[Resolved]  Union Bank Of India — result detail of clerical examination held on 8.6.2008

I have given the UBI clerk exam on 8.6.08
So kindly request for send my mark details to below my details and also intimate cut off .

Roll No:[protected]

I have attend the UBI written exam for clerk grade which was held on[protected].
please, send me my details for that on my mobile no. & given e-mail id.

Dharam kishor vyas
Roll no.-[protected]
Reg no.-1138323
Mob:-[protected], [protected]
e-mail: [protected]@infosys.com
sir i am pradeep sharma my a/c no is [protected] . sir i had filled form on 27 nov 2010.but my transaction failed in this a/c no. on this date 27 nov.then you will check my a/c no. and forward my 1300 exam fess.actually sir my exam fees filled two times then problem create for the failed transaction in my a/c no. so please request my complaint.

Union Bank Of India — Not granting Car loan on a reason not mentioned in any ruling

I approached Pathankot branch o[censored]nion Bank of India on dated 12/08/2011 with a request of car loan. I provided copy of last three year Income Tax returns, copy of PAN Card, Copy of my office I-Card (I am an CPSU employee for last 9-10 years), latest salary slip, bank statement etc. I also stated that my wife,who is a state govt employee for last 7 years could be a co-borrower and I presented all documentary evidences in this regard too. But the dealing person insisted that they will approve loan only and only if I will submit the undertaking from my employer that he will deduct the EMI from my salary and will pay to bank. The dealing person said that the bank will not entertain any other mode of loan repayment.

I called the Bank's toll free helpline and confirmed that if there are any other means of loan repayment, they said there are means like ECS or post dated cheques, I again approached the bank for the same, but it refused for entertaining my request.

This tailor-made clause for sanction of loan is not understandable to me.

Union Bank Of India — home loan

sir,mere papa ne ubn se home loan liya ta.jo samey se ada nahi kar paye.esi dauran unka murder 14.02.2011 ko ho gaya.mena loan me 57000 rupes jama kar diye hai.or mai loan ki kist karwana chata hu. mari halat gar ki teek nahi hai.my number is [protected].
I too want to complain.

Gokul
dear sir/madam,

i am having an account with ubi-amroha branch pakka bagh.following are false deductions from my account. no.[protected] named mohd amir s/o navab
3059.16 rs. dated[protected]
128.68 dated[protected]
764.36 dated 10.08.2011
please refund the same. with thanks.my mobile no.[protected]

Union Bank Of India — blocking of debit card

my atm card was blocked ,i want to unblock it ,my account no is [protected] o[censored]nion bank of india ,please do something regarding it
my atm Debit card Break, i want to block it, my account no is [protected] ( Deepak Chawla ) o[censored]nion bank of india Branch ( alambagh, lucknow ), My Card Number [protected] please Re-issue a new card .

Thaking You

I lost my ATM card kindly block my ATM card my Account number is [protected]. Pls send me an acknowledgemet to my mail id [protected]@gmail.com or to ma mobile number[protected]

Union Bank Of India — PHOTO NOT ATTESTED

I HAD GONE TO UNION BANK OF INDIA(OKHLA PHASE-1, NEW DELHI) FOR GETTING MY PHOTO ATTESTED, BUT THE ASSISTANT MANAGER MISBEHAVES WITH ME AND DOES NOT ATTESTED MY PHOTO.

