Ebay.in — My PaisaPay remittances

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110019

Dear Country Manager Mr Latif Nathani @ Ebay,

I had sold my iphone 5s on Mon, Feb 29, 2016 at 8:46 PM through Id no.[protected] & PaisaPay payment eBay order (PaisaPay ID [protected]). It has been now more than 53 days since I sold my phone through eBay portal but have not received the payment till yet.

After making huge number of calls and follow up's I have not yet received my due amount which is lying in Paisapay account. The person to whom the phone was sold has also given a satisfactory report to eBay team.

But then also eBay are reluctant to give release my money. This is very unprofessional and unethical to hold my money for no reason and just giving date after date on every call. What i am getting is just false promises and not my money. I told eBay Team Please stop this malpractice of holding people’s money for no reason as this will affect the goodwill of your company.

URGENTLY RELEASE MY MONEY i want to submit my daughter school Fee or will take this matter to the highest authorities, even legally.

The experience with the Call Center was not good as well. When called, the agent gave silly excuses without checking the facts. After requesting to check they put on Hold and then transfer the call to a "Supervisor". No one picks up that call... I kept calling and somehow got the standard answer, I have to wait more than 57 Minutes

In short...My experience says... eBay don't have Money in Account to Transfer Remittance to customers. Their call center guys are not helpful.
I sent Many Email to support to
[protected]@ebay.com;
ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com;
[protected]@ebay.com;
[protected]@ebay.com does not exist. Not a reliable source of Sold at all. Nobody want to work on time is my free suggestion is you eBay wants to change CRM Staff I speak with

Always have problems dealing with customer care of EBay and account managers specially who actually have no time to resolve issues. I keep calling them on their numbers and the only reaction they show is NO CARE.

I already spoke with eBay customer care team

Mr. Bhupinder
Mr. Nikhil
Mr. Pawan
Ms. Gunjan
Mr. Iqbal
Mr. Saurabh
Ms. Vidya
Mr. Mohd.Aftab
Mr. Akhil
Mr. Aakash
Mr. Aashish

& Many More:

It is my mistake I sell my product through eBay fraud company.

1) This is not way after selling product eBay are deal with customer, disgusting

2) The most WORST online experience EVER!!! Neither help line executive have no respect for customers, nor they know how to and what to speak to them; none of the head executives were available to answer my queries! Moreover, have the most rude staff..., we will NOT Transfer your Call to supervisor " Not only this, #CRM People, also seniors not update their online Paisa Pay remittance. status as "Re due to Deactivate Account again Active account all are play with me Account Activate Deactivate. Monday Thursday.

3) eBay company always fail to react or response in regard of suggestion or query raised by viewer, , myself wrote nearby 2 Months ago, same words but still no Paisa Pay remittance. Transferred or no improvement we felt. why eBay are received money through channel Paisapay, , , ebay executives do care, , or have sufficient customers to run the business, , , , and do want to increase new customers, but remember that without adding new customers, no any business can develop

4) I told Customer care Executives I am also waiting for my Paisa Pay remittance.. inspite of selling the product 45 days back. I am tired of hearing the excuse that “we will look into the matter". Please do the needful before my patience runs out.

Thanks for reading. All the best.

Issued in Public Interest.

Apple iPhone 5s, 16 GB, Factory Unlocked, Imported (GOLD)

End time: 29-Feb-2016 20:46:10 IST
Sale price: Rs. 17, 800.00
Quantity: 1
Quantity sold: 1
Quantity remaining: 0
Buyer: SAMARESH DEY
samareshdey ([protected]@gmail.com) [contact buyer]

Buyer's shipping address:

Booking Details
• Fri Mar 04, 201602:44 PM IST
BN89956512
Mobile x1
data cable (Under 500g) x1
Earphone (Under 500g) x1
Charging Adopter (Under 500g) x1
Gold Line Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 5 (Under 500g) x1
Tempered Glass For Iphone 5 (Under 500g) x1
ROMA BABBAR
UNIT NO-406 FOURTH FLOOR RECTANGLE-1 D-4 DISTRICT CENTRE SAKET BEHIND SHERETON HOTEL NEW DELHI 110017
MR. SAMARESH DEY
29, Rabindra Nagar(Dutta Para), P.O. - Nimta, Near Uday Sangha Club(Umesh Grocery) KOLKATA - 700049 West Bengal INDIA
o Shipment Tracking
Mon Mar 07, 2016 05:28 PM IST DeliveredDelivered To Address Other Than Recipient Piyali Biswas, GSW3017001
ccu_birati (West Bengal)
o
SAMARESH DEY
29, Rabindra Nagar(Dutta Para), P.O. - Nimta, Near Uday Sangha Club(Umesh Grocery)
KOLKATA, West Bengal 700049 India

Dear babba_in,
Receipt of item "Apple iPhone 5, 16 GB, Factory Unlocked, Imported (GOLD)"[protected] has been treated as confirmed on 18-Mar-16.

