plz sir this my second reply plz help plz give the details of two no
plz sir
plz sir
plz give me information about d number[protected]
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.
ye mobile no-[protected] se hamko braber phone aata hai
aor hamko gali bakta hai plz sir eska ditals aap hamko mail kar de
ye mobile no-[protected] se hamko braber phone aata hai
aor hamko gali bakta hai plz sir eska ditals aap hamko mail kar de
Could you pls provide info.of the customer holding the no. [protected]. Personal Reasons.
i am getting calls from this number [protected].Plz give me the details of this number owner. on my email id - prem.[protected]@gmail.com
Kindly send me d details of following 2 Bhopal Vodafone numbers ASAP >>>>[protected], [protected].
Please mail us the details of calls for mobile no. [protected]
Could you send me name and area as to who has this number, as it calls me over and over and does not answere [protected]
Why do u want the details of all these numbers? If you want to teach the person who are harassing then take this to the vigilance department as a complain, then they would track and arrest them. As far as I am concern no any mobile company would divurge any information about the numbers to anybody.
Hence take the number to the vigilance department.
But remember to carry all the proof and details of all the calls.
They would help you to teach those a lesson.
I had a stupid man who ofen called ... and disturb ... but I took this complain to the vigilance department, traced him and later was arrested ...
Hence take the number to the vigilance department.
But remember to carry all the proof and details of all the calls.
They would help you to teach those a lesson.
I had a stupid man who ofen called ... and disturb ... but I took this complain to the vigilance department, traced him and later was arrested ...
I have a vodafone sim number [protected]. but my mobile has been lost you are requested to lock the number immidiately and intimation to me
Iam getting some stupid messages from the no.: [protected]. Please give me the details of this no. to my no. : [protected].
Hope you'll help me.
Thanking you, sir.
Hope you'll help me.
Thanking you, sir.
sir, i have been getting phone calls from "[protected]"
REPLY ME 2 MY EMAIL ADDRESS
THIS IS URGENT!!!
REPLY ME 2 MY EMAIL ADDRESS
THIS IS URGENT!!!
i want to know the information about this number . the name of the person, place, which have this number.please send the information in my id
i want to get detail of this number.[protected].so please send me soon, , , , on my email.
sir, i m receiving very bad messages from dis no. [protected].
can u tell about this user and his exact location in up east
Kindly provide address & full detail of this number [protected]
Please email me the details of the vodafone number [protected] and please make it urgent!
Please Send me details of number [protected]
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013