Door No. 14, LLoyds I Lane
Royapettah, Chennai 600014
The New address is:
Flat No. 2A, Second Floor
The Quintessence
Door No. 75, 'Z' Block
5th Avenue
Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040
Kindly ensure that the newspaper is delivered to my new address henceforth.
My mobile number is +91 [protected]
I have changed my residence this month.
The old address is:
Flat No. B6, Champaka Apartments
Door No. 14, LLoyds I Lane
Royapettah, Chennai 600014
The New address is:
Flat No. 2A, Second Floor
The Quintessence
Door No. 75, 'Z' Block
5th Avenue
Anna Nagar, Chennai 600040
Kindly ensure that the newspaper is delivered to my new address henceforth.
My mobile number is +91 [protected]
I have changed my address 2 months before, since that I'm not getting the Daily News Paper Times of inida
My old address was : A-6 Gr Floor D.No. 7/4 6th Cross street, Collectorate Colony, Aminjikarai, Chennai - 29
kindly send the Daily News Paper to my new address: 11/14, 2nd Floor Rathimanmmal 2nd street, Aminjikarai, Chennai- 29 Near Collectorate Colony
My Cell No: [protected]/22
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
My subscription is existing till December 2016
I have changed my address 2 months before, since that I'm not getting the Daily News Paper Times of inida
My old address was : A-6 Gr Floor D.No. 7/4 6th Cross street, Collectorate Colony, Aminjikarai, Chennai - 29
kindly send the Daily News Paper to my new address: 11/14, 2nd Floor Rathimanmmal 2nd street, Aminjikarai, Chennai- 29 Near Collectorate Colony
My Cell No: [protected]/22
Kindly do the needful as soon as possible.
My subscription is existing till December 2016
sir i want to read times of india news paper daily. my address is given below please provide a hard copy of newspaper daily at given address and tell me about payment prosses
moh-ambar saryan post-laharpur distt-sitapur, uttar pradesh, 261135
Reference subscriber id 30518791
Pls note the change of address in the above mentioned subscriber ID
Old address 3/5 7th main road r.a. Puram chennai 600028
New address new no 8/old no 19 2nd floor
Sivaraman street Mandaveli chennai 600028
Ph [protected]/[protected]
Kindly do the needful as early as possible
Ganeshkumar
Pls note the change of address in the above mentioned subscriber ID
Old address 3/5 7th main road r.a. Puram chennai 600028
New address new no 8/old no 19 2nd floor
Sivaraman street Mandaveli chennai 600028
Ph [protected]/[protected]
Kindly do the needful as early as possible
Ganeshkumar
Krishnesh Ganesh's reply, Nov 2, 2016
Pls doit early I am in this new address for last 15 days thanks Ganeshkumar
My ToI - Chennai (English) Annual subcription prepaid ref Id: [protected]
My address as per your records: Sabhanayakam S, Flat B-7 (4th Floor), Arulvel Apt, 30, 32, 34 Vellalar St., Kodambakkam, Chennai 600024.
I have shifted from the above address to the following address wef 4.3.17.:
Sabhanayakam S, Flat A-4, Block -1, New Tec Indira Apts, 140/150, Pillaiyar koil St, Jafferkhanpet, Chennai-600083
My mobile No. [protected] / [protected]
I request you to deliver ToI newspaper to the new address as above, as early as possible and confirm.
Sabhanayakam S
My address as per your records: Sabhanayakam S, Flat B-7 (4th Floor), Arulvel Apt, 30, 32, 34 Vellalar St., Kodambakkam, Chennai 600024.
I have shifted from the above address to the following address wef 4.3.17.:
Sabhanayakam S, Flat A-4, Block -1, New Tec Indira Apts, 140/150, Pillaiyar koil St, Jafferkhanpet, Chennai-600083
My mobile No. [protected] / [protected]
I request you to deliver ToI newspaper to the new address as above, as early as possible and confirm.
Sabhanayakam S
Reminder to act on my change of address request dated 8.3.17. I have not heard from ToI anything about this. I have not got ToI paper in my new address till date (13.3.17). -Sabhanayakam S ToI - Chennai (English) Annual subcription prepaid ref Id: [protected]
I had been reading times of India for past two years from now. I just wanted to intimate change of address in order to continue reading the same.
My previous address was:
Color Homes, Block EF5, Sekaran Nagar 2nd street, Perumbakkam, chennai-600100.
Landmark- Behind ICICI bank.
