Delhi Jal Board - Sewer Dept — No proper teacher in science stream

Sir, my brother is studying in Yamuna Vihar B-2 of science stream in 11th class. No proper science teacher available in school. It is not good for education. Please give a standard education. Please take action...!! Address of school: govt sarvodaya Bal vidyalaya, yamuna Vihar, No. 2 B-block.
Delhi Jal Board customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am the resident of Shiv Nagar, Tilak Nagar. From last 2 months the siver in our street is blocked. We are complaining regularly to this to our Nagar Nigam Parsad Mrs.Promila Ghai. She is assuring us that work will be done but still there is no action has been taken. We are making regular visit to her office and making daily calls to solve this problem. We are facing lots of problem due to this. All the mud & dirty water is blocked in front of our house.

On 14th March the people from MCD started making new street which resulted that they broken our siver line and Rain hole (barsati). Then y stopped their work. And told us that they will not do anything further. We went to Mrs.Promila Ghai again and she again told us that she will take care of this, she sent her MCD AE Mr.Rajinder Bharhgav to our place for visit. He also did nothing.

Now from last 15 days we are suffering from this problem, no one would like to take the responsibility for this. Now Mrs.Promila Ghai is saying that she will charge challan on us due to this and saying us to do this work yourself only.

Due to all above the mud, dirty water and dust is gathered all around the front of our house. Due to this it is become hell to enter in the house as this all is lying in front of main house entrance. Three more residents near by effected by this. And all road is blocked due to this. I am enclosing the photographs for the same. In these photographs you can clearly see the situation. Really this is very disgusting for us to whom to contact as the responsible people is not taking the responsibility of their work We even can’t do this privately as this is Government’s part and we can’t touch this.

Please advice how to proceed further and whom to approach for this. I would like to request you to please help us. Your prompt action in this matter will highly appreciated and will help us a lot.

Mamta Sethi

Res : WZ 701, Ist Floor Street no. 18,
Shiv Nagar, New Delhi 110 058.
Ph : [protected] / [protected]
Dated: 21.12.2008 Sunday
Time: 20.30 P.M. Evening
Kind attention please notice that the my main problem is Sewer problem. because I am living Nehru gali mandawali fazalpur. but orally several time complaint in the sewer office nearest mangalam Hospital vinod nagar-110092, but sewer employee come in to my gali and try to block sewer opening. but he had not successful. so after one week of November sewer employee and his supervisor come into my gali and said that the sewer pipe has been broken or going on to down position in the Giri Marg where rounding the sewerline after line connected to Main sewer Budha Marg. The main hole is clear that employee said so many time come to my house in nehru gali and last chance sewer employee said me babuji sewer not open that because giri marg sewerline is block and or pipeline damage or pipe has gone to earth. The sewer employee said that Babuji this sewer main problem is here that the digging the gali and open the old line and changing the old pipe connecting the new pipe. But mandawali fazalpur Assistant Engineer and Junior Engineer given the once time tender for digging the sewer line. It is your sewer problems are continue to this month and next month it is not repaired or removed your sewer problems because Delhi Assembly Election Starts. After government making that then decided your problems.
Sir, I have reminded that mandawali fazalpur Assistant Engineer and Junior Engineer are not proper working many time many peoples of my gali neighbour going sewer office. and written complaint lodged. but till date not any reply or any solution are completed.
Sir, I have last line reminded you that the sewer line level and my house sewer chamber level are equal that is the main problem here is created. All water and other west material come into my house inside. that is the main problems of my sewer. I am a Government employee of Supreme Court of India. Sir I will remind you kindly immediately change the blocked pipe line by tendering procedure through AE&JE given the order without any delay solved my sewer problem. because sewer water material created so many Disease as example that the Diarrhoea, Asthma, viral fever, malaria, jaundice so many problems created.
Sir, I hope you. You listen my main problem. and solved my problem without delay.

