Show menu
Close
Ask a Question FAQ Sign in

[Resolved]  Times Of India — Change of Address

Dear Sir/Madam,

I had been reading times of India for few years now. I just wanted to intimate change of address in order to enjoy reading the same.

My previous address was:
31/16, Sai Nagar, 3rd Street,
Jawahar Nagar Post
chennai - 82

My new Address is:

No:47, Shree flat, Old agraharam,
Pillaiyar Koil Street
Avadi
Chennai-54
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 13, 2020
Complaint comments  79 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

dear sir,

i changed my addres adayar to M.K.B NAGAR so i request to you
send the news paper below address.
Do the need full
thanking you
yours
SARAVANAN
ORDER NO - 2060664

NEW ADDRES
1060, 17TH CENTRAL CROSS STREET
MAHA KAVI BHARATHI NAGAR
VIYASARPADI
CHENNAI-39
PH NO [protected]
Sir,

Kindly change my address in your records for future correspondence.

My order no
2060667
My new address

gopi krishnan
no 34, balasubramaniar street
v.o.c block
jafferkhanpet
chennai- 83
[protected]
Dear sir,

As i have changed my residence from Anna Nagar to Kilpauk, i kindly request to issue the times of india daily newspaper to the following address.My order no. 2002794.


new address:Old no:18/new no:39,
Damodhara murthy road,
Kilpauk, Chennai 600 010.
As i have going to changed my residence from aminjikarai to arumbakam on[protected], so kindly i request you to supply Times of India daily news paper to my new address. My order no is NAA 064272.
my new address is

NO 4/5 BHARATHI NAGAR
ARUMBAKKAM
CHENNAI - 600106
I changed my addres from Chrompet to Teynampet so I request to you
send the news paper below address.
Do the need full
thanking you
yours
Balasubramanian P
ORDER NO[protected]

My New Address.
104, Eldams Road
[Near MR Thanga Maligai]
Teynampet. Chennai -600018
Mob : 91+[protected]
I have subscribed for 6 months TIMES OF INDIA DHAMAKA OFFER bearing receipt No's.54658 & 56188 dt 14.12.2008, As I moved to a new location ( Nagaram, 4km from ECIL ) on Feb 14th, I have requested the concerned person from TOI, Mr Srikanth( [protected]) & Mr Ramulu([protected]) to do the needfull in this regard so that I can continue to recieve new paper at my new address, but inspite of my serveral requests to them no one have turned up. Every time I call them up, they give lame exuse & ask me to call them next day @ 7am and when i call them on the next day morning they say they could'nt trace the paper boy number & would provide me the same later on. Hence I request the concerned from TOI to lookup the matter & do the needfull in this regard. Thanking you. Sudhakar Dasari ( [protected] )
DELIVERY ISSUE
Sir

At present we are residing at Plot No 47/6 Butchi Babu Street Triplicane Chennai 600005. Earlier the news paper was supplied at No 14/29 Mosque Street Chennai 5.. Since I changed my Residence it is requested that the news paper may please be supplied at the above mentioned address and I also given mail to the following email address crm.[protected]@timesgroup.com but they have not taken any action . My order No is NAA084771.

Thank you
DELIVERY ISSUE
Sir

I changed my Residence i kindly request that the news paper may please be supplied At present addrerss
i'm residing at
48b, v.v. giri st,
vivekananda nagar,
chennai-600118.
Earlier the news paper was supplied at
no25.Boys hostel,
Balaji medical college and hospita,
chennai-600044.
I changed my Residence it is requested that the news paper may please be supplied at the above mentioned address My order No is NAA038410

Thank you

Times Of India NewsPaper — cHANGE OF ADDRESS

Dear Sir,
I have recently changed my naddress and telephone No., which may kindly be noted.

My old address was : 19/1, 3rd Main Road, Dhandeeswaran Nagar, Velachery, Chennai-42 and
the mobile No. was [protected].

You may kindly note doiwn my new address as under
RL Narasimhan
Annai Abode, 1st Floor,
Flat C
27 Ramnagar North Extn., 1st Main Road,
Velachery, Chennai -600042 and
the new Mobile Nop. is[protected].
My current Order No. is NAB 006303 subscribed for one year in March 2009 but
given to the Vendor onlyh on 30-6-09.
This was mainly due to the reason that my earlier subscription expired in May 09 and
I was contemplating change of residence then.
Thanking you,

Yours etc.

