plz give me detail of this nombar [protected]
plz give me detail of this nombar [protected] my mail [protected]@gmail.com
Sir, Can u give me details along with the owner's name and the present location of the number [protected] as that person supposed to deliver me a DD worth Rs. 5Lakhs. Kindly treat it urgent basis.
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.my details coll
can you give me detais o[censored]ser & mobile number of this number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile
number on my e-mail address. i am waiting for your reply
reply as early as possible.my details coll
dear sir can you give me detais coll plz my number [protected] plz sir
give me detail of this number name and full address [protected]
vodaphone is all i given portout request 1 week before and till now not given the upc code
mathew varughese from bangalore
sheshadripuram vodaphone outlet consists o[censored]neducated bloody guns. they dont even have a landline, fraud people
give me the adress of this number
Vodafone — person detail
dear sir/mam,you give me the detail in mobile no.[protected],& this person name and adderes....
plzzzz send me the details of [protected]
DEAR SIR
PLZ send me the call details of my previous no. [protected]
i was out of station from certain time. now i m trying to pay the bill for same no.
Plz send me the same at [protected]@gmail.com, as soon as Possible.
PLZ send me the call details of my previous no. [protected]
i was out of station from certain time. now i m trying to pay the bill for same no.
Plz send me the same at [protected]@gmail.com, as soon as Possible.
Vodafone — details of mobile number with name of owner
hello sir...pls,provides me details of mobile number with name of owner with address.the no. is that.:[protected], my male Id: [protected]@gmail.com
can you give me details o[censored]ser like name and address of this mobile number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile number on my e-mail address i.e. [protected]@gmail.com. i am waiting for your reply.
please reply at the earliest.
can you give me details o[censored]ser like name and address of this mobile number "[protected]" please send me the details of this mobile number on my e-mail address i.e. [protected]@gmail.com. i am waiting for your reply.
please reply at the earliest.
give me sent sms detail of this number name
Can you please give me the full details of the no.: [protected]. Not to post a complain against this no. but to know out of curiosity.
Dear Sir, My sister get disturbing sms from this number [protected]. please give me the details of this number..
plz send me address of [protected] no. owner of this no. cheated me.plz give me give me detail of this number name and full address send me email [protected]@gmail
Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good
a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each
complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
36%
+91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013