Sachchidanand Dhoundiyal
A-13, Nehru gali Shiv marg
Mandawali Fazalpur
Delhi-110092.
phone No: [protected]
I have registered a complaint No.707 dated 2.12.2008regarding blockage of sewer in Flat No.F-39, Road No.2, Andrews Ganj, New Delhi. but no one has attended till date. The water from the sewer has accumulated full of toilet today's morning which is likely to overflow and spread in house. This may also lead to catch diseases like-Dengue, Malaria, etc. I earnestly request you to ask the concerned persons to do the needful immediately.
This is with reference to numerous complaints to THE MCD regarding over-flowing sewer in front of our house viz., POCKET A-14, FLAT NOS.10-A & 10-B, HIMGIRI APARTMENTS, KALKAJI EXTENSION, NEW DELHI - 110019, FOR last TWO WEEKS, without any response.
MR.S.P.SINGH, JUNIOR ENGINEER, HAS TOO BEEN INFORMED ON HIS MOBILE NO.[protected], BUT TO NO AVAIL.
TODAY WHEN I AGAIN REQUESTED HIM, HIS REPLY WAS THAT IT DOESNOT COME UNDER HIM AND THAT IT HAS TO BE DONE PRIVATELY.
OVERFLOWING SEWERS ARE CAUSE OF MOSQUITO BREEDING & RELATED DISEASES.
IF IT NOT MCD PROBLEM THEN WHOSE PROBLEM IS IT?

I am a resident of B-2 of Paschim Vihar, The main sewer connecting the my house sewer system has been blocked for nearly 6 months now and lodging complaint with the concerned department of the same has not helped. Now the situtation is so bad that sewer water has filled up my bathroom and. Cansmething be done about it.
I residence is house no 1449 sector 7 E Faradabad and this house was purchased by me in 2006 There are 14 houses in my row serial no 1436 to 1449, last 1450 is vaccate plot and in front Green Belt The sewer Chock, continue likage and over flow is the permanent problem.We live in HUDA sector but the situation is worst than unauthorised colonies.This problem was given to the concern SDO, Xen Ballabgarh and Jt Commissioner Ballabgarh in writing .Yesterday the sewer garbage was disposed off near by my house which may be the cause of disease Pl look into my problem and do the needfull

Deendayal Kaushik
This is to inform you that there is blockage of sewer line in our colony. Due to sewer blockage dirty water overflows from main holes in front of our house and it has become unbearable to stay with bad smell plus it has become a breeding ground of insects. Situation has been so verse by now and diseases may take place in the colony if no action is taken immediately.
Request if something at your end could be done to stop this overflow thus looking after the health of our family.
Thanking you in anticipation.
Archana singh
452 shekhupura colony
Aliganj lucknow.
This is regarding the pathetic drainage system of our side of colony (nr. sharma nursing home, lawyers colony) because of choked sewer lines. its not just choked, its also open. there is absolutely nothing in the name of waste disposal and management. all the waste finds its way to the open sewage line thereby choking it. the rains have further added to the plight. please look into the matter as early as possible. i am attaching a few pictures for further clarity.

Sir i live in mangol puri p block street no 5 in our aera about a month mcd break sewer on road but they not clean the sewer and do not cover the sewer whereby prediction to diseases like malaria, dengue and other etc and also full chance of any accident and we have to talk with mcd junior engineer but he do not response so i request you sir take any action

I am a resident of C-2/272 YAMUNA VIHAR DELHI 110053. The main sewer system has been blocked. Now the situation is so bad sewer in front of my house is sewerLY blocked and overflowing, Please I request you to please take necessary action the earliest.
RAJ PAL SHARMA
C-2/272 YAMUNA VIHAR DELHI 110053
To the ze, ae, je
Mehrauli, delhi - 110030

Subject.:blockage of sever line in front of kalra sales corporation, near jahaj mehal, in sarai, ward-7, complant by vijay kalra

It is to inform you that there is very serious problem due to blockage of sever-line in front of kalra sales corporation, near jahaj mehal, in sarai, ward-7 (vijay kalra - [protected]).

