The Msn / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Fraud for lottery winner

 
262 Reviews
India
Dear Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £860,000.00
(Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand,Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for
the
month of January 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by
MSN/YAHOO
LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WINDOWS.
MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that
are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo,Hotmail
and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every
Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the
winner applying.

Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the
date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won.
Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.
Complaint comments  261 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation / Frontier forward Courier Service Ltd — Lottery fraud

I M LAKSHMI FROM INDIA . I WANT WINNER MAIL TO MY ADDRESS BUT I HAVEN'T FULL COMPLETED MESSAGE . I WANT COMPLETE MESSAGE TO MY MAIL ADDRESS

msn online lottery / yahoo — winning amount claims promblem

i have got the mail that you are the winner of Online Promotion Microsoft Windows" <[protected]@yahoo.com.h

i want to known whether this is faq or really

if really then , i dont have money that was ask courier by services

i told them , what ever your charges plz detuct from my winning amount
and given me rest of my amount

because i am poor guy

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Is this lottery scams

Dear sir,

I have recieved an email from 'The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation, Liverpool, U.K. annoucing that I have winned lottery.

Kindly, let me know the fate of the above.

Thanks with regards,


Someshwar rao.
Respected sir ,

I am citizen of india.i have recieved an email from the predefined company which is looking like the matter lottery scam.because of my guilty,i have sent my details to him.pls tell me is this true or false.

Onlin lottery.The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Pl take strict Action

Hi
This is Maruti Mirkar
I got same mail
That u is the lucky winner of on line lottery.
& I got this mail from [protected]@yahoo.com.hk

Pl Be care full that I think this is really Fake mail. Don’t send any o[censored]r personal important information.

Pl. take strict Action or any Awareness program for saving peoples important information.
Today
I got same mail
That u is the Lucky winner of on line lottery.
& I got this mail from [protected]@yahoo.com.hk

Pl Be care full that I think this is really Fake mail. Don’t send any o[censored]r personal important information.

Msn/yahoo Lottery Incorporation — lottery price

Dear Kiruthi Kumar,

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winningnumber:YM/09788/60


This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Eight hundred
And Sixty thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(860,000.00) for the
the Annual Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN
LOTTERY
INC & WINDOWS LIVE.
YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the
people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to
Yahoo and Hotmai l we only select t en people every Month as our
winners
through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we
congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 10 days from date

of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any
prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the claims
manager for verification & direction on
how you can claim your winning fund.

1.FULL NAMES :_______________
2.CONTACT ADDRESS_____________
3.AGE:_____
4.TELEPHONE NUMBER:__________
5.SEX:__________
6.NEXT OF KIN:___________
7.ZIP CODE:_______
8.OCCUPATION:_______ ______
9.NATIONALITY:_______________

10. YOUR REFERENCE AND BATCH NUMBERS AT THE TOP OF THIS
MAIL:_________________

CONTACT PRIZE AND CLAIMS DEPARTMENT
Name:Mr.Giggs Morrison.
E-mail: [protected]@hotmail.com
(CLAIMS MANAGER).

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully,
Mrs.Tracy Morgan
(Lottery Coordinator).

You have received this email from one the recruiters using our services. The receiver is solely responsible for checking the legitimacy of the offers / e-mail as ClickJobs.com cannot and does not, monitor, censor or edit the contents of emails sent using our system. ClickJobs.com will not assume any responsibility or liability for the content as our Terms & Conditions clearly prohibits misuse of mails. If you consider the content inappropriate kindly write to us at [protected]@clickjobs.com.
My brother who has my email ID and password, have also replied against the email in excitement and hurry and provided contact numbers and a temporary address.

Please do give me protection and suggest how to get rid of this fraudulant activity over the internet forever.
I have already marked it as a spam and want to report to Yahoo Inc. about the reality.Please show me the way-out...

The email sent to me:


To: [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject: YOU HAVE WON SIX HUNDRED AND FIFTY THOUSAND,GREAT BRITAIN POUNDS STERLINGS.
From: "fortune homes reliance" <[protected]@yahoo.com.hk> Add Mobile Alert
Date: Thu, 7 Feb 2008 06:17:45 +0530 (IST)
Dear ABHISHEK SAHA,

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010,Liverpool
L70 1NL,United Kingdom.
===============================
Reff number....................... YM/35447XN
Batch number.....................YM/35447XN
Winning number..................YM/09788

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of six hundred and fifty thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterlings(650,000.00) for the month of febuary 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY .

YAHOO/MSN , collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online,among the millions that su bscribed to Yahoo and Hotmail we only select five people every Month as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner applying,we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.

You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Centre.
Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than(20)days from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number..................... ....................................YM 09102XN
Reff number.............................................................YM35447XN
Winning number.......................................................YM09788

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are r equested to contact the events manager, send your winning identification numbers to him,to enable him verify your claims.How ever you will have to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification & direction on how you can claim your winning fund
1. Full name.......2. Contact Address......3. Age..........4. Telephone Number.......5. Marital Status......6. Sex.................7. Next Of Kin..........8. Zip Code...........9.occupation.........10. Company............11.State:................12.Country..............13.Nationali... Won..........16. Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mrs Clay Bell
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.com.hk

Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again!
Yours faithfully,
west moore.
(Yahoo/Msn Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

You have received this email from one the recruiters using our services. The receiver is solely responsible for checking the legitimacy of the offers / e-mail as ClickJobs.com cannot and does not, monitor, censor or edit the contents of emails sent using our system. ClickJobs.com will not assume any responsibility or liability for the content as our Terms & Conditions clearly prohibits misuse of mails. If you consider the content inappropriate kindly write to us at [protected]@clickjobs.com.

Easytech System — Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation

Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te
United Kingdom. TEL:+[protected]



This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of Five hundred
thousand, Great Britain Pound Sterlings(£500,000.00) for the month of
MARCH 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by YAHOO/MSN LOTTERY
INC & WINDOWS LIVE.

YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of
the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed
to Yahoo and Hotmail and other we only select five people every Month
as our winners through electronic balloting System without the winner
applying,we congratulate you for being one of the people selected.


You are to contact the events manager on or before your date of
Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement
Centre.Yahoo/Msn Lottery Prize must be claimed no later than 20 days
from date of Draw Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has
won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Batch number.....................YM 09102XN
Reff number.......................YM35447XN
Winning number...................YM09788

These numbers fall within your Location file, you are requested
to contact the events manager, send your winning identification
numbers to him,to enable him verify your claims.How ever you will have
to fill and submit this form to the events manager for verification &
direction on how you can claim your winning fund.

THE FOLLOWING INFORMATION SHOULD BE SUPPLIED COMPREHENSIVELY BY THE
BENEFICIARY OF THE STATED FUND,FOR VERIFICATION BEFORE TRANSFER.


1.FULL NAMES OF BENEFICIARY:
2.RESIDENTIAL ADDRESS:
3.DATE AND PLACE OF BIRTH:
4.PHONE/FAX NUMBERS:
5.NAME AND ADDRESS OF NEXT OF KIN:
6.SEX:
7.OCCUPATION:
8.MARITAL STATUS:
9.NATIONALITY:

10.Your Reference and Batch number:
11. AMOUNT WON:
The options to receive your winnings are:

1. CASH PICK UP: You can come down in person to collect your funds
here in the UK (CASH). You will be required to present a valid
International Passport as proof of Identification amongst other
documentation which will be required if you choose this option.

2. CASHIERS CHEQUE: This is In consonance with our policy in this
regard, be advised that if you opt for the cashiers cheque, you are to
notify this office that we may give you the modalities to deliver your
winning cheque to your place of residence.
OPTION ONE(1):
OPTION ONE(2):


DECLARATION:
I...............HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE ABOVE DATA ARE TRUE. IN CASE
OF ANY UNFORSEEN CIRCUMSTANCE,MY NEXT OF KIN HAS THE RIGHT TO CLAIM MY
TOTAL WINNINGS.(SUPER STANDARD AGENT) SHALL ACT AS MY AGENT IN
FACILITATING THE TRANSFER OF THE TOTAL FUND TO ME.
DATE--------
:

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Barrister Thomas N Brown
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
TEL:+[protected]


