Videocon Technologies India Ltd — ref: videocon direct recruitment offer

hai sir this is rajesh. today i received videocon direct recruitment job offer. in that they mentioned to pay money for the job. amount is Rs.5, 250/-. today is last date to deposit the money in union bank. account number is [protected]. this is correct or not please reply me immediately. thank u sir.
i send u the offer letter from my mail.
Dear Applicant,

Ref: “VIDEOCON” Direct Recruitments offer.

It is our good pleasure to inform you that your Resume has been
selected for our new plant. The Company selected 62 candidates list
for IT, Administration and Production Departments, as well as Company
offered you to join as an Executive/Manager post in respective
department. You are selected according to your resume in which Project
you have worked on according to that you have been selected in
Company. The Company is dealing in Electronics manufacturing business
in India The Company is recruiting the candidates for new plants in
Delhi, Pune and Bangalore.

Your interview will held at Company Corporate office on – 15th May
2009 at 11.30 in Delhi .

You will be pleased to know that Company has advise you in the
selection panel that your Application can be progress to final stage.
You will come to Company corporate office in Delhi. Your offer latter
with Air Ticket will be send to you by courier before date of
interview. The Company can be offer you as salary with benefits for
this post 30, 000/- to 2, 00, 000/- P.M. + (HRA + D.A + Conveyance and
other Company benefits. The designation and Job Location will be fix
by Company HRD. At time of final process. You have to come with
photocopies of all required documents.

REQUIRED DOCUMENTS BY THE COMPANY HRD.
1) Photo-copies of Qualification Documents.
2) Photo-copies of Experience Certificates (If any)
3) Photo-copies of Address Proof
4) Two Passport Size Photograph

You have to deposit the (Cash) as an initial amount in favor of
Company HRD. Department. for Rs. 5, 250/- through any [UNION BANK]ranch
from your Home City to Company Senior HRD. Account NO [protected]
- Name of Mr. Ashish Sharma. This is refundable interview security.
Your offer latter with Air tickets will be send to your Home Address
by courier after receiving the confirmation of interview security
deposited in UNION BANK. Company will pay all the expenditure to you
at the time of face-to-face meeting with you in Company. The Job
profile, salary offer, and date -time of interview will be mention in
your offer latter. Your offer latter will dispatch very shortly after
receiving your confirmation of cash deposited in UNION BANK. We wish
you the best of luck for the subsequent and remaining stage.

The last date of security deposited in bank - 04/05/2009 – Monday.

You have to give the information with scan copy of deposit slip after
deposited the security money in bank to Company HRD – direct
recruitment email ID: - [protected]@dr.com. Your Latter with
supporting documents will be dispatch same time by courier to your
postal address after recd. Your security deposited confirmation in
bank. The interview process and arrangement expenditure will be pay by
Company. Lodging, traveling and local conveyance actual will be paid
by Company as per bills. The candidate has to deposit the initial
refundable security as mentioned by HRD. If the candidate wants to
come with his parents or friends, the Company will arrange all
facilities only for female candidate.

For any info kindly mail to :-
[protected]@dr.com

Mr. Vipin Gupta - (Executive - HRD)
Videocon Technologies India Ltd.
D – 182, Okhla Industrial,
G.T. Karnal Road, New Delhi - 91
Contact No. - – [protected]
Videocon Industries customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Videocon Industries
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    46%
    Videocon Industries Phone
    +91 73 5587 3558
    +91 12 4671 0600
    +91 12 4327 3091
    Videocon Industries Address
    14 Kms Stone, Aurangabad-Paithan Road, Chitegaon, Tq. Paithan, Dist. Aurangabad, Aurangabad, Uttar Pradesh, India - 431105
    View all Videocon Industries contact information