[Resolved]  Country Vacations — Cheated with false promises and not responding for mails

Address:Rangareddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500072

I am sambasiva Rao Chekuri (membership idCVHYD7CLUB3SB2121). i have taken memeber ship in CV office in mentioned above address. They have called me to come for gift collection, As part of 1 hour presentation they said its special offer/package they are giving to me as part 25 years celebrations of CV. Anilbabu Manager Country vacations NSL MALL, 5th phase KPHB Hyderabad VenuGopal Ch Sales executive Country vacations NSL MALL, 5th phase KPHB Hyderabad Anil he him self introduced him as manager and Venugopal Ch has introduced him self as sales executive. I spoke with Anil( As he is a manager from country vacations ) & Venugopal regarding package details on 08/12/2015 between 4:45PM to 7:00PM in above mentioned address. As (Me with Anil& Venugopal) discussed and they were agreed with Some points / facilities that can be provided by CV with the package which I have taken . And also i have mentioned the points which are differring with document you have given and points sales executive has informed me. 1. Vacations will be valid for 30 years (6 Nights and 7 days) + for first 3 year i will be getting (3days+2 nights) additional vacation days as compliment. Now they are (anil/Venu) saying i will get only 3days& 2 nights as per official Later and i will get yearly 7days&6nights vacations coupons. But in document its written as 3 days/2 nights package for 3 years period. If this (getting vacation coupons in future) is true then i need a written proof for that, if don't get coupon in future. Proof with manager sign and CV stamp. For this i need a written proof with Anil's signature as a manager or Anils manager signature & CV stamp. 2. As a family I can travel with 8 members (6 adults + 2 children’s) But In Document its there vacation is only for 4 members(2Adults+ 2 children). For this i need a written proof with Anil's signature as a manager or Anils manager signature & CV stamp. 3. For Country vacations (country club) Membership 5000 Rs is annual maintenance, If I use the vacations then only I have to pay the maintenance else no need to pay. now you are saying that i have to give my vacation for rent to clear the maintenance. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or Anils manager signature & CV stamp. 4. No need to pay any taxes(service tax or any other on accommodation bills) or any money to for accommodation of all my vacations; All will be paid by company. For this i need a written proof with Anil's signature as a manager or Anils manager signature & CV stamp. 5. Sightseeing charges will be taken care by company (if I want to go with personal vehicle only fuel charges need to be paid by me) If i go for any vacation all the charges which are required for local sight seeing will be taken care by CV company. 6. While staying –Accommodation break first and dinner will be free as a compliment, this charges will be paid by company For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 7. Plot must be with Northeast and two side road. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 8. The registration charges for plot will be around 13-15K . if I don’t want this plot I can sell this to Company and they will give 150000 per plot.while explaining in the package they said 50000Rs is for Registration and development. If I don't development for that plot they will charge around 13k to 15k as for government value. Now in Document we have a clause like "second party has to pay 50, 000Rs for plot registration", I showed the same to sales executive(Mr Venu), He agreed that is his mistake, that he didn't inform. Now i am ready for the plot registration with the mentioned cost of Rs13/15K For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 9. 30 SPA coupons will be sent to me for every year. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 10. I can attend to all events that organized by Country club or country vacations without any changes./ no need to pay any money for that. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 11. For food and dining I will get 40% off on hotel price (country club or any other hotels --where ever company provides accommodation for me or my family). For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 12. The amount I have paid through the Axis bank credit card (50000 Rs + 29000 Rs) and axis bank debit card 1000 Rs and SBI credit card 110000 Rs The above mentioned amount I have paid to CV, with mentioned agreed points. I have received these transactions as POS/COUNTRY CLUB - AM/HYDERABAD. CC/CV & Anil & Venu are responsible for the payment what I have done to CV, If not then I can consider that you will be completely agree to cancel my transaction by raising Dispute by me with the respective banks. I have individual bills for each and every transaction. 13. Anil as you said you’re the responsible person from Country vacations, I need to contact if I have any concern. But now he is saying that he is the responsible person but, he was not ready to give his official mail id for contact. I need his official phone no/email id and his supervisor / managers phone no as contact details. So that i can contact them if i have any emergency while vacation. 14. As Anil/Venu said, i can use CC/CV or cc/cv linked function halls 6 times in a year. Using the party hall in country club / country vacation with free of cost (including the electricity, decorations) for 6 times in a year. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 15 As Anil/Venu said, they will reverse the service tax of the transactions which i have paid through the credit /Debit cards. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 16 As Anil/Venu said this package covers the insurance upto 5laks and madiclaim up to 1 lack also. But its not there in document. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 17 As Anil/Venu said that I can use the country club / country vacation card/Coupons for my friends or relations with some additional ID proof. But in Document its is not allowed. For this i need a writen proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. 18 If I am not satisfied at any time, I can write a compliant letter to the office where I take the membership and I can cancel the membership at any time. Its not mentioned in document. For this i need a written proof with Anils signature as a manager or anils manager signature & CV stamp. Based above agreed conditions I have paid the 1, 90, 000 to the country vacations in front of Anil & Venugopal Ch, If they are not authorised persons from country Vacations then I will consider this as personal cheating and I will go for transaction cancelations. f yes for all the facilities mentioned, then please let me know the feassable time so that i can meet you (anil & venugopal) in your office in above mentioned address to collect the aggreed points as document/Bond paper. ########################### After that till 24-Dec-2015 I have called to CV customer care and sales executive several times. a. I took membership (CVHYD7CLUB3SB212125) on 08-Dec-2015 with Sales executive(Venu & Anil) false promises. (recorded agreed points) b. On[protected] I went to branch and discussed with venu &Anil ; They said I will get response in 24 Hrs (Not received any response yet) c. On[protected], I have sent a mail (including central customer care ) (Not received any response yet) d. On[protected], I called up Nandu and he said he would give reply and will confirm on Friday after[protected] after management meeting (Not received any response yet) e. On[protected], I called up Venu and I told him that, I want to meet NSL MALL Branch manager to report on my issues, He said come and meet on[protected] at 7 PM to clear my issues. f. On[protected], I went to NSL MALL Branch and met Mr Ravi & Venu and Spoke with Nanadu(On call), They confirmed that they would resolve my issues on Tuesday[protected]Not resolved yet) g. On[protected], I went to NSL MALL Branch and met Venu, He said I can’t do anything now, He needs to discuss with his management on my case and then only he can give reply on that after Jan 1st (Not confirm any dates) Very poor response from team, and customer is not important for them only money is main for them
Dec 30, 2015
Country Vacations Customer Care's response
Dear Member, Good Morning! We have gone through your queries and understood that you have been not given full information. We condemned the word Fraud& Cheated used by yourself as the Company is very much genuine. We are sending more than 3000 members every month for holidays across our properties and exchange partner properties. Yearly approx. we are sending more than 30000 members and more than 1 lakh room nights are allotted to members.We are giving overall services to approx. 10 lakh members across the globe on a yearly basis in our all four verticals. I am sure you have taken membership to enjoy holidays and clubbing facilities along with your kids. Please be rest assure that we will provide you best of our services as per the membership scheme taken and membership form signed by yourself. Download our Android & iOS based Country Club App from Google Play store for real time bookings and information about our events along with all properties details across the globe. Click below link https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.ccil&hl=en Members Feedback Click the link http://reviews.countryvacationsindia.com/ I am sure you must be very well aware that you and your family is part of Indian one the largest Clubbing, Holidays, Fitness and events company called Country Club Hospitality and holidays Ltd. We would like to inform you that we have more than 40 our own and franchisee property with in India and abroad to serve you. We would like to share you that we have now our presence in Malaysia, Bangkok& Singaporewhere you can opt for a holiday there too. For any further queries and grievances we request you to kindly visit our Hyderabad Customer care department and meet Customer Care Manager directly to resolve your issue at the earliest instead posting comments to the different authorities. Address: Country Club,Begumpet, Asian Building, Flat-403,4th Floor, Hyderabad-16 Contact numbers:[protected] For further any queries please login to our below mentioned portal link and give your complete membership details or you can call our central customer care on[protected]/67484444 . Kindly click or copy and paste the link http://countryclubindia.net/reachus/ to browser and give your details of your membership Best Regards, Response Team. Country Club Hospitality and Holidays

Country Vacations
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    47%
    Country Vacations Phone
    +91 40 4406 7877
    +91 40 4007 7883
    +91 40 4461 0100
    Country Vacations Address
    Country Club Kool, #6-3-1219/A- 2nd Floor, Begumpet, Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India - 500016
    View all Country Vacations contact information