Thank you and Accept my hearty congratulations once again
Yours faithfully,
Mrs James White
Online Co-ordinator
THIS IS NOT SCAM ITS IS REAL
[protected][protected]-----
Program warning!!!Fraudulent emails are cirulting that appears to be
impersonator using our names and address, but are not from the lottery
online program please report immediately to customer care/complaints
dept.THIS WILL HELP US TO FIGHT SCAM AND LOTTERY IMPOSTERS. THANK YOU
FOR YOUR ANTICIPATED CO-OPERATION.
Copyright ©[protected] YAHOO/MSN & MICROSOFT WINDOWS DEPARTMENT
INC. UK.

yahoo lottery — Pl suggest me , is this a true or false

I had also receive got mail of lottery as above mail.I am so fustrate to read this .please suggest me and read below mention mail:-
please help me.


Yahoo Lottery
Incoperation
Baley House, Har Road
Sutton, Greater London
SM1 4te United Kingdom
Tel:Tel: [protected]
Fax: +[protected]
Calls 9am - 5pm GTM London Time
This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of £500, 000 for the month of March 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by Yahoo!.

Yahoo! collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that subscribed to Yahoo! Hotmail and Different other E-mail Address subscribers to play this game through electronic balloting System without the winner applying. We congratulate you for being one of the people selected as a winner of Yahoo! £500, 000 Prize give away for the month March 2008 Lottery promotion.

Payment Of Prize And Claim Procedure
You are to contact your Claims Agent on or before your date of Claim, Winners Shall be paid in accordance with his/her Settlement Center.Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed from date of draw notification and after the draw date in which Prize has won, any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:
Batch number...YM09102N
Reff number...YM3547XN
Winning number...YM0788

These numbers fall within the African agent's location file, you are requested to contact him and send your winning identification numbers to enable him submit your prize release application,
Name: Agent Truax Weller
E-Mail:agent_truaxweller2007!yahoo.com
Tel: [protected]
Fax: +[protected]

You are therefore advise to send the following information to the Claims Agent to facilitate them process the transfer of your fund.

1. Full name...
2. Country...
3. Contact Address...
4. Telephone Number...
5. Marital Status...
6. Occupation...
7. Age...

Microsoft/Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation — is it true or just scam?

i got some emails from
Microsoft/Yahoo/Msn Lottery Incorporation
like some prize money around 5, 00, 000.00 pounds ...
and i replys my details also like account and address...
so now i want to know that is it true or just scam? and is it harmful to reply them? what should i do? please tell me
do not get fooled by such
e mails No american coompanyworth its name has got so much money to throw

work hard try to earn more


Janarthanan
Hello everybody,

I also dont know whether it is true or not. And I havent seen anywhere that the customer has to pay the money
before delivery of the parcel to the customer. I think this is a fruad
I've got also the same problem regarding that lottery scam...

[protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected][protected]
This message is not flagged. [ Flag Message - Mark as Unread ]

From: "MSN YAHOO LOTTERY MSN YAHOO LOTTERY" <[protected]@hotmail.com> Add Mobile Alert
To: "Bryan Montilla" <[protected]@yahoo.com>
Subject:
Date: Wed, 30 Apr 2008 11:35:02 +0000


The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom .
Office Of The Events Manager
============================== ======
Reff number...XYL /[protected]/05
Batch number...24/00319/IPD
Winning number...YM/09788/60

Dear Lucky winner "Bryan Vivas Montilla."

Your email verification form has been received and processed by this office.The Msn/Yahoo lottery in conjunction with the Microsoft Windows live felicitate with you and your family for being one(1) of our five(5) winners selected on this lottery promotion stake for the month .This promotion was set-up to encourage the active users and subscribers of the Msn, Yahoo and other microsoft internet Windows.

We do believe with your winning prize, you will continue to be active and more patronage to the Msn, Yahoo and other microsoft Windows.I wish to formally announce to you that you have successfully passed the requirements, statutory obligations, verifications, validations and satisfactory report Test conducted for all our online winners.


A winning cheque valued: (860, 000.00)Eight Hundred And Sixty Thousand Great Britain Pounds Sterling, has been issued in your name by the Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation board, and also a certificate of prize claim will be sent along side your winning cheque.

You are therefore expected to contact our affiliated delivery department (STEWART-PARK COURIER SERVICE LIMITED) in which your winnings cheque has been sent to for delivery to your residence.

