[Resolved]  State Bank of India — not received my admit card

hi myself smita vasudev...
i have received my roll no and place of exam on my mail id.
but dnt received my admit card..
can u plz tel me that can i take the print out of that mail??
pleas reply as soon as possible

SBI — not received written test letter

sir, my name is rasmi .r & i applied my application for the post of cleark.till date i have not received call letter for test.my reg. no.is 180193. dated[protected].
my admit card not recieved. till date by post.

Kindly provide me the link from where i could download my admit card.

Pls rply me soon... [protected]@rediffmail.com

please do the needfull

thanks & regards
I have received my registration number and password for SBI clerical examination. I am yet to receive my hall ticket. Please do the needful as soon as possible.
Sub- Not getting my call letter for written test
I have applied for SBI clerical exam. Date for written test is 6th July 2008, but till now I did not receive my call letter. Now, what should I do and kindly provide me the link for finding the above. Please, reply me soon.
Thanking You, 5
C.D Panda
E-mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
Registration ID-514311
Password-4vH8g71q
Sub- Not getting my call letter for written test, SBI clerical Exam
I have applied for SBI clerical exam. Date for written test is 6th July 2008, but till now I did not receive my call letter. Now, what should I do and kindly provide me the link for finding the above. Please, reply me soon.I am waiting for Your Reply.
C.D Panda
E-mail ID- [protected]@yahoo.com
Registration ID-5514311
Password-4vH8g71q
send me soon
I am a candidate of the recuriment cleark exam.My registration no.is 6146054 I have not received my admit card.please send my admit card in this e-mail adress.
Sub- Not getting my call letter for written test
I am Mobin Khan. I have applied for SBI clerical exam. Date for written test is 6th July 2008, but till now I did not receive my call letter & not for any information Now, what should I do and kindly provide me the link for finding the above. Please, reply me soon.
Mobin Khan
E-mail ID- [protected]@rediffmail.com
Registration ID-8434638
cash voucher/chalan deposit jornal no.[protected] Dated 29-5-08
Bank - stat bank of india Ratlam (M.P.) Ratlam - 0466
Sir still I have not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th means this sunday. Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without admit card. Please reply me soon. My registeration no is 19242 . Please reply me soon on my ID [protected]@rediffmail.com Or [protected]@yahoomail.com or mobile no. [protected]
Sir still I have not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th means this sunday. Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without admit card. Please reply me soon. My registeration no is 28176 . Please reply me soon on my ID [protected]@rediffmail.com Or [protected]@yahoomail.com or mobile no. [protected]
I am a candidate of the recuriment cleark exam.My registration no.is 8515702 I have not received my admit card.please send my admit card in this e-mail adress.
I am a candidate of the recuriment cleark exam.My registration no.is 6161226 I have not received my admit card.please send my admit card in this e-mail adress.

e-mail adress :- mishra.[protected]@yahoo.com
I haven't yet received my admit card for sbi clerk post . my registration ID is 9814880 . please give any response through my email id as early as possible .
this is spandana, i have not received my admit card

State Bank of India — not receiving the call letter of exam held on 6th july 08

sir my registration no 6207623, and the exam is going to be conducted on 6th july 08. and i do not receive my call letter till. please do tell me the status so that i can take further actions. thanking u. my contact no is [protected]
My name is Rajakumari still I have not received my admit card. And exams are on 6th means this sunday. Sir, tell me how will I sit in exam without admit card. Please reply me soon. My Jornal no1612498. Please reply me soon on my ID [protected]@yahoo.com mobile no. [protected]
I am a candidate of the recuriment cleark exam.My registration no.is 2139967 I have not received my admit card.please send my admit card in this e-mail adress.
MY ROLL IS MISSING
i have regestersd for recruitment for clercial post to be held on first of march 09, iam unable to print my admit card.My registration no is 1034372, kindly respond to my request.

Regards&thanks
nagamallika
I am a candidate of the recuriment cleark exam will be held on 1st march 09 .My registration no.is 152837 I have not received my admit card.please send my admit card in this e-mail adress.
[protected]@yahoo.co.in

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information