RL Narasimhan
The same thing happening for me. I was sending the reminder again and again for 2 Months, also I have called several times in their customer care number. They did not respond. So I filed a consumer case against them.
Sub: NON RECRUITMENT OF EX-SERVICEMEN AGAINST THEIR VACANCIES IN INDIAN OVERSEAS BANK, CLERICAL RECRUITMENT IN DELHI STATE


Sir,

1. I am an Ex-servicemen and retired from Indian Air Force on 31 Oct 08. In every Govt, organization there is a reserve quota of vacancies for SC, ST, OBC and Ex-servicemen etc. However, percentages of vacancies are different for each category.

2. Indian Overseas Bank invited vacancies for recruitment of clerks in different states in Employment News Paper of dated 6-12 Dec 2008. A total of 110 vacancies were invited for Delhi state. Distributions of vacancies were like this.

SC ST OBC Gen Total Ex-Servicemen
16 08 29 27 110 11


3. I applied for the post of clerk and appeared in written examination on 01 Feb 09 vide roll No. [protected]. I declared pass in written examination and called for interview on 23 Apr 09. For the allotted vacancies of ex-servicemen around 70 candidates were called for interview. I was shocked to see the final selection, in which none of the ex-servicemen was selected and all the vacancies were allotted to other categories.

4. In this regard we ex-servicemen approached to IOB Regional Branch and Head Office (Chennai) but there reply was that this decision was the board decision which is totally unfair and unjust.


5. Sir, We soldiers have served to the nation and gave our to the nation in hard terrain regions where survival of life is difficult and for the sake of the nation we stay their for the security of our country and we never hesitate to laid down our lives for the sake of the nation. But the Indian Overseas Bank has given such type of treatment to us.

6. The decision of IOB board is totally illogical, unfair, unjust and irregular. You are humbly requested to take our voice to the IOB Board and get justice to us. We have full faith in you and are very hopeful that we ex-servicemen will surely get justice.

Thanking you,

Yours sincerely,


(MK Tyagi)
Ex-Servicemen
IOB Roll No. [protected]
Hi,

Please change the address for delivery of the newspaper from No.29, A-2, Ground Floor, Avantika Apartments, Teacher's Colony, Adyar, Chennai-20 to F 6/6, First Floor, Model Town II, Delhi - 09.
From,
Mahendra K. Chitalia
Old Address - 26, Sundaram Lane
Purasawalkam
Chennai - 600007.

New Address - J3, Stringers Apartment
1/2, Stringers Road,
Periamet,
Chennai - 600003.
To,
Times Of India
Chennai.

Sub : Change of address

Sir,
As i have shifted to my new residence, i would want to receive daily newspapers on my new address. Please make the changes as soon as possible. My new address is mentioned above.
I had subscribed to prepaid subscription of one year and my order number is NAA 110052. I changed my residence to No.15, NORTH KASERTH GARDEN STREET, (OPP. TO AMANIJIKARAI POST OFFICE STREET) AMANIJIKARI, CHENNAI - 600029. So Kindly sent paper to my new home address.

With Regards,

Ravi Arumugam D
Mob: [protected]

TOI — change of address

we have subscribed to TOI and our order no is NAB 040948 our present address is
d mahhendhrand, No.1, ground floor, hp morning mist flats, rajavelu street, perambur ch-600011
changed to
No.2, I loop street, kottur gardens, kotturpuram, chennai 85
Dear Sir,
I have recently changed my address and telephone No., which may kindly be noted.

My old adress was : 590/20 ram nagar, aa nagar post urappakkam- 603211 & my ph no., :[protected].

kindly note down my new address & ph., no., B.Vijayendran, 7/70 Sri nagar main road, Sri nagar, Ponamalle ch- 600056. my mob no., : [protected].

my order no is: 024737.