My new Address is:
Plot 5A & 5B, Sairam Nagar, 1st Cross Street, Medavakkam kootroad, Chennai - 100.
Landmark : Behind Latha Supermarket.
I had been reading times of India for past two years from now. I just wanted to intimate change of address in order to continue reading the same.
My previous address was:
Color Homes, Block EF5, Sekaran Nagar 2nd street, Perumbakkam, chennai-600100.
Landmark- Behind ICICI bank.
My new Address is:
Plot 5A & 5B, Sairam Nagar, 1st Cross Street, Medavakkam kootroad, Chennai - 100.
SenthilKumar TS's reply, Apr 9, 2017
Correction in New Address:
Asraya Flats, Block 5FFB, Sairam Nagar, 1st Cross Street, Medavakkam kootroad, Chennai - 100.
To:
CRM,
Chennai times group,
Nandanam
Chennai
SUB:Request for change of subscriber's address regarding
Ref : Your Order No. NDE 032944
Subscriber ID :[protected]
SIR/MADAM,
I am your esteemed customer from inception. I have changed my residence from AMBATTUR to ROYAPETTAH so I kindly request you to
send the news paper to the below address.
Do the need full
yours
S VENKATARAMANI
NEW ADDRESS
S VENKATARAMANI
FLAT NO.3, LAKSHMI NIVAS
NO.5, LAKSHMIPURAM 3RD STREET
LAKSHMIPURAM
CHENNAI 600 014.
ORDER NO NDE 032944
My subscriber's no 29670175
Mobile no [protected]
My OLD ADDRESS is NO VENKATARAMANI S, A2, SUBHA JANAKI FLATS, GROUND FLOOR, NO.3, THIRUMUTHY STREET, RAM NAGAR, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI 600 053..I am shifting my family to Royapettah from ambattur from 21st August 2017. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My emial id: [protected]@gmail.com
THANKING YOU.
S Venkataramani
CRM,
Chennai times group,
Nandanam
Chennai
SUB:Request for change of subscriber's address regarding
Ref : Your Order No. NDE 032944
Subscriber ID :[protected]
SIR/MADAM,
I am your esteemed customer from inception. I have changed my residence from AMBATTUR to ROYAPETTAH so I kindly request you to
send the news paper to the below address.
Do the need full
yours
S VENKATARAMANI
NEW ADDRESS
S VENKATARAMANI
FLAT NO.3, LAKSHMI NIVAS
NO.5, LAKSHMIPURAM 3RD STREET
LAKSHMIPURAM
CHENNAI 600 014.
ORDER NO NDE 032944
My subscriber's no 29670175
Mobile no [protected]
My OLD ADDRESS is NO VENKATARAMANI S, A2, SUBHA JANAKI FLATS, GROUND FLOOR, NO.3, THIRUMUTHY STREET, RAM NAGAR, AMBATTUR, CHENNAI 600 053..I am shifting my family to Royapettah from ambattur from 21st August 2017. Kindly do the needful as soon as possible. My emial id: [protected]@gmail.com
THANKING YOU.
S Venkataramani
I am S. S. Bhoomaa was residing @ 16th cross Newcolony Chrompet Chennai 44.
Now we have shifted to 12th cross Newcolony chrompet Chennai 600 044
Sir from here after please deliver the daily paper to the above mentioned address
Than you
By Bhoomaa
29/08/2017.
I am S. S. Bhoomaa was residing @ 16th cross Newcolony Chrompet Chennai 44.
Now we have shifted to 12th cross Newcolony chrompet Chennai 600 044
Sir from here after please deliver the daily paper to the above mentioned address
Than you
By Bhoomaa
29/08/2017.
I am swetank anand. Currently I am staying on this address
Swetank Anand
Jain Pebble Brook apartment, flat FOJ, block 12th -mada coal street, Vivekananda's nagar, okkiympett
Now I am changing my house
My new address is
Swetank Anand
Ground Floor,
Door no 2,
Rangassamy first street,
Karapakkam,
Chennai - 600097
Tamil Nadu
Please update address.
I am swetank anand. Currently I am staying on this address
Swetank Anand
Jain Pebble Brook apartment, flat FOJ, block 12th -mada coal street, Vivekananda's nagar, okkiympett
Now I am changing my house
My new address is
Swetank Anand
Ground Floor,
Door no 2,
Rangassamy first street,
Karapakkam,
Chennai - 600097
Tamil Nadu
Please update address.
RVaithiyanathan,
H/7, Phase II Extn, Ground floor, ,
TNHB Colony, Sanatorium,
Chennai-600047
My Subscrion no TS99497830 and BP No is [protected] . I am your reader for a long time now.
