Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Vodafone Postpaid — payment not updated

made a payment of 16th dec 2009. not updated yet.

here is the details of the mails. scanned copy of bank statement and payment receipt attached in all the mail to vodafone.


To: nidhi.[protected]@vodafone.com
From: Swagat sarangi/Service/ITO/Delhi/RID
Date: 03/09/2010 12:27PM
cc: corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
Subject: Fw: Request for the payment updation on your Vodafone number [protected]


hi varun,

thanks for your reply. as per your commitment 48 hours is over. and more of all my outgoing and incoming is bared. every time i send a mail, your reply comes after 48 hours with a word attached like sorry or regret. and then u want another 48 working hours. every time u forward the message to a specialized team who can just give a phone call, collect the details, wasting 12 hour of mine, and finally doing nothing (totally silent). then goes another mail and the same story repeats.

therefore i want my calls unbarred imidiate and updation of my payment within 24 hours. failing which, i will knock the door of consumer foroum.

-----Forwarded by Swagat sarangi/Service/ITO/Delhi/RID on 03/09/2010 12:05PM -----


To: "'swagat.[protected]@ricoh.co.in'" <swagat.[protected]@ricoh.co.in>
From: CORPORATECAREDEL <Corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com>
Date: 03/04/2010 06:04PM
Subject: Request for the payment updation on your Vodafone number [protected]










Dear Mr. Sarangi,

Thank you for your e-mail dated 24/02/2010 regarding the payment updation on your Vodafone number [protected].

We sincerely regret the inconvenience caused to you due to delay in replying your e-mail.

We would like to inform you that we have forwarded your concern to our Specialized Vodafone Care Team regarding the payment updation on your Vodafone account, the service request number for your reference is [protected]. We request you to kindly provide us 48 working hours so that we can do the needful.

We look forward to providing you with the best of our services at all times.

In case you need further assistance, do call or email us. We’ll do our best to help you.




Happy to help,



Varun Arora

Vodafone Care

Contact numbers*



Vodafone Care : 111 or +91-[protected]

(Toll free from Vodafone mobile phones within the home network)

Fax number : +91-[protected]/[protected]

E-mail : corporatecare.[protected]@vodafone.com

Website : www.vodafone.in









From: swagat.[protected]@ricoh.co.in [mailto:swagat.[protected]@ricoh.co.in]
Sent: Wednesday, February 24, 2010 6:37 PM
To: NIDHI NODAL (DEL)
Cc: CORPORATECAREDEL
Subject: Fw:



hi nidhi,

this is regarding updation of my payment. spoken to the floor manager twice after dialing 111. but payment not updated yet.

please find attached the details of my payment and resolve the issue at the earliest. for any clarification please speak to me on [protected].



thanks and regards



swagat sarangi



-----Forwarded by Swagat sarangi/Service/ITO/Delhi/RID on 02/24/2010 06:30PM -----

To: vodafonecare.[protected]@vodafone.com
From: Swagat sarangi/Service/ITO/Delhi/RID
Date: 01/13/2010 01:30PM
cc: [protected]@yahoo.com
Subject:

sir,

this swagat sarangi. mobile no. [protected]. i have made a payment of Rs. 2890.00 at your mahipalpur vodafone store on 16th Dec 2009 which has not been updated yet. i have made the payment through my icici debit card. i have visited the same vodafone store twice and found that they have entered my no. as [protected].they assured me to update me within 24 hrs but of no use. please find attached my bank statement and the recipient and update the same at the earliest.



