EENADU Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 454

File a complaint to EENADU

Having problems with EENADU?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EENADU customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EENADU reviews & complaints page 19

Vikky Vikky
Jul 10, 2017

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh

Guntur amaravathi road near ambedkar statue ratnapuri colony 3 rd line lo free ga land undi land owner ikkada undatam ledu soo andukani andaru aa land lo akkadekado tree tisuku vacchi ikkada veyadam and ox lu kattiveyadam adhi clean cheyakunda alage vodileyadam pakana unde vallaki baaga smell vastundi chinna chinna purugulu vastunai intlo vallaki health problems vastunai kanuka miru vacchi serious ga action tisukovalani korukuntunam
EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Mohan181
    Jul 9, 2017

Address: 520002

Nayan gold shop of d. No:[protected] is a very dangerous shop as it is releasing harmful acids into the air during their business hours. U can't imagine even a big industry won't release that type of concentrated acids. Many people in this area are suffering alot as this is residential area and crowded alot. Air is polluting alot due to the carbon emissions of traffic now this area is effected with this sulphuric acid works. Already we complaint to corporation but no action from their side. They are managing everyone who is about to file a case. Ur newspaper is the final rate of hope to our area. Hope u help in getting rid of this shop.
    The traders are not accepting 10 rupees coins. They are not followed RBI instructions. What we will do? Please escalate the matter in your news paper. We hope that we will awaiting positive response from the Govt.

j.Premsagar

Narasimhachary Bandanakanti
      from Nellore, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 27, 2017

Spelling mistake

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503001

Dear eenadu team, today 27.6.17 in eenadu telugu news paper nizamabad dist edition hai bujji paper, there is spelling mistake printed as whole instead of hole, because there is a chance to children are understood if the mistake spelling is correct, so my dear eenadu team kin fly check once before printing, because we are regular readers of eenadu telugu news paper... Yours sincere wellwisher

Thanks....
      Pratyu98
      from Bhimunipatnam, Andhra Pradesh
      Jun 19, 2017

Respected sir/madam, i was completed my b. Tech cse on may 2017 with aggregate of 8.66, i was a student receiving fee reimbursement since my diploma, but for my 4th year b. Tech i was received only partly fee of 17500, and there is still balance of fee 17500. It was already june, i want to do m. Tech through convener quota, for that i require original certificates for pgecet 2017 counselling. But my b. Tech fee was not yet released, so i am unable to take my original certificates from my college. The interesting thing is, when i was called to[protected] of cm citizen portal mee kosam website, for enquiring about parlty released fee, they replied to join in chandranna bheema immediately and you not yet joined in bheema na, that's why your fee was stopped. Is people looking like a fools, not only for me but also for whole b. Tech students, fees were released partly only. Please provide us a solution immediately below the pgecet counselling 2017. And don't release my name.
      Jun 19, 2017
      Updated by Pratyu98
      My Complaint in not yet resolved

k.Rakesh reddy
        from Ron, Karnataka
        Jun 16, 2017

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518003

We are living in gowthami nagar since 6years, still our municipal corporation didn't provide any drainage systems and cement roads in our area, in our are there are two corporate schools located, parents and school childrens are suffering in rainy seasons due to heavy rains... I kindly request you to take an action on our municipal corporations and local mla's
        Jun 16, 2017
        Updated by k.Rakesh reddy
        Issue In gowthami nagar, kurnool

Complaint againist :-Kurnool Municipal corporation, Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, India

Srinath Tondepu
          May 27, 2017

Address: 522115

Atrical on 27 may 2017 at AP main addition

పెదమందిపాడు మండలంలో వరి పండించే గ్రామాలు రెందు లేక మూడు మాత్రమే అది దాదాపుగా మెట్ట ప్రాంత భూమి, ఐతే పక్కనే ఉన్న కాకుమాను మండలంలొ రెండు మూడు ఊర్లు తప్ప అన్నీ వరి పండించే గ్రామాలే ఈ మండలం కుండా బకిగ్ హాం కాలువ వెలుతుంది ..ఇక దిగుబడి అంటారా ఒక్క అప్పాపురం గ్రామంలోనే పదుల సంఖ్యలో ఎకరాకు 45 బస్తాలకు పైగా (75కిలోలు) బి పి టి రకం వరి పండించిన రైతులు వారు ఉన్నారు, పక్కనే ఉన్న మండలం పూర్తిగా వరి పండిచే ప్రాంతం అనికూడా తెలియని విలేకరి ఉన్నడా మీకు సరిచూసుకోడి.
          Sorry,
          i regret for my immaturity, i have not read the subject in eenadu telugu news paper nizamabad dist edition on 27.06.2017 which I was put a complient on your eenadu telugu news paper, once again iam expressing my sorry to your team...