The amount of Rs. 17, 800.00 for this item has been credited to your PaisaPay account. This payment will be sent to your bank account in the next remittance cycle due every Monday and Thursday. You will also be notified once your payments are sent, after the remittance cycle. Track your remittance

Please leave feedback for the buyer.

PaisaPay

Dear roma,
Further action was undertaken on your eBay Guarantee* claim. We request you to review it and help us with the necessary information. Please find the details here
Action : Seller to provide replacement shipping details
Remarks: Hello Roma, This email is regarding the Claim 1788108 raised for the below item: We have checked the details of this claim details and this is to inform you that your buyer has already reshipped the item back to you. Below are the tracking details for your reference. Courier :FEDEX AWB :[protected] As per our telephonic conversation on 22/03/16 at 1:15 PM pm, you?ve confirmed that you?ll be sending a replacement to your Buyer. We request you to send the same through any reputed courier company. Kindly upload the dispatch copies on our website https: eguarantee.ebay.in/eg/ within 72 hours from the receipt of this email, failing to which we will have to close the claim and approve request of refund of buyer. We appreciate your understanding in this matter. We await your response for resolving this matter at the earliest. Kind Regards, Gunjan Claims Team

Item Information

Claim ID: 1788108
PaisaPay ID: [protected]
Item number: [protected]
Seller ID: babba_in
Date claim opened: [protected]

BOOKING
CONFIRMATION
Hi ROMA,
Thank you for your booking on Parcelled.in . This is an automated message to confirm that your booking has been received and is being processed.
Tracking Number
BN96971430 Track Your Shipment

PICKUP TIME
Wed Mar 23, 2016
1 pm - 2 pm
BOOKING DETAILS
Booking Status: Confirmed
Booking Time:
Wed Mar 23, 2016 12:27 PM IST
Shipment Items:
Mobile x1
data cable (Under 500g) x1
Earphone (Under 500g) x1
2 Charging Adopter (Under 500g) x2
Gold Line Metal Bumper Case for iPhone 5 (Under 500g) x1
Tempered Glass For Iphone 5 (Under 500g) x1
i phone pin (Under 500g) x1
with Box (Under 500g) x1
Shipment Method: Express
Booking Charges: ₹
final prices subject to actual weight of the parcel SENDER DETAILS
ROMA BABBAR
Raheja Developers Limited. Office Space # 406, Lift No -1 & 2 4th Floor 'Rectangle-One' D-4, District Centre, Saket, New Delhi- 110017 Behind Sheraton Hotel
Delhi, Delhi,
Ph : [protected] RECEIVER DETAILS
MR. SAMARESH DEY
29, Rabindra Nagar(Dutta Para), P.O. - Nimta, Near Uday Sangha Club(Umesh Grocery) KOLKATA - 700049 West Bengal INDIA
Kolkata, West Bengal,
Ph : [protected]

Book Another Courier

eBay sent this message to babbar, roma (babba_in).
Your registered name is included to show this message came from eBay. Learn more about how to tell if an email is really from eBay.

RE: Fwd: eBay Guarantee* claim - 1788108 has been resolved SR# 1-[protected]

Hello Mr Babbar,
Thank you for contacting ebay India Customer Service.
We really apologize for the inconvenience.
We understand your concern for the claim no 1788108 that you have shipped the item and i ts delivered so we would like to inform you that we are confirm with the buyer about replacement received and closed the claim on 29/03/2016
We forwarded your query to claim adjuster and he will get in touch with you with in a 24 hour.
Be rest assured your issue will be resolved.
Thank you for your Co-operation
Zamir M.
ebay India Customer Service.

Your registered name is included to show this message came from eBay. Learn more about how to tell if an email is really from eBay.

