Fly Mantra Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 29, 2023
Complaints 105

File a complaint to Fly Mantra

Having problems with Fly Mantra ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Fly Mantra customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Fly Mantra reviews & complaints page 3

kashmiraambare
Jan 18, 2016

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400011

This is to inform that I have paid Rs. 10, 122/- for my flight tickets from Mumbai to Goa on 03.11.2015, Several times I have asked for refund but nobody is responding to my call nor email and request you to repay my amount or I would take a disaster step legally going on for consumer court. I have been calling last 2 months one is responding to my calls properly they just pick my call ask for the reference number & bang the call on my face don’t even say anything or keep me on hold for more than 10 minutes & disconnect the call. No proper response at all very careless attitudes of the staffs. (Reference number, FLY03117159 passenger name Mr. Anant Ambre / Mrs. Anushree Ambre / Ms. Kashmira Ambre / Ms. Neha Ambre / Mr. Harshal Ambre / Mr. Sumedh Shivsharan) They keep telling me it will done today before 6PM or it will be done by tomorrow but nothing happened till date, I have been talking to Gaurav & also spoken to someone called Arjun. They have taken my e mail ID contact number saying their accounts team will get back to me till date no one has called up. I have been asking them to send me a mail of the bank details as in where they have refunded or what has been done but no one is taking any interest or they are least bothered about the customer’s money. Just because you people did not confirm my ticket we had to rush to the airport & pay extra amount for the tickets. Now my Rs. 10, 122/- is stuck with you people, it’s definitely not a joke to play with people’s money. I NEED MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED AT ANY COST. OR ELS WILL BE TAKING A LEGAL ACTION AGINST YOUR FLYMANTRA.
Fly Mantra customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Hi.There are 66 complaints posted against flymantra, there is a response to only 1 complaint by them.I am too a victim of a fraud done by fly mantra, cheated for Rs 13141/- Its better to file a criminal complaint against them now.

Refund not processed from more than 60 days - booking id fly03117159 - Comment #2300555 - Image #0

harshalneha
    Jan 15, 2016

Pls update on the status of the refund, it is more than 3 months and there has been no response from you In case there is no further revert, will need to take it up legally Dear Executive Kindly initiate refund of booking amount of Rs. 10, 122/- vide Booking Ref FLY03117159, for which no PNR could be generated immediately. May please confirm the same by return mail or by SMS on [protected]

Jennifer Ojha
      Jan 9, 2016

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560051

This is to inform I that I have paid Rs.7922.00 for my flight tickets from Bangalore to Kolkata, Several times I have asked for refund but nobody is responding to my call nor email and request you to repay my amount or I would take a disaster step legally going on for consumer court. I have been calling last 4 weeks no one is responding to my calls properly they just pick my call ask for the reference number & bang the call on my face don’t even say anything or keep me on hold for more than 10 minutes & disconnect the call. No proper response at all very careless attitudes of the staffs. (Reference number, (FLY12129796 passenger name Mr. Durgesh Ojha) They keep telling me it will done today before 6PM or it will be done by tomorrow but nothing happened till date, I have been talking to Gaurav & also spoken to someone called Manish. They have taken my e mail ID contact number saying their accounts team will get back to me till date no one has called up. I have been asking them to send me a mail of the bank details as in where they have refunded or what has been done but no one is taking any interest or they are least bothered about the customer’s money. Just because you people did not confirm my ticket we had to rush to the airport & pay extra amount for the tickets. Now my Rs.7922/- is stuck with you people, it’s definitely not a joke to play with people’s money. I NEED MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED AT ANY COST. OR ELS WILL BE TAKING A LEGAL ACTION AGINST YOUR FLYMANTRA.
      This is to inform I that I have paid Rs.7922.00 for my flight tickets from Bangalore to Kolkata, Several times I have asked for refund but nobody is responding to my call nor email and request you to repay my amount or I would take a disaster step legally going on for consumer court.
      I have been calling last 4 weeks no one is responding to my calls properly they just pick my call ask for the reference number & bang the call on my face don’t even say anything or keep me on hold for more than 10 minutes & disconnect the call. No proper response at all very careless attitudes of the staffs. (Reference number, (FLY12129796 passenger name Mr. Durgesh Ojha)
      They keep telling me it will done today before 6PM or it will be done by tomorrow but nothing happened till date, I have been talking to Gaurav & also spoken to someone called Manish. They have taken my e mail ID contact number saying their accounts team will get back to me till date no one has called up. I have been asking them to send me a mail of the bank details as in where they have refunded or what has been done but no one is taking any interest or they are least bothered about the customer’s money.
      Just because you people did not confirm my ticket we had to rush to the airport & pay extra amount for the tickets. Now my Rs.7922/- is stuck with you people, it’s definitely not a joke to play with people’s money. I NEED MY MONEY TO BE REFUNDED AT ANY COST.
      OR ELS WILL BE TAKING A LEGAL ACTION AGINST YOUR FLYMANTRA.

