Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd — not providing me my salary and relieving letter

Dear sir,



i jaidev arora from gwalior, actually previously i am working with m/s unicon securities pvt. ltd . in gwalior equity offline branch at gwalior as i am resigned on 30 june 09 but still he is not giving me my salary of last month as well as not giving relieving letter and experience letter from their organisation.

many of time i am sending mails to reporting heads, hr and other concern person but nobody takes the action in that matter.

now sir kindly give me a direction how i can claim that and getting solution from that .



thansk & regards

jaidev arora

gwalior

[protected]
Was this information helpful?
Yes (0)
Aug 14, 2020
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

sir i want to my salary pls. give me my salary
some time ago i complaint but no result, dear sir i want to my two month salary pls look into my matter.
I had worked with Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd jaipur as Assistant Manager Bussiness Alliance from 09 may 2009 to 31 July 2009.Company had paid me only 5600/- RS.in the month of June 2009.And after that company had not paid any salary.
I had generated brokrage by reactive the client of company and MA, but company did not pay any salary yet, So kindly arrange my full and final payment from company as soon as possible.


plz look into the matter & rewart me.

Thanks

vikas lallan
[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
unicon is the black spot in the field of pvt ltd companies, in this comany nobody bothers about customers, not only the lower staff but upper level officials are careless and have sab chalata hai attitude towards their work, they fail to provide the quality of satisfaction level
Sir Plz look into the matter as soon as possible
most rediculous co. i have ever seen in my career
most tuchi company i ever seen
its nt a bakvass company nai tuuuuuuuuchiiiiiii hai
DIR
SIR
I SEND FOR 100 EQ. SHARE FOR PRAKASH IND FOR DEMAT BUT NOT MY SHARE DEMAT MY DP ID 00192442 & TRADING ID IS SH906 MY NAME ARVIND KUMAR
PRAKASH IND 100 EQ. SHARE
FOLLYO NO. 12856
CRTIFECAT NO. 232797
COURIER NO. 39376 FOR DISPACH[protected]
FOR Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. 69, IInd Floor, Regal Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi - 110001

thansk & regards
ARVIND KUMAR
MO. [protected]
DEAR ARVIND

YOUR SHARES OF PRAKASH INDUSTRY WAS REJECTED DUE TO MISTAKE ON SHARES DEMATERIALISATION SLIP AS SEND BY YOU TO DELHI. PLEASE CROSS CHECK WITH AMIT/NAWAB AS SAME IS INFORMED TO THEM & SHARES COURIERED TO OFFICE ADDRESS FEW DAYS BACK.KINDLY CROSS CHECK WITH RELEVANT TEAMS BEFORE PUTTING YOUR COMPLAINTS ON ANY WEBSITES..


REGARDS
VL
:[protected]
DIR
SIR
I SEND FOR 100 EQ. SHARE FOR PRAKASH IND FOR DEMAT BUT NOT MY SHARE DEMAT MY DP ID 00192442 & TRADING ID IS SH906 MY NAME ARVIND KUMAR PRAKASH INDUSTRY WAS REJECTED DUE TO MISTAKE ON SHARES DEMATERIALISATION SLIP AS SEND BY YOU TO DELHI. BUT NOT BACK OFFICE ADDRESS FOR TILL DATE
Please call me to discuss your problem one to one,
Sir,
I have Unicon Trade Act No. JL1010 in Jalgaon (Maharashtra) branch. I required last Six month Statement on my Email ID
Dear Mr. Jaidev,

Unicon’s Customer Care team is always eager to resolve customer concerns and queries. We hope your concern has been resolved satisfactorily.

For any queries/ clarifications feel free to write to [protected]@unicon.in

Best wishes,
Team Unicon
Dear Mr. Jaidev,

Unicon’s HR team is always eager to resolve your concerns. For speedy resolution, please write into [protected]@unicon.in with your Employee ID and details of your concern.

Best wishes,
Team Unicon
Dear Jaidev Arora,

Thanks for writing in with your concern. We trust we were able to resolve it to your satisfaction. If you need any help in future, please feel free to email us at [protected]@unicon.in. We look forward to your continued patronage.

Regards,
Team Unicon
Dear jaidev arora,

Unicon’s HR team is always eager to resolve your concerns. For speedy resolution, please write into  [protected]@unicon.in with your Employee ID and details of your concern.

Best wishes,
Team Unicon
From: Milind Thenge
Mob: [protected]/[protected]
Date: 22/08/2012
To,
Reliance Life Insurance Customer Care Service.
Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd.
[
Respected Sir,
[
Sub: Demand for bribe/ransom from your Executive as an official processing charges.
Ref: Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected], [protected], [protected]
Shri. Aakash Mob. [protected]
Shri. Kuldeep Kumar bearing a/c. No. [protected] of H.D.F.C Bank.
Shri. Ritesh bearing a/c. No. [protected] of Axis Bank Dadar Branch.
Shri. Vinay Mob. No. [protected], [protected],

1. That I have taken number of Reliance Life Insurance from your one agent, out of which some of them have been already closed, withdrawn etc, .
[

(1. Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected], [protected], [protected], Shri. Vinay Mob. No. [protected], [protected], Shri. Aakash Mob. [protected], Shri. Kuldeep Kumar bearing a/c. No. [protected] of H.D.F.C Bank, are the employee o[censored]nicon Securities Pvt. Ltd., having address as 33 DLF indl area moti nagar Delhi the said people undertake the work depositing/despatching the prepared cheque in customer account or given address.

