Unicon Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 3, 2023
Complaints 236

File a complaint to Unicon

Having problems with Unicon?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Unicon customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Unicon reviews & complaints page 5

civilwork
Nov 21, 2014

dear sir i am ganapathy selvarai devi i have demat account in unicon my demat id U46018 DP id 12053500 now i have a new demat with CmC Global securities new id12019101 and demat account no [protected] my most of equity are transfer, But two equity in pool account are not transfer yet 1.Tata steel100 nos and IDBI 400nos are not transfer and ledger balance Rs6432.00 in my demat account also not trasfered please tranfer my missing EQUITY AND BALNCE MONEY AS soon as possible to my new DP with CMC Global securities

this side of mohd imran and i inform to u unicon securities is takeover by the SMC global securities pls call on my mobile no [protected]
for any query pls contact my no
Dear Concern,

This is with reference of above complaint regarding Unicon Securities Ltd, this company has been taken over by the SMC Global Securities Ltd.Kindly provide your mobile no, so we can help you out.

Imran Khan
SMC Global Securities Ltd

PF Query

Dear concern, Kindly provide me the contact details of HRhelpdesk for the instructions guidance of the PF processing.

CA Divanshu Garg
    from Bareilly, Uttar Pradesh
    Nov 20, 2014

Address: Agra, Uttar Pradesh

I have two trading account in Unicon Agra Branch in which around 4 Lac Stock holding. How we get these shares back from Unicon Pool 1. Trading Code AG640 Client ID 12020600 2. Trading Code AG803 Client ID Please inform about these problem to my Email ID- [protected]@gmail.com

this side of mohd imran and i inform to u unicon securities is takeover by the SMC global securities pls call on my mobile no [protected]
    for any query pls contact my no
    Dear Concern,

This is with reference of above complaint regarding Unicon Securities Ltd, this company has been taken over by the SMC Global Securities Ltd.Kindly provide your mobile no, so we can help you out.

Imran Khan

abhishekdb
      Nov 19, 2014

Dear sir/madam i have invested My hard earned money in buying shares from your ETAWAH (U.P, ) Broker office. but now they have closed your branch from there and not giving me any information and current status of my shares and their values. pl help me and solve my problem i am so much bothered.

Deepvoxel
        Nov 18, 2014

I am having a Trading account in Unicon Securities Private Limited. I have invested around 40k(Fourty thousand) worth of shares from different companies. Now im unable to sell those share nor transfer to another DP. Please help me to resolve this issue.
        Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

ravi82
          from Madhipura, Bihar
          Nov 17, 2014

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal

The Shares has been purchased from Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. However, five scripts are not shown in the holding statement provided by the Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. Out of these shares one script in name of TTML. 100 shares has been transferred from Religare Securities Ltd. To Unicon Securities Pvt Ltd. which are not shown in the holding statement o[censored]nicon securities pvt ltd.
          Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

subratasen1970
            Nov 11, 2014

Sir, I had a DP in Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. since 28.11.2011 at your Durgapur Branch office (Dist. Burdwan). On 09.07.2014 I received a mail from you enclosing statement of holding as on 30.06.2014. On scrutinizing the statement some discrepancies were noticed by me. Actually on 30.06.2014 I had 200 Suzlon, 100 Moserbare and 20 BHEL shares and a credit balance of Rs.1599/- but the statement showed only 100 Suzlon, 60 Moserbare and 0 (Zero) BHEL shares that is 100 Suzlon, 60 Moserbare and 20 BHEL shares and a credit balance of Rs.1599/- were missing from my Unicon DP (Client ID no.[protected]. On 15.05.2014 I received a mail from Deep Hazra, In-Charge o[censored]nicon Securities Pvt. Ltd., Durgapur Branch (sub Broker) which also mentioned that 200 Suzlon, 100 Moserbare and 20 BHEL shares were in my DP/ your Pool Account. I request you to transfer the missing shares as well credit balance to my new DP at SMC GLOBAL SECURITIES LTD. (DP ID[protected], Client ID[protected]. Yours Faithfully Subrata Sen D.V.C. More North Malancha PO- Sripally Burdwan, Pin-713103 West Bengal Mobile No. [protected] Email- [protected]@gmail.com
            Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

nikunj garg
              Nov 11, 2014

Hi All, I have requested to Unicon Investment to transfer my holdings from Trading account to my Demat account as there are around 16 Reliance Power shares lying with them . My Trading account id is MR96 and have an demat account with Globe capital as Unicon had a tie up with them only for Demat accounts . Please let me know what I have to do to claim my holding of Trading account. My e-Mail Id is :- nikunjgarg.[protected]@gmail.com