vltex
        Jan 8, 2016

I, S.Veluchamy have booked a ticket threw www.flymantra.com on 23rd August 2013 and they were debited INR 10751/- but flight were not booked. After that We asked for refund and they are not doing that and averted to attend our phone calls. Even they were not answered my mails.

Abhishek8607
          Jan 7, 2016

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

It has been 45 days passed and no refund received yet, please refund my money, Also the phone no is not reachable and once after various attempts, if connected, listening my booking id the phone is kept aside saying we are checking and then hold for 15-20 mins and disconnected by giving no response...

ravipal06
            Jan 5, 2016

Address: Faridabad, Haryana, 121001

The ticket no. FLY05127381 which is under process and the ticket is not booked but money get deducted from account, after following from email and phone, i am not get any reasonable ans from fly mantra, i am requesting you kindly refund amount so that we can able to use your service in future otherwise i am recommended all my friend and college never use fly mantra service . Best Regards Ravi Pal [protected]

Jennifer Ojha
              Dec 31, 2015

Address: Bangalore, Karnataka, 560051

This is the most worst & pathetic Travel agent i have ever come across, my money has got deducted for the Flight ticket but the ticket did not get confirmed nor you people are not even refunding the amount on time every time i call up they keep giving all stupid & bull **** answer saying "It will be done today it will done tomorrow my accounts team will get back to you & all that nonsense till now my amount is not refunded" .

I don't understand why the hell does it take more than 15 days to refund the amount, while deducting the amount it just took 5 minz for you people but the tickets was not confirmed last minute we had to rush to the Airport & pay more amount to buy the tickets. If you Travel Agent cannot help you customers better shut down the Travel Agent cuz there no use of running such a stupid company when you cant help your customer.

i am BLOODY not asking for your money its my money.

Today also i spoke to some one purposely he kept me on hold for such a long time i can hear the back ground noise but that fellow dint even bother to get back to me he just disconnected the call. (I have been talking to Manish & Gaurav)

better shut down you travel agent its not at all worth running with such a pathetic customer service cux no one will come back to you any which ways

If you people have shame or if you value your costumers call me ON [protected]

worst worst worst worst worst service, pathetic...
              call me on [protected]
              Till date i have got any reply or my amount is also no refunded ???????????????

Rajan Kanu
                Dec 29, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400056

Your Myntra Order confirmation[protected]. Please share feedback. [Incident:[protected]] Your dress color is not maching. which u have send me.your are showing the T shirt some thing else..and u r giving another t shirt. The service is not proper.next time I will not order from myntra online shop.i will also tell my friend don't take.on myntra shop.the service is very poor..I will also share on face book, what's up, messanger, hike, twitter, we chat, Imo, Skype, to don't take on myntra shop online very very very poor and dirty service...

TeenaCM
                  Dec 23, 2015

I booked my tickets on June 27, 2015 for to and fro journey from Bangalore to Delhi using this site, as I had to attend an interview, money was cut from my bank but I didn't get any tickets. It's been six months and they didn't take any action even after calling so many times. Action should be taken to stop these cheaters, and make them pay for the inconvenience caused.

RinkuSingh4187
                    from New Delhi , Delhi
                    Dec 23, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh

On 14 Dec 15, I applied online for a Air ticket from Srinagar to Jammu through fly mantra website and the booking order No FLY292413 dated 14 Dec 15 in the name of Mr Harjit Singh. Rs 1607/- deducted through Paytm wallet transaction ID No [protected]. Booking for same not confirmed by fly mantra till date. While contacted with customers care No [protected] asked to send email. I send emails on 14 Dec 15 & 17 Dec 15 but no action was taken. after number of phone calls to customers care, on 17 Dec 15 asked me your ticket not processed in our server we will refund your money and asked to send bank A/C No, IFSC code and Br Name. I send these details on 18 Dec 15 through email. 2. Fly mantra customers care executive told me that refund is processed within 04 days. But no refund, nor any confirmation received from fly manta till date. 3. Please help me to refund my ticket amount.
                    Mar 18, 2016
                    Updated by RinkuSingh4187
                    Three month passed but Fly mantra not refund my Air ticket booking amount apply on On 14 Dec 15 from Srinagar to Jammu and booking order No FLY292413 in the name of Mr Harjit Singh. Rs 1607/- deducted through Paytm wallet transaction ID No [protected].
                    Please do needful and refund the booking amount at the earliest.
                    Apr 24, 2016
                    Updated by RinkuSingh4187
                    Respected sir/madam
                    1. Four month left but Fly mantra not refund my Air ticket booking amount apply ed On 14 Dec 15 from Srinagar to Jammu and booking order No FLY292413 in the name of Mr Harjit Singh. Rs 1607/- deducted through Paytm wallet transaction ID No [protected]. I already contacted customer care to resolve the matter but they give false assurance.