Therefor request you to kindly look into the matter urgently and as possible please rectify...

Thanks a ton
Vishwa

I am residing at 3/654 vasundhara, ghaziabad. there is a sewer line blockage starting form plot no. 645 to 654. i have written complaint on register of nagar nigam office sector 10 vasundhara. nobody is coming to attend call. the same sewer line is blocked for the last one month resulting which the dirty water of the same is floating on the road since rains have already started and the same may cause the development of dangerous germs, virus etc harmful to human beings.
Sewer line blockage in front of icici bank, shree ji tower, c-99, subhash marg, c-scheme, jaipur... we are complaining many times but there is no action taken yet.

complainer name:- Ramesh chand
contact [protected]

We are regularly paying our water and sewer tax and facing unhygenic condition due to over flow of sewer chambers during rainy season. It seems Main sewer lines /connections become ineffective during rainy days.We are facing un hygenic condition for last two days and same is the case since last four years .

Prompt action from your end will be helpful to ground floor residents in our ADA block
We are facing blockage of sewer system from more than 15 days
we have also registered a complaint in junior's engineer office of okhla phase 1 but after our all efforts our problem is not resolved and workers of our company are getting unwell due to collection of sewer water kindly pay attention and help us as soon as possible .
R/Sir,
It is submitted for your kind notice that in the area near Block E of sector 30 B:-
1. The park in the area has been left as it was after fencing modification and there is lot of mud inside and outside of the park causing lot of problems to the residents. If mud is not removed at the earliest, there are chances of fatal accidents.
2. No cleaning of street in this area and near the park is being done for the last so many months.
3. At some of the points near house E 6, E 4 there are obstacles of sewer man holes causing lot of accidents and problem of parking in that area.

It will be highly appreciated if you take proper action in this regard.

Vinod Kumar PTES I Retired
E 10 Sector 30 B

I would like to complaint regarding a sewar on my street where i reside by, which is located at street no.-4, a-2 block, west santnagar, burari, new delhi-110084.
Sir, while being a reaponsible citizen it is my duty to inform that there is a heavy leakage through a manhole of sewar on our street after the breakage of the cover and after being informing our neighbours alot of times, there is no significant action taken by them and also by the concerned authorities in our area. It has already been around 1 month passed and the water flows out through manhole and gets collected in front of my house and as well as neighbours creating a very unhygienic surroundings.
Sir/ ma'am, i request you to please kindly look after for resolving my problem as soon as possible.

Ajay sharma

This is to bring to your notice that the sewerage problem/blockage in sector 10, housing board colony, faridabad is overflowing since many days and this is very frequent.. This lead to a very unhygienic, mosquitoes and fly problem in the area.

Kindly look into the matter at the earliest, waiting for your fast action.

Dheeraj kumar
Monsoon season is approaching fast but till date the delhi jal board has not cleaned (De-slitting) the sewer lines of pocket c-7, sector-8, rohini, delhi manually or by the jet pressure machine (Which has been purchased/hired by the delhi jal board).In the rainy season the water supply increased in the sewer lines and due to slit in the sewer line will be waterlogged. Delhi jal board is requested to take immediate action in the matter.
Sewer line blocked outside my house no-17/281, stno-2 than singh nagar, military road, anand parbat, opp. Cng station new delh-110005

This is to inform you that the sewer outside my house is overflowing. The dirty water from the sewer keeps coming out of it and has made the whole road in front of my street smelling foul. Please help me out of this situation.
Ph. No-[protected]

Rahul malhotra

Delhi Jal Board
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    10%
    Delhi Jal Board Phone
    +91 11 2351 6261
    Delhi Jal Board Address
    Varunalaya Ph-II, Jhandewalan, Karol Bagh, New Delhi, Delhi, India - 110005
    View all Delhi Jal Board contact information