Complaints 12275

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Garena

Garena Phone Numbers

+65 6270 8100
View all Garena contacts

Garena Head Office Address

Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10
Singapore

Garena reviews & complaints page 100

Aroy6700
Feb 2, 2023

Account ban without any reason

Garena ban my Free Fire id without any reason
My ID:[protected]
Game Nick Name: ╰‿╯.ALMIGHTY...
Md Saddam babu
Feb 2, 2023

Unban appeal

Address:Bhuwneshwar

Hii Garena free fire time
My I'd suspented please my I'd recovery hack injectar Sniper gaming my mistek 🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭 one chance Garena free fire time my personal account unban I'm 2 sal player my I'd unban please help 🙏🙏🙏🙏me Garena free fire time sorry 😭😭😭😭
My user id name (sdm legend f)
My user id ([protected])
Thanks...
FFܔᏞᴇԍᴇɴᴅ☯࿐ㅠ
Feb 2, 2023

My I'd got suspended

Dear garena
My I'd got suspended I use config file hack
My I'd got suspended please give me 1chance
I promise you I not use third party apps or file
My I'd...[protected]
Please help me

Thank you...
Panchanan Ghosh
Feb 2, 2023

FF ID suspend

Address:Kollata

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was Suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And AmSure That Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason

my I'd details

Player name - I♤AM♤NOOB♡♡

Player uid[[protected]]

Please review my account again and Unban...
Gunadhorsaikhom
Feb 2, 2023

Free Fire account ban Id number 984430017

Address:Manipur, Good

Touch and hold a clip to pin it. Unpinned clips will be deleted after 1 hour....
sk_shakti_bhai
Feb 2, 2023

Id unban

Address:India harayana pundri vard no 6

Hello Dear Free Fire Team,

My ID was suspended when I was playing the free fire game I have not done anything wrong and against your rules. I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason. Please review my account and unban my ID. Uid [protected]

Player name -꧁༒βค๔༒β๏y༒꧂

Player UID -[protected]br...

Hello, Dear garena amplois i am from India.
Your game is suspended my I'd 2 year + .
I don't know this site to help me .
I also know this site today please help me .
My uid is [protected]. i am in account purchasing 1000+ rupees.please unsuspand my I'd.i play this game more than 3 years.
In my I'd like between 3500to 4000.level is 56....
sk_shakti_bhai
Feb 2, 2023

Id unban

Address:India harayana

My ID was suspended when I was playing the free fire game I have not done anything wrong and against your rules. I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason. Please review my account and unban my ID. Uid [protected]

Player name -꧁༒βค๔༒β๏y༒꧂

bhai bhao
from Pundri, Haryana
Feb 2, 2023

Id unban

Address:India

Player name -꧁༒βค๔༒β๏y༒꧂

Address:Garena

Eu fui banido permanente tem como resolver essa situação porque eu joguei três partidas e na minha equipe tinha hack eu denunciei todos aí eu fui jogar no dia seguinte na minha conta já não consigo entrar mais por favor me ajude id[protected]...
Aabidhussain305
from Gurugram, Haryana
Feb 1, 2023

Account unban

Address:1 FUSIONOPOLIS PLACE, 17-10, GALAXIS, Singapore

Dear garena it has now been 16 months since you suspended my free fire ID
Please unban my ID else i will be losing my interest in it, as it is my only ID to play with
game ID :[protected]
In game name:- AABID_AT✓...
Hacker123
Feb 1, 2023

Ban appeal

Address:[email protected]

Dear Garenafree fire, . please unban
my I'd I use obb hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account
id-[protected] once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 3000 INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE"" GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER...
Hacker123
Feb 1, 2023

Ban appeal

Address:[email protected]

Hi garena freefire i am from india, I am play freefire more than 4 year's, and my game level is 63 and 6000+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 23 january on evening.. But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And am also upload freefire gameplay videos on my youtube channel.. And am play with high ping because very big network problem...
Rakibul Molla
Feb 1, 2023

Id suspended

Address:Free fire Max

Hello dear garena team My free fire id has been suspended please help me to solve this problem I don't use any third party app or hack please help meMY FREE FIRE ID - [[protected]]ID LEVEL - 68 -ID NAME - tm7 R A K I B U L (Hack Name:-Auto Headshot) GMAIL:-gamingbt798 @gmail.com..PLEASE GARENA I DID NOT USE ANY HACK BUT MY ACCOUNT HAS BEEN SUSPENDED WITHOUT ANY REASON. AND ALSO I HAVE DONE SO MANY DIAMONDS TOP UP IN MY ACCOUNT[I am waiting]-------THANK...
Rambhaktt
Feb 1, 2023
Feb 2, 2023
This thread was updated on Feb 2, 2023

Id Suspend appeal

Dear Garena, My Free Fire Account has been suspended recently without any reason. i sware that i have not used any hack or third party application to cheat in game. my id is just suspended because of Game Turbo that is by default installed in our Mobile. it is basically a System Application.I Have Spent a lot of money on my account and there are a lot of afforts on my id.please review my account once again and recover my account as soon as...
reezul
from Solan, Himachal Pradesh
Feb 1, 2023

Id suspended appeal

Dear Garena, My Free Fire Account has been suspended recently without any reason. i sware that i have not used any hack or third party application to cheat in game. my id is just suspended because of Game Turbo that is by default installed in our Mobile. it is basically a System Application.I Have Spent a lot of money on my account and there are a lot of afforts on my id.please review my account once again and recover my account as soon as...
Aroy6700
Feb 1, 2023
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Free fire id ban

Garena suspended my Free Fire id where I did not use any hack. My UID[protected]...
Faizur Islam
Feb 1, 2023

Free Fire ID Suspended problem

My ID:-[protected]

Nickname:-꧁ⒻⒶⓇiͥzuͣlͫ꧂

Dear Garena Team
My account has been ban because there you got some abnormal activities But i don't use any kind of things which garena not allow me but by mistake may be this happen i am sorry please unban my account i promise you i will never use and kind of things which garena not allow but now please give me back my ID Please...

Thank...
Faizur Islam
Feb 1, 2023

Free Fire ID Suspended problem

Dear GarenaTeam
I am a free fire player. I am 13+yearsold
And have been playing free fire for two
And a half years. But the gameplay I used to
Play with Free Fire ID has now been suspended.
My Free Fire ID was created with a Facebook
account.
But without my permission a hacker hacked my
Facebook ID then logged in free fire and used
Hack Maybe that's why my free fire I'd has beenbr...
Madhan.M
Feb 1, 2023

I'd unsuspended my id

Hi Free Fire Team please solve this problem this is problem when trying login in the game show this suspended there is abnormal activities with your account has been suspended tharparty application suspended my I'd by diamond in every event spin all event I have only one. it is my favourite please unsuspend my free I'd below

ID level = 57
Uid = [protected]
I'd Name = Toxic╰⁔╯மதன்...