hirav shah
                from Bhavnagar, Gujarat
                Nov 11, 2014

Address: Bhavnagar, Gujarat

I HAVE TRADING A/C NO U33000 MY DP ID NO IS : 00341855 MY STOCKS DETAIL 13 SHARES OF ABAN OFSHORES LTD 37 SHARES OF HINDUSTAN TIN WORKS LIMITED IF YOU WIND UP YOUR COMPANY THEN SEND ME MY BALLANCE AMOUNT DEDUCTED ALL YOU DUES LIKE DP CHANGES THAN SEND ME BALLNCE AS EARLY AS POSSIABLE THANKING YOU HIRAV SHAH

bhara42
                  Nov 11, 2014

I am holding a Demat account in Unicon and my client ID is U39357. Since last 2 months I was unable to do any transactions through online or phone line. Despite my repeated attempts of contacting the company I couldnt as no one responded to the phone calls to their customer care nos. And since last some days I cant even access my account as the website is not working. I have my money stuck in this account. And I am not able to contact anyone. Kindly help me to recover my money. Regards MOH. RAFIQ
                  Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

fma
                    Nov 11, 2014

I am holding a Demat account in Unicon and my client ID is I11732. Since last 2 months I was unable to do any transactions through online or phone line. Despite my repeated attempts of contacting the company I couldnt as no one responded to the phone calls to their customer care nos. And since last some days I cant even access my account as the website is not working. I have my money stuck in this account. And I am not able to contact anyone. Kindly help me to recover my money. Regards AHMED...
                    Dear Concern,

Imran Khan
                    I had DMAT account with Unicon and Trading account U35024, which was transfered to SMC Securities but my shares with Unicon are not transfered to DEMAT A/C with SMC New Delhi Customer Care not responding. Please Help.

Sanjay M Chodankar,

Email: [protected]@gmail.com

Chandra Kant Kumar
                      Nov 10, 2014

Address: Dehradun, Uttarakhand

Sub: Request regarding transfer of my shares from my Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd.’s Pool A/c to my new Demat A/c Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that I, Chandra Kant Kumar am a small retail investor investing slowly since long time in Capital Market. Slowly & Gradually I saved & invested my earnings in Capital Market. I am having my trading account with Unicon Securities Pvt. Ltd. since 2008. My Client Code is JM425. Since March 2014 I was not getting proper response & services from Unicon Securities. I tried to contact their customer care and helpdesk so many times through phone and e-mail but no response was there. I was trying to get my stocks holding position & cash amount available to my trading account. Fortunately I got the details of stock holdings only. Due to poor services I requested them 4times to transfer my shares to my new Demat account but no response was there. Suddenly in the month of Nov 2014 I came to know that Unicon Securities has been expelled from the Exchange since 05.09.2014. I have some shares & some cash available in my trading a/c. But I have the details of available shares only which is provided by Unicon Securities. Being a retail investor & inactive trader it is my humble request to help me in getting my shares & cash to my Demat a/c. Following are the details: Name- Chandra Kant Kumar Client Code- JM425 Demat account no- [protected] Broker name- Anand Rathi Share & Stock Brokers Ltd. My Bank- State Bank of India, XLRI Branch, Jamshedpur My Savings a/c no- [protected] IFSC Code- SBIN0004660 Thanks & Regards, Name- Chandra Kant Kumar Current Res. Add. - Flat No- B-302, Prem Park Apartment, Mahaveer Nagar, Raipur- 492001. Mobile- [protected] E-mail: kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

msnnl82
                        from Puducherry, Puducherry
                        Nov 10, 2014

Address: Cuddalore, Tamil Nadu

Sir, I have a trade account in Unicon Securities company. My client ID is U40461. My DP ID Is 12053500. My Client ID 00473557.I had received a message on 08.11.2014 from CDSL that 42 no of CUMMINS SHARES, 200 No of DLF Ltd shares debit in my DP account with 11 ISINs. I try to contact the DP, but the phone no not in service. I this message "for further details contact your DP". So why the shares debit in my account. Also some of the shares only in my unicon pool account. I already gave a request to change all the shares to my DP account. But I could not able to view the holdings, because unicon direct, back office are not open.So please reply me why this happen. My Email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.
                        Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

