[Resolved]  UTITSL. GsdsignUTITSL. Co. In / Pan Card Pan Card — Non receipt of PAN card.

I have allotted a PAN No.(BSEPS3617N) in the month of feb.2008, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card. I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

SHASHI SAHAY
Flat No. 205
Pranami Enclave Appartment
Anandpuri
West Boring Canal Road.
PATNA-800001

i have recieved a letter from u stated that the clarification of my name. complaint no.utitsl/pan/[protected]/580825.my name as in old pan is rajendiran.u enter like this.i already send u the old pan issuance letter to u.please recieve it thanking u.
urs f fully
R.RAJENDIRAN.
i have allotted a PAN No.(BDCP1223K) . due to some reason I have not yet received my PAN card. sir my father name is Anawar khan but it is wrongly filled Anwar khan, Vide coupan number[protected]/583048 Dated.07-Aug-2009.[protected]/[protected]/[protected] For PAN BDCPK1223K . so plz make correct it and send my pan card to me.I am requesting to send my PAN card in the address given below.

Akram khana
Anup kumar agrawal
C/o.pawan dish anteena.
Ward No.8(new).
Gauntia para
Kantabanji.
Dist:-Bolangir(Orissa).
mobile.[protected]
Kindlly Sir please send my pan card to me as soon as possible.

Pan card — Pan card nat recived.

I have not receive my PAN card
Hi Sir,
I have not receive my PAN card at my address yet now. I have applied it 4 months before. My PAN card status is showing that it has been not dispatched.

Details are given below

Appln number =[protected]
Coupon number =[protected]
PAN number =AMLPG7399F
Appl name = RAGHUNATH GUPTA
Status =RUD lying in Mumbai
Dispatched date =NA
Dispatched Mode- NA

Shri Electronics & Electricals — P.A.N.Card not received

My P.A.N. No. is AMSPK1313L. I have not received my P.A.N.Card yet. Please send me to following address.

Gulabchand [censored]aldas Kawarani,
Shri Electronics & Electricals,
Sindhi Bazar,
Jalna-431 203
Maharashtra.
Phone No.[protected]O)
Mobile No. : [protected], [protected]
Hi Sir
i applied my PAN CARD in 31st july 2008, but didn't received please send my pan card my application no is[protected].

my address:

6-43,
Nizamabad,
Konaraopet,
Karimnager,
pin:505301, AP.
Sir, the PAN alloted to me is CCAPS7583L but because of some mistake in my father name. I Have send that PAN along with the CSF from. the processing Fee Coupan number is[protected] dated 16 May 2009. along with my school certificate for Identification. but still I wont got my PAN card a kindly request you to do some favourable action for the same. as soon as possible.
Sir i applied for PAN Card on Dated 4 August 2009 at Shimla Office but not yet received my PAN Card.
My -ACKNOWLEDGMENT NO IS[protected].
Kindly do needful.

With Warm Regards

VI PIN KUMAR GARG
I have been alloted PAN in month of may 2008 but till date i have not received my PAN card. I have complained for it twice earlier so i request you to send my PAN card as early as possible on address on the application.
PAN Details:
Application No[protected],
Date Receipt[protected],
Coupan No[protected]
Applicant Name: Dhananjoy Kr. Bhadra,
PO- Lumding,
Dist-Nagaon(Assam)
Pin-782447.
I have applied new PAN card on 12.08.09 name of the Dhanbir singh rana coupan no[protected] but untill not get so please inform the statuse of PAN card.Can inform me mobile no [protected] also.
I have recieved my pan number BDAPK2730F in the year 2008, unfortunately i lost my pan card & again i have applied for duplicate pan card(coupon No:[protected]/[protected]/[protected] on[protected] by mistake i written my fathers name incorrectly. It is written KRISHNA REDDY but his cirrect name is KRISHNAPPA.
I will be hieghly greatfull for making neccessary changes.

Karthik
Yalagere(V) & (P)
Chickballapur Tq & Dist
Pin code-562104
karnataka
I have been alloted a PAN (AQKPG 8525C) Processing No.[protected]. But due to some reason i haven't received yet. So i requesting to to please resend it to my below mention address. for any further reference you can mail me at my emil address. My postal address is.

Ravi Kumar Gupta
s/o:- Late Kalleshwar Prasad Gupta
Add:- S.B.Gorai Road, Rambandhu Talaw,
near Hanuman Mandir, Asansol-713303
Dist:- Burdwan, State:- West Bengal
M.No. [protected]
dear sirs,
i have applied for a pan number on 9 sep-2009 through uti technology service ltd.my coupen no is[protected] is the name of AADINATH ASSOCIATES date of incorporation[protected]. but i dont my pan card yet.so plese verify and inform the status of my pan card as soon as possible.
i m really thankful 2 you.
i have recieved a pancard with some miostakes and i will reapplied on 2008, i am submitted my my pan card but still i have not recieved any information or pancard.pan no BPXPS9057J
I have allotted a PAN No.(CARPS9724E) and JURISDICTION : NWR/W/51/1 in the month of July.2009, but till date I have not yet received my PAN card.
Please look into it and let me know about it.
Maharshi
my application no is[protected] date 4/9/2009

Pan card — non reciept of pan card (urgent)

pan card no- A2MPM5842M

application no[protected]

coupon no[protected]

dispatch date- 3 july 2009

i lost my pan card, i have to know my pan card number
my application no.[protected] sent to uti tec ser ltd
I had applied pan card on D.[protected] at SILIGURI. Unfortunately I have not received my pan card.
my application no.[protected]
my coupon no.[protected]
kindly send my pan card to my below mentioned address.

Safiul Hoda
C/O- Kamrul hoda
At- Nimo Sahi
P.O- Buxi Bazar
Cuttack- 753001
Mob.No- [protected]

UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL]
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    18%
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Phone
    +91 11 2374 1286
    +91 11 2374 1282
    UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] Address
    Ground Floor, Jeevan Tara Building, 5 Parliament Street, New Delhi, India - 110001
    View all UTI Infrastructure Technology & Services Limited [UTIITSL] contact information