EENADU Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 19, 2024
Complaints 454

File a complaint to EENADU

Having problems with EENADU?

File a complaint and get it resolved by EENADU customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

EENADU reviews & complaints page 17

soma3553
Mar 4, 2018

Address: 500016

I have availed home loan in sbi (Commercial branch, secunderabad) in 2015 with for rs 30 lacs @ 9.65% interest rate vide home loan no.[protected] name: b somasekhar as everyone knows there is change is interest rate to 8.35% from july 2017 and i have submitted my application for change of base rate to mclr in oct 2017, but there is no change is interest rather they have increased rate to 10.65% and charging higher int rate. After repeated requests also there is no response, i have escalated up to chairman's office but there is no response. Due to their misbehavioural attitude i am loosing interest upto rs 4500 to 5000 every month. Kindly make it public as other customers will be benefited due to this.
EENADU customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

ramsantosh
    Feb 28, 2018

Please check the answer after solving and printing it in newspaper.
    Check the answer of the below mentioned pictures.
    Many of them following your paper. So please check them carefully.
    I think no one is taking that much care towards this edition.
    If it is repeated people will not believe in you and you will face problems in future.
    Kindly respond to this as early as possible.

Prashanth Shanth
      from Hassan, Karnataka
      Feb 28, 2018

నిన్నటి వరుకు బాధ్యతగా వ్యవహరించె తెలుగు ధిన పత్రిక eenadu అని అనుకునే వాన్ని,
      శ్రీదేవి చనిపోయిన తర్వాత మీరూ పేపర్ లో మొత్తం తన గురించే వేసారు శ్రీదేవి గారు గొప్ప నటి అది కాదనలేని విషయం so wide range coverage ఇవ్వటం తప్పు లేదు apart from that సిరియా దీన స్థితి ని చూపించక పోవటం దారుణమని మీకు అనిపించటం లేదా, ఒక బాధ్యత అని మరిచిపోయారా, పత్రిక నైతికత్వానికి తిలోదకాలు వదిలారా? చనిపోయిన రోజు sports and business paper మినహియిస్తేయ్ మిగిలినది అంతా శ్రీదేవి గారి గురించే ఆ తరువాత రోజు కూడా మీరు సిరియా దారుణాని చూపించటం లేదు అసలు ఇలాంటి ప్రవర్తనకి గల కారణం ఏంటో సింహలోకనం చెస్కుంటేయ్ మంచిది, ఒక దేశం దేశం నాశనం అవుంతుంది దానిని మనం మార్చలేము పోనీ మనం చేయగలిగే పని కూడా చేయట్లేదు
      ...On 26th February2018, , there is every paper page has sreedhavi(actor) news...One page is enough for that news...You didn't have other news...Plz print the news about all world, not only about one person
      Dear eenadu paper..
      I love to read your paper,
      and my complaint is, I request for need daily paper from my house...
      But no body is not responding.
      Please send me daily your paper thanks.

N Sai Pradeep
      Apt Pavani Villa, #110,
      Vedayapalem
      Opp more supper market
      Nellore
      Pin code: 524004
      Found mistake in main paper page 2, please see the screenshot attached

about recent news coverages - Comment #3041623 - Image #0
      Not able to read Eenadu Epaper because site is dead slow. getting irritated.

Raghu Venukadasula
        Feb 13, 2018

Address: 506317

Telangana - janagaon district - peddavanagara mandal (New)

Some of the important news published in all the district / constitution edition of all the other news paper except eenadu - why is he supporting one single party
        For example - yesterday in palakurthy constitution - palakurthy someshawara swamy temple - endoment officer and mla formed a committee with the new chairman. But this is not published in the eenadu district news paper in constitution edition which shows complete conflict of interest by the editor.

But the same is published in all other newspapers in a very good way by andhrajyothy, sakshi and namasthe telangana.
        I do not want to give more in detail which may cause unrest,
        But if you really work on it, i will come with solid proofs depends on your response.
        Please do balance reporting.
        Basically, i am a big fan of eenadu news paper, but my mandal editor is going in one way supporting one single party and not publishing other news which he doesn't like..
        Which one is correct in attached snaps about % by states
        I'm given classified booking on Eenadu Newspaper For Mahabubnagar District Edition on 08/03/2018. The Executive given receipt for booking also. But they are not Published in Paper. When I am called he is not responded...
        I want to go consumer forum for claim this...
        Give me a Details for this process...

