DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 18

from Sadabad, Uttar Pradesh
Jan 4, 2017

Address: Ajmer, Rajasthan, 305001

Will order on nov Date 06/11/2016 dhamaalshop.com videocon 32 hd led tv my order number is ds107832 i pay amount rs.6749/ By my credit card i will call customer care 10 times no response so what can i do please help me my order cancil & money rifund in my HDFC Bank credit card account rs. 6749/-please Help me
Kamal garg
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Prakash Hajela
    Dec 4, 2016

Address: Guna, Madhya Pradesh, 473226

I book LED 24" dated 28.10.2016 & Pay by debit card booking no DS82025 IS Not revived til date please refund my amount

Sangx
      Dec 2, 2016

Address: 600053.

I ordered Videocon 36" TV on 29.10.2016. My order No.: is DS85099.
      I made online booking and the amount was also paid. Till now I have not received the product. When I tried to call the customer care through the phone No.: [protected] the recorded voice says that the executives are busy and my number is noted down and they themselves will call me back. But I have not received any call. I sent a complaint to their mail id- [protected]@dhamaalshop.com. But no response. What the hell is happening I don't know. But I am cheated. This Dhamaalshop seems to be a fraudulent shop.

Ambainambi
        Nov 30, 2016

Address: Kanchipuram, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Still not received mobile. Please send immediately. [protected] / [protected]

Sent: Sunday, November 6, 2016 7:05 PM
        To: nambi.[protected]@hotmail.com
        Subject: Order confirmation for order DS108964

Dear Nambirajan,
        Thank you for placing an order with www.dhamaalshop.com.

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on Branded Deal Category only .

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
        If you have ordered more than one items, we may deliver them in more than one shipment (at no extra cost to you).
        For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com

Please find below your order information:

Date[protected]:31:20

Shipping address
        Nambirajan Ganapathy
        Plot No.22, Lakshmi Nagar First Street, Vandalur,
        Chennai, 600048
        Tamil Nadu, India

Billing address
        Nambirajan Ganapathy
        Chennai, 600048
        Tamil Nadu, India

Items Ordered:

Luck By Chance Smartphone offer with Lava, Honor, Intex INR 2, 549.85 each

Subtotal : INR 2699.85
        Shipping : INR 150.00
        Discount : 14449.15

Team Dhamaalshop
        I have purchased Luck By Chance Smartphone on 30th Oct 2016. Till now 11 days over but i didn't receive the product. Please solve this problem & help me.
        Order No: DS87960
        Order Amount: 2805
        Contact No: [protected]

Manjeet Sandhu
          Nov 30, 2016

I have placed an order on[protected] on www.dhamaalshop.com and the ordered confirmed with order no ds91676. I have made the payment throught credit card rs.1949=00 for corded led projector.
          I have made several phone call on phone number [protected]. But not a single time response is received till date (I. E[protected]
          Therefore you are requested to kindly refund the from company make a suitable legal action for this fraud company.
          Thnx
          Manjeet singh
          O/o cpm kanpur head post office
          Kanpur -208001
          Dec 09, 2016
          Kamalkanusharma's response
          I don't know who has resolved this complaint.. dhamaalshop is looting public and a fake website. Don't buy anything from there.. I have make order DS95139 but didn't get any response after payment and not my order.

Kamal
          I have ordered a Videocon 32" HD LED TV order number DS95139 on 2nd Nov 2016 and paid Rs 6749.00 but neither I got any response from your end after payment nor I got my order.. please refund my money.

