Videocon D2H — Fridge cooling problem

 
9 Reviews
Andhra Pradesh, India
 msahmed4
I purchesed Videocon Fridge from Reliance Digital retail limited Malakpet Hyderabad on 04/04/2013. with Delivery Note number 82883413.
Since the day one we are facing the problem (cooling problem, no ice formation) and made a complain to Reliance as well as Videocon customer care Complain Number. as we lost the earlier complain numbers we started saving complain number from june 2013. we continously follwoing up with customer care there is no proper response from nietherVideocon team nor Reliance.

Please help us to resolve this issue, we want replace the fridge or refund the amount.

Regards,
Mohamed shakeer.
Complaint comments  8 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Videocon / Fridge — Cooling

What is happening to videocon. My earlier fridge was not effectively cooling so i wanted an immediate running condition .

videocon/ Refrigerator — Cooling problem

Respected Sir/ Mam
I pershased a videocon refrigerator before 6 monthes and till then I am suffering with cooling problem. I have registered my complaint three times but dint get service satisfactorylevel. Therefore kindly exchange my refrigerator as soon as possible.
You can contact me via my e-mail id or mobile number.

Thank You
Manish Setia
House number 33, Hata Atma Ram,
Near Ghntagher Sabzi Mendi, Ramte Ram Road
Ghaziabad
Mob- +91-[protected], -91-[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com

Videocon — fridge

I AM REGISTERD COMPLAINT WITH VIDEO CON CUSTAMER CARE TOLL FREE NUMBER [protected] DATED 01/06/2010 ,AND 02/06/2010, COMPLAINT NO IS MAD[protected] AND MAD[protected], BUT
TILL NOW NOT RESPONCE.

Videocon — COMPLAINT

SIR/MAM
I purchase new sim card
my videocon nmber is [protected]
,retailer said sim card price is 30 rs and take talktime of 116 rs ,
and i got only 50 rs .so, please help me and give me 66 talk value to my videocom number on [protected]

Videocon — NO RESPONSE OF CONTINUOUS COMPLAINT MADE

I have purchased a refrigerator from videocon and it is under warranty as its not even 1 year old and now its compressor is not working and i have made a complaint for the same on 1st june, 2011 but now after 7 days of making complaint also no action has been taken from the company.

Videocon — complain about fridge

Dear Sir,

I have purchased your company's fridge Model no. S192 WD DX on
[protected] from Binaca Radio, Surendranagar ( Gujarat ). after a weak
there are many problems in our fridge. we called to Mr. Suresh bhai (
Binaca Radio ) to send Service man of your Co., But he has not
replied. He told every time that service man of Videocon will come
after 2 days, but no one has come till today.

Please solve our problem.

kindly do the needfull to us.

yours faithfully,

Minaz Memon
no network coverage in my mobile i was in the kodaikanal, .and i am already complaint in the customer care at the morning but didnt clear this problem still now so u clear it quickly
I purchased Videocon Fridge from Reliance Digital retail limited Malakpet Hyderabad on 04/04/2013. with Delivery Note number 82883413.
We are facing the problem (cooling problem, no ice formation) and made the complain to Reliance as well as Videocon customer care Complain Number. as we lost the earlier complain numbers we started saving complain number from June 2013. we are continuously following up with customer care there is no proper response from neither Videocon team nor Reliance.
Complain Numbers are as below.
COMPLAIN No. DATE
HYD[protected] 06/06/2013.
WAR[protected] 07/06/2013.
WAR[protected] 22/06/2013.
WAR[protected] 01/07/2013.
WAR[protected] 13/07/2013.

Please help us to resolve this issue, we want replace the fridge or refund the amount.

Regards,
Mohamed shakeer.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    18%
    Complaints
    5864
    Pending
    363
    Resolved
    956
    phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    location
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    Videocon D2H - Fridge cooling problem