[Resolved]  Tata Docomo — Balance Deduction

Address:Odisha

My mobile [protected] Balance stilling every month.
There are no VAS and services acctivated. But service provider deduct as data usage. My handset is Nokia-1662.Customer care executive say me that after your double confirmation we activate this service.
I had delete SMScenter no, Any SMS cannot send. Then how they received confirmation. they are not refumd my amount Rs.25.34.
Please check record for my confirmation and help to refund above amount.
Every month customer care executive refund amount and say we have close all service and next time no balance will deduct.
Every time I have facing this problem.
How may people are facing this problem and they are not taken action to service provider.
Yogesh Saxena
May 9, 2017
Apr 13, 2010
Tata DoCoMo Customer Care's response
Dear Customer

Greetings from Tata Indicom!

We apologize for the inconvenience caused to you and would like to inform you that your payment has been already updated.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in .

Customer Care - Tata Indicom.
Dec 07, 2011
Dear Mr.Pvankola,

Greetings from Tata Docomo!

We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience caused to you.

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 16, 2011
Dear Mr. Sunil,

We would like to inform you that, our concerned department spoke to you and updated the resolution, As per your complaint docket number[protected].

Should you require any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 21, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Docomo details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

We assure you that we are committed to resolving the issue to your satisfaction.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Dec 24, 2011

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number, which will assist us in doing the needful.

Customer Care,
Tata Docomo.
Feb 01, 2012
Dear Ms. Lipika Mohanty,

We request you to kindly provide us your Tata Photon connection details, e-mail id or your alternate contact number which will assist us in doing the needful.

For any further assistance please mail us at Customer.[protected]@tatatel.co.in or you can call us on[protected].

Customer care
Tata Docomo.
Mar 30, 2014
chinn bujji's response
Mobile number:[protected]

I was using gprs as i had the gprs pack of rs48 (valid till[protected]and also i was in tata docomo network from my no. [protected]. but suddenly on 19th evening they charged 60rs for browsing though i had valid gprs pack. and when i am complain, each staffs are telling other other reasons for reduction. i even talked with supervisor of that call centre in chennai but he told me to wait and he cut the call.

The following reasons told by those c.care staffs
1.by sivanand( Chennai office)- I was using wrong access point of docomo divein so it costs me ------( and then I cut the call and checked the access point, it was not divein it was correct only tatadocomointernet)
2.by anand(Chennai office)- I exceeded my 1GB uses on 19th and according to plan it costed me as 10p/10kb. ( but I am 100 perc sure that I had 600mb free till 20th. I din exceed 1GB).
3.by supervisor (tatadocomo Chenna)-I was using gprs not on tatadocomo network so it charged ( but I am 100 perc sure I was on tatadocomo network only, I have the proof also that just after balance deduction I called to c.care at 121 and talked wit sivanand which is not possible if I would be on other network. In roamin from other network I cant call on 121).

So still I din get the proper reason for my 60rs balance reduction. This is completely unbearable. Simply they are telling some reasons
i have been using this internet from last 8-10 months and i know properly how much MB i have to use and how to check usage and all but i found no mistake from my side at all. i was using as i use regularly.
they are not at all accepting their mistake.

so i strongly want to take some action against this incident. all the details and phone no. are below

my complain no.-gb[protected] of mobile no.-[protected]
tamilnadu tata docomo office datails:

Tata Teleservices Limited,13th floor, Prince Info City 2, 283, 284 Old Mahabalipuram Road, Kandhanchavadi, Chennai - 600 096 Tel: [protected]
Fax: [protected]
Email: [protected]@tatadocomo.com

thanking you,

yours faithfully.

GYAN BHUSHAN
pH- [protected], [protected],[protected]

Tata DoCoMo — iternet game club unsubscribe

please my mobile no.[protected]
is activate by internet downloading for game club.
so i request you please these sevice disconnect
for my mobile number.
For my Number ([protected]) the MVC service is Activated so please deactivate that service for my Number.

Tata DoCoMo — CHARGING UNDUE TAX AND GIVING UNWANTED SERVICES

TATA DOCOMO IS GIVING A BALANCE OF RUPEES 6 ONLY ON RECHARGE OF RUPEES 10.
WHAT IS THIS THEY ARE CHARGING 40% TAX ?
?IS THERE A GOVERNING BODY FOR TELECOMMUNICATIONS IN INDIA OR NOT?
IF YES THEN WHERE IS IT?
THE TAX IS AT MOST 12.5%
BUT 40%??????????????????????????
THEY ARE PROVIDING 10 NIGHT MINUTES ALONG WITH IT .
DID I ASKED FOR IT ?
NO NOT AT ALL
THEN WHY IS THIS UNWANTED SERVICE IS IMPOSED ON ME????????
WHY???????????????????
THE REQUIREMENT OF THIS SERVICE IS SUBJECT TO VARY FROM PERSON TO PERSON WHY IS IT IMPOSED ON EVERY CUSTOMER WHO IS RECHARGING A VOUCHER OF RUPEES 10,20,30,50 ETC.
WHY???????????/
WHY I HAVE TO PAY 40% TAX??????????????
WHY?????????????????
THEY ARE JUST LOOTING US
THERE MARKETING SCHEME IS LOOTING SCHEME
please my mobile no.[protected]
is activate by internet downloading for game club.
so i request you please these sevice disconnect
for my mobile number.

