DhamaalShop.com Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Oct 9, 2023
Complaints 894

File a complaint to DhamaalShop.com

Having problems with DhamaalShop.com?

File a complaint and get it resolved by DhamaalShop.com customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

DhamaalShop.com reviews & complaints page 22

guptaa11
Nov 5, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 110092

I had ordered videocon 32" led tv on 09th Aug, however did not get delivery as of now.. i have given full payment 6749 given by card payment, order number DS31711. I have emailed many times on [protected]@dhamaalshop.com and called multiple times... hiwever no response as of now... pls deliver the tv ASAP or refund my money back.

Abhishek
DhamaalShop.com customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

akarthingl
    Nov 4, 2016

My order no :ds55167 my name is karthikeyan a. I had ordered 32 inch led tv of videocone on dhamaalshop.com on dt: 26/08/2016. Upto now there is no response and any details given by dhamaalshop regarding delivery. They are doing fraud with me. Please some thing, so i can get tv or my money back. We have pay for it in advance. It's price was rs.6599 and delivery charge of rs.150.
    My email id : [protected]@gmail.com.

DhamaalShop.com Customer Care's response, Oct 03, 2016

This is in regard to your order which you placed with our company Dhamaalshop.com.

We sincerely apologize to you for the delay in delivery of the products you order is Cancelled and yours amount get refunded through a bank. Due to irregularities in the manufacturing department, this inconvenience has been caused to you. We are also flooded with a large number o[censored]nexpected orders this that month and all this has led to this delay. If you have still not received amount we request you to please visit your nearest branch along with the details which you have received while placing the order and request you to raised the charge back sheet the bank will refund your amount with in a TAT.

We are trying our best to minimize the delay as much as possible to reduce your trouble. We have equipped our departments with more number of staffs to make much better business for ours valuable customers.

Govinda B B K
    Dhamaalshop.com
    Customer Care Team

My transaction done through Bank staff account. Please stop u R fraud talking.. I[censored] want my bank account contact my email

Naresh Jaya
      Nov 4, 2016

Address: 600053

Guys this the third complaint i am registering please respond
      Y u guys doing this kind of business instead of this u can do different
      Cheating people and doing prostitution both are same
      After placing the order not even the single update from you
      But amount detected correctly
      I don't want your product please return my money
      Guys please i don't know what to say i need a mobile in very urgent please send the product or give my money i will look for different shup
      I was very hardly experienced and gathered this money
      Please please please
      Waiting ur response
      Nov 04, 2016
      Updated by Naresh Jaya
      DS88690 is my complaint ID
      Nov 04, 2016
      Updated by Naresh Jaya
      Guys please respond asap
      My contact [protected]

Rengamadurai
        Nov 4, 2016

Address: 600117

On 29.10.2016i placed an order for a tv with dhamaalshop.com order number order no ds82722. The product was paid by corporation bank card and the amount was successfully deducted from the bank account.
        Despite many (Unanswered) emails with request to receive an update on the order status and attempts to reach a customer service representative on the phone..

Product: videocon

Rengarajan
        Chennai
        Nov 16, 2016
        Updated by Rengamadurai
        On 29.10.2016i placed an order for a tv with dhamaalshop.com order number order no ds82722. The product was paid by corporation bank card and the amount was successfully deducted from the bank account.
        Despite many (Unanswered) emails with request to receive an update on the order status and attempts to reach a customer service representative on the phone..