John Luke
            Apr 27, 2017

Address: 500073

In today's supplement (April 27th 2017) in the hyd edition, an eenadu reporter has stated that the barricades ar srinagar colony atm junction have been effective in controlling traffic into the colony. This is a lie. There are several other inlets into srinagar colony and the blockage of this one inlet has led to traffic jams and congestion and accidents at several points. Mainly, the traffic surrounding the main park at srinagar colony next to the junction has become horrendous on all the remaining three sides and all the visitors (Thousands per day) are being inconvenienced by this traffic jam as well as residents of at least a dozen complexes.

The traffic police has unfortunately committed a blunder with this decision and made this colony more congested and noisy by blocking just one lane which benefits only two residents - do these people have special influence with the traffic police? Do they have the right to destroy an entire community for their selfish needs?

This reporter has not polled anybody and has written this article to appease individuals with vested interests. Shame on eenadu and shame on this fake reporting and shame on such reporters who have no integrity and will go to any lengths to get a "story".

Bhoomesh S
              from Mancheral, Telangana
              Apr 19, 2017

Address: Karimnagar, Andhra Pradesh

. A bachelor’s degree with physical education as an elective from a university recognized by ugc with at least 50% marks.in case of sc / st /bc candidates, the minimum marks shall be 45%.

Or

A bachelor’s degree from a university recognized by ugc with at least 45% marks and 40% marks for sc / st /bc candidates and participation in national or state or inter university competitions in sports or games or athletics recognized by association of indian university or indian olympic association
              I am a student who is trying to apply for tsedcet-2017, i have been waiting since two months to apply online but i am unable to apply nor make an online payment as there is no notification for edcet in our state till today.
              so, i request education department of telangana to take appropriate measures and save students precious year.
              At Chinchinada village no supply at rajula Verdi from 6.30 pm till now I.e midnight 2.54 am. Temperature is very high. Please bring the problem to concerned. We have contacted ao elamanchili but no use till now. Thanq.
              Sir this the problem from pasalpudi Rayavaram mandala. Here drainage system is too bad that muddy water coming to houses. In rainy it's having heavy problem please resolve this. Thank you
              42 question answer in prathibha today 11/6/17, answer is 4, but given 5.solving:360/o-1, 360/72-1, is 4.

Sai Aasish
                from Bhimavaram, Andhra Pradesh
                Apr 16, 2017

Address: 520010

Sir !! i am studying final year in kluinversity !! isir in our col there are so many things hapeening regarding the studnet future in klu !! sir we had a subject of anlog vlsi desing in fourth year ! in that we had to types of exms intrnal and external !! if we pass internal they will allow us to write the extrnal ! if we fail in intrnal we have to pay 12000 to collge and again register for course due to this our col faculty and hod sir are plying gmes with students and they are not promoting us in internal exms !! sir we had intrnarl test once our papars were lost and they r telling that we had sollen the papors and they thy r blaming us ! we askied to show them prrof after 3 mnths they didnt show anythng! whn my sister came to col about the issue they themselves wrote our name in papr and showed to my sister !! tht was not my scipt and writing !! they r purely cheating us ! and they r ready to detind us and their main theme is they want money !! we had a recrindg and proofs everthng about matter pls make an issue about this

Bhuvana Sajja
                  from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                  Apr 13, 2017

