[Resolved]  Tata Mobile — Mobile Tower Install

Through this letter we want to bring to your notice that some mobile tower is being erected in A-2/116, Paschim Vihar. New Delhi – 110063.

We request the MCD to investigate the proposed installation for conforming to these guidelines as such installations brings health hazards like cancer and also cause neurological, cardiac, respiratory and ophthalmological disorders.

Already we have residents with old age problems and some chronic diseases in and around the proposed installations, thus will be causing more distress and health problems.

Trust MCD will do the needful.

Yours Sincerely

Citizens of A-2 Block Paschim Vihar

Forward
No (1)
Yes (3)

i am haiving an space avilble for instalastion of towerin mumbai, wb, siliguri mycont no;[protected]
iam offer my place for mobile tower on lease west bangal, siliguri: my no[protected]
tata indicom
The General Manager telecom(GMT)

Sub : PROPOSAL LEASEOUT OF SPACE FOR I NSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER

With due respect, I would like to state the follows for kind attention and consideration :
That I came to know that TATA INDICOM has been like to install TATA INDICOM Tower in chhapraula gautam budh nagar U.P.
I have 1800(60*30sqft) space (plot) near Noida_Ghaziabad border at NH-24( which is 15 km far from Delhi and 2 km far from Noida) for Mobile Tower installation. This plot is situated at prime location and near Arya Bhatt School. Big tower can be installed.
Transportation Facility is easily available there. Please contact me or email me.

smt Usha Verma w/o Padam Kumar Verma.
H.No-622.
Vivekanand Nagar.
Ghaziabad(U.P)
Moblle No- [protected] [protected]
hello sir"i have sufficient avalible land for mobile tower in main area THIRU.VA.KA bus terminus in chennai, so if you company wish to install tower please contact number is:[protected], 0-[protected],
0-[protected], 0-[protected]
i have space for installation of tower on main road faridkot punjab.mb.[protected] ad.b-v-435, college rd. faridkot punjab.
I have 2000sq.ft and above land at Bhagyesh Banglow, Kopari Village, Vshi sec-26 Navi mumbai, Dist-Thane.Maharashtra. I want to rent my land for any mobile company for tower setup.
my mobile number:- [protected]
I HAVE A 15X75 SITE AT DELHI AT ROSHANARA ROAD(NEAR NORTH CAMPUS) . THE AREA MEASURES 1200 SQFT, IN WHICH ANY MOBILE COMPANY CAN INSTALL THEIR TOWER ON RENTAL BASIS. IF ANY MOBILE COMPANY INTERESTED KINDLY CONTACT [protected]
sir i have sufficent land property to install a mobile tower in Nougawan sadat and near it's villages ( dist) J P Nagar (amroha) up india so if any mobile company wish to install a tower plz contect me [protected]
Tata Indicom
The General Manager Telecom(GMT)

Sub : PROPOSAL LEASEOUT OF SPACE FOR I NSTALLATION OF MOBILE TOWER.

With due respect, I would like to state that I came to know that TATA INDICOM would like to install TATA INDICOM Tower in a/p;-undawdi, tel:-baramati, pune maharastra..or A/p:-shipalkarwadi tel:-shrigonda dist:-a.nagar, maharastra

I want to rent out for installation of mobile tower.The land is 4000 sq ft.(approx.)
I would request you kindly to survey the above location and anticipating your kind favourable response.
Contact details-
This is to inforam you that I have a vaccand Land (about 2 cutta ) in Belanagar, I want to be used this land for installation a mobile network Tower as rental basis

Therfore, if your company is interested to be install a network tower in this area then contact with this e-mail address or mobial no. [protected], [protected]
I want to get tower installed in my place and i have enough place for tower so i kindly request to i[censored] have any demand for place do contact me my contact no is [protected].
Name-Manish Kumar
Address- Village+post-vaina
Dist.-Aligarh,
bitween of Jewar- tappal.
I have 1800(60*30sqft) space (plot) near Noida_Ghaziabad border at NH-24( which is 15 km far from Delhi and 2 km far from Noida) for Mobile Tower installation. This plot is situated at prime location and near Arya Bhatt School. Big tower can be installed.
Transportation Facility is easily available there. Please contact me or email me.
Smt Usha Verma w/o Padam kumar Verma.
H.No-622.
Vivekanand Nagar.
Ghaziabad(U.P)
Moblle No- [protected] [protected]
e-mail [protected]@gmail.com
I have a plot of approx. 200 gaj of my own which is approx. 500 metres away from NH-58, delhi merrut road in modinagar(ghaziabad).I am interested to give my land on rent for the construction of mobile tower. If you are interested then please contact me on this no. [protected] or the email-id sharad146.[protected]@rediff.com to give full particulars and details.
hope for your positive response,

thanking you,

yours faithfully,
Anil kumar Singhal
Hello sir
I am interested in the installation of the mobile towers on my buildings for rental purposes.
Please inspect, contact and oblige.

• G-99, Sector 3,
DSIDC, Bawana
Delhi : 110039.
Area : 150 square metre.
Height : 40 feet
Corner building two side open.

• RZ-54, Syed Nangloi
Paschim Vihar
New Delhi-110087
Area: 90 sq yard
Height : 40 feet
2 side open

Mob: [protected], [protected]
I have land near by our place which is not in use. its size is around 14 feet * 45 feet. I would like to install mobile phone tower in that area. We are livine in Udhna, Surat. Please contact me on my mobile number - [protected].
Respected sir, I am interested in docomo tower installation, I have a land in 2000s.f... if interested please contact[protected]/[protected]
i have space near budheshram chwok, on main hardoi road, lucknow . my cont num is [protected]

i have 5000 sq.ft land in my village distic baghpat up (ncr) distance from delhi 24 k.m. and Gaziyabad only 9 k.m. this is very good location for tower installation on road I want to reant my land for tower installation.
Name- hemant tyagi
cont- [protected], [protected]
I WANT TO TELL YOU THAT IN VILLAGE MACHHGAR OF FARIDABAD NO TOWER NEAR TO OUR VILLAGE DUE TO WHICH WE FACE PROBLEM WHILE TALKING, MY NAME RAHUL SINGH DHANKAR
VILLAGE ;MACHHGAR, TEH;BALLABGARH; DISTRICT ;FARIDABAD, PHONE NUMBER -[protected]