2. Lot of phone calls and email forwarded to fly mantra customer care but no any action taken by this comany. At present days the company not pick my phone and never gove any reply.

3. It seems that Fly mantra is a cheater and fraud company.

kashu ambare
                      Dec 22, 2015

Dear Sir / Madam, My Booking ID is FLY03117159 we are following from last more than 1 month but till the date i have not received my refund money. Flymantra is a very big name and we heard about your best services all the time but now we experienced that nobody can reply for customer request, always your executive told we will do, we do, but no one is follow up for the same, like this way you can not grow your business. Please look into this on priority basis and release my payment ASAP. After sending and calling again and again you guys are don't have time to reply back to customer. As your representative was assuring me I will get my refund its more than one months and every time I am getting fake surety from your side. Because of you I haven't paid my Hdfc card bill from where I paid for you and they charged me 1000/- of interest. If you will not return my hard work money then I need to take proper step against you.

haresh68
                        Dec 14, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400052

Please note that I am a customer who has been duped by this company and now my number has been put up on this site. Really disgusted #[protected]

sagar10051988
                          Dec 14, 2015

Address: Mumbai City, Maharashtra, 400053

It has been 45 days passed and no refund received yet please refund my money, Also the phone no is not reachable and once after various attempts, if connected, listening my booking id the phone is kept aside by giving no responce.

Khalsa Travels
                            Dec 14, 2015

Address: New Delhi, Delhi, 110041

I issued ticket on 4/12/15. Journey was operated on 9/12/15.some problem i wanna cancelled my ticket and going to contact with company bt i didn't got any response from company's Side.After that I was contact with Airlines for the ticket Cancellation prior the departures otherwise my ticket will be showing no Show n Can't got any refund against my ticket.I was dropped many mail to company for process the Refund & make the confirmation at what time they will make the refund.But Still I didn't got any positive Response from company.What should I do...PLZZZ this is my humble Request to u plz Return the Refund in my account ... On Tue, Dec 8, 2015 at 5:50 PM, Khalsa Travels wrote: I still didn't got any response from ur side.its too late if any loss u r liable for it we are not... Dear sir, Provide me the cancellation policy against below booking.Because flight will be departed tomorrow at 6 early in the morning.As per airlines rules cancellation will be done prior the 5hrs before otherwise tkt will be showing no show. Please revert me back urgently... Thanks & Regards, On Tue, Dec 8, 2015 at 5:40 PM, Khalsa Travels wrote: From: Khalsa Travels Date: Tue, Dec 8, 2015 at 1:54 PM Subject: Re: Urgently To: "Flymantra.com" I still didn't got any response from ur side.its too late if any loss u r liable for it we are not... On Tuesday, December 8, 2015, Khalsa Travels wrote: Dear sir, Provide me the cancellation policy against below booking.Because flight will be departed tomorrow at 6 early in the morning.As per airlines rules cancellation will be done prior the 5hrs before otherwise tkt will be showing no show. Please revert me back urgently... Thanks & Regards,
                            sale kmine h ye flymantra wale
                            Ullu ke pathee hai fraud company fly mantra...

haresh68
                              Dec 10, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400052