Address: 500043

Collecting high amount from us in Evey month.feb charge for news paper is 144but he is taken 160. He is taken advance of 170rupees .Run notified the price in ur website.every month he fixed the charge of 160, rupees he is not collecting atcualcost of the paper.my agent is in gandimasamma x roads on the ways of narsapur road near dundigal police station.pls take this preference and I hope come for survey in my area.pls resolve the problem.
                  Apr 13, 2017
                  Updated by Bhuvana Sajja
                  Gandimasamma dealer collecting high amount than actual month bill for eeanadu paper from customers.can u pls take a charge on the person for Feb month he is collecting 160rupeesbut actual cost144rupees pls take this as preference.can u pls come for a surveytomy area. The paper is coming daily by 7am Sunday it will take to late.pls read and tell me charge for Feb month
                  Apr 13, 2017
                  Updated by Bhuvana Sajja
                  Please tell me fixed charge for every month
                  In today's news, in sports column the scheduled IPL match is between Punjab and Mumbai Indians. But they have mentioned the wrong information regarding the teams (Punjab vs RCB). Please make sure your providing the correct information.

Maheshhsahu
                    Apr 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500008

Betting is the one of the major problem for total sports media..But dream 11 application is an online bettings which waste the time of the youth..They are giving monry or not is an not a problem but just once mention In your paper and try to avoid these tyoe of online bettings ..there is a chance for many other persons can simply use it in other ways and they can also create such a applications..Try to make it please..
                    By

VenkataMahesh Maturi
                    Sir, my residence Baopet mandal elkathurthy Dist warangal urban. we are not received annadatha, I'm calling to ur ajm, he said irresponsible answer p man was Not taking to you. So plz respond and sent magazine as soon as possible already 3months has no received.

Complaint indian fantasy create Dream 11 application - Comment #2706103 - Image #0
                    Eenadu sports page printed as the ipl match today is punjab vs Bangalore
                    But othercpapers and pre published schedule saying that match today is
                    Between punjab and mumbai.
                    Which is correct
                    We have got the contact number from your paper and approached the matrimony. They asked us to register for matches and we paid the money later there was no response.I feel this is a fake matrimony.
                    Please take measure to control these matrimonies else it will lead to bad reputation for eenadu.
                    I will be taking necessary action in social media.

veeraareddy
                      Apr 10, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 502307

Gud mrng sir,
                      I am from isnapur v, patancheru m,

We are the customers of eenadu paper since 2002
                      But now a days the newspaper agency person is not giving the eenadu paper he ia giving other news papers.

And especially sundays the prathibha book is not giving

I tried to contact with the agency person but he is not responding

Please take action on the agency person his name is naresh chart from isnapur.

Thank you sir.

gopalpraga
                        from Sathupalli, Telangana
                        Mar 25, 2017

Dear sir, I am M.Gopalacharyulu appeared for Group 2 notification 10/1999.Recently commission had published results as per court order. Several times I requested them through mail and phone to know my roll number but no use. I am staying in remote villlage kowthalam mandal. Exam was completed 19 years back. It's not possible to preserve hall tickets. for all. So kindly take this matter to APPSC and help keeping all names of selected candidates in nearly 1000 both gazited and non gazited.
                        Gopala chaetulu.m

divya veernala
                          Feb 21, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500094

Each and every newly recruited person through TSPSC to PHME required to pay 1000/- rps about 140 members got recruited for the post of AE in city Cadre, every one are forced to give money for getting their Service Register filled, even for claiming their increments, one month increment should be given to the person called RAMESH for entering in the service register is this fair, a newly employed person is forced to give money, until we give money our service register is not be opened. You can see this in PHME department ACTION GAURDS the person name is RAMESH please take some ACTION. Please, thank you
                          Sir iam sairam the student at baba Institute of technology and sciences engineering college .so, the dean, faculty members are playing with my career.They disturbing my carrer and put in court.so all are playing with my life.please help me...if i dead the government responsible for my death&baba college also.