Tracking no.: DH1119216

Your shipment is delivered through: SCM for you(Prepaid)

Delvered TILL DATE
        Nov 16, 2016
        Updated by Rengamadurai

Tracking no.: DH1119216

Your shipment is delivered through: SCM for you(Prepaid)

NOT DELEVERED DATE
        Yesterday i have placed an order for videocon 32 H D led TV it is already 24 hours past but i have not got any response from your side, Not even confirmation from your side as this paid through debit card prepaid i need confirmation to my email address immediately
        Yesterday i have placed an order for videocon 32 H D led TV it is already 24 hours past but i have not got any response from your side, Not even confirmation from your side as this paid through debit card prepaid i need confirmation to my email address immediately and also customer care is not answering order No. DS76166, DS76134

kathrin
          Nov 4, 2016

Address: Nalanda, Bihar, 800001

On 12.08.2016 i placed an order for a tv with dhamaalshop.com order number order no ds37194. The product was paid by canara bank debit card and the amount was successfully deducted from the bank account.
          Despite many (Unanswered) emails with request to receive an update on the order status and attempts to reach a customer service representative on the phone, no contact with the seller has been successfully established.

lekhu1986
            Nov 4, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400013

I am much harrashed and found total fraud website dhamalshop online i am purchased on last 28oct 2016 i placed an orde rDS80258 of 32" led videocon after i got advertisement at facebook and from dhamaalshop.com iam done the payment with. I losted now 6749/- from credit card and still not confirm my order no deatil they provided and at contact no. Email ids nothing is responding . I warning to Dhamaalshop to refund my money otherwise i will make complaint in Consumer forum.

Sudhakar Wanjari
              Nov 4, 2016

Address: Bhandara, Maharashtra, 441904

I have ordered a led corded portable projector (black) on 27 october 2016, order id is ds78440, for that ₹ 1949/- amount deducted from my boi account. after that a confirmation email received from [protected]@dhamaalshop.com. later i contacted ([protected], [protected])& e-mailed many times but no response. my shipping add... sudhakar wanjari, opp. sai mandir, takiya ward, bhandara, maharashtra. 441904. pls send my product or refund my money. my email acc. is sudhakar. [protected]@gmail.com.
              Nov 27, 2016
              Updated by Sudhakar Wanjari
              My order DS78440 through scmforyou docket no DH1119134 not delivered yet .Anyone is there at Dhamaal shop to ans. my complaint or i go further through Jago Grahak Jago for justice.
              Dec 06, 2016
              Updated by Sudhakar Wanjari
              Pls ans.
              scmforyou docket no. DH1119134 not deliverd yet of order DS78440, pls notify me on sudhakar.[protected]@gmail.com or call, mess. on [protected]

Kamachi
                from Tiruvannamalai, Tamil Nadu
                Nov 4, 2016

Address: Thoothukudi, Tamil Nadu, 628002

I hve oreded videocon tv led on 29 th october still they not given the product any messages not there i hve given full payment 6600 given by card payment order number ds83408 muttamal colony tutucorin 2 name. Kamachi gandhi pls give me soon my product either give my money ok otherwise i will do complaint in police ok that office in ahmedabad i know that.

from Mamallapuram, Tamil Nadu
                  Nov 4, 2016

Address: 602106

I have booked a luck by chance smartphone offer with lava, honor, intex on 02/nov/2016 09:45:35. With the order id as: ds93991
                  But till date i did't received my order and even not a single call/mail from you peoples about late delivery.
                  I have attached some proofs of booked transaction details and card payment statement also.
                  I tried to call customer care number, it is always busy or some time it is getting disconnected when we select customer service option.
                  Please let me know why the delay has happened. Or is there any technical issue. For any things contact me.
                  same problem with order no.DS93052

Jayanth Kanna
                    Nov 4, 2016

Address: 637002

We booked led tv 32" through dhamaal shop via facebook. Ordered no. Ds94093, i used my credit card it's took rs. 6749/-. Name kalimuthu, i got only one from you, after that, not getting any single mails or sms from dhamaalshop. I need to cancel that order and i need to refund my money. Please help us to get asap. I am not interested in this dhamaalshop, i think it's fully fake. No one has not respond the call. It's fully ringing. It's voice recorded message. I need to cancel and refund my money. I saw right now, so many reviews.

