Freekamal Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Feb 16, 2023
Complaints 87

File a complaint to Freekamal

Having problems with Freekamal?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Freekamal customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Freekamal reviews & complaints page 4

Pramod001111
Feb 20, 2020

Address: Patna, Bihar

I am also suffering such type of situation and i didn't receive my ordered phone.
I read such type of advertisement in bhaskar.com and on behalf of blind faith in bhaskar i ordered realme 5 pro mobile phone and paid 3049 rupees but till date i will not received any phone.
And the customer care number they given in advertisement alwy switch off.
And also they showed that i didn't order any phone.
I can't connect them.
Sir i want my money back.
Plz help me.
My order no is [protected]
Feb 20, 2020
Updated by Pramod001111
freekamal.co.in

Rituraj Tiwari
    Feb 19, 2020

Address: Moh-gandhiganj Teh-mauranipur Dist-jhansi, Jhansi, Uttar Pradesh, 284204

I have seen a news on biztak youtube chanl which is a co chanl of team aajtak they told about the website or the refebrised phone so i order by the given website at 3049 rupee.
    But after successfull payment i did not get any confermation message or any mail after that i again try to watch the video but till then they delet that.
    But now i have a prove, i have that video also and the scren shot of the payment i, m student and i also talk to ajtak custmorcair but they r not redy to talk abut that.
    Please help use to solve the problm.
    I am the vicktem of 5 Pro realme phone I have ordered of rs.3049

But he has sent me Rs.500/- keypad type phone make icecream 310.

I am trying help line number phone witch off

fraud by the help or biztak youtube channel on regarding realme 5 pro refurbished phone - Comment #3655786 - Image #0

AkhNoor Talented Boys
      Feb 19, 2020

Address: Sungal morh akhnoor, Jammu, Jammu and Kashmir, 181201

I am Sahil Kumar and i had booked a order (Showing advertisement in your website of denik jagran) of realme 5 pro dated[protected] of rs. 3049/- paid online and my order no is [protected] but no product has been received till date.

I humble request to you please solve my issue and help me and please stop this type website which was freud by the customer please take the action against this company.

I am waiting for your reply.

Kaushiktank
        Feb 19, 2020

Address: patna, Patna, Bihar

Today i have reading a news website divyabhskar.co.in (Link - https://www.divyabhaskar.co.in/utility/gadgets/latest/news/rs-2899-refurbished-r...
        And book a realme 5 pro mobile in provided website (https://www.freekamal.co.in/sale/5prolucy) and online payment done 3049 rs.
        But yet not received any confirmation mail or msgs only give order id number.
        Please kindly check and help me about debit my amount rs. 3049.

Its humble request you sir.
        My mo. [protected]

Website contact details :-

Zoom commerce
        Phone:+91-[protected]
        Email: [protected]@freekamal.co.in
        West boring canal road patna-1
        I victim of fraud from freekamal.co.in, just because on an advertisement from Dainik bhaskar, I buy and phone from this site, but not received any mail, message or call after payment, I think both the company and Dainik Bhaskar are fraud.

mobile purchase - Comment #3652228 - Image #0

AkhNoor Talented Boys
          Feb 19, 2020

Address: sungal morh akhnoor, 181201

Hello everyone today i buy a realme 5 pro and i pay online money but i lose mine money too and i did not have my order too . this is fake web site . i think this web site is used by the hacker.and i lose my money too i order the product from www.freekamal.co.in on 19.2.2020 my product order number will be Your order number [protected] has been booked with Freekamal, For a total amount of Rs.3, 049.
          I have order realme5 pro mobile with 3049 rupees.I saw It's advertisement in dainik bhaskar newspaper. So i want that pls refund my money and take attention about fraud company and db group.

I buy a realme 5 pro on freekamal.co.in - Comment #3652691 - Image #0

Javed4khan
            Feb 18, 2020

Address: G-14/3, DLF City 1, Near Silver Oaks Apartment, Gurgaon, Haryana, 122002

I saw a news about realme 5pro mobile phone and i bought it today and i lost money rs.3049 and i searched it on google about this website https://www.freekamal.co.in/. its online fraud and many clients and people had logged so many complaints.
            So please reply me what to do because this website's advertising is doing by your bhaskar.com.

