Pgsupportsignbilldesk.com — transaction failed to process

Address:Maharashtra

On 24.06.2013 i made online fee payment for ibps exam registration of Rs.50/- through my HDFC Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Sneha Bansode.
(sneha.[protected]@gmail.com)
May 05, 2014
NILESH KONJE's response
my Nilesh Konje My [protected] But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what My Rechage नाही आला
Oct 09, 2014
bhun's response
made online payment for ccmt registration of Rs 249 through AXIS debit card.My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". what to do now?. Rs 249 has been deducted from my account and simultaneously my ccmt registration is nt done .please refund me that much of amount.for that contact me at Vishal Patel.[protected]@gmail.com contact no- +91 [protected]

today i applied for bobcards recruitment exam through online paymnet meanwhile my transaction has been face with an eror..and showd a msg of go through pgsupportbilldesk...but amount has been paid...but ididnt get that e- bill pls send me the details to my email id [protected]@gmail.com...
dear sir i the under signed made an txn regarding topup for rs 110 on 30th sep 2014 through sbi debit card and i bank tran no[protected] .Now my problem that amount has been debited from my account but TOP-UP for rs 110 from BSNL network has not credited to my MOBILE no [protected]. Therefore i request you to look into the matter and reply.MY e-mail ID is [protected]@yahoo.com
I made online payment for my mobile bill of Rs. 50 through my bob Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: server error! We are unable to process your transaction but the amount debited from my bank account. So what should I do now ? Please reply me at my e-mail : [protected]@yahoo.co.in

Just now i have done online payment for Vodafone recharge on [protected] of Rs.149/- through my HDFC Crebit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries".The payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account But my recharge not done.So what should I do now? .please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Ashish Katoch
ashish.[protected]@bayer.com
Mob. No. [protected]

Today i was done online prepaid recharge for my vodafone mobile no. [protected] for Rs. 149/- through my HDFC credit Card.
My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. Still it's pending and recherge not done please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards.

Ashish Katoch

Email:- ashish.[protected]@bayer.com

Mob.No.[protected]

On 09.10.2014 i made online fee payment for Fellowship exam for enrolment of Fees to take up the examination of Rs.1722.91/- through my SBI Credit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .please pass on the amount to INsurance Institute of INdia, MUMBAI so as to enable me take the examination. Otherwise pl. confirm me whether the same will be refunded to my card or payment made to me immediately, since I will have to pay them. Please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

K.S. Nath
I made online payment for Electricity bill of Rs1460 through my sbi Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Today i was done online prepaid recharge for my vodafone mobile no. [protected] for Rs. 149/- through my HDFC credit Card.
My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below. Still it's pending and recherge not done please do the needful.

Thanks & Regards.

Ashish Katoch

Email:- ashish.[protected]@bayer.com

Still i am waiting your response regarding above complaint. Please do the needful.

Mob.No.[protected]
Dear Sir/madam,

on 21/10/2014, i made payment to DRDO Ceptam-7 Recruitment online through master card sum of rs.-51.12 . First Time I paid fee and the amount is debited but i not go to final submission and again i paid fee this time fee is successfully paid and i go the final submission.

so total of Rs.102.24 is debited instead of Rs 51.12.
my transaction id[protected]
Pmt.ID :29767743

Please refund the amount and solve my problem
I made online payment for 25 Paise indian republic coins-15 delivery of Rs 119 through my sbi Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.
I made online payment for new India asurance recruitment registration fee of Rs 50/-through my sbi Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? Please
reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.
srinivasu.[protected]@gmail.com
I made online payment on 24.10.2014 for new India asurance recruitment registration fee of Rs 50/-through my sbi Debit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". So what should I do now? Please
reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.
srinivasu.[protected]@gmail.com
My payment towards airtel money rs 50 has was an error on transaction please make sure it
Mobile number [protected]
On 25.10.2014 i made online fee payment for madurai to chennai bus ticket of Rs.1342/- through my ICICI Cerdit card. My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry!We are unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". But the payment is done successfully and the amount is debited from my account.So what should I do now? .Please reply me at my e-mail mentioned below.

Thanks & Regard
Balasubramanian .S
([protected]@yahoo.com)
I have made a payment of Rs.759 for a/c no. [protected] for telephone no.[protected] thro' SBI Credit Card . But I think it has not been processed, pl.do needful.
A.K.Sinha
My contact no. Is [protected]
One time password send me please

I made a payment for BSNL bill [telephone number:26693553] through my debit card but the transaction
failed with the reason:error, transaction failed, but my a/c has been debited with the bill amount.Please reply
to my e-mail below.

THANK YOU.
NANDA P
pnandu.6 Submit

NANDA P
i made online payment for ebay of Rs 14750 through State Bank Of India debit card.My transaction was failed with error "Reasons: sorry! we were unable to process your transaction.Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries". what to do now?. Rs 14750 has been deducted from my account ? and simultaneously my ebay registration is nt done .please refund me that much of amount.for that contact me at
contact no- +91 [protected]
MAHENDRA HERAMBA
i made online payment for new India assurance recruitment for assistant of 50/-, , bt i got a msg like.." Reason: Sorry! We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries."...i have to pay my online fee for this exam very urgently...kindly ans. me for this error as i have no other option, , plz reply me at my e-mail "[protected]@gmail.com"
Respected Sir/Madam, This is to inform you that I am trying to pay my BSES electricity bill with CA number[protected] for an amount of Rs.7828.
My transaction got declined and a message shown on my screen saying
(We are unable to process your transaction. Please contact us at [protected]@billdesk.com for any queries.).
The money got deducted from my account and my bill was not paid. I tried to pay my bill again and second time my bill got paid. Kindly refund my amount for which the bill was not paid.
M.Ziaul Haque

please reply me at [protected]@gmail.com

BillDesk
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    12%
    BillDesk Address
    515, Atma House, Ashram Road, Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India - 380009
    View all BillDesk contact information