[Resolved] Delhi Police — attempt to kill

 
10 Reviews
Mahim West, India
 dnyaneshwar gomase
Mai jab job se nikla tabhi ak anjan motorcycle vala aake mere motorcycle pe usne piche leke dhakka de diya maine us motorcycle vale se sirf itnahi bola ki uncle jara dekh ke chalaya kijiye tabhi us motorcycle pe baithe huve piche ke aadmine utarke hume bahot marna start kar diya o aadmi ne ganddi galiya deke marna chalu kiya aur humne use kaha Police station me chalo to o bike se bhag gaye fir maine unki shikayat mahim West police station me ki but abhitak police ne kuch action li nahi only nc liya us bike ka number mh 02 bw 7382 hai plz plz help me complaint date 20.03.2015 time 6:50pm my contact number [protected]

Complaint marked as Resolved Nov 30, 2018
complaint clear so close the complaints remove from website

Complaint Status


[Sep 27, 2018] Delhi Police customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Complaint comments  9 Comments     Updated: Share0Tweet0

Comments

.. — Non working of Landline

Dear Sir,

I am a BSNL Land line subscriber in Poolakutty Exchange, Kannur District, Kerala State.(Telephone Number is[protected]. I am working in Saudi Arabia. It is very difficult for me to make a call to my house as it is not working since last three months. So I humbly request you to do your best in this regard

Faithfully,

Manoj John

.. — ..

BMW GROUP INT'L AWARENESS PROMOTION DEPARTMENT
342, Oxford Circle Industrial Estate
London,
United Kingdom.


Dear Winner,

The Board of Directors, members of staff and International Awareness Promotion Department of the BMW Automobile Company wishes to congratulate you on your success as the STAR PRIZE WINNER of One million Great Britain Pounds
(£1,000,000.00) in this year's BMW GROUP International Awareness Promotion.

This draw is being Organized to create and improve a larger awareness record for BMW Company.

Your email was attached to ticket number (7PWYZ2008) and ballot number (BT:12052008/20) The online draws was conducted by a random selection of
Email addresses from an exclusive list of 29,031,643 E-mail addresses of
Individuals and corporate bodies picked by an advanced automated random
Computer search from the internet.

To begin the claim processing of your prize you are to contact the Online
Co-ordinator and provide him with the following information’s as stated
below, so we can proceed with the verification and clearance process of
your file. Send us your details via Email: [email protected]

APPLICATION FOR PAYMENT:
1 Full Name
2 Resident Address
3 Sex
4 Age
5 Marital Status
6 Occupation
7 E-mail
8 Telephone Number
9 Nationality
10 Country
11 Hobby
12 Next of Kin
13 Date Received Winning Notification
14 Ballot Number
15 Identity Proof

Contact Person: Mr. John Clifford (Promotion Manager)
Tel: [protected]

*You are advised to forward these information’s as soon as possible to
Enable us attend to your file. This email is registered and sent only to
A certified BMW Group Promo winner.

Yours Faithfully,
Theresa Pollock
Head of Council/Verifications Dept.
should take necessary action.
I applied for pan card e- kyc on nsdl. Transaction is successfully. But not completed for pan card application due to some correction. name in application exactly NO matches with name in proof.So please refund my amount. My token number: [protected]. My account number: [protected]. Transaction details are attached photo given below...

Respected sir/madam,

I forgot my registration number, user id and password, Registration Date, Registration Number also. kindly help me in getting back.
NAME : NATARAJAN.R
FATHER NAME: M.Rajendran
DATE OF BIRTH : 12/06/1995
CITY: Nagapattinam

