[Resolved]  Vodafone — cheating , misbehaviour , fraud,

my vodafone mobile number is [protected], I was getting commercial calls and messages from unknown as well as vodafone numbers . For the same i registered with Do Not Call on 26th december 2008, but after that i was still getting Commercial calls and messages, i called care, executive told me that HE IS SORRY FOR ALL THIS, and registered my complaint .complaint number[protected], he told me strange thing that it would take 21 days maximum to get this issue fixed . i waited for 21 days but no response from them, and i was still gettiing commercial messages. so i called care executive told me " 1ST YOU REGISTERED WITH DO NOT CALL IT TAKES 45 DAYS THEN YOU REGISTERED YOUR COMPLAINT WHICH TAKES 21 DAYS, AND NOW WHEN THIS IS NOT WORKING YOU HAVE TO REGISTER ANOTHER COMPLAINT BECOZ COMPLAINT HAD NOT BEEN REVERTED " ..i really need an answer for that ..

i tell you some of my experiences

" a SUPERVISOR of CUSTOMER CARE told me that i am forwarding your complaint but i am not sure whether you will be reverted or not "

i made around 30-40 calls to care, all i got to hear is that we are sorry . and when i ask to give a written appology letter for this, they deny saying this is not company policies .

i recd. a copy of bill with this
BHUPINDER PAL SINGH
S/O J.C.BOSE, S/O PARAMJIT SINGH KALRA

do not call was just a single problem .i had so many problems complaints numbers are
1.[protected]
2.[protected]
3.[protected]
4.[protected]
5.[protected]
6.[protected]
7.[protected]
8.[protected]
9.[protected]
10.[protected]
11.[protected]
12.[protected]
13.[protected]
14 .[protected]
15.[protected]
16.[protected]
17.[protected]
18.[protected]
19.[protected]
20.[protected]
21.[protected]
22.[protected]
23.[protected]
24.[protected]
25.[protected]
27.[protected]

1. MY NUMBER TO CALL 111 HAD BEEN BLOCKED
2. WHEN I VISITED VODAFONE STORE, SANT NAGAR, THEY MISBEHAVED WITH ME
3.WHENEVER I REGISTER MY COMPLAINT ONLINE IN "MY ACCOUNT OPTION " . I AM CALLED BACK FOR THE SAME, BUT JUST FOR FORMALITY, NOTHING HAD BEEN DONE SO FAR .
4.MY EMAIL TO [protected]@VODAFONE.COM IS NEVER REVERTED

hi, i have rechrarged my vodafone no.[protected]with top of 1000 of full talktime but retailer has bymistak recharge oters no. or wrong no .after that he was arruged with me very badly and used bad languge my complaint is about him its hurting me, that retailer had done mistake and i had losted my valuable 1000rs.pls take action on him as soon as possible my 8 family member is using vodafone, so iam valuable customer of your mobile company pls reply me as soon as possible othervise i wil go to consumer court ...
Dear friends,

A Wrong Person is working in Good Company Please throw him Out...

Umesh Dodamani is working in Vodofone Bangalore his number is :[protected].
I want his company Address to produces in court to get Monly expansive for his family.
Please help me to finding his company address
Because he left his home 1 year back only,
his is not taking care of his family (two childrens (one girl 6 years old and one boy 4 years old) and wife home maker).

We are register a Dovari Harashment Case and Divi Act case from Mahila Mandal In Bijapur Police Station
and They are Arrested Umesh, his Mother, Sister and Brother his is working as a School Teacher near Dharwad but they came out on bail
Now he is roming out side with giving any monthy expensive to his family but my adocate is asking his salary slip to get Monthy Expensive to his family.
but he is not ready to attend court.

So please help me.

I REQUEST YOUR HIGHLY ESTEEMED OFFICE TO PLEASE LOOK INTO THE
MATTER, AND REPLY ME BACK APPROPIATELY.

REGARDS,
Sudhir.I
sudhi.[protected]@yahoo.co.in
dear sir this no person has cheating with me [protected] pls sir solve my problem, only one requst pls mail me this no name & address
I have lost my Cell, and i want to block my sim right now
My number is [protected].
Please treat this as Urgent.