Javed khan
            What the Hale is this why your gourmet is not taking any action they from bihar

refurbished realme 5 pro (first come first serve offer) - Comment #3650130 - Image #0

Anoop Dhasmana
              Feb 18, 2020

I had purchased realme 5 pro phone on thursday 20/01/2020 by paying online amt through sbi credit card rs. 3049 on www.freekamal.co.in. afterword i suppose to receive details of my order. But i have not received any communications from company except order tracking number through sms named qpfkamal. The order tracking number is [protected].
              They advertised in navbharattimes about phone which was published on same date. And reading that advertisement i have been fooled and lost my money. So both the navbharattimes times and freekamal cheated me for money. So requesting you kindly take actions against both of them. Thanks.
              Aug 8, 2021
              Dear Anoop Dhasmana, We are sorry to hear about the issue. In order for us to connect with you, please visit http://www.sbicard.com/email & share your contact or card details, along with your reference number: 276907.

RajeevGoelji
                Feb 12, 2020

Freekamal.co साइट एक फ्रॉड साइट है। इसके बारे में आज दूसरी बार नवभारत टाइम्स में आर्टिकल प्रकाशित किया गया है। मैंने नवभारत टाइम्स में प्रकाशित इस समाचार पर विश्वास करके freekamal.co से एक मोबाइल मंगवाया था। साइट में realme 8 pro स्मार्टफोन बताया गया था, उसके लिए मुझसे 3000 रुपये लिए गए। लेकिन डिलीवरी के समय उसकी जगह 500 रूपये वाला एक लोकल फोन भेज दिया गया। इसके संदर्भ में जब मैंने साइट पर दिया गया नंबर डायल करने का प्रयास किया, तो वह भी बंद आ रहा है। यह साइट freekamal.co पूरी तरह से फेक है। मैं जानना चाहता हूँ कि इस नुकसान और धोखाधड़ी का दायित्व किसका है? उस साइट का या नवभारत टाइम्स का, जिसने बिना जाँच किए इस आर्टिकल को प्रकाशित किया। यदि नवभारत टाइम्स इसकी जि़म्मेदारी नहीं लेता, तो उसे स्पष्ट बताना होगा कि उसके द्वारा बताई गई किसी भी समाचार पर हम कभी विश्वास न करें। इस स्थिति मैं नवभारत टाइम्स को पूरी तरह से गैर-जि़म्मेदार मानकर विश्वास योग्य नहीं समझूँगा।

Feb 11, 2020

I was buy a mobile phone on dt. 15.01.2020 through order no. [protected] and paid Rs 3049 through credit card . Company intimated about dispatch through AWB no. EF[protected]IN ( Speed Post ) but till the date I have not received the product. Also I am not able to contact company on given contact no. [protected] .I am waiting for it, but not geting and I am not able to complaint to company due to lack of forum.
                  My Name OM PRAKASH PANDEY
                  Mobile no [protected]
                  Feb 11, 2020
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  still not received
                  Feb 11, 2020
                  Updated by [email protected]
                  nothing done

pkbhalla.author
                    Feb 6, 2020

Freekamal.co साइट एक फ्रॉड साइट है। इसके बारे में आज दूसरी बार नवभारत टाइम्स में आर्टिकल प्रकाशित किया गया है। मैंने नवभारत टाइम्स में प्रकाशित इस समाचार पर विश्वास करके freekamal.co से एक मोबाइल मंगवाया था। साइट में realme 8 pro स्मार्टफोन बताया गया था, उसके लिए मुझसे 3000 रुपये लिए गए। लेकिन डिलीवरी के समय उसकी जगह 500 रूपये वाला एक लोकल फोन भेज दिया गया। इसके संदर्भ में जब मैंने साइट पर दिया गया नंबर डायल करने का प्रयास किया, तो वह भी बंद आ रहा है। यह साइट freekamal.co पूरी तरह से फेक है। मैं जानना चाहता हूँ कि इस नुकसान और धोखाधड़ी का दायित्व किसका है? उस साइट का या नवभारत टाइम्स का, जिसने बिना जाँच किए इस आर्टिकल को प्रकाशित किया। यदि नवभारत टाइम्स इसकी जि़म्मेदारी नहीं लेता, तो उसे स्पष्ट बताना होगा कि उसके द्वारा बताई गई किसी भी समाचार पर हम कभी विश्वास न करें। इस स्थिति मैं नवभारत टाइम्स को पूरी तरह से गैर-जि़म्मेदार मानकर विश्वास योग्य नहीं समझूँगा। इस धोखाधड़ी के लिए मैं consumer court में जाऊँगा

ashish desai079
                      Jan 31, 2020

I have seen the report on freekamal.co.in in navbharat times websites then i have ordered for refurbished realme 5 pro on dated 16-1-20. I already done online payment of rs.3049/- but i have received a basic phone name viva. My order no. Is [protected]. Herewith i have attached the photocopy of mobile phone which i have received.
                      I request you to look into this matter & pleae try to refund my money.

Ashsih desai
                      Mobile no.[protected]
                      Jan 31, 2020
                      Updated by ashish desai079
                      I have seen the report on Freekamal.co.in in Navbharat times websites then I have ordered for refurbished REALME 5 PRO on dated 16-1-20. I already done online payment of rs.3049/- but i have received a basic phone name VIVA .My order no. is [protected]. Herewith I have attached the photocopy of mobile phone which i have received.
                      I request you to look into this matter & pleae try to refund my money.
                      Feb 27, 2020
                      Updated by ashish desai079
                      what is the status of my complaint

devkamlesh
                        Jan 29, 2020

Address: Patna, Bihar, 800001

Subject: Online shopping freekamal
                        My Name: Kamlesh
                        My Contact No.: [protected]
                        My City: Pune
                        My Complaint Against: freekamal online shopping
                        GL Electronic online shopping’s Contact Details: [protected]
                        Complaint Category: Mobile Phone
                        Claim Amount (Approx.): INR 3, 049
                        My Complaint Description:
                        I have ordered RealMe Pro from freekamal online shopping on 14-Jan-2020. I have paid full amount of this order via Net banking Rs. 3, 049/-. Order received on 29.01.20120 evening time after recd. then open the packet we have found different product and local product this is the fraud case and then after try to contact to freekamal mobile Number but contact number is not working. Delivery received by spped post courier Consignment no.EF[protected]IN. There is no reply from these parties. Even this courier company also not ready to give sender contact information. I have sent many reminder emails to courier company but unable to receive reply.

But still I have not contact to free ka mal is as below.
                        Company Name: free ka mal
                        Registered office: (INDIA)
                        West Boring Central Road Patna Bihar PIN-800001
                        Mob: [protected]
                        Jan 30, 2020
                        Updated by devkamlesh
                        Courier was sent by
                        GSTIN: 10BMTPK2597J2ZL
                        Company Name: GL Electronics
                        Registered office: (INDIA)
                        West Boring Central Road Patna Bihar PIN-800001
                        Mob: [protected]

I have received an email on 19 Feb 2020 from freekamal that my order I'd [protected] has been shipped with Courier Company:
                        the mobile number given as [protected] has been switched off all time. They are pretending that they dispatched the product but actually they are cheating.

received wrong product mack pack m37 instead of realme pro - Comment #3656201 - Image #0

Avneesh Kashyap
                          Jan 28, 2020

Address: Oye Rickshaw, C-9, 3rd Floor, New Krishna park, Vikaspuri, Janakpuri West Metro station, New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

I've been cheated by a fraud e-commerce website - freekamal.co.in, ordered mobile phone at 4-jan-2020, but didn't get it till now.

I've done so many email to the company but didn't get any reply, also contacted via phone but couldn't connect.

After visiting website of the company, i got to know it's a fake company. Pls take strict action against them.

Pls help me to get my money back.

siddharthasm
                            Jan 28, 2020

Address: Patna

Purchase from freekamal.co.in one mobile set and payment online through my hdfc bank a/c to payufreekamal via net banking rs 3049.00 on 16/01/2020. On 16/01/2020 times of india paper saw mobile sell online freekamal.co.in heavy discount by freekamal.co.in order no from freekamal.co.in is[protected] date of purchase 16/01/2020 contact no mobile is [protected]
                            Order No [protected] Dated 16/01/2020 Purchase online shopping Realme 5 Pro

baviskarss
                              Jan 30, 2020

Address: 411033

I have order re-burnished Realms 5pro mobile from "www.Freekamal.co.in", as per the news published in Navbharatimes paper. They(Freekamal) send an ordinary feature phone of just Rs 400. I placed return request online, then they sent a mail that their customer care will call in 24 to 48 hr for pickup the product, with custom care number to call them if any issue. after waiting 2 days, I didn't get any response, all
                              All their customer care numbers are always switched off. Even sending many mail to there email, but didn't any reply

Order ID: [protected]
                              Product Name: Realms 5pro sale
                              Product Code: 5prolucy
                              Quanity: 1

Please check there response after return request mail

We have received your request to return the product below. Our delivery staff will pickup the item within the next 5 - 7 days. After the return is picked-up and processed, you will receive store credits for the value of the item paid by you.

