Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  TVC Skyshop — Received Damaged Product Bright Forever

Hi,

I ordered one product from TVC skyshop (Bright Forever, Order Number - OC2266656 ), the product was about to deliver on 10th October but it delivered on 14th October 2009 and the worst thing is it was damaged .

I called up TVC customer care yesterday(14 th Oct 2009) and spoke to Mr Vivek, he asked me to call customer care centre and they will end one person to collect that damaged product and will replace in 24 hrs. Then when i called up customer care today (15th Oct 2009), one of there executive told me that i have to courier that product back to them, i told them that i have gifted it to someone and i cant ask them to courier it back to TVC, he also said that i have to bear the cost of that and he also said that the charges have to be beared by us. I dont understand when they delivered the gift it was damanged, then why i have to bear the charges. Also, then i spoke to Vaishali and send the mail to [protected]@tvcskyshop.com but till now no step have been taken by TVC to send a person and recollect the damaged product.(Its a gift sent by me to someone and they collected the product 1) LATE (after her birthday) and 2) DAMAGED )

Looking forward to the kind response.

Thanks
Rohit
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  14 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

my contact number is [protected]
I have purchased a slender shaper belt, it is not working, there is some defect in it.
my customer code no. C935137
dispatch date.. 11/19/2009
System order no. OC2283726
contact no. [protected]
yours product slender shaper out of order with in 6 hour after purchase vide despatch no.oc2340024 dt.15.3.2010.
actually slender shaper is not a bad product . if handled with proper care it can work real fine i have experienced. there has been no problem with my slender shaper
ADVERTISEMENT
HEY I AM MAHEK. I AM A CEO WORKING IN A REPUTED M.N.C. SO, IT IS NECESSARY FOR ME TO NEED TO LOOK SMART AND CONFIDENT ALWAYS. I HAD TRIED MANY DIFFERENT PRODUCTS PREVAILING IN THE MARKET BUT IT WAS NOT OF ANY USE. A PRODUCT WHICH I HAD AFTER WTCHING A AD ON TV ALMOST BACKFIRED RESULTING IN VERY SERIOUS SIDE EFFECTS. AND I HAD ALMOST LOST THE FAITH AND ALL THE CONFIDENCE WHICH WAS VERY IMPORTANT FOR ME TAKING MY JOB PROFILE INTO CONSIDERATION.
THEN ONE DAY I SAW THIS AD FOR BF ON TELIVISION AND I THOUGHT OF GIVING IT A TRY ATLEAST. I ORDER IT AND I GOT IT JUST IN TWO DAYS AT MY HOME. I EVEN GOT THE USER MANUAL WITH IT. I STARTED USING IT AS PER THE INSTRUCTIONS AND TO MY GREAT PLEASURE IT STARTED SHOWING VERY WONDERFUL RESULTS IN MY SKIN TONE. IT WAS JUST AMAZING THE RESULTA I GOT FROM BF. I JUST WONDER WAT IF I COULD HAVE USED IT MUCH MUCH EARLIER. ANYWAYS THE RESULTS ARE VERY SATISFYING AND I AM LOVING THE PRODUCT. ITS AFTER EFFECT AND THE EXPERIENCE WHICH I FEEL AFTER ITS USES ITS JUST AWSOME...
I can't say about your complaint but as per me I am using this product since last 7 months. Honestly this is a really cool product and whats more it is completely herbal. If you don't beleive call [protected]
Even i am convinced that Bright forever is excellent in removing high pigmentation and skin marks and give a fair complexion
I HAVE ORDER HANDY CAM MC-10 AND I HAVE PAID FULL MONEY.IT HAS PASSED ALMOST 10 DAYS. MY TRANSACTION ID IS TR[protected] AND ORDER NO.OW00001660. BUT TILL DAYS I HAVE NOT RECD THE HANDY CAM. YOU HAVE NOT MENTION THE DELIVERY TIME ALSO.HOW MANY DAYS IT WILL TAKE TO DELIVER, B'COZ I NEED IT IN DIWALI.
MY EMAIL ID IS [protected]@rediffmail.com.

kindly reply on mail on very urgent basis.


regards,

nilesh shuke
ADVERTISEMENT
I have order Handy Cam Teica mc-10 and i have paid full money.It has passed almost 6 days. order no.OW00003414. but till days i have not recd the handy cam. you have not mention the delivery time also.how many days it will take to deliver, b'coz i need it urgent.

kindly reply on mail on very urgent basis. my mail id is [protected]@gmail.com.

Regards,
Narapa Reddy
A.P
I HAVE ORDERED ICON G5 MOBILE 26/12/10 BY PHONE, IT WAS SEND 4/2/2011 TO ME. TOUCH SCREEN WAS NOT WORKING. I HAVE SEND MAIL TO CUSTOMERSUPPORT ON 10/2/2011 ABOVE PROBLEM
I have placed an order of icon G4 Mobile phone on 18th February through internet vide order no.- OW00004322 and paid the price in full. But till today I did not receive the product. Peculiarly, the Customer Care Executives were also not respond to my complaints whenever I tried to contact them over phone. I am totally confused and can't understand whether at all I shall get the product or not. I also want to know that if the product be not delivered then how shall I get back the money paid by me. Please help. My e-mail i/d is [protected]@yahoo.co.in
I had ordered a sauna slim belt (order no OW0006274 ). I product which i received was a faulty, a cut was there on the belt. However it was working, but from now last two days, a spark is coming around from its control unit. Though i have sent them an email but they never revert. I strongly advice to all net users, think 100 times before buying a product from tvcskyshop.com. There is no guarantee of the product. After sale service is a nightmare.
ADVERTISEMENT
Oh god so much but Atleast my experience with Tvc sky shop has been well. The g5 that I had used was and is working fine.
Recieved Damaged Product Cooking King
Hi,

I ordered one product from TVC skyshop 5th August 2011(Cooking King, Order Number - OC2716510 ), the product was about to deliver in 48 Hrs. as per your add. but it delivered on 12th August 2011 and the worst thing is it was damaged (a big dent at the bottom of the pan).

I called up TVC customer care on the same day of the delivery(12th August 2011) and they told me to call customer support and they will send one person to collect that damaged product and will replace in 24 hrs. Then when i called up customer support, one of there executive told me that i have to courier that product back to them, so on next day I couriered it back on the address given by customer support and told them all the details of courier (Professional Courier, docket no.[protected] and I got it confirmed from courier company that it has been received from your side on 16th August 2011.
I spoke with customer support people regarding this and they told me that I will get back my product within 10 days. but till date I did not receive my product back in spite of doing full payment for the same. I tried calling customer care again but there is no response. please do the needful at earliest.

Looking forward to the kind response.

Thanks
Linus Rebello

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    62%
    Complaints
    133
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    82
    TVC Skyshop Phone
    +91 92 2311 1014
    TVC Skyshop Address
    TVC House, Khandwala Center, Daftary Road, Malad (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400097
    ADVERTISEMENT