Union Bank Of India — forgot debit card pin code

hi i m Gurinder singh Gill from ludhiana i foget my international debit card pin code o[censored]nion bank of india visa card my visa card no.:[protected]
valid from:05/08

valid thru;05/13

Union Bank Of India — block lost atm card

sir, my name is Kamlesh Prajapati. my atm card had been lost last week, so in order to stop its misuse please block my atm card . my account number is [protected]

Union Bank Of India — My Atm Card Broken

Mai Mohammad mumtaz
NRE A/c No. [protected]
Mera Atm Card Tut Gaya Hai
Mujeh New Atm Card Lena hai
Uske Lieay Mujeh Keya karna Hoga ?
Mai Avi Kuwait Me Hu Aur Mujeh Atm Ka Jarurt Hai
Reply Plz Plz Sir
Email - [protected]@gmail.com
Mob.No+[protected]

Union Bank Of India — Complain about Union Bank of India against not transferring A/c

Applicant is account holder at UBI MP Nagar Zone II Bhopal. It has been 3 months since I had put in an application to transfer my Savings A/c from Bhopal to Waidhan Dist -Singrauli, but there has been no progress made yet.

I was relocated by my company on an urgent assignment to Singrauli, due to which I could not visit the Bhopal branch for any transactions thus it is necessary to get account transferred. For this I personally visited the Bhopal branch for submitting my application of account location transferred to Waidhan and asked them to do the needful. It has been three months but there is no progress none of the branch managers are cooperating to solve my problem. The entire transfer process hardly takes few minutes but sorry to say Even in this age of high-tech solutions and net services etc the bank has not been able to do anything with my case.

I cannot go to Bhopal for cross checking my a/c transfer details. As I regularly contact the bank personals of Waidhan branch and Bhopal branch but their ill intentions of denying responsibility and being SARKARI ADHIKARI they are helpless. I am unable to use my ATM banking services, I am unable to withdraw or submit cash/cheque

I met the Bhopal branch manager from where I want to get the A/c transferred and he assured within few days all needful will be complied with but that did not. If any you can help me get the A/C transferred. I would be highly obliged to them otherwise I will be forced to take some legal action or move towards consumer forum. The account details are furnished below for your kind referral

Account Holders Name: Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal
Account no.: [protected]
Previous branch: Bhopal MP Nagar Zone- II
Account transfer place: Waidhan Dist Singrauli [M.P.]
Contact detail: [protected]
Address: Bansal College Of Pharmacy
Anand Nagar Kokta Bhopal [M.P.]
E-mail: rajesh.[protected]@gmail.com

Applicant
Rajesh Kumar Jaiswal
hello sir i am manikandan from karaikal last month i lost my cub atm card account no is 624102 sonow i want to get new card its urgent pls help me sir thank u

Union Bank Of India — DUPLICATE PIN OF ATM CARD NOT RECEIVED

-DUPLICATE PIN NOT RECEIVED. ATM CARD NO IS [protected]
-COMPLAINT LODGED ON BANKS GREIVANCES SITE ON 12 OCT 2012.CASE NO 261629.NOT YET RESOLVED.COMPLAINT IS STILL OPEN ON THE SITE.HOW MUCH TIME IT REQUIRES TO SOLVE A SMALL PROBLEM.
-BANK CUSTOMER CARE NOS NOT PROPERLY WORKING.

Union Bank Of India — Damage of ATM card

MY ATM CARD NUMBER - [protected] GOT DAMAGED. NO RESPONSE FROM TOLL FREE NO.[protected]. ACCORDING TO INFORMATION I PRESSED THE KEY BUT SIMPLY ANNOUNCEMENT IS GOING ON. KINDLY ADVISE ME WHAT TO BE DONE NEXT.

Union Bank Of India — ATM Card Lost

I lost my union bank of india atm card no- [protected] so please block it ASAP.
we are trying to contact the toll free no,s from 8.09 PM on 21/01/13 but no response on any of these no's.

email registration

Sir I am getting problem with email registration on my account I did not have now mobile banking so I want to register my email through online I can not go on my branch I am far away from my place...please help me

Union Bank of India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    Union Bank of India Phone
    +91 22 2575 1500 [Call Centre]
    +91 80 2530 0175 [Call Centre]
    +91 22 2289 2000 [Board]
    Union Bank of India Address
    Union Bank Bhavan, 239, Vidhan Bhavan Marg, Nariman Point, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400021
    View all Union Bank of India contact information