I have shifted my residence from the above address to the new one given below :-
R.Vaithiyanathan,
No-6, 5th Street,
Kannan Avenue, Old Perungalathur, Chennai - 600063.
This is conveyed through one Mr Senthil Cell no [protected] and getting the News Paper supplied at the new address. When i have renewed my subscription just now the address is not changed in your office. Kindly do change my new address.Keep me informed.
Regards.
R.Vaithiyanathan
H/7, Phase II Extn, Ground floor, ,
TNHB Colony, Sanatorium,
Chennai-600047
My Subscrion no TS99497830 and BP No is [protected] . I am your reader for a long time now.
I have shifted my residence from the above address to the new one given below :-
R.Vaithiyanathan,
No-6, 5th Street,
Kannan Avenue, Old Perungalathur, Chennai - 600063.
This is conveyed through one Mr Senthil Cell no [protected] and getting the News Paper supplied at the new address. When i have renewed my subscription just now the address is not changed in your office. Kindly do change my new address.Keep me informed.
Regards.
R.Vaithiyanathan
I have recently change my address,
MY BP NO IS - [protected]
My new address,
MR. PANKAJ MADHU SHAH
ARENJA TERRACES,
CHS LTD, FLAT NO.204,
PLOT NO.98, SECTOR-29,
VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI - 400703
MOB.[protected]
please send the paper to my new address, as soon as possible and collect cheque also.
PANKAJ MADHU SHAH
MY BP NO IS - [protected]
My new address,
MR. PANKAJ MADHU SHAH
ARENJA TERRACES,
CHS LTD, FLAT NO.204,
PLOT NO.98, SECTOR-29,
VASHI, NAVI MUMBAI - 400703
MOB.[protected]
please send the paper to my new address, as soon as possible and collect cheque also.
PANKAJ MADHU SHAH
R.Kaliaperumal
MY ORDER NO IS -NCO 002963
My old address :
no:3/7b, 6th cross street, TVS nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
My new address:
NO: 14, Sardar patel road, Kumaran nagar, Padi, Chennai-600050.
Kindly request you to send the TimesOfIndia news paper to the new address mentioned.
R.Kaliaperumal
My old address :
My new address:
NO: 14, Sardar patel road, Kumaran nagar, Padi, Chennai-600050.
Kindly request you to send the TimesOfIndia news paper to the new address mentioned.
I have changed my addres. So I request to you
send the news paper to my new address.
OLD ADDRESS:
NEW ADDRESS:
no:14, 1st floor, sardar patel road, kumaran nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
send the news paper to my new address.
OLD ADDRESS:
NEW ADDRESS:
no:14, 1st floor, sardar patel road, kumaran nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
Satya Burn's reply, Apr 15, 2019
Hi sir,
I have recently changed my address so kindly deliver news paper to my new address.
Previous address:
No:3/7b, 6th cross street, TVS Nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
New address:
No:14 sardar Patel road, kumaran Nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
I have recently changed my address so kindly deliver news paper to my new address.
Previous address:
No:3/7b, 6th cross street, TVS Nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
New address:
No:14 sardar Patel road, kumaran Nagar, padi, chennai-600050.
Dear sir my Id : [protected], my name is Mani RMS. I want to change my address.so please do the needful. My old address: No 23/12, ground floor, muthaiya 2nd Street, Royapettah, Chennai-14. And my new address is 144b Dr Besant Road, Ice-House, Triplicane Chennai-5
how to effect change of address? I am unable to find any e- mail ID to send my request for change of address
i changed my address T.nagar to New perugalalthur Srinivasa nagar . So i requst to you send the news paper below address . Do the needfull.
G.Veeramani
My New Address
no-6, muthatamil nagar,
Srinivasa nagar,
Chennai-600063.
M.no- [protected]
i changed my address T.nagar to New perugalalthur Srinivasa nagar . So i requst to you send the news paper below address . Do the needfull.
G.Veeramani
My New Address
no-6, muthatamil nagar,
Srinivasa nagar,
Chennai-600063.
M.no- [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
12%
I-World Tower, DLF Golf Course Road, DLF City Phase V, Haryana, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
Request for change of address
Recently I have changed my address
Details as follows
My old address was
No:6a, 10th cross street
Thiruvengada Nagar, tiruninravur
Chennai 602024
My new address is
Dhananjay Kumar Pathak
No:7a, shivshakthi Nagar
Power line road
Near kalaimagal school