V.MUKUNDAN
Dear sir,

I have recently change my address,

MY ORDER NO IS -NAB 015754

My new address,

K.Varatharaj,
c/o K.Anithkumar,
59/G1 Venkateshwara nagar, srinivasa puram,
Iyyappanthangal
Near Iyyappanthangal bus depo,
Chennai-602101.

please send the paper to my new address, as soon as possible,

Regards,
K.Varatharaj.
[protected]
Sir,

At present we are residing at 'House No 6 Rajaji street, Main Road, Kamaraj Nagar, Avadi, Chennai 71'. Earlier the news paper was supplied at 'Plot No 3716, LIG 1, T.N.H.B, Avadi, Chennai 54'.Since I changed my Residence. it is requested that the news paper may please be supplied...
CHANGE OF ADDRESS
Sir,

Kindly change my address in your records for future correspondence.

My order no
NAB011439
My new address

K.Ramesh
167/Block 21, CPWD Quarters
Indira Nagar,
Chennai - 20
[protected]
24431553
I have been trying to change my address for Times of India news paper (ORDER No.NAC 025343) but its more than a month now and still no action has been taken.

The chain of mails is as follows:

Can anyone will respond to my email?

Rohan
+91 [protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: Rohan, Mishra
Sent: Monday, March 08, 2010 11:06 AM
To: 'crm.chennai'
Subject: RE: Request for change of Address
Importance: High

It's MORE THAN A MONTH now.

I don’t understand why still no corrective action has been taken in-spite of so many reminders.

I WANT A WRITTEN EXPLANATION FOR THE SAME.

Rohan
+91 [protected]

-----Original Message-----
From: crm.chennai [mailto:crm.[protected]@timesgroup.com]
Sent: Wednesday, February 17, 2010 11:00 AM
To: Rohan, Mishra
Subject: RE: Request for change of Address

Dear Sir,

We have taken note of your complaint regarding the supply of TOI to your address. We will resolve it within 48 hrs from the time of you receive this mail.

Assuring the best of our services at all times.

Regards,
CRM TEAM.


Rohan, Mishra (mishra.[protected]@capgemini.com) wrote*:
>
>Hello,
>
>Its 16.02.2010 today but the newspaper has not been delivered to the new address yet.
>
>When can I expect the start of delivery?
>
>Rohan
>+91 [protected]
>
>
>-----Original Message-----
>From: crm.chennai [mailto:crm.[protected]@timesgroup.com]
>Sent: Thursday, February 11, 2010 10:49 AM
>To: Rohan, Mishra
>Subject: RE: Request for change of Address
>
>Dear Sir,
>
>We have taken note of your change of address request for the supply of TOI and our Implementation date starts on 16.02.2010.
>
>We will arrange the delivery of copies accordingly to the New Address
>as you gave,
>
>Assuring the best of our services at all times.
>
>Regards,
>CRM TEAM.
>The Times Of India,
>Chennai.
>
>
>Rohan, Mishra (mishra.[protected]@capgemini.com) wrote*:
>>
>>Hi,
>>
>>ORDER No.NAC 025343
>>
>>Regards,
>>Rohan
>>
>>
>>
>>-----Original Message-----
>>From: crm.chennai [mailto:crm.[protected]@timesgroup.com]
>>Sent: Wednesday, February 10, 2010 12:44 PM
>>To: Rohan, Mishra
>>Subject: Re: Request for change of Address
>>
>>Dear Sir,
>>
>>Please Send Your Order Number ,
>>
>>Regards,
>>CRM TEAM.
>>
>>Rohan, Mishra (mishra.[protected]@capgemini.com) wrote*:
>>>
>>>Hi,
>>>
>>>I have a one year subscription for The Times of India (ORDER
>>>No.CR2564)
>>>
>>>I WANT TO CHANGE THE SUBSCRIPTION ADDRESS
>>>
>>>FROM:
>>>
>>>M5,S1,SOORYA APPARTMENTS,THIRUVALLUVAR NAGAR, THIRUVANMIYUR,
>>>CHENNAI-600041
>>>
>>>TO:
>>>
>>>10/44, 4TH KUMARAGURU STREET, LAKSHMIPURAM, THIRUVANMIYUR,
>>>CHENNAI-600041
>>>
>>>I have been struggling to contact my RRE (RRE number: CR2564) for the same, even he is not responding to my request.
>>>
>>>Respond as soon as possible with my request number.
>>>
>>>Regards,
>>>Rohan Mishra
>>>+91 [protected]
>>>

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    17%
    Complaints
    1837
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    304
    Times Of India  Address
    I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002