Please Send Details to [email protected]
Sir,
I'm from U.P. . My Wallet has been stolen in Karnal (Haryana) dated 15/09/2018. I came to Karnal. I checked my wallet nearby bus station last time. In my wallet things PAN CARD, passport size photograph, money etc.
If anybody missuse my PAN CARD in future. I will not responsible for that.
Thanking you!!
Dear sir i was trying to pay road tax using your online service
but unfortunately transaction got failed and when i tried again
it's sayd payment pending at bank side so when i check the status on the bank website it's says invalid grn no
now I'm unable to clear that transaction to try new one
plz help
ask for additional information if needed.
सेवा में,
         माननीय सर, मैं पृार्थी सुरेश बाबू शर्मा नागरिक पुलिस संख्या 139 C.P. सुरेश बाबू शर्मा दिनाँकक 06.11.1987 काे 10 दिन का अवकाश लेकर के घर आया था।लेकिन बीमारी के कारण 10 दिन बाद वापस नहीं जा पाया और मैने 11.01.1989 को संबंधित पुलिस अधिकारी S.P.के आदेश से आमद करा दी।जिसके पश्चात मेैने 06 माह ड्यूटी की।अनुपस्थिति की जांच C.O.सिटी Mr.P.K.Mishra द्वारा करायी गयी इस जांच के बाद मुझे बिना वेतन अवकाश व Misconduct की सजा दी गई, जो कि S.P. शहाँजाहपुर द्वारा Charractor Roll मे Entry कर दी गयी।इसी के सम्बंधित C.O.Mr.Ajit Singh द्वारा दोबारा जाँच करायी गयी इनके द्वारा भी बिना वेतन अवकाश व Misconduct की संतुति की गयी।फिर से तीसरी बार S.P. के आदेशानुसार  इसी के सम्बंधित जाँच C.O.सदर श्री तेजबीर सिंह शहाँजाहपुर द्वारा करायी गयी इनके
द्वारा इनकी जांच मे लिखा गया कि दिनांक 31.03.1989 के द्वारा पृार्थी काे इस संवनंध मे पूर्व मे दो क्षेत्राधिकारियो द्वारा बिना वेतन अवकाश व Misconduct की सजा दी जा चुकी है अग्रिम आदेश हेतु आदेशित करने की कृपा करें। इसके पश्चात S.P.शहाँजाहपुर ने अपने आदेश का दुरुपयोग करते हुए पुलिस उपमहानिरीक्षक से विना अनुमति लिए पृार्थी को 30.06.1989 को निलंबित कर दिया तथा इस निलंबन अवधि मे पृार्थी को लगातार दो साल तक रखा गया तथा इस अवघि मे पृार्थी को जीवन निर्वाह भत्ता भी नहीं दिया गया जो कि प्राकृतिक सिद्धांताे के नियमों के विरुद्ध है जो कि पुलिस नियमावलि के पैरा 495 एवं 496 में है कि निलंबन अवधि मे जीवन निर्वाह भत्ता अवश्य दिया जाएगा। S.P. ने अपने अधिकारों के विपरीत पुलिस उप महानिरीक्षक से बिना अनुमति लिए पृार्थी की अनुपस्थिति की जांच फर्जी तरीके से क्षेत्राधिकारी सदर के जांच के आदेश मे सेवा समाप्ति दर्शाते हुए पृार्थी काे दाेषी मानते हुए पुलिस विभाग से हटा दिया गया जबकि इस पत्रावलि मे C.O. सदर श्री तेजबीर सिंह द्वारा धारा 7 पुलिस एक्ट के द्वारा कोई भी जांच आखया मौजूद नहीं है इसीलिए ये आदेश वैध नहीं है।इससे संबंधित अपील पृार्थी ने पुलिस उप महानिरीक्षक बरेली परिक्षेतृ बरेली को दिनांक 25.07.1991 को नियमानुसार माध्यम एवं डाक द्वारा प्रस्तुत की गयी थी, जिसका निवारण अभी तक नहीं किया गया है जो कि न्याय विपरीत है।पृार्थी बार बार पुलिस विभाग मे चक्कर काट रहा है लेकिन पृार्थी की कहीं भी सुनवाई नहीं हो रही है। जबकि एक ही गलती पर तीन - तीन सजा जैसे कि बिना वेतन अवकाश, Misconduct, एवं निलंबन अवधि मे जीवन निर्वाह भत्ता सजा दी जा चुकी है फिर भी पृार्थी की सेवा समाप्ति कर दी गयी एसा तो किसी कानून मे नहीं लिखा है कि एक ही गलती पर तीन - तीन सजा दी जाती हों जबकि पहले से ही सजा दी जा चुकी हों। अतः श्री मान जी से विनम्र निवेदन है कि उचित निर्णेय लेने का कष्ट करें क्योंकि पृार्थी के पारिवारिक स्थिति बहुत खराब हो चुकी है एवं परिवार का पालन पोषण करने मे बहुत तकलीफ हो रही है।श्री मान जी से पुनः विनम्र निवेदन है कि उचित निर्णेय लेने की कृपा करे आपकी अति कृपा होगी।कृपया हमें न्याय दिलाने मे हमारी सहायता करें।आपके सदा आभारी रहेंंगे।

नोट: ये हमारी समस्या एक online Media ने निकाली है।जिसका लिंक नीचे है।

सिपाही ने बीमार पत्नी का इलाज कराया तो विभाग ने किया बर्खास्त, भुखमरी की कगार पर परिवार!
https://goo.gl/sbvCEY

धन्यवाद
25 दिसम्बर 2016

                 पृार्थी
                      सुरेश बाबू शर्मा S % राम स्वरूप शर्मा
                      निवासी - ग्राम भगवतीपुर
                      तहसील - शाहबाद
                      जनपद - रामपुर
                      मोवा.    [protected]

Dear Sir / Madam,

I am residance of Chunabatti, ( mumbai -400022), recently one lady sell the wadapav on street foothpath stall named, " Bachatgat Mahila Mandal) opp Hanuman mandir chunabhatti east ( Near polic chowkey)

this is very dengerous in public area, that she uses the Gas / stove below ( near ) the BMC stree light pole.& try to adquate the street space.

& its these kind of food is very unhygenic for helth.

i alredy complain to our area corporater but, he cant lisient & took the side of that lady

may i request you to kindlt take the necessary action

regards,
Devendra Mhatre

cc. Health Misnister

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    Your Rating (1 star is bad, 5 stars is good)
    code
    Customer satisfaction rating
    3%
    Complaints
    1031
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    29
    phone
    +91 11 2349 0312
    location
    Vinay Marg, Bahadur Shah Zafar Marg, Chanakyapuri, Vikram Nagar, New Delhi, Delhi, India
    Delhi Police - attempt to kill