2. Shri. Ritesh bearing a/c. No. [protected] of Axis Bank Dadar Branch, is also an executive o[censored]nicon Securities Pvt Ltd., having address as 2 & 3 Floor, A Wing, Vilco Centre Near Garware House, 8 Subhash Road, Vileparle (E) Mumbai 400057.

3. Today also Shri. Rohit Sharma has call upon me and demanded the said amount to be deposited in Shri. Kuldeep Kumar account and informed me that one more additional cheque of Rs. 32, 500/- has been prepared and both the cheques will be cleared to your account on payment of the said amount.)






2. On 27/07/2012 I have received mobile call from Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected] stating that one of your Reliance Life Insurance policy taken from your agent has been matured and you are going to get Rs. 38, 000/- (Rupees. Thirty Eight Thousand only) for which you have pay our Executive Charges for the sum of Rs. 4, 000/- (Rupees. Four Thousand Only) for which you have to deposit the said amount in Axis Bank Dadar Branch on account of Shri. Ritesh and shortly you will receive account details on your cell no.

3. On 27.07.2012 at about 11.53.48 a.m. I received one SMS from Shri. Aakash having Mob. No. [protected] giving details of Shri. Ritesh bearing a/c. No. [protected] of Axis Bank Dadar Branch, accordingly I have deposited the said amount in two installments in the said account number.

4. Again On 01/08/2012 I have received mobile call from Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected] stating that your Reliance Insurance due amount has been raised from Rs. 38, 000/- to Rs. 48, 000/- for which you have to deposited an additional amount of Rs. 1, 500/- in H.D.F.C. Bank on account of Shri. Kuldeep Kumar as our Executive charges and shortly you will receive account details on your cell no.

5. On 01.08.2012 at about 12.46.03 p.m. I received one SMS from Mob. No. [protected] giving details of Shri. Kuldeep Kumar bearing a/c. No. [protected] of H.D.F.C Bank and I refused to do so.

6. On 01.08.2012 at about 02.26.01 p.m. I received one SMS from Shri. Aakash having Mob. No. [protected] as” Sir ab ap ka cansil ho raha hay agr karwana ho to bata do nahe to o wapas ajaega pher mujhe cal mat karna soch kar bata do 10mint me ha ya na lst cal hay”. Again after some time from same Mob. No. at about 02.43.27 p.m. I again received one more SMS stating as “Sorey sir Thek hay may mana kar de raha hu ap ka kanchil karwa de raha hu kyu ke bank me to ap ko dena he padega karwa lo sir nahe paisey fhas jaega ha ya ne”

7. On 02.08.2012 Raksha Bandan day I have deposited the said amount in Shri. Kuldeep Kumar bearing a/c. No. [protected] of H.D.F.C Bank.

8. On 02.08.2012 at about 01.28.47 p.m. I received SMS from Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected] stating that “ Mild Ji aap ka cheq lagva diya h. Aap apna peysa 5pm baje cheq kar lena aap muje sms kar dena.” When the said amount in not credited in my account I again contact the said Shri. Rohit Sharma and again at about 08.17.59 pm, Shri. Rohit Sharma Mob. No. [protected] again sent me a SMS stating that aap ka cheq kilyar ho gaya. Aap nikal sakte h.”

9. Apart from all this again Shri. Rohit Sharma demanding money of Rs. 10, 000/- stating that his wife is suffering from Blood Cancer and again and again he is giving me a repeated call and on 13.08.2012 he has requested me not to disclose the said demand of money incident to any body. On repeated requested Shri. Rohit Sharma has given me the Cheque details as Reliance Life Insurance Company, bearing cheque No. 640642 drawn on H.D.F.C. Bank Cannat Plate Bara Khamba Road CT and also assured me on deposited on said amount the cheque will be cleared within an hour.

10. Incidentally, on 13.08.2012 I personally contact on Mob. No. [protected] where I found Senior Executive to whom I narrated the entire incident he assured on 14.08.2012 we all three of them will talk on conference next date i.e. 14.08.2012 and accordingly Mr. Vinay assured me that your cheque has been cleared from my side long back 15 days and Shri. Rohit Sharma has kept on hold and he has not deposited the said cheque with the bank and again the said Mr. Vinay gave me a call [protected] and demanded an amount of Rs. 1, 500/- as his charges and directed me to deposited the said amount in the aforesaid Kuldeep Kumar Account and also instructed me unless and until you pay the said amount towards our processing charges your cheque will not be cleared,

11. On 21.08.2012 I again deposited an amount of Rs. 1, 500/- by way of cash in name of Shri. Ritesh bearing a/c. No. [protected] of Axis Bank from Lokhandwala Branch. Mr. Vinay assured me that your cheque will be deposited and same will be credited to your account.

12. On 22.08.2012 When I check my balance for the same it was un credited and subsequently I contact on Mr. Vinay mobile No. it was learned that he has already resigned from his job. And one of Mr. Rohit Sharma again started demanding an amount of Rs. 10, 000/- for getting the cheque cleared.

13. I am not making this complaint to you with my said deposited amount, but to make you aware that behind your back your executive is demanding money from your potential customer which itself create bad impression on your part, your are such a highly reputed Insurance company in today’s competitive world. I humbly request you to take appropriate steps against those culprits so that your potential customer gets justice.

Thanking you, Yours faithfully,

Milind Thenge.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Unicon
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    60%
    Complaints
    247
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    144
    Unicon Phone
    +91 12 0302 6000
    +91 22 4359 1200
    +91 12 0405 1666
    Unicon Address
    69, 2nd Floor, Regal Building, Connaught Place, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110001
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT