Complaints 87

File a complaint to Freekamal

Having problems with Freekamal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freekamal customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Freekamal

Freekamal Phone Numbers

+91 96 0885 8790

Freekamal Website

Freekamal Head Office Address

1, West Boring Canal Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Anandpuri
Patna
Patna District
Bihar

Freekamal reviews & complaints page 2

Parmveer Singh Janjua

Refurbished realme 5 pro

Address:Patna

I hav purchased refurbished realme 5 pro from freekamal website by paying 3049 rs online they hav send an e mail to me of awb no[protected] but this shipment is untraceble, i hav seen tthis news online onprabhat news and i purchased but now i dont know where is my phone or money...
विष्णु मोहन बिश्नोई

online shopping fraud

Address:Freekamal.co.in.

Dear sir/mam
I have heard a news from parbhat news that freekamal.co.in website is providing mobile phone in low cost. They offered realme 5 pro refurbished phone in 2899₹ and 150₹ shipping charge total amount 3049₹. I entered website that looks like amazon and flipkart. I payed 3049₹ for mobile phones but money has been deducted but there is no response from them. I have all the screenshot of payment and bank statement of...
Address:1, West Boring Canal Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Anandpuri Patna Patna District Bihar India - 800001

I was order realme 5 pro mobile phone rs.3049 but still i didn't get my ordered mobile, this company make me fraud. So pls refund my money rs. 3049...
Shivu N Dodamani

This fraud company cheated me

Address:1, West Boring Canal Rd, Gandhi Nagar, Anandpuri Patna Patna District Bihar India - 800001

I also cheated from this fraud company, and my money rs.3049 was not refunded pls help me....
aamir khan2

Freekamal.co.in not responding

Address:patna

HI Team,
my name is aamir khan mene ek mobile order kya tha feekamal app se mera payment bhi cut chuka h 3059 but mere pass koi maasggae nai aya or nai hi kisi bhi customer care p call lag raha h sab ka mobile sweechoff hai mene is no p call kya tha [protected] & [protected] but ye mujse persnal detail mang rahe h so mene nai di i want my refund...
Tushar Mahale

i had ordered realme 5 on freekamal.com

Address:Noida

I had ordered mobile online and received this msg only, after trying to contact the website its unavailable. This is the message.

Your order number [protected] has been booked with Freekamal, For a total amount of Rs.3, 049. Do check your mail for additional details. Thank You.

I received this sms only and havent received any product yet.
Please solve my problem....
Nilesh mishr

Note refund

Freekamal.co.in not refund my money and not provide realme 5pro track in no
Vasu447
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Not giving cashback

I did one of the offer (Genesis) on 16th june by depositing 1200, i played games also and used full deposit amount, but it never tracked so i asked them, but i got reply in july and first they asked id and password, i gave that also, after that they are telling its not tracked after one month.

I have followed every t&c and played in that month only and given my id and password also.

So irresponsible customer...
Tanish Kitawat

Wrong item sending

Address:Boring road patna bihar india 800001

My order id [protected]
I give order of realme 5 pro order and company sending any 200rs chinese mobile how company cheated we can't call any way any mobile no all switch off...
Payal Gehlot

Not received my order

Address:403/A sai santosh apt. Narayan nagar , tulinj road , nallasopara east ,pin code - 401209 mumbai

My oder no [protected].
I have ordered realme 5 pro on 1 july still didn't received my order i have seen a advertisement on @zeenews and ordered this phone....
Sun88

Realme 5

I ordered realme 5 pro on 4/7/20 after seeing add on zee news app. Which i trusted and paid 3049 rs for mobile phone. But since than i couldn’t reach and contact freekamal.co.in.
It’s look like i got cheated....
Usha Sehgal

Fraud company

Address:12 Reviews West Boring Canal Road Patna-1, Patna, Bihar, India

Realme pro mobile dont delivered, and i pay 3149rupees at on line pay but dont delivered mobile...
Satyasingh Yadav

Order not delivered

Address:West Boring Canal Road Patna 800001

I visited an advertisement on zee nes in internet for selling of mobile phone.
I have place an order for refurbished mobile phone vivo z1 pro from freekamal.co.in via order id number [protected], on 30.06.2020, till now no response from them and no order delivered yet.

I have paid rs. 2899/- for this order through online debit card payment.

Please help me to getting my money back...
Bhushan Rathod

Product not deliver

Address:toran apartment limda chawk rajkot

Ii i ordered refurbished realme 5 pro 2899
Order date[protected]
My mobile number is [protected]
My order number is [protected]
https://www.divyabhaskar.co.in/utility/gadgets/latest/news/rs-2899-refurbished-r...
Divyabhaskar do not advertise of this site...
khushal20

had ordered oppo 5 but gave of 50 rs local mobile of icecream company

Address:FreeKamal.co.in West Boring Canal Road Patna 800001 Phone:+91-9608858790 Email: [email protected]

Hello all
Please be careful there are two sites freekamal.co.in (Fraud site) and one is original site freekaamaal.com
I had ordered my oppo 5 mobile from freekamal.co.in (Fraud site) and had paid 2900 rs but this site is fraud so dont purchase anything from this freekamal.co.in (Fraud site)

Even the number given that site not replying even the mail [protected]@freekamal.co.in
No response so be carefull such...
rajkverdha

Order not delivered

I have place an order for refurbished mobile phone from freekamal.co.in via order number [protected], on 2nd june, till now no response from them and no order delivered yet.

I have paid rs 3049/- for this order via online payment.

Please help me to getting my money back...
Ajitkumar Singh

No response on order

Hi, i have ordered realme 5 pro as i saw the advertisement on news paper. My order no is [protected], After ordering i am not getting and shipment related information. When i am tracking it, it is only showing amout paid, nothing else. I think it is fake company and how newspapers are advertising the fake company on there papers. Please look into it and try to take some action on this company so they will not fool others....
parth c shah

Fake promise

Address:Mbai

The company's advertisement was posted in leading newspaper navbharat times. And i falled for it. Made a purchase of 8500 and mobile never arrived.

Freekamal

https://www.freekamal.co.in...
santanub70

Online advertisement of a plus phone @ INR 2799

Address:west boring canal road Patna 800001

I had seen a advertisement appear in abplive news channel on 27th feb around 0730hrs from a company called freekamal that you you will get refurbished mobile one plus 5 at Rs 2799 only at company website frekamal.co.in i open that website and found different type of mobile at very cheap rate i paid Rs 2949 including shipping charge of Rs 150 and after making the payment they send me a sms which was given below
Your order number [protected]...
Address:village miyangi post badgoan diss saharanpur uttar pardesh pin 247452

Hi, my name is ankit saini there was a news on abp news site that there is offer of oneplus 5 refurbished phone is available for 2799 rupees. I click the link and it carries me to a site name freekamal.co.in and i make order and also make payment with debit card which was 2799 (Mobile cost)+150 (Delivery charge) after that i received message of debit 2949 rs at order detail receivedand order no is [protected] then i check order history and...