Corruption - Comment #2689304 - Image #0

Raghavender Adike
                            Feb 18, 2017

Address: 500060

Tslprb released constable(civil, ar, fire, tssp and spf )..today ..
                            the results are irregular ..vallaku estam vachhinatlu echaru ..

ex- mahabubnagar dist . lo okariki caste BC-D ..first preference civil echadu kani ..this guy got 124 marks and firemen job

and other one BC-B caste ..first preference fire, second civil and last preference tssp echadu .he got 125 marks ..but tslprb gave him a tssp job ..what is this ..?????

reservation is more for BC-B than BC-D
                            how bc-b with 125 marks got tssp job

some people my friends got more than 110 marks doesnot get any job ..what is this...
                            naku civl lo or AR lo ravali kani tssp echadu ..details given in the photo below

please take immediate action ..and take it to the govt .concern before it"s too late ..otherwise students lose their lives
                            Recently epapper changed to new version then issue start it not load please can you look in to it tried in all versions browser

shankar nany
                              Feb 1, 2017

Address: 531001

Hi sir.
                              IM MALLA BABURAO from anakapalli vishakaptnam dst
                              On 28/jan/2017 one of your Reporter printed our House construction pictures in newspaper (that it is an illegal construction).
                              I called him for these issues through his mobile .hes not responding
                              I want an explanation about that
                              What are the proofs you are having that its illegal .
                              I have entire documnents of that construction .
                              So please kindly reply to issue
                              Or else we are ready to move in legal way
                              To Editor eenadu
                              Dear Sir, My name is V Suresh from Rajahmundry Rural Rajavolu village I am preparing for competitive exams. I requested your Papers boys in Rajavolu for last 5 days every day they were ignored. Kindly see that I will have your paper-My mobile [protected].

Yennam Saikrishna
                                from Warangal, Telangana
                                Jan 23, 2017

Address: Warangal, Andhra Pradesh

Respected sir/medam
                                Please make a program are matter that which helps to make the problems of adied compassionate appointment members from years.we are daily visiting to consent office and officer's but know one are not giving correct answers to ours problems.Please make a news about us it is easy then making news on unnecessary things
                                Compassionate appointment of adied
                                Memu roju eenadu epepar chaduv tamu.Ee madya Hyderabad loni niyojaka vargala pejilu online lo andubatu lo undatam ledu. Anni niyojaka vargala pepar lu vesukone ava kasham ledu. Udayam pepar vachhe lo lu Mana deggara emjarugutundhi and vartanu mee valla maku telustai .please Ee pepar ni andubatulo unchandi

Itlu mee
                                Vishnu
                                Eenadu news hunt made an mistake at the end of news they merges with other news. Readers are confused with such errors.

About adied compassionate appointment - Comment #2697451 - Image #0
                                About adied compassionate appointment - Comment #2697451 - Image #1
                                About adied compassionate appointment - Comment #2697451 - Image #2

Prabhakar Ankala Reddy
                                  Jan 1, 2017

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500070

This is to let you know that, Krishna water pipeline works started couple of weeks ago in Vanasthalipuram (self finance colony) and tried to finish the works quickly. However during this exercise all the drainage systems were damaged and from couple of days these are not fixed which is causing severe problems as the drainage water stood at same place from many days which is causing huge disturbance to the people passing that way and to the near by house holders. Request you to bring this to concerned departments and get this fixed ASAP.

Drainage water is getting filled in newly placed pipelines which will be used by many people in future for daily activities.

Prabhakar
                                  I here with submitting non coverage of agriculture Govt. activities of kothapeta mandal of east godavari district like polam pilusthondi chandranna kshetram etc due to non interest of your higher and local staff. plz cover it for favour of information to farming community.

Sambayya
                                    Dec 16, 2016

Complaint on eenadu reporter

Address: 530040

This is to bring to your notice s g colony, ward no.3 in vizag 40. Mr kishore running an unauthorized school with the name of smart kids (With out permissions & proper documents) in our residential area. He is occupying lands and blackmailing with the name of eenadu reporter, he is manipulating police, municipality, endowment department etc. Please take necessary action on him...
                                    ashok5252
                                    from Ongole, Andhra Pradesh
                                    Dec 11, 2016

Address: Kurnool, Andhra Pradesh, 518002

Hello sir my name is padmavathi from kurnool. My daughter is injured last week we admitted her in general hospital in kurnool. A junior doctorname dont know has treated her and done surgery.which is not required. After 2days it was get swelled and getting pain. Again we went to the same doctor he refused us and scold us not to come here again. Later it get worst and finally some another doctor treated us and removed the right leg foot finger. Please kindly make us help and get punish to that government docotr. My number is [protected]