Tata Docomo — unnecessary balanced deduction of rs 99

i mr zaid khot,i use tata docomo.
They have deducted my 99 rupess unnecessary wnd wen i complaint to custome care they said that games value pack has been suscribe but nothing was downloaded.i had call 2 times first on man told that u downloaded games link. and another time i call women told me that i have download games pack they weare really trying to confuse me...

Tata DoCoMo — we need 3G in our city

perinthalmanna is no.1 city malappuram district , we need tatadocomo 3G network in our city . I expect tatadocomo 3G launch with in one week in perinthalmanna

Tata DoCoMo — sms doesn't work after 7PM till morning

I am Vaibhav Gupta and I am using TATA DOCOMO number [protected]. My problem is that I am not able to send or receive messages from 7 PM (I think this is EXACT time) till morning. I have called customer care several times but each time they call me and say that your problem has been resolved but it remains same. I am fed up with this. Please help me. Thank You.

Vaibhav Gupta
The issue was solved on call with customer support. But it should have been solved on first call.
On first call the representative said it's not possible to deactivate the MOTD from their side. But after 3-4 calls, it was done. (?)

Tata DoCoMo — unsubscribe daily horoscope

kindly unsubscribe daily horoscope from 155223 for the Mobile no. [protected]. i am forced to receive.
I'm a Tata Docomo customer I just did a recharge of 65. When i contacte sutomer care those put me on hold for almost 45 mins and transferred to 3 people. Poor English no professionalism. I think these guys are recruited from some unknown island.

Tata DoCoMo — ON LINE RECHARGE BANK A/C BALANCE DEBITED NO RECHARGE

Hi :

TODAY I had recharged for Rs. 50 + 10 in Tatadocomo online prepaid.. but still now no confirmation is made and the recharge amount is not added, but my amount was deducted from my Bank A/c.. Now I have lost Rs.60 unnecessarily which can be given to a beggar instead of Tatadocomo.
mob. no. [protected] (rs. 50)
[protected] (rs. 10)

Tata DoCoMo — disturbing more

Sir, a tata docomo no [protected] make a call on my cell nd disturbing more.
please send him a suggestion otherwise i will make FIR against both.
and also send the detail of this as soon as possible.

Raj Aryan Srivastava
PRO
I am not satisfied with costumer care as out of Rs. 40/- which is deducted from my SIM only approx Rs. 10/- refunded.
pls de activate astro

Tata DoCoMo — Unsubscribe my Vaastu tips

I am krishna Chaitanya S. Please unsubscribe my Vaastu tips. I do not know how they got subscribed. My mobile number is [protected]. It is of Tata Docomo (Jabalpur). Plaese respond as early as possible.

Krishna Chaitanya.

Tata DoCoMo — Promotional/Marketing sms

I have register my two tata docomo numbers [[protected] & [protected]] on DND and sent to 1909 but they are not registering my complain and are still sending me promotional & marketing sms.
Please deactivate this services.
Dude the data entry operators will be responding to ur complaints not the service operators..they must be sleeping..

Tata DoCoMo — Not getting refund from the company even after committed date

My name is Sachin Kulkarni residing in Pune. I have taken Tata Photon+ data card from Tata Teleservices. But the the place where I m residing currently does not have enough network bandwidth and there is a lack of signal. So could not use the Photon Card. The same had been reported to the company help desk and there was a engineer visit from company to check the same. After confirming the same, company has decided to give the refund of the amt Rs. 4250 which have I had already paid at the time of connection.

The problem was not from my side. How a company like TATA can sell his product where there is no connectivity or network available.? What sales department is doing?

They had commited me the date of the refund as 21st Jun 2011 by mail. I have followed all the process to report the complaint. But I am not getting any satisfactory services from the customer help desk.

I am still not got the refund back even after they had commited me another 10 days of grace period.

My Details of Tata Photo Account are -
Tel No-20-[protected]
Costumer Complain Number[protected]

I am really getting frustrated with the false commitments and bad customer service.

I want my refund with interest back.

Please do the needful and let me know if you need any additional informaion

Rewgards
Sachin Kulkarni

Tata DoCoMo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    53%
    Tata DoCoMo Phone
    +91 42 2646 2966
    Tata DoCoMo Address
    2 A, Old Ishwar Nagar, Main Mathura Road, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110065
    View all Tata DoCoMo contact information