Kamal

Kamendra Panwar
            Nov 29, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 451122

My order no. Is ds45150. Iam Kamendra singh panwar from sanawad I have booked a order of led tv on the date 18 august 2016 at dhamaal shop.com. but till date i have not recived 32" videocon led tv as well as not any type product delivery tracking mail or another detail from dhamaal shop. Please help me to solve my problem or please take action against this fraud company(dhamaal shop)
            Feb 24, 2017
            Please return my booking amount in my bank account where you have received amount. Regards this complaint you can contact my no. Is +919977754539 Email:- [email protected]
            Dec 25, 2016
            Updated by Kamendra Panwar
            No response from dhamaal shop about my money or order

Dec 25, 2016
            Updated by Kamendra Panwar
            I didnt received my order amount and any type of reasonse from company

vikasauto
              Nov 26, 2016

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 421501

Hello sir
              I had placed orders as ds102779 and ds111735 but i fail to get any confirmation from ur side regarding delhivery of my products. Its almost 12 days iam trying to communicate you but fail to get any response. Plz help me out
              My mai id [protected]@gmail.com
              Vikas k gupta

Ashishtkg
                from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                Nov 26, 2016

Address: 800001

I have placed order on 2nd Nov-2016, but i haven't received any update on same. This site seems to be total fraud and I will take strict action against you. Don't worry you will wait and watch.

Order no. DS94590

Ashish Jain
                On behalf of Adesh Jain
                Ashish.[protected]@hotmail.com

prakashjesus
                  from Auroville, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 26, 2016

Address: Erode, Tamil Nadu

I have order no ds89618 mobile phone on 1 nov 2016 money is deducted on my account 2549.85rs mode is credit card but so many days will be going mobile cannot be delivered to my address. On your side not any information to my order and show status always pending of my order. Delivered fast or credit money in my account my mobile number is [protected], email i'd - [protected]@yahoo.com.
                  Answer faster
                  From prakashkumar. P

Pinku12345
                    from Brahmapur, Odisha
                    Nov 25, 2016

Address: 760002

My order number: 35217 item was Videocon Led Tv 32" inch which already payment made me 6750rs from credit card but still I haven't get that videocon TV from Dhamaalshop company . So many time i call to customer number and many more message to dhamaalshop company unfortunately they haven't received call nor respond to my email . I m frustrated due to the company response how their are irresponse after payment reduced made by me. So please solved my problem...

Ambainambi
                      Nov 25, 2016

Address: Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600048

Still not received product. booked on November 2, 2016

Dear Nambirajan,

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
                      If you have ordered more than one items, we may deliver them in more than one shipment (at no extra cost to you).
                      For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com

Date[protected]:31:20

Shipping address
                      Nambirajan Ganapathy
                      Chennai, 600048
                      Tamil Nadu, India

tems Ordered:

Luck By Chance Smartphone offer with Lava, Honor, Intex INR 2, 549.85 each

Subtotal : INR 2699.85
                      Discount : 14449.15

Team Dhamaalshop

dsingh53
                        from Edakkulam, Kerala
                        Nov 24, 2016

Address: 800001

Dear dharamveer,

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on branded deal category only.

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. the email will also include your courier tracking id and link to help you track your order.
                        For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com.

Date[protected]:28:07

Shipping address
                        Dharamveer singh
                        402 a / level 4 / global foyer / golf course road / sector 43 / gurgaon – 122 002
                        Gurgaon, 122 002
                        Haryana, india

Billing address
                        Dharamveer singh
                        402 a / level 4 / global foyer / golf course road / sector 43 / gurgaon – 122 002
                        Gurgaon, 122 002
                        Haryana, india

Items ordered:

Sony power [protected]@549 only inr 219.90 each

Subtotal : inr 369.90
                        Shipping : inr 150.00
                        Discount : 1979.10

Best regards,
                        Team dhamaalshop

Gl electronic, ranju nilay bhavan 1st floor, new laljee tola
                        Patna
                        Patna district
                        Bihar
                        India - 800001
                        Landmarks: near c. d. a building

Customer care phone numbers and contacts
                        Phone: +[protected]
                        373 254
                        +[protected]
                        256 217

Markandan Gandhi
                          Nov 24, 2016

Address: 844101

[protected]@dhamaalshop.com

Nov 6

to me
                          Dear Gandhi,

Date[protected]:03:42

Shipping address
                          Gandhi Markandan
                          3, aavani street, chelli amman nagar, nerkundram, (behind lakshmi kalyana mandapam)
                          chennai, 600107
                          Tamil Nadu, India

Billing address
                          Gandhi Markandan
                          3, aavani street, chelli amman nagar, nerkundram, (behind lakshmi kalyana mandapam)
                          chennai, 600107
                          Tamil Nadu, India

Items Ordered:

Videocon 32" HD LED TV(Luck by chance offer) INR 6, 599.00 each

Subtotal : INR 6749.00
                          Discount : 0.00

Team Dhamaalshop
                          markandan gandhi

11:26 AM (1 minute ago)

******************************************************************************

to info
                          I have ordered Videocon 32" HD LED TV (Luck by chance offer) for Rs.6, 749.00 + shipping Rs.150.00 on[protected], and paid the money to you through Debit Card.