Chandra Kant Kumar
                          Nov 4, 2014

Address: Raipur, Chhattisgarh

My client id with Unicon Securities is JM425. I have shares in my Unicon's Pool a/c. So many times i have tried to contact the customer care o[censored]nicon but nobody picks the phone, and even nobody reply the mail. Please transfer my shares to my new demat a/c Demat account no- [protected] Broker name- Anand Rathi Share & Stock Brokers Ltd. and also transfer the cash amount available in pool a/c to my saving a/c mapped with you. Regards, Chandra Kant Kumar client id- JM425 [protected] kumar.[protected]@gmail.com

montig
                            Nov 3, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, as i have two account with you and past some time i have not received any type of holding statement and trading ledger so kindly arrange me both below given account details statement on urgent basis through this email or mail it on my address given with account opening and transfer my share pool to my demate a/c. details.given below... 1. Name : JAGRATI KESARWANI DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID :U32450 2. NIRMALA GUPTA DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID : MR758 thanks & Regards: Jagrati .. contact no :[protected] Complaint comments 0

montig
                              Nov 3, 2014

Address: Meerut, Uttar Pradesh

Dear Sir, as i have two account with you and past some time i have not received any type of holding statement and trading ledger so kindly arrange me both below given account details statement on urgent basis through this email or mail it on my address given with account opening ... 1. Name : JAGRATI KESARWANI DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID :U32450 2. NIRMALA GUPTA DP ID : [protected] TRADING ID : MR758 thanks & Regards: Jagrati .. contact no :[protected]

Shankh Dhar Dubey
                                Oct 31, 2014

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

As unicon is not operative since march 14, so we are not able to sell or purchase from its website. Also I am not able able to transfer my money back to my Saving a/c. So I want to transfer my shares from pool to demat. Please let me know what I have to do in this regard. My e-Mail Id is :- [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                                Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

Mehul Kapadia
                                  Oct 27, 2014

Dear sir, My account no with unicon is MMK8. For a few days, I'm unable to make any transaction from my account. I HAVE BEEN REPEATEDLY CALLING THEIR TOLL-FREE NUMBER BUT NOBODY IS RESPONDING TO THE CALLS. ALSO, ALL BRANCH ADDRESSES AND CONTACT NUMBERS PROVIDED ON THEIR WEBSITE ARE OUT OF SERVICE OR NON-EXISTENT ANYMORE. I HAVE MY MONEY APPX Rs.15, 000 STUCK IN THIS ACCOUNT. KINDLY HELP ME TO RECOVER THIS MONEY. Thanks and Best Regards, Mehul u. Kapadia. Mobile: [protected] [protected]

geeta_1969
                                    Oct 20, 2014

Address: Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh

my client code u46146 they have provided me ledger 13-14, holding of stocks details lying in pool ac. i want to transfer my stocks in kotak securitis demat ac. i don't know the procedure to transfer my stocks to my kotak demat ac. unicon's pool ac.
                                    Hi Geeta,

Thanks for providing your client code. Additionally, we would request you to share your contact details with us at ks.[protected]@kotak.com for us to connect with you soon.

Team Kotak Securities
                                    thank u for looking in my matter. my contact no. is [protected]. i want to clarify once again dat my shares r lying with unicon's pool ac.
                                    and i want to transfer in my kotak's demat ac.please look into the matter and resolve my problem. i will be highly obliged
                                    sir ji my mob. no is[protected] please do the needful
                                    Hi Geeta,

I am having a similar problem. Just wanted to know if your problem has been solved??
                                    Kindly let me know. It would be of great help.

Himangshu Hazarika

mitesh08
                                      Oct 13, 2014

Dear Sir/Mam, I Mitesh Patelo[censored]nicon ID I13490, I have invested in share through Unicon but last one month I am not able to access my online Trading so how can i get my money what I invest please suggest whether Unicon stopped its business or what is the cause the Phone no what provided it is not reachable...
                                      Dear Concern,

Imran Khan

annug.1983
                                        Oct 7, 2014

MY Client id I11189(Unicon) . Pls transfer the my share & balance amount in my new demat a/c EAOP2632 (Motilal Oswal ) Pls contact to me ..[protected] Unicion Securities' online trading has allegedly stopped and it has failed to honour ... Even its customer services and offices are unreachable. ... I have been repeatedly calling their toll free number but nobody is responding.
                                        Oct 07, 2014
                                        Updated by annug.1983

From couple of weeks onwards I've been trying to contact local branch (Noida) to close my account with Unicon but no one responding nor wrong number/number not in use. When contacted couple of local branch employees mobile numbers they have been telling they are resigned from Unicon as they are not getting salaries.

However I've been sending couple of emails to designated helpdesk and [protected]@unicon.in but no response at all. I've been trying to contact helpdesk number where its routed to computer IVR and no one is picking the call after making relevant options selection. With this all my calls are wasted and I'm loosing money as well as time.

Please suggest who & how can help us with all these cases. How SEBI is monitoring all these. Does SEBI is responsible for our money as SEBI is holding some money on behalf o[censored]nicon (told by one o[censored]nicon executive at the time of a/c opening).

Anita Gupta
                                        Resolve this Complaint