Regards to your mail for the Remittance kept on hold SR# 1-[protected]

Hello Roma,
This mail is with regards to your mail for the Remittance kept on hold due to Periodical review for the Paisa Pay ID [protected].
We are regret to say that consignment copy which you have sent is invalid and not acceptable as it is not matching with the shipping details which you have mentioned for this transaction. So we request your to send valid sign POD copies for above Paisa Pay ID with in 48 hrs., which should be online traceable. Failure to respond this notification eBay may cancel the transaction and may refund the transaction Price to the Buyer for the above Paisa Pay ID with in 48 hrs.
For reference please go though below mentioned link http://pages.ebay.in/help/policies/paisapay-rules-policies.html#additional
Thank you for your understanding and cooperation. We look forward to your reply. If you have any query, visit www.ebay.in/customersupport and enter keyword(s) in the search box to find quick answers, or reach us by phone, chat or email.
Note: Before calling us, please generate a PIN by clicking Contact Us and select a suitable topic for which you wish to speak to us. This will enable us to save your precious time and quickly connect you to a suitable executive to assist you.
Vidya.
Paisa Pay Team

eBay Guarantee * - Don't worry, Buy happy!

An eBay Guarantee* claim has been resolved
Dear roma,
After investigation the buyer's eBay Guarantee* claim request against your item has been rejected. Please find the details here
Action: Buyer confirmed replacement item receipt - claim closed
Remarks : Hello SAMARESH, This email is regarding the Claim ID 1788108 raised for the below mentioned transaction: We are sending this email to inform you that we are closing this claim request as you have confirmed that you have received the replaced product from the seller. We regret the inconvenience caused to you during this transaction, however please be assured that we have eBayprotection for our customers to ensure great purchase experience for our buyers with us. We look forward to your next purchase on our website very soon. Thank you for shopping on eBay. Kind Regards, Gunjan Claims Team
You can apply for seller protection on claims detail page for this claim. Last date to apply for Seller Protection Tue, 12-April-2016.

Item Information

Claim ID: 1788108
PaisaPay ID: [protected]
Item number: [protected]
Seller ID: babba_in
Date claim opened: [protected]

Regarding the Paisa Pay remittance on eBay India. SR# 1-[protected]

Hello Roma,

This is with regards to your Paisa Pay remittance.

On checking our records, it is noticed that the remittance processing to your account amounting Rs. 16882.85/- has been already processed from our end on 4-Apr-16 for the Paisa Pay ID [protected] the bank has provided us with Reference no. [protected], kindly check with your bank with reference details. We know it is disappointing to encounter delays in receiving the payment and we truly regret for the same. Your patience and understanding is highly appreciated in this matter.

Hello Roma,

This is with regards to your Paisa Pay remittance.

On checking our records, it is noticed that the remittance processing to
your account amounting Rs. 16882.85/- has been already processed from our
end on 4-Apr-16 for the Paisa Pay ID [protected] the bank has provided us
with Reference no. [protected], kindly check with your bank with reference
details. We know it is disappointing to encounter delays in receiving the
payment and we truly regret for the same. Your patience and understanding
is highly appreciated in this matter.

To know more about the support options please refer to
http://pages.ebay.in/paisapay/phone-support.

*Note:* Before calling us, please generate a PIN by clicking Contact Us and
select a suitable topic for which you wish to speak to us. This will enable
us to save your precious time and quickly connect you to a suitable
executive to assist you.

Vidya.
eBay.in customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Dear sir please revert ASAP
My Ebay account ID is babba_in and my email ID is Roma.[protected]@gmail.com.
My registered ebay address is Roma Babbar Govindpuri Kalkaji 110019, India.
I had sold and Iphone 5s in eBay item ID is[protected]. This as the first time I was selling on eBay. I have a company salary account in Axis Bank in Saket, New Delhi, (MICR[protected].
I tried to register the same bank details in PaisaPay but the branch was not at all listed in PaisaPay. So I gave account details through email. Now the item has been sold and the buyer has accepted that item received but now last month I got a message from ebay saying that my account has been suspended and my PaisaPay remittance is on hold. Its 16882.85 Rs/- on hold. Your remittance for PaisaPay transactions has been kept on hold.

Your current listings that offer PaisaPay will not be affected, and you can continue to offer PaisaPay on your listings. However, any PaisaPay payments you receive will not be transferred to your bank account. Now it is activate account but still not credit in my account.
ON Dated[protected] We're sorry to inform you that your PaisaPay Prepaid remittance for amount Rs. 16, 882.85 sent on 03-Apr-16 could not be transferred to your bank account due to the following reason: Incorrect Details

Your PaisaPay Prepaid remittance has been temporarily placed onhold. Your current listings will not be affected, and you can continue to offer PaisaPay on your listings. However, any PaisaPay payments you receive will not be transferred to your bank account.
On Dated[protected] The registration details for your PaisaPay account were recently updated.
On Dated[protected]
We're pleased to inform you that you have successfully completed the Know Your Customer (KYC) compliance by providing the required documentation. PaisaPay
On Dated[protected]

Your current PaisaPay Prepaid account balance of Rs. 16, 882.85 has been transferred online to your bank account. This amount was sent to your bank account as provided in your PaisaPay registration details and should reflect in your account in 3 days.