Mohan Vishnu
          from Kunnamangalam, Kerala
          Feb 10, 2018

Address: 560068

The writting about ms dhoni and kholi is dis respect to kohli fans... I think it was written by ms dhoni fan.. Ne ayya enka kohli ki batting dhoni ne tips estunnadu south africa ni injure cesindhi ani rasina edo navvukovachu. Kholi dhoni bonding bagundhi senior player valla advantage vuntundani rasina baguntundhii... Sollu pukoda enko sari dhoni vallae match lu gelustunnayi rastae gudda pagalkodutha. Its india winning the matches team effort evvali kani mottam dhoni antae vurikae vundaru... Loudalo enadu paper... Vijetha writter konchem paniki vacheyi rayi

Khande Anjali
            Feb 2, 2018

Address: Guntur, Andhra Pradesh, 522421

As the train runs from macherla to bhimavaram, it takes around 8 hours of time to reach destination, so it is inconvenient to travel in local train (Demo train) rather than normal train. Number of seats available are very less. And because of this lots of people irrespective of age are suffering alot. The available seats are also very inconvenient to sit and travel for longer distances. So i request to take this into consideration and take any necessary action which is helpful to public.

Chepuri
              Jan 28, 2018

Address: Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, 500017

Hi! Iam a big fan and follower of eenadu news paper for the last 20yrs. I don't want to see any other newspaper other than eenadu. But, i observed recent times, our newspaper boy is delivering sakshi sometimes, which i don't like. When i discussed with him, he said it was a mistake. But, frequently it is happening. Hence i request you to look into the issue and do needful.
              Address: lalapet
              Today I have filled petrol in Essar bunk(SIDDIVINAYAKA) near Hyderguda pillar no 135, My bike fuel capacity is 13.5lts but they have filled 13.93lit, before going there I have nearly 1lit petrol in my bike, I have asked the manager about this issue he said me to raise complaint anywhere. Kindly take necessary action and do the needful.

delivering sakshi instead of eenadu - Comment #2998755 - Image #0
              delivering sakshi instead of eenadu - Comment #2998755 - Image #1

bharathcheni
                Jan 10, 2018

In the description regarding the above title, published sahara desert features.in that the paper contains sahara desert is the 3rd largest desert region in the world. But as far i know it is wrong. Instead it is the 1st largest desert region of the world. Being a reputed publisher eenadu should take care of the mistakes. I just want some clarification regarding this.

KC Kishor
                  from Tanuku, Andhra Pradesh
                  Jan 9, 2018

print mistakes in news paper

Hello sir i am regularly purchasing eenadu news paper only, why because main news only you are presenting, no unnecessary fake news. So i am happy with that, in our andhra and telangana eenadu only largest circulated news paper. So please concentrate on telugu printing, daily i am noticing some print mistakes in main page and district edition also....
                  Vijju Rocker
                  Dec 28, 2017

Address: Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 530012

The manager
                  Ananatapur eenadu
                  As I was wrong calls for the ad that I was posted in district paper classifiedes job blog some manjunadha jobs as I was getting wrong calls daily from long back time it was continously disturbing my work please verify and mention correct contact no of the company please do need for the concern ...
                  It s not a normal thing I gets fredd of this thing ad blog please do needful ..
                  Your faithfully
                  M.Vijay Kumar...
                  Dec 28, 2017
                  Updated by Vijju Rocker
                  The manager of eenadu
                  anantapur
                  my name is Vijay Kumar that I was getting wrong calls for the ad daily itvwaa disturbing my work some manjunadha jobs blog ad was mention in the district classifieds paper I have not posted any ad but my contact no was mention in this I am freed of this call from the calls that I was getting everyday from the long back time please verify and mention correct no of the company...
                  Please do need ful for the concern I'm really fredd icky this ad please ...
                  M.vijaykumar
                  I am customer of Enadu newspaper, from few weeks paper Delay, no timings.
                  L Satyanarayana,
                  q no.346F, sector-3,
                  Ukkunagaram,
                  Visakhapatnam-530032.
                  Contact number: [protected]

