[Resolved]  Croma — Malpractices and Worst Customer Treatment by Chroma Sales Veer Bhadra Swami

Address:Chroma, Aundh, Pune

Ms. Ramona Fernandes
grievance.[protected]@croma.com
+[protected]

Nodal Officer
Mr. Shiv Barai
nodal.[protected]@croma.com
+[protected]

I had purchased a LG washing machine from Chroma Aundh, Pune which was a showroom display product. The machine was delivered yesterday in a very shabby condition (Photos Attached) in a bubble wrap without a thermocole bottom, side corrugated cover and with no straps.
The Sales person Himanshu Deokar as well as the product Manager reply was - "You have purchased a Showroom machine with a discount of 15%, hence we deliver show room machine without packing as the packings are thrown away.”
I have purchased more than Inr 6 Lacs of goods in the last 1 year. This is the treatment I have got from your untrained Sales Manager.
In that case, please close down all your shops and train your chroma sales to understand how to handle a customer and how to deliver a product.

Kindly take back your product and refund my money paid in March 2021 ASAP.

Tatas don’t tolerate unethical practices and behaviour.

I am also registering on the Consumer Forum about my grievence as I don’t expect a fast track resolution due to Covid situation.

Sudhir Patankar
Managing Director
PAT Productivity Solutions Pvt Ltd
No (1)
Croma customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Jun 08, 2021
Croma Customer Care's response
Hi, I trust your issue has been resolved. If not, then we request you to reach out to our customer care team on [protected] or write an email at [protected]@croma.com. They will assist you with the resolution of your concerns.

Croma
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    74%
    Croma Phone
    +91 22 6761 3600 [Support Office]
    +91 72 0766 6000 [Helpline]
    +91 40 6722 6870 [International Helpline]
    Croma Address
    Unit no.201, 2nd Floor, Akruti Center Point, MIDC, Andheri East, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400093
    View all Croma contact information