The remittance cycles and amounts mentioned below have been settled and remitted to you in this cycle and has been moved from the next remittance section to previous remittance section in your PaisaPay account balances for future reference. Please check your PaisaPay account balance section
Remittance dates Amount Disbursed
04-Apr-16 Rs. 16, 882.85
21-Mar-16 Rs. 0.00
Total Rs. 16, 882.85

(Please note, the remittance cycles and amounts that are still pending to be remitted to you would be displayed in your PaisaPay account balance "Next Prepaid Remittance section". Please check your account balance section.)

When the payment processing starts you will also receive an email, containing a remittance ID, from the bank that manages PaisaPay payments.

If you do not receive the payment by the due date, you should contact your bank along with the remittance ID as mentioned in the bank's email.

If required, please contact PaisaPay customer support for assistance.

PaisaPay
On Dated[protected] Payment Advice From Citibank Paylink

For the attention of:

ROMA BABBAR
BABBA IN

Please be advised that the following payment will be made to you on behalf of EBAY INDIA P L -NODAL A/C

Transaction Reference: CITIN[protected]
Payer/Remitter's Reference No: [protected]
Beneficiary Details: ********** / UTIB0000160
Payment method: Electronic Fund Transfer
Payment Amount: 16882.85
Currency: INR
Processing Date: 20-Apr-2016
Payment Details: -VWXAHGXSCQ

Kindly contact your remitter directly for any queries on the payment advice.

If you have completed your KYC earlier this would have been reset to incomplete for re-verification.

In order to safeguard user interest on eBay your PaisaPay remittance has been temporarily kept onhold till completion of KYC verification process.

To reactivate your PaisaPay remittances, please provide the following documents at the earliest:

1. Proof of identity - Any one of the acceptable identity document
2. Proof of residence - Any one of the acceptable address documents

Also i have sent the all my relevant Documents and my bank statement. Now this was the first item I sold on eBay
Transaction Reference: CITIN[protected] Payer /Remitter's Reference No: [protected] . I have requested the all Ebay Team Members please credit my payment in my Bank Account but till not received. Now that buyer has no issues with the phone and has already sent a mail for the same then why my payment is held up for more than a 3 Months.
I am really frustrated.. Please take necessary action on this.

Roma Babbar
Dear Roma Kukreja,

Thanks for bringing your issue to us. Please be assured that we are working on your problem and we will get in touch with you at the earliest. For any further clarifications, please write to us at ebayindia.[protected]@gmail.com

Team Ebay
Still not received my Payment it is my Big Mistake i sell my product through ebay.
every time your customer care team i can't hearing you no response from your side i disconnecting your phone line. all are layer working there.

EBAY IS NOT ISSUING ME REFUND AMOUNT DISCOUNT COUPON

eBay Guarantee* claim - 819691 REFUND GOT APPROVED ON 31/12/2014, AND EBAY PROMISED ME TO GIVE DISCOUNT COUPON INSTEAD ON REFUND IN BANK, but even after 1.5 months ebay has not provided me the REFUND COUPON

regarding the purchase of coins

I have oredered diffrent countries coins on ebay its almost one month i have not yet recived the item n the seller says that he sent the product n he is talking very rudly with the buyer
eBay.in Customer Care's response, Jun 15, 2016
Dear Angeline Nalin Kumar,

Thanks for reaching out to us. Kindly share your Paisa pay id or Claim id at ebayindia.helpdesk@gmail.com so that our team can assist with your concern.

Team Ebay

75 day pass coupon of 110% of Item value not receive.Claim ID : 630128 - Claim ID : 630360 . i want my coupon

Buying_Refunds Claim ID : 630128 PaisaPay ID : [protected] and Claim ID : 630360 PaisaPay ID : [protected] 75 day passd coupon of 110% of Item value not receive.. i want my coupon of 110% of Item value

eBay.in
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    60%
    eBay.in Address
    14th Floor, North Block, R-TECH Park, Western Express Highway, Gorgaon (East), Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400063
    View all eBay.in contact information