Panchal Raj
                      Nov 4, 2016

Address: 400101

Respected sir / madam
                      This is to inform tht sir yestersay on 10th may 2016 i purchase a videocon 32 inch hd led tv order no ds49616 in name of amit arora
                      I swap my debit card card to make payment of 6749 rs. But i show thr is pending order details and also i cant get any details whn i got that product at which date n wht time pls do the needful thing i have an advertising company in name of aroraadvertising and my email id is [protected]@gmail.com so give me infortmation whn i got my videocon 32 inch led tv i will still sjow order status is pending for wht reson my order is pending already i pay full payment through credit card.

(Rajkumar panchal [protected])

Sai Surendar
                        Nov 10, 2016

Address: 603001

The following details they are send by mail after the booking the Tv.
                        Dear Surendar,
                        Thank you for placing an order with www.dhamaalshop.com.

Use the coupon code 758075 & get 250 cashback on Branded Deal Category only .

We are processing your order and will let you know through email when we ship the same to you. The email will also include your Courier Tracking ID and link to help you track your order.
                        If you have ordered more than one items, we may deliver them in more than one shipment (at no extra cost to you).
                        For further queries regarding the order placed, you can call us at [protected] (24x7) or you can email us at [protected]@dhamaalshop.com

Please find below your order information:

Date[protected]:35:44

Shipping address
                        Surendar Sai
                        30A/20 Bharathi nagar, Bignatham
                        Chengalpattu, 603001
                        Tamil Nadu, India

Billing address
                        Surendar Sai
                        30A/20 Bharathi nagar, Bignatham
                        Chengalpattu, 603001
                        Tamil Nadu, India

Items Ordered:

Videocon 32" HD LED TV(Luck by chance offer) INR 6, 599.00 each

Subtotal : INR 6749.00
                        Shipping : INR 150.00
                        Discount : 0.00

Naresh Jaya
                          Nov 3, 2016

Address: 600053

After placing the order, no status about my order I didn't receive any mail customer care is not responding
                          But amount got deducted
                          Please take a action
                          And provide the status
                          Or give me the money back
                          I trust u guys please don't fool me

rudrabhi
                            Nov 3, 2016

Address: Patna, Bihar, 440011

I orderd the phone from dhamaalshop.com under luck by chance scheme and i pay through the credit card transaction sucessfull yet iam not get anything niether my money back nor the product ...i want my money back plz take action on this ...iam a student and i doesnt have any option to get my product or my money cashback ...even when iam called on thier given no. they told that our all customer care are busy we will call u back bt they do not... the customer care no. is [protected]and my order no. is DS93052...please help me i want my money back of amount rs.2699.85 my contact no. is [protected]
                            Nov 3, 2016
                            i purchased worth of rs.2699.85 with delivery charge under the luck by chance scheme form website dhamaalshop.com so thier is only online payment available ...so i payed through my credit card and transaction confirmed they give me order no.DS93052 ...yet iam not recived any thing when i call customer care of dhamaalshop they doesnot give any respond only they say no one is free in this time we will call u back lator bt they didnt...plz help me i want my money back
                            Nov 04, 2016
                            Updated by rudrabhi
                            i didnt get any respon yet ...
                            Nov 04, 2016
                            Updated by rudrabhi
                            I orderd the phone under luck by chance after paying money from credit card i recived that ur order no. is DS93052 bt no other msg i found other than this ...i have complaint it on this site before this bt still not getting any reply from this site or by dhamaalshop.com ...i want my money back so plz help me to get my money back and please take action on this as soon as possible ...

Piyucc
                              Nov 3, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560097

This is a fake company with wrong address and wrong number ...they have already taken money from many people and they are not giving products...they took 7000₹ but didnt delivered any product ...i have tried their customer no but all the numbers are not working i dont know why these companies are working ...i managed to track their mob no location which shows tamil nadu but their office address is in bihar and that also is wrong ...please its an humble request ...please first block that id and please manage to help us as soon as possible
                              Plz send me my order no . I ordered on
                              29 /10/2016 one led .bt due to network prob i could not found my order no .my id dushi.[protected]@gmail.com. so plz send on this mail id .i hope that u shall considererd my prob .immediate..