Avinash Kondapalli
                    from Yarada, Andhra Pradesh
                    Dec 25, 2017

Address: Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520010

ఈనాడు పత్రిక వారికి
                    మీరు ప్రతిఆదివారం ప్రచురించే పుస్తకం కోసం మాఇంటిల్లపాది ఎదురుచూడటం జరుగుతుంది
                    కానీ గత రెండువారాలుగా మన పత్రికకు తెగులు పట్టినట్టుంది
                    పుస్తకపు విలవును పూర్తిగా దిగజారుస్తున్నారు
                    అయ్యా!
                    రామోజీరావు గారు
                    దయవుంచి పాఠకుల అభ్యర్థన స్వీకరించి త్వరతగిన చర్యలు తీసుకొనవాల్సినదిగా ప్రార్థిస్తున్నాము
                    ఇట్లు ఈనాడు పుస్తక ప్రేమికుడు
                    అవినాష్.కొండపల్లి

Sudhakar Veerisetty
                      Dec 24, 2017

Address: Nellore, Andhra Pradesh, 524002
                      Website: www.eenadu.net/vasundhara/vasundhara-inner.aspx?featurefullstory=18308

Http://www.eenadu.net/vasundhara/vasundhara-inner.aspx?featurefullstory=18308

Sir, this is not the good way to provide such a bad impression on the name karthik, if a man named karthik and he did the mistake focus about his mistake and write according to him and his character., why you are making bad sense on the name sir. Please don't write this kind of matters. It gives nothing to you, just making the people named karthik's feel bad and even their families feel the person in negative way.
                      Incident happened this morning in a home about go away from him. Saying that, he is not good for you and all such a bad things in early morning. Please sir, i am requesting you not to write in newspapers. Because, people now - a-days people trust your articles. Even i will respect your articles.. But make this sense and give a short apology for the people named karthik. God will design the person character and his life. But, not a person. My humble request to you. Thankyou

Chakri86
                        Dec 12, 2017

Address: 505453

Ration shop ki velthe nenu thechina samanu thisukuntene biyyam posta ani bedhirinchatam jarugutundhi.
                        Ration deler ku rajakeeya support unnanduvalla prajalu ami chestarani anukuntunnadu.meru ma problem solw chestarani asistu ok madya tharagati abbainy. FP SHOP NO: 2713020.
                        Vani Samsung:oil packet, pappu, pindi packet, sabbulu, aggipettelu etc..;
                        Dec 16, 2017
                        Marikanti Ravi kumar's response
                        Good Morning Sir

Enadu Paper lo Day to day Chalal Bhaga Telugu words Use chesthunnaru
                        teliyani words kuda teluputhunnaru

Meku Chala Kruthagnathalu

M.Ravi Kumar
                        Police Constable
                        Mahabubnagar
                        Good Morning Sir

Enadu Paper lo Day to day Chalal Bhaga Telugu words Use chesthunnaru
                        teliyani words kuda teluputhunnaru

Meku Chala Kruthagnathalu

M.Ravi Kumar
                        Police Constable
                        Mahabubnagar

Arun68285
                          from Kota, Rajasthan
                          Dec 7, 2017

Address: 530013

This is with regard to state pension life certificate registration at sub treasury office, near eenadu office visakhapatnam. Tokens are being issued to pensioners for a future date after 15 days. They come on that mentioned date and form a queue since early morning. Pathetic situation is, there is neither shelter nor any sitting arrangement. All pensioners with age range from 61 years to even 90 years are standing in the queue waiting hours together for their turn. Minimum amenities required are at least few benches allowing them to sit until their turn comes and water facility. There is lot to write about the situation, but due to some constraints i could not pen everything here. You would come to know the situation of the pensioners only by witnessing the place.
                          Deae sir,
                          There is a Mistake in news paper today. Pl. check in page no.17, 28th December, 2017. Printed 2108 instead of 2018.
                          FYI
                          V. Praveen Kumar

