[Resolved]  State Bank of India — Clerical Recruitment in SBI written examination

I m received a e-mail on date 21 june 2008 from "IBPS SBI Cell" <[protected]@ibpsorg.in> for my roll no [protected] of Clerical Recruitment in SBI written examination but in this e-mail I m not receive Examination Venue address which is blank, I m kindly requested to you please provide me Examination venue address.

With Regards
Taskeen Fatma

I want a June 2008 Clerk Result. So Please give me a some Following Details.-
1 June 2008 clerk result
2 how will be open result clerks .

Thanks Regards
Please let me know my result as soon as possible. My Roll No. is [protected]
Sir/Mam,
Please send my result of SBI Clerkship, which was held on 6th July-08, against my Roll No.: [protected].

With Best Regards
Palasree Some.
to show my sbi result

As i have given my clerical exam on 13.07.2008. When will be the results declare please let me now on my email id.

please do the needful ...

Shashi rekha

I have written SBI Clerical exam on 13.07.2008.

My roll no.[protected] please let me know about my results on my phone no.[protected] .

Shashi
wanna know about my result of clerical recruitment result held on 13th.july.2008

I am waiting for my results which I have written test on[protected]. Please advice about my result through E-mail abhishek.[protected]@rediffmail.com otherwise which site should I search.
My role no. is [protected] & Registration No. 5987504

Waiting for your prompt reply.

Priti kumari
please send my clerical exam result of sbi. exam was held on 13-07-08.
pls send my result fast my no is [protected]
dear sir/madam
i have given sbi clecrical exam on 06/07/08 please give me information about result

my reference no 1548315
and roll no [protected]
e mail [protected]@gmail.com

please send my result at this email id

yourstruly
jaishanker patel
Dear sir!
I want my password of online clerical exam of SBI. I forgot my password.
Pl. send my password to find result.

Thank U
dear sir or madam,
i have written the sbi clerical post exam conducted on 6 th july 2008, , , , when will be the results annonunced...please give any information to my mail id...please...
thanking you sir,
yours faithfully,
sk.m.basha
when the result will be come on net of the 13 july exam 2008
plz .
I wrote the sbi clerical examination on july 6th... I am very eager to see my result... could i know when will the results comes..

Samayadurai
Can, you please send my result of Clerical post on my E-mail Id as soon as possible, Because i didn't got it.
I am waiting for my results which I have written test on[protected]. Please advice about my result through E-mail pratim.[protected]@gmail.com otherwise which site should I search.
My role no. [protected] is & Registration No. 6220658
24/09/2008
Bangalore
Dear sir/Madam

When will we get our results, for the clerical recruitment exams which had commenced on 13/07/2008.
Kindly send my results on this id which is as follows..
neeti.[protected]@gmail.com

Neetha sharma
i was given sbi clarical exam on 6-7-2008 so when will the result declaired ? pls reply me . my roll.no. is [protected] registration no.5629128 . im very thankful to you...<amit kumar>
sir my name is amit kumar i want to know about the clarcial resulut which exam date 6 june 2008 roll no. [protected] registration no. 5629128... mob .no. [protected],[protected]

State Bank of India [SBI]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    27%
    State Bank of India [SBI] Phone
    +91 80 2659 9990
    State Bank of India [SBI] Address
    No.65, St Marks Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560001
    View all State Bank of India [SBI] contact information