Fraud company and took money - Comment #2590347 - Image #0

Ashishtkg
                                from Korba, Chhattisgarh
                                Nov 2, 2016

Address: Tikamgarh, Madhya Pradesh, 472001

Had placed a order of 32" led videocon on[protected], after i got advertisement at facebook and from dhamaalshop.com, i had done the payment of rs.6, 749/- through my credit card. I received order confirmation number on the same date. But, till date i did not received any update mail from their end. Custoemr care no. Email ids provided in order confirmation mail is not responding, please help in this regards. The dhamaal shop guys are completely cheated me., plese help to refund my money back by cancelling my order. I think this is a fraud company and it is seamed to be a case of cyber.

Adesh jain

Dhamaalshop.com — Videocon tv

Please give tv dear sir were is my tv i also paid mony in yuor bank acount author wais i will comlent in police

yd2152
                                  from Hosur, Tamil Nadu
                                  Nov 2, 2016

Address: Pune, Maharashtra, 411042

Hi this rajegowda cn recently placed order through dhamaalshop website I paid rs 6754 after deducting amount we did not get any information about the order.and if we call for customer care number always it will come busy totally they are not responding. They are cheating the people please take action immediately and save people who are ordering unknowingly and this is the fake website.please do the need full
                                  Nov 02, 2016
                                  Updated by yd2152
                                  This the fake website please close this website I ordered on product and I paid 6754rs from my sbi bank credit card but they did not give any information about the product and order.I called some nylon times to the customer care number but it is coming busy always so please do tell need full

Ravikrish56
                                    from Madurai, Tamil Nadu
                                    Nov 1, 2016

Address: Dindigul, Tamil Nadu, 624001

Im ravikrishnan.im order 32 inch led tv.but my account debit 2 times.pls refund my account.total amount 13498.pls refund ihave money for emergency. My order no DS83787.ravi krishnan r.rv nagar chinnakalai street.near muthalagupatti.dindigul 624001.this my order address.ph [protected].pls make resolve the problem.thank uIm ravikrishnan.im order 32 inch led tv.but my account debit 2 times.pls refund my account.total amount 13498.pls refund ihave money for emergency. My order no DS83787.ravi krishnan r.rv nagar chinnakalai street.near muthalagupatti.dindigul 624001.this my order address.ph [protected].pls make resolve the problem.thank u
                                    Nov 01, 2016
                                    Updated by Ravikrish56
                                    My order 32 inch led tv rs 6749 iorder once but my account debit 2 times amount.please reversecredit my account full amount Rs13498.cancel my order and credit my account pls. I have money for emergency.pls. r ravikrishnan.rv nagar.chinnakalai nagar.near muthalgupatti.dindigul dist 624001.pls make fast emergency.pls credit my account

vaarshikkiran
                                      Oct 31, 2016

Address: Vaishali, Bihar, 844101

I had placed a order of 32" LED Videocon on 27.10.2016, after i got advertisement at facebook and from dhamaalshop.com, i had done the payment of Rs.6, 749/- through My Credit card. I Received Order Confirmation Number DS75368 on the same date. but, till date i did not received any update mail from their end. Custoemr Care no. email ids provided in Order confirmation mail is not responding, Please help in this regards. the Dhamaal shop guys are completely Cheated me., Plese help to refund my money back by cancelling my order.I think this is a fraud company and it is seamed to be a case of Cyber Crime. Kindly look in to the matter as same way to Lodge my complaint in Cyber Crime unit.

A.Chandra Kiran
                                      Cell : [protected]

sabbuali
                                        from Itanagar, Goa
                                        Oct 30, 2016

Address: Bokaro, Jharkhand, 807013

Already orderd on 16 july 2016 but still no delivery and no response from the company