pensioners' problems for life certificate registration at sub treasury office p&t colony visakhapatnam - Comment #2959498 - Image #0

from Gudivada, Andhra Pradesh
                            Nov 29, 2017

Address: Nizamabad, Andhra Pradesh, 503002

Nidra mattulo nizamabad muncipality

as on[protected] years house tax arears not collected

6000 sft buildup area just 2302 tax for half yearly but not collecting bill collectors up to 14 years taxs

as on date several times complaints but not interested the higher family locations near sbi subash nagar beside keshpally ganga reddy building please take necessary actions

TK Rao
                              Nov 22, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500019

Sirs,
                              I started reading eenadu telugu news paper from the days of its delivered free of cost. I never missed reading daily news paper and used to wait eagerly for sunday newspaper which contains much knowledge and interesting news.

But to my surprise nowadays the quality of news being published is very poor and not upto the standards of the eenadu.

Eenadu is concentrated on elevating the chief minister of telangana and his family members. There are no other ministers news in the daily news.
                              Eenadu's readers belongs to several types and they may need impartial news and not a single leader or leader of the choice of the editor.

Compared to previous days the quality in the news is degraded which may not be good for a leading news paper like eenadu.
                              Unnecessary news and very negligent news is being published. For example eenadu dt 20/11/2017 page no. 15in box with title as"modati bharya ku teliya kunda rendo pelli - ead constable arrest". Is it a that much a big news to be published in the main edition about a head constable.
                              Second news in the same page with big photo and title phone lo talak cheppi maya mina bharta and gave big news in 30 lines covering almost one fourth page of the precious news paper. These are all cilly and common matters in the present society. And readers are least interested in such news. There are several news like this being published daily.
                              Finally there are several telugu people belonging to neighbouring states of telangana are eenadu readers and expect some news about those states like andhra pradesh. Your andhra news in telangana editions are very very meagre and negligent. Lacks of andhra eenadu readers naturally expect elaborative news of divided andhra and not a nam ke vaste news of andhra. Kindly try to give importance all other important leaders in the government of telangana.
                              Hope the editor may please take my letter with positive outlook. T. K. Rao hyderabad.
                              Nov 22, 2017
                              Updated by TK Rao
                              with regards . T K RAO Hyderabad

PorusHyd
                                Nov 21, 2017

Address: Ranga Reddy, Andhra Pradesh, 500049

Hi sir,

This is one of the resident of tulip residency (Plot 306 & 307, road no:8, deepthisree nagar, madinaguda, chandanagar).

Please open the attachments for better understanding:

The google maps reveals the nala encroachment/grabbing by rv manayatha. They pushed the nala into 33 feet ghmc approved road. The then builder of rv manayatha has now become a politican of a famous party which i don’t want to name it.
                                Currently nala extension work is going on, next to the tulip residency and empty land (Litigation land-which does not have any ghmc approval to construct a building). The same builder who constructed rv manayatha has somehow managed ghmc officials to divert nala via tulip residency. Initially ghmc officials planned to extend the nala in the empty land, because it is not having any approvals to construct a build and tulip residency is having all ghmc approvals. But now after the rv manayatha builder involvement, they are now planning to demolish tulip residency as part of nala extension work which is unfair to break a building which is already constructed.in the nala encroachment also lot of big heads are involved which i don’t want to name them.

We have all ghmc approvals from 1986. The empty land next to nala is not having any approvals and it is empty land. Ghmc officials instead of extending the nala into the empty land is now concentrating on tulip residency and planning to break the wall of tulip residency.
                                Ghmc officials are getting a lot of political pressure and etc. Now they changed their mind and speaking the same words of politicians.
                                We need you help and involvement on this matter and need ghmc officials to extend the nala on empty land next to tulip residency instead of demolishing the wall of tulip residency.
                                I live in Suchitra Medchal District Telangana.. Road are in worst condition in my colony which have a school, Bank and clinics...
                                Normal pedastrians unable to walk on those roads.. School kids and older people are facing horrid with these roads.
                                kindly lay roads as soon as possible

Area
                                Andhra Bank lane
                                St.joseph school
                                SUCHITRA

nala encroachment in deepthisree nagar, madinaguda is leading to demolish some part of my land. - Comment #2930233 - Image #0
                                nala encroachment in deepthisree nagar, madinaguda is leading to demolish some part of my land. - Comment #2930233 - Image #1

bandru naveen
                                  Nov 20, 2017

Address: 500039

The news reporter & paper,
                                  Hyderabad.