Warm regards
Sneha Raghavendra
I am having prepaid connection of vodafone and my no is [protected].I received an sms from vodafone about MYSMS scheme so that i will get 100 sms national and local per day.I called vodafone customer care and they told me that i can avail that service.I tried to avail the service but just the amount was deducted but i was not able to send messages.When I called vodafone care again Mr.Kapil picked up the phone and put me on hold for 15 mins and then disconnected the call.I called again and the Mr Tarikh Aziz picked up the phone and told me thae same story and said that I my money was wasted and I need to send sms tomorrow again and the money will be deducted.I told him to transfer my call to Supervisor and he put me on hold for 10 mins and then Mr Vinod Sehgal picked up the call and said he is supervisor, he was not able to speak properly, I was not at all able to understand his language he was not able to speak english or hindi properly then when i told him to transfer the call to manager he denied to do that and said i should disconnect the call.I said I am not going to do that then he put me on hold for 15 mins and I got disconnected.I am really disappointed with your cust care service.Please hire people who can help your customers in proper way for your growing business.
Following is my vodafone number: [protected]. The outgoing and sms facilities are been blocked to the same number a week before claiming that my proof has not been submitted properly. I have submitted the proof on 29th mar 10 to the Vodafone store at sarajapur, Bangalore. But no use.. Again i went today to the vodafone store to inquire about the status and i have submitted the proof again. They told that the services will be activated after an hour but till they are not activated. It hurts me a lot. I can't often go to the store as my residence is far away from it.
this vodafone customer care are lazy they dont have work ethic. i called them for vodafonelive net forwhich they said they are registeringmy complaint and they will get back to me. But they dint for which i called again and they kept me hold fora long time...
hallo sir iam vodafone prepaid customer. my no. [protected]. i have given rs. 699 for my brother to recharge my no, but he is confused and he fulfilled currency to my friend no. i.e. [protected]. unfortunately he done a mistake. we went to vodafone centre to discuss this problem. but in there two persons of your executive they are name is nachapp & anil both are not good behavior.they are talk roud & irrited us by usin some bad words, they were acted as a roudy. really we are so hurted please take action for like these people.

Vodafone — cheating & fraud company

Hello this company is a cheating bill company. I had cug connections but this begging company billed all of my cug calls.because dear friends you have to check your bills..Lots of networks............. so you have choose...........a good network.........dont waste your money ..........
sir i m vodafone prepaid curtomer i buyed this connection on 3 june 2011 . i recharged it by rs 75 and everyday 10 to 25 rupees are reduced . i hav not opted for any extra pack or service but even then my money is reducing
HOPE U SOLVE THIS PROBLEM . I WILL BE VERY THANKFUL TO U .
Abhijit singh
email: [protected]@gmail.com
phone no of vodafone : [protected]
I Ajay bisht using vodafone prepaid number [protected] . I hv recharged my no. by Rs.555 on 8th June, 2011. At the same time i got Rs.503 at tehsame time but the remaining balance Rs.96 till date its not credited in my account, As per the scheme.

I hv talked so many times in customer care but the didn't help me in this matter, The executive of custmer care used abusive language .please help be in this matter.Hope u ll revert back soon or take action against this matter.

AJAY BISHT

Vodafone — misbehaviour over phone

I had called up to discontinue my Blackberry scheme at around 8.45 pm and was routed to Blackberry, I phone 3G department and an executive who introduced himself as Omkar Yadav provided wrong information to me and on asking for a reference number for the conversation he gave me some random number and when i asked him to repeat the number he started misbehaving and said the number is lost in the stars and was singing songs. He said that my scheme is till 19 September where I know that it is not possible since I had taken this scheme on 7th August 2010 and it was annual payment and no way it could continue till September. Now I wish to register a complaint for misbehaving with a female and singing and providing weird answer like lost in the stars etc. This is absolutely not tolerable.kindly register a complaint and follow the issue.
hi sir,
i am sandeep aggarwal, i am so much frustrated for vodafone customer care call center.please do something for improve all that things.because one of the leading telecom company.The Executive hiring is so much bad.
of miss call from other contry
I Harass to miss call of other country phone by day night many miss call
Today I have requested to vodafone Customer care for stop incoming ISD call.
but not positive reply receive. I am very harass to same. please need your help.

Mukesh Acharya / C/o Tanvee Nimavat.
Gandhinagar (Gujarat) (M) [protected]

Vodafone India
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    36%
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all Vodafone India contact information