Order ID: [protected]
                              Product Name: REALME 5 PRO SALE !
                              Product Code: 5prolucy
                              Quanity: 1

Our shipping vendor will call you registered phone no, [protected]. within the next 24-48 hours for scheduling of the pickup of your return.

NOTE: Re-pack the item along with its original product packaging and accompanying tags in the provided Returns bag. In case you have misplaced or lost the Returns bag, use any other tamper-proof packaging.

Thank you for shopping at Freekamal:. If you need any assistance or have any questions, feel free to email us at freekamal.[protected]@gmail.com or call us at [protected]

Tej veer
                                Jan 27, 2020

Address: West Boring Canal Road Patna, Patna, Bihar, 800001

Also victim of this fraud company, they also making me fool through sending a very cheap keypad mobile phone instead of realme 5 pro. Every information provided in website is false. I had contacted to number provide by company website and write a return mail and also going to filled a compaint agains the happen a saw this ad in nbt.com (Navbharat times website)

I had booked a order (Showing advertisement in your website of Danik jagran) of realme 5 pro dated 19 Jan 20 of rs. 3049/- paid online and my order no is but received key pad phone(worth around 600-700)
                                I humble request to you please resolve my issue and help me to take money from them

realme 5 pro - Comment #3643150 - Image #0

dell1920
                                  Jan 25, 2020

Address: 110093

I am hukam chand and i had booked a order (Showing advertisement in your website of denik jagran) of realme 5 pro dated[protected] of rs. 3049/- paid online and my order no is [protected] but no product has been received till date.

I humble request to you please solve my issue and help me and please stop this type website which was freud by the customer please take the action against this company.

I am waiting for your reply.

Hukam chand
                                  Sir I booked realmme 5 pro order no [protected] with freekamal company dated 18/01/2020 company provide speed post tracker id EF[protected]IN which is not traceable yet.. I paid Rs.3049/- for one piece..now I want my money back. This is totally fraudulent. Company never reply my mails and also there numbers are always switch off.. plz help me.

order no is 128031000562885 (www.freekamal.co.in) - Comment #3637683 - Image #0

rajesh4599
                                    Jan 21, 2020

I have see on navbhart times app a realme 5 pro refurnished phone for sale @2899/- +150 ship charges. I have book a phone and also pay rs. 3049/-. I also received a sms on 17/01/2020 that phone are shipped via speed poat. But till date not track on speed post website. I can't believe ki nbt ke app per bhi aisi fraud co. Ko bhi allowed kar sakti hai
                                    Jan 21, 2020
                                    Updated by rajesh4599
                                    Any people help me
                                    Jan 21, 2020
                                    Updated by rajesh4599
                                    Navbharat times please people ko bewakoof banana band karo. Shame to you fraud co. Ko support kar rahi ho.
                                    I am also victim of this Fraud company and lost 3k.
                                    fake company free kamal.co.in
                                    fraud company

Sandeep A H
                                      Jan 20, 2020

Address: 560008

Never trust freekamal website.
                                      I have ordered refurbished mobile for 3k, but there is no way of tracking the product, not sure if they have even initiated delivery. There is no update on tracking, they have provided incorrect tracking number. Not responding to mails, contact number is switched off. I m affraid about my card details as well. Kindly help in anyway possible.
                                      I orderd 'Realme 5 pro' on Feekamal vide order no. [protected], but company send me a very low budget phone 'mack pack m37' It is a fraud to coustmers.

realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #0
                                      realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #1
                                      realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #2
                                      realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #3
                                      realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #4
                                      realme 5 pro - Comment #3640071 - Image #5

Nayana chavan
                                        Jan 20, 2020

Address: 560067

I seen online news in maharashtratimes about sale. They selling refurbished model so i purchased mobile honor 9lite of rs.2, 899. And made payment online netbanking on 17jan. I received mail about order no. [protected]. I send so many mails regarding when i will get my order but no response come. Also their customer care number always switch off.
                                        Customer care no is [protected].
                                        On 15.01.2020, i was got the advertisment about the sale of redmi 5 pro phone on 2899 +150 shipping charges.

i was book the phone by my credit card,

i was recd. a confirmation sms from him and also got the payment deduction sms from hdfc credit card.

my name is anand rohilla sonipat

pls. some one help me.

ANAND ROHILLA