To whom it may concern,

This is to inform you that women harrasement case was filed two days before at uppal police station, uppal, medchal district. Please find the attached documents & audio recordings of accused persons:

Accused persons:

1) asarla kumar, s/o: a. Abbasailu

2) asarla srinivas, s/o: a. Abbasailu (Home guard police), r/o: kurma nagar colony, uppal hills, uppal, medchal district - 500039.

The above two accused persons has done women harrasement, frightened to the uppal hills colony people and standing midnight in the middle of the roads with the beer bottles with their friends. Most of the colony people gave compliant many times to the local police station, but they had taken & did not take any legal action on them still now.

Recently fir was registered in uppal police station on 13-nov - 2017 against accused above persons by me k. Manjula, w/o: anjaneyulu. When i am coming with my family to my home at night around 10:30 p. M., by my own auto rickshaw. When i am entering to the colony the accused persons came and stop my auto rickshaw, they started beating with sticks on me & my husband & small two childrens. My small kids started crying a lot, shouting & feared about that incident. Asarla srinivas used splity language, absuing bad words on me with out seeing lady. About this incident please find the enclosed fir related reports & the documents.

The above accused person no. (2) has been working as a home guard of police in hyderabad. Daily he's using filthy language, harrasement women, abusing bad words who's coming on the roads. Most of the colony people & pedesatrians fearing a lot & not living happily with their families due to their harrasement. Moreover, with the political support they will come outside without any action. As of now no one can take any legal action by the police department & electronic media & the news paper.

I request you to post the news in your news paper tomorrow morning headlines about the issue.

Fir case number: 1053/2017
                                  Case date on: 13/11/2017
                                  P. S. Uppal, rachakonda
                                  Under ipc sections: 341, 323, 506, 509 & 34

I k manjula, w/o: k anjaneyulu, kurma nagar colony, uppal hills, uppal, medchal district - 500039.

Now, again requesting to find the attached audio recordings, fir documents & reports & mahila sangam request letter which related the accused persons had done.

Local news reporter's has no one came to post this news, i believed a lot of confidence on news paper for trustee, please never miss it to post this news tommorow. I humble request you to post news & take an action on them asap.

Documents related:

1. Fir copy
                                  2. Petty case copy
                                  3. Accused audio recordings proofs
                                  4. Mahila sangham request letter
                                  5. Accused person photo

Yours sincerly,
                                  K manjula
                                  W/o: k anjaiah
                                  Cell no: [protected], [protected]
                                  should suspened atleast one year on police duty because he did shame thing to entire police department. need to take sever action aganist them

lshs
                                    Nov 20, 2017

Address: 509321

[protected] eenadu hyderabad edition, district paper kalwakurthi (Page no 08)

Little scholars school bus' photo (In circle) is given without any reasons.
                                    Our bus has not met with any such accident s.

News given by u is correct but photo was incorrect.

You are hereby requested to publish a corrected news or apology to comfort the panicked parents of our school children.

Principal
                                    Little scholars high school
                                    Talakondapally

devarakonda swamy
                                      Nov 18, 2017

Address: 500018

Hanumanth rao resident of s. R. T - 894. Govt has fixed bulbs in sanathnagar colony. One led bulb fixed in front of my house but it has been covered by the branches of the trees in the park beside the street light. Already the complaint has been given so many times but there is no response from you. Since from three months we are facing this problem and because of the darkness accedents may also occur. I have already sent photos from my whatsaap number ([protected]) but there is no response from you. I[censored] want u can check it. If there is no response from you then don't give any advertaisments in the news papers there is no use of it. Atleast now take any actions.

I have attached some photos have a look over those photos.

D. Hanumantha rao