I have also contacted through the contact phone No.[protected] for complaining non receipt of the item, but I could not make it. Since there is no reply from the customer care.

Therefore, I am making this complaint.

I have not yet received the item as ordered till date, as already passed 19 days.

Please take necessary steps to initiate for delivery of the above item at the earliest.

Click here to Reply or Forward
                          0.46 GB (3%) of 15 GB used
                          Manage
                          Terms - Privacy
                          Last account activity: 27 minutes ago
                          Details

Ramspat
                            Nov 22, 2016

Address: Jalgaon, Maharashtra, 425001

Sir I have ordered 64GB MEMORY CARD 2Sets before last 15 to 20 days... But I have not received yet...
                            What is Problem?????

I want to place much more orders for my family... But your site is always under maintainance...

Pl resolve my problem quickly so that our relation continues for long time.

amuugurav
                              Nov 22, 2016

Address: 400605

I AM order for Luck by chanc vediocon led 32' .i pay the money for net banking. pay is ok.
                              but i not recive to tv . so plz refund my money.plz
                              i am so poor, plz.
                              my order no. DH1119186.
                              plz muze mera pay refund karo.
                              muze t shart bheja hai.
                              muze mera payment refund karo plzzz.
                              tumhara call bhi nahi lagta.
                              plz sir muze payment do mera, plz sir i reqvest
                              Nov 22, 2016
                              Updated by amuugurav
                              I AM order for Luck by chanc vediocon led 32' .i pay the money for net banking. pay is ok.
                              but i not recive to tv . so plz refund my money.plz
                              i am so poor, plz.
                              my order no. DH1119186.
                              plz muze mera pay refund karo.
                              muze t shart bheja hai.
                              muze mera payment refund karo plzzz.
                              tumhara call bhi nahi lagta.
                              plz sir muze payment do mera, plz sir i reqvest

jeojoy
                                Nov 21, 2016

Address: Thrissur, Kerala

This mail is to kindly draw your attention to the topic which was mentioned in the mail in with in depth detail as requested. 1) not getting delivery of the mobile order no is DS 93486 as on promised date.The issue at hand is that delivery of my order is not yet done and this shows that you are not keeping the promise on your TAT, the SLA breach has happened and when I had raised a mail saying so you had replied back saying to write me in detail of my complaint so that you could work on it . I as a costomer is not at all satisfied with this kind of service nor the support. If this matter is not delt at the earliest I will be forced to place one rupee complaint with the consumer Court.wich with your earlier TAT breach itself is self explainers of my point to the court. kindly if possible deliver of my product or kindly refund my amount back

Dec 6, 2016
                                My number 9744702547 Refund my moneyHi This mail is to kindly draw your attention to the topic which was mentioned in the mail in with in depth detail as requested. 1) not getting delivery of the mobile order no is DS 93486 as on promised date.The issue at hand is that delivery of my order is not yet done and this shows that you are not keeping the promise on your TAT, the SLA breach has happened and when I had raised a mail saying so you had replied back saying to write me in detail of my complaint so that you could work on it . I as a costomer is not at all satisfied with this kind of service nor the support. If this matter is not delt at the earliest I will be forced to place one rupee complaint with the consumer Court.wich with your earlier TAT breach itself is self explainers of my point to the court. kindly if possible deliver of my product or kindly refund my amount back Thanking you
                                Nov 23, 2016
                                Updated by jeojoy
                                Refund mymoney my account
                                Dec 06, 2016
                                Updated by jeojoy
                                Home
                                Questions
                                FAQ