thanks & regards



swagat sarangi
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Aug 14, 2020
Complaint comments  18 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

vodafone/postpaid connection — Payment not updated

Dear Sir/Madam,
I a have postpaid coporate connection of Vodafone.My mobile no. is [protected] which is of delhi.I have paid Rs.1500 as bill through my Debit card for the latest month on 20-03-08 at Vodafone store, lucknow and the amount is debited from my account.They had told me that your bill will update after 12 hours.But even after passing so many days my bill is not updated yet.Vodafone people are troubling me every day, I am getting calls several times in a day for payment. I have told them the condition but they still buzing me. They torturing and harrasing me mentally by barring my messeges and outgoing calls several times in this month only. I have been to vodafone store several times and lodge the complaint but nothing happend.Today they again barred my outgoings, I am fed up this kind of pathetic service I have never seen in my life its hampering my business and productivity.I have every proof of this transaction.Please do something and help me out.
dear sir ..
i am narendrakumar.r my mobile no is[protected] last friday i am attivated (GPRS) in my mobile ...but i can't got the (GPRS) settings castomer care can't responses and the same time last two days he cut the line in castomer care ...i want immediate action other wise i dont want this card ...
sir, i have deposited Rs 400 in kiosk at daryaganj vodafone store on 09 jan 09. kiosk machine at that time was not printing reciept so security gaurd take me to the cashier in the store and he provided me a manual reciept bearing date, phone no., and amount. Till that payment had not been updated. i had visited more than 15 times to said store for settlement but they only told me that payment will be updated today 4'o clock where as result is nil.my no. is [protected]. kindly help me.
sir
i want my bill report to my e-mailid
ADVERTISEMENT
i want my bill report to my e-mailid

Vodafone Post Paid — Call drops is irritating

The problem is that my incoming and outgoing calls are getting cut automatically after some minutes.

this is happening only at the peak time.

It is hurting us as i billed in minutes not is seconds.

Hence this should be redressed with immediate effect.

regards
Karthick Murugasen
my bill detail and outgoing list send my email
1. [protected].
2. [protected].
3. [protected].
4. [protected].
5. [protected].
6. [protected].
7. [protected].
8. [protected].
9. [protected].
10. [protected].
11.[protected].
12. [protected].
All these nos Itemisized bill required.
ADVERTISEMENT
Hi Swagat,

Apologies for any inconvenience faced by you. Further to our call, we would like to confirm that the payments have been updated for your number.

Please do let us know if we can assist you with any other query or request. Kindly contact us at vodafonecare.[protected]@vodfone.com.

Regards,
Vodafone Customer Care, Delhi.
sir
i want my bill report to my e-mailid
ADVERTISEMENT
[protected]
Dear Sir,

This is to inform you that last few weeks the embaraus think to be obseved that when i have call to others mobile, 1st time the call have connected but i can't hearing oppsite person voice.But after second time call sound is totally clear.
People can not except this type of service from vodafone.

So, Your Co-operation is highly aceptable.

Regards,
Santanu Gswami
[protected]
my name is sumit...this is my number [protected]...i m facing a lot of problem while using vodafone network...the schemes given by you are not up to the mark...this is worst service which i have ever seen in my life...i am facing a call drop problem, network connection and signal problem...the internet speed has also reduced...so, all the vodafone users are requested to use please use any other services...everytime when i call somebody there is a call drop problem...when i use internet in my phone there is no connection to the server...the bill sent by u is alwaz wrong...you said that your services are best but in my opinion your services are worst than any other services...please improve your services...bye bye...
Mobile no. [protected], Address :- M/s Bhupendra Steels Pvt. Ltd. Plot No. 25, Sector-6, Faridabad.
Please deactivate vodafone internet mobile connetct.
ADVERTISEMENT
fine
hi...i work for GENPACT . i just filed a request for switching my prepaid VODAFONE number into postpaid connection as per CUG terms 3 days back. Instead of converting, my number has been barred of OUTGOING calls which is very annoying. I am unable to make any calls since last 3 days.
Please look into the issue ASAP.

yours truly
ravinder joshi
[protected]

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    37%
    Complaints
    21939
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    7920
    Vodafone India Phone
    +91 22 7171 5000 (HQ)
    Vodafone India Address
    Peninsula Corporate Park, Ganpatrao Kadam Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    ADVERTISEMENT