Do contact the Stewart-Park Courier Service company with the below contact information for further instructions on how to send your winning consignment to your location and the amount to be charged for the delivery.

Please you should also send a copy of your personal details down to the courier company for reference and verification purpose.

CONTACT STEWART-PARK COURIER SERVICE

CONTACT DISPATCH OFFICER: Mr. Nicholas Parker
CONTACT COMPANY EMAIL: [protected]@stewartpark-courierservice s.com

The Msn/Yahoo lottery has discovered a huge number of double claims due to winners informing close friends relatives and third parties about their winning and also sharing their pin numbers. As a result of this, his/her friends might try to claim the lottery on behalf of the real winners. The Msn/Yahoo lottery has reached a decision from headquarters that any double claim discovered by the Lottery Board will result to the canceling of that particular winning, making a loss for both the double claimer and the real winner, as it is taken that the real winner was the informer to the double claimer about the lottery. So you are hereby strongly advised once more to keep your winnings strictly confidential until you claim your prize.

Note:This office will not be responsible for any outstanding fee. Services rendered by the Courier Company are to be paid by you and not the lottery board, for the fact that the lottery organizers didn't make any provision for any upcoming expenses regarding delivery of parcel or any such.

Have it in mind that your won prize cannot be deducted from, this is because the total amount has been insured to the real value .This is to protect winners and to avoid misappropriation of funds.

Its is required that you add your PARCEL ORDER NUMBER{PARCEL/NUM/2690} as the subject of any correspondence with the courier company to ensure they respond in a timely manner.

I will require a concise update on proceedings with the firm as soon as you are in contact with them.If you need any assistance whatsoever, please do not hesitate to let me know.Do have a nice day.


Season Regards,
Mr.Giggs Morrison
(Events Manager)
Payment and Release Order Dept.
================================================================================...

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — Scam

I hav disclosed my identity to this fake company. Now I m afraid if they use it for wrong purposes. How to protect myself please help me. if anything wrong happens anywherre, I am not responsible.
I have also received a similiar mail...this goes on like ...

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation
PO Box 1010, Liverpool
L70 1NL, United Kingdom.
====================================
Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD

Dear Lucky Winner

This is to inform you that you have won a prize money of 860, 000.00 (Eight Hundred and Sixty thousand, Great Britain Pounds Sterling)for the month of June 2008 Lottery promotion which is organized by MSN/YAHOO LOTTERY INC LIVE in conjunction with the MICROSOFT WIND OWS.
MSN/YAHOO WINDOWS, collects all the email addresses of the people that are active online, among the millions that sub scribed to Yahoo, Hotmail and various Microsoft window users, we only select five people every Month as our winners, through electronic balloting System without the winner applying.

Msn/Yahoo Lottery Prize must be claimed not later than 20 days from the date of this Notification after the Draw date in which Prize has won. Any prize not claimed within this period will be forfeited.

These are your identification numbers:

Ref: XYL /[protected]/05
Batch: 24/00319/IPD
Winning number:YM/09788/60

Our Event Manager will immediately commence the process to facilitate the release of your funds as soon as you contact him. For security reasons, you are advised to keep your winning information confidential till your claims is processed and your money remitted to you. This is part of our precautionary measure to avoid doub le claiming and unwarranted abuse of this program, Please be warned.

Attached here is the claim verification and funds release form. You are expected to fill and submit to the event manager.
VERIFICATION AND FUNDS RELEASE FORM

1.FULL NAMES:_
2.ADDRESS:
3.SEX:
4.AGE:
5.MARITAL STATUS:
6.OCCUPATION:
7.E-MAIL ADDRESS:
8.TELEPHONE NUMBER:
9.AMOUNT WON:
10. STATE:
11. COUNTRY
12. NEXT OF KIN:_____________________________
13. ZIP CODE:
14:NATIONALITY:
15:Your Reference and Batch number at the top of this mail:
To file for your claim, please fill and submit your verification form to our events manager immediately via email.

(CONTACT EVENTS MANAGER)
Name:Mr. clem oxbeth
E-mail:[protected]@yahoo.co.uk
Contact Number:[protected]
Once again congratulations...
Cordially,
Mrs.Shina Patery
Online Co-coordinator
(Msn/Yahoo Lottery Games/Lottery Coordinator).