Sign in
                                © 2016 Consumer Complaints Forum

If you have any constructive thoughts, creative ideas, or reasonable offers, please, contact us immediately via E-mail

ConsumerComplaints.in › DhamaalShop.com › Dhamaalshop.com — Consumer complaints
                                Dhamaalshop.com — Consumer complaints

1 Review
                                Je jeojoy on Nov 21, 2016

This mail is to kindly draw your attention to the topic which was mentioned in the mail in with in depth detail as requested. 1) not getting delivery of the mobile order no is DS 93486 as on promised date.The issue at hand is that delivery of my order is not yet done and this shows that you are not keeping the promise on your TAT, the SLA breach has happened and when I had raised a mail saying so you had replied back saying to write me in detail of my complaint so that you could work on it . I as a costomer is not at all satisfied with this kind of service nor the support. If this matter is not delt at the earliest I will be forced to place one rupee complaint with the consumer Court.wich with your earlier TAT breach itself is self explainers of my point to the court. kindly if possible deliver of my product or kindly refund my amount back

Dec 06, 2016
                                Updated by jeojoy

Dec 06, 2016
                                Updated by jeojoy

.Santosh lamani
                                  from Mudhol, Karnataka
                                  Nov 21, 2016

Address: Bagalkot, Karnataka, 587101

I m ordered Luck By Chance Smartphone offer with Lava, Honor, Intex INR 2699 pay through State Bank of Mysore Debit Card at dated 30/Oct/ 2016.
                                  But my amount is debited but smartphone is not received and I will call costumer care number [protected] (24x7) telling us the number is busy. Please give me smartphone or refund it my money. I will check my order tracking details. It is saying invalid email or order number

This site is fraud dhamaalshop.com

Order No DS87670
                                  DHAMAALSHOP3774 AT DHAMAALSHOP.COM
                                  txn#[protected]

Sahil KA
                                    Nov 21, 2016

Address: Ernakulam, Kerala, 682024

I ordered a led corded portable projector (Rs.1949) from dhamaalshop.com against order no. Ds80223 on 28 october 2016. After regular followup they gave me an shipping update that the consignment was sent through scmforyou.com and i am getting nothing from that tracking id : dh1119177.. Its been almost a month and no knowledge about my shipping nor my refund!
                                    Nov 21, 2016
                                    Koduri Siva kumar's response
                                    I have a ordered in your website, date was[protected], iam not received my product, pls tell me the what happens in my product. My payment I'd was 62337238, my order phone number [protected], pls tell me what happend, Thank you sir

I have a ordered in your website, date was[protected], iam not received my product, pls tell me the what happens in my product. My payment I'd was 62337238, my order phone number [protected], Thank you sir

Ordered a projector, not yet received. - Comment #2602080 - Image #0

SBhalotia
                                      from Siliguri, West Bengal
                                      Nov 21, 2016

Address: Darjeeling, West Bengal, 734001

I sandeep bhalotia had ordered luck by chance smartphone offer with lava, honor, intex via order no : ds91674, on 01-11-16. Amount being : rs. 2549.85, amount paid via debit card. But neither i received any tracking id nor any other information nor any mail from company, even after mailing many times i didnt received any response from company. The customer care number provided is also not working. I totally have been cheated by dhamaal shop.com. Hence i request to company, kindly refund my payment at the earliest, as the product ordered is of no use to me now
                                      I have been cheated very badly. i paid for my order via my debit card, but i didn't received
                                      my ordered phone. i am not so rich that i can bear this loss. its a humble request once more from
                                      dhamaalshop.com, please refund my money at your earliest. please stop cheating like this . i[censored] cant provide with materials or cant give service to customers they must close their company. even not a customer complain number is not provided . the number provided is of no use. please look into the matter at your earliest.

Regards:

Sandeep Bhalotia

Rajkanthi
                                        Nov 21, 2016

Address: 628002

Very fraud service I will take action either my money 6600 will not come to me I will take sevior action you are fooling all customer my order was given on 29 Oct till now not come to me product
                                        Nov 21, 2016
                                        Updated by Rajkanthi
                                        Videocon TV led 32 inch order number DS83408