Dear:: HARESH VASWANI Thank you for Booking with Fly Mantra. Your Booking ID is FLY08128279. Your Booking is UNDER PROCESS. You will recieve the E Ticket and SMS within 30 Minutes Attn : This is just a Booking Confirmation Receipt and not an Eticket Receipt. Onward Flight Booking ID: FLY08128279 Flight # From To Departure Arrival PNR G8 371 Mumbai, BOM Goa, GOI 18 Mar 2016 13:40:00 18 Mar 2016 14:50:00 Pending Return Flight Flight # From To Departure Arrival PNR 6E 192 Goa, GOI Mumbai, BOM 22 Mar 2016 17:50:00 22 Mar 2016 19:00:00 Pending Name/s Type Mr. HARESH VASWANI Adult Mrs. SIMMIE VASWANI Adult Mr. HRIDAY VASWANI Adult Transaction Amount(Rs.) Basic Air Fare 6951 Total Tax 4752 Transaction Fee 0 Convenience Fees 0 Discount -0 Total Amount 11703
                              Dec 10, 2015
                              Updated by haresh68
                              not yet received tickets or refund
                              as per your email below
                              I have still not received any refund
                              Please I request you to refund at your earliest

Regards Haresh Vaswani
                              # [protected]

your email as below

Greetings !

This is the confirmation ion email that we have processed your refund and the same will be credited with 14 working days

--
                              --
                              Team Fly Mantra

Call Center : 91 [protected]

haresh68
                                Dec 10, 2015

Address: Gautam Buddh Nagar, Uttar Pradesh, 400052

Dear HARESH VASWANI TILL TODAY NO CONFIRMATION OR REFUND BELOW EMAIL FROM THEM TO ME Thank you for booking your air ticket with Fly Mantra. We wanted to update you that your ticket booking is under process and you should receive your E Ticket within 30 minutes. If you have created an account on our website, You may also check the status of your ticket on the "My Bookings" Section. Your Booking ID is FLY08128279 Best Regards, Support Team Fly Mantra Ph: [protected] : Please send your feedback to [protected]@flymantra.com

LEWIN JAGTAP
                                  Dec 9, 2015

I have booked ticket for 22nd September 2015. Mumbai to chandigarh. Received message you will get pnr number and e - ticket in next 30 minutes. But it's not ... only make fool.. then I called to customer care they told you will get refund in 3-4 day's. .. but still I have never received my money back... plz help me out from this cheater company. .. my booking reference number is :- FLY21099843
                                  Provide me the cancellation policy against below booking.Because flight will be departed tomorrow at 6 early in the morning.As per airlines rules cancellation will be done prior the 5hrs before otherwise tkt will be showing no show.
                                  Please revert me back urgently...

On Friday, December 4, 2015, Flymantra.com

ankurodgam
                                    Nov 18, 2015

From: Chatterjee, Anirban (चटर्जी, अनिर्बान) Sent: Wednesday, November 18, 2015 2:34 PM To: '[protected]@flymantra.com' Subject: FW: REFUND OF BOOKING AMOUNT- FLY05117781 Pls update on the status of the refund, it is more than 10 days and there has been no response from you In case there is no further revert, will need to take it up legally From: Chatterjee, Anirban (चटर्जी, अनिर्बान) Sent: Friday, November 6, 2015 2:07 PM To: '[protected]@flymantra.com' Subject: REFUND OF BOOKING AMOUNT- FLY05117781 Dear Executive Kindly initiate refund of booking amount of Rs 13008/- vide Booking Ref FLY05117781, for which no PNR could be generated immediately. The Receiept is attached for ready reference. May please confirm the same by return mail or by SMS on [protected]

Diptarup Das
                                      Nov 11, 2015

Address: Thane, Maharashtra, 400603

Flymantra is a cheat company. They took money from me and neither book any flight nor refund my money. The page is showing that your booking will be confirmed within 30 mins but it'll not. Booking Details: Booking Date: 9/11/2015 Booking Id: FLY09118125 Fly Details: 1st May, 16 ; Kol to Mum Airlines: Air India PNR is still pending

cheepu
                                        Nov 9, 2015

I have booked 7 tickets from Bangalore to Pune round trip (Booking Id: FLY[protected] on 8th Nov 2015 around 11AM for 33733rs. After that got a message saying i ll receive the PNR in 30 mins and the money got deducted. I waited till evening and i didn't get any mail/SMS. My friend used makemytrip and booked some other tickets for the same price that same evening at around 5PM. I called up the customer care and no one picked.
                                        Next day morning i called and then they were saying the fare has increased and thats why they didn't go for booked and even their response is very bad. I told them that my friend book the same itinerary for 33733rs. They didn't inform me about the fare increase unless i called them and asked. Finally i requested for refund, now they are saying they will deduct 750rs per person which is 5250 over all.. And also becaused of their delay i ended up booking the same ticket next day for 7000rs extra.

They didn't book or cancel the ticket and why the hell they are charging 5250. With out providing any service they are charging.

Let me know how to proceed on this legally. Others might have also faced the issue...