Copyright[protected] The Msn, Yahoo Online Promotion 2008 Inc. All rights res erved. Terms of Service - Guideline

To SEARCH, VIEW and APPLY JOBS from your mobile phone, SMS <JOBS> to 58888

Disclaimer:

The sender centoking22 of this email is registered with timesjobs.com as Monique Lewis company ( [protected]@yahoo.com, UK ) and has accessed your resume on timesjobs.com. Please note that there is no charge for registering on Timesjobs.com. Products for which charges are payable are clearly indicated on the site. It is the sole responsibility of the candidate to verify the content of the mails sent by the employers/recruiters. Further, you are advised to make appropriate/thorough enquiries before acting upon any unsolicited mail that you may receive from any individual/firm/company, asking for advance payment for any service that they may claim to be offering. Timesjobs.com does not vouch/guarantee for any such offers made by the above said parties.

The responsibility of checking the authenticity of offers/correspondence lies with you.

If you consider the content of this email inappropriate or spam, you may report abuse by forwarding this email to: [protected]@timesgroup.com
Please note that timesjobs.com does NOT endorse any requests for money payments, or sharing of bank account details.

Legal Disclaimer:

This Website/ E-mail are vulnerable to data corruption, interception, tampering, viruses as well as delivery errors and we do not accept liability for any consequence that may arise therefrom





I wanto know whether it is fraudulent activity or not...and whether there is any such lottery stuff going on with the Yahoo or MSN...Why they are not taking steps...it seems this mail is affecting many people so some strong steps must be taken...
plz tell is it true or false
dear, sir i recieved many mail that i am winner pls suggesed me
as followes;
HONDA LOTTERY

754 MAIN ROAD, BIGGIN HILL,
LONDON,
UNITED KINGDOM.
+[protected].

AWARD NOTIFICATION



HONDA FR V 2008


CONGRATULATIONS!

We are pleased to inform you of the release of the long awaited results of the HONDA CAR INTERNATIONAL PROMOTION PROGRAMME held on 4th July, 2008. You were entered as dependent clients with Reference Serial Number: K44CBL475 and Batch number:HDC[protected]BL.Your email address attached to the Ticket Number: [protected] that drew the Lucky Winning Numbers[protected] which consequently won the Lottery in the 2nd category, in four parts.

You have been approved for a payment of £1.500 000.00 ( One Million Five Hundred Thousand Great British Pounds Sterling ) in cash credited to file Reference Number: HDCA/[protected]A.This is from a total cash prize of Five Million Euros shared among all our International Winners in all categories.

Congratulations!!!
All participants were selected through a computer ballot system drawn from 50, 000 (Fifty thousand) names of email users around the world, as part of our international promotion program. Due to mixed up of some names and addresses, we ask that you keep this award personal, till your claims has been processed and your funds remitted to you. This is a part of our security measures to avoid double claiming or unwarranted participants or imposter's, taking advantage of the situation. You are to contact your/our-accredited agent for your claim now.

NOTE: YOU ARE ADVISED TO KEEP THIS SECRET FROM THE PUBLIC TO PREVENT DRAGGING AND DOUBLE CLAIMING OF YOUR PRIZE FOR SECURITY REASONS.

NOTE: all correspondence must be sent to our claims officer, Rev Frank Jackson, fill the below information and send to Rev Frank Jackson for the immediate claims of your awarded prize:

1) Your full name:

2) Your full address:

3) Sex:

4) Age:

5) Occupation:

6) Mobile number:

7) Serial Number:

8) Batch number:

9) Country:

10) Nationality:

Rev Frank Jackson
HONDA CLAIMING SECURITY AGENCY.
Email: [protected]@yahoo.com

Best Regards,
Stephen Keythe,
Honda Award Notification Officer.
C.E.O HONDA AWARD OFFICE.

it is true or fake
Respected sir/mam,
I got the mail about lottry.Is it fake or true?
If true then how can I get it??
Thank you

The Msn/Yahoo Lottery Incorporation — message is fraud or not

Hi
sir i want to know that this msg is fraud or not

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    The Msn / Yahoo Lottery Incorporation - Fraud for lottery winner

    Contact Information

    India

    Add Company Information