Show menu
Close
FAQ FAQ Categories Categories Sign in Sign in
Close
ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  Convergys India — not receive full amount of salary and experience certificate

Its been more 45th day from leaving the company and nothing has been email to me i was told that i would received my experience letter in my email within 45days of leaving the company.. Where the hell is it? And i was asked to worked like an animal on the last month of my notice period i worked for more than 13hrs everyday spoiling my health and i'm having a huge health problem now, after all not receiving the ot that i earned for myself? Just two days back i was told that i would not earned any ot or extra in the last month of notice period... What the heck is that? Why didn't anybody informed me earlier? Why was i not told to relax instead of working like a donkey if i was not gonna received any ot that i earned punishing myself not even getting time to sleep... Instead i was forced to work alot! Is this company playing with their employees? I doubt they are.. The hr are useless tl are useless work is horrible nothing is good about it, since i was not informed anything about the last month or whatever i would like to received whatever i have earned please i'm begging to whoever is reading this msg please help me... I have treatments to do as well! I just want my money and my experience letter to apply for pf please try to resolve my issue as soon as possible... Don't neglect it please! It was not my fault it was the fault of the management don't blame me for this... Its because the tl or manager or tl was not informing me anything about this so i have the right to received my money...8500 is not even my basic salary i don't know what are you guys deducting money for... When i was not even absent for a single day i was told i was absent! Its strange because we used to cover up our absent days even if we are absent... Everything is strange when i think over and over again about this company
ADVERTISEMENT
Complaint marked as Resolved Mar 4, 2019

Complaint Status


[Jan 26, 2019] Convergys India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Convergys India Customer Care's response Jan 28, 2019 Dear Member,

We apologize for the frustration and delay you experienced.

Could you please help us with the details of your employment so that we can investigate further.

Thanks!
Updated by Them Jan 29, 2019 Please check my OT on the last month of my notice period... That has not been resolved yet! I am not doing any kind of charity to the company or anyone I earned it for myself so I want whatever I have earned! I'm not a robot who can sit for 13/14hrs a day doing charity for any company! Please check my November 2018 OT and kindly deposit it to my account, there is no information from anyone that I would not be earning anything on the last month so I worked hard for myself! I want my hardwork to be paid..that's all
Verified Support
Convergys India Customer Care's response Jan 29, 2019 Dear Member,

We request you to share your employee ID so that we can assist you further.

Thanks!
Updated by Them Jan 29, 2019 name-Kimneithem Lhouvum
Employee id[protected]
Updated by Them Feb 03, 2019 How long is this horrible company going to take just to resolve a very small matter? Why is payout a very big problem with Convergys? While working extra is always must...? I'm not going to stop my complaints until and unless I get my full salary just because I kept quiet doesn't mean I forget what I earn...until and unless I get it I will keep bugging up its my hardwork how many times should I explained this? Are you guys even a human being? Do something with TL and HR or whoever is responsible for this, take action otherwise some more people are gonna suffer..
Regards
Kimneithem Lhouvum
Citi Bank Eservices
ID[protected]
Complaint comments  4 Comments     Updated: ShareTweet

Comments

And onething I wonder is the deduction for taking leaves, even though we covered up the leaves that we took if its unplanned, and if it is plan why would the company deduct money? afterall its a leave granted according to the company's policies. This was my first company where I started my first job and the experience is horrible.I have never thought Convergys, being one of the most reputed companies in the world would neglect and behave this way with their employees.Its ridiculous!
I worked with Convergys Gurgaon from 13th October 2003 till 30th November 2006, but I could not collect my experience certificate when I left. I now need to get it, please advise how to proceed and whom to contact.
Monk-Whoami's reply, May 8, 2019
Can I get please get help on this.
I worked with Convergys for a brief duration and do not have a Salary Slip or anything else except the offer letter. I need to get my experience certificate and the PF. I have raised a request online through the Concentrix Convergys online portal but no one has got back to me yet. I am attaching a picture of the offer letter. I joined in September of 2002.

ADVERTISEMENT
I Ajitha Villava Rayen had worked with Convergys Bangalore from July 2004 to January 2007. I need to get my experience certificate urgently. I was working as Sr. Customer Care Officer. My email ID is [protected]@gmail.com.

Please do the needful.

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    Convergys India
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating
    48%
    Complaints
    84
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    40
    Convergys India  Phone
    +91 80 4060 5300
    Convergys India  Address
    Divyasree Towers #55, Bannerghata Main Road, Bangalore, Karnataka, India - 560029
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT