[Resolved] Cpp Group India — reported lost of my pan card & waiting since 4 months

 
3 Reviews
Bangalore South, Karnataka, India
 haiiraja24 on Dec 8, 2018
You people are really sucking & disgusting.!! I had never seen such a pathetic service in my life time. I had reported lost my my pan card in the month of august and sent all the required documents through courier at the same time, and started following up with you team for an update regarding my issue but till now my issue is not resolved yet.!! Surprisingly i did not even received any acknowledgement at least as a concern.!! From my experience i came to know that you people are least bothered in resolving my issue. All the time i calls you people i will be receiving the simple answer stating "please wait for some time you will get an update with in 48 hours". I really do not know when that 48 hours will come to an end.!!!

Completely lost my my faith on you people.

My details as follows;

Name: p. Rajasekhar
Mail: haiiraja. [email protected]
Membership id: ia2391591
Complaint marked as Resolved Feb 11, 2019

Complaint Status


[Dec 08, 2018] CPP Group India customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Dec 13, 2018
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 10/12/2018 for your membership IA2391591.

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Updated by haiiraja24, Dec 13, 2018
What the hell.!! I did not got any positive update from you people yet and how come you marked as resolved.???

Really pathetic.!!
Verified Support
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jan 11, 2019
Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 09/01/2019 for your membership IA2391591.

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –[protected]toll-free) or[protected]please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Complaint comments  2 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

Hi this vijay kothari i request you to cancel my cpp card prtection membership on my sbi credit card i dont have ur card.i dont remember id as of now

my email id is; [email protected]
mobile:[protected]

thanking you
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

This communication is with reference to our discussion on 02/01/2018 for your membership IA3143186.

We hope that your query related to CPP has been successfully resolved. Please feel free to contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers – 1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for any further assistance.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team
Dear sir/madam,

CPP Member No: IA5541396
Valid from: 16/11/2018

I have received complete details about the plan you have sent to me.It does not suit my requirements. I request you to cancel my subscription for this policy membership.

As per your policy please cancel it immediately.

Thanks and Regards
B Ramamurugan
CPP Group India Customer Care's response, Jan 9, 2019
Verified Support

Dear Customer,

We have tried to contact you on the contact numbers registered with us for your membership IA5541396, however, we have not been able to connect with you.

Request you to please contact us on our 24 hour helpline numbers –1800 419 4000 (toll-free) or 6000 4000 (please prefix city STD code) for your query related to CPP Card Protection Plan.

Assuring you of our best services at all times.

Regards,
CPP Team

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    85%
    Complaints
    119
    Pending
    6
    Resolved
    99
    phone
    +91 92 1244 4000
    location
    Ground Floor, Wing – A, Golf View Corporate Tower – A, Golf Course Road, Sector – 42, Gurgaon, Haryana, India - 122002
    Cpp Group India - reported lost of my pan card & waiting since 4 months