Complaints 12276

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Garena

Garena Phone Numbers

+65 6270 8100
View all Garena contacts

Garena Head Office Address

Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10
Singapore

Garena reviews & complaints page 266

Mrn Nayeem
Sep 9, 2022
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

Requesting for unban my Free Fire account

Address:Sylhet

My free fire account has been suspended for using headshot hack. My account was scamed by someone and he used the headshot hack in my account. Please unban my account.
My id name: BUㅤMAHIMA_Ღ
Uid:[protected]...
Zac_Tombone
Sep 9, 2022

Suspense

I just didn't played for few months now my account is suspended I purchased a lot of diamonds as well is my money wasted...
Ravi Kumar.K
Sep 8, 2022

Account ban

Address:Singapore

Hi garena freefire i am from india,
I am play freefire more than 2 year's, and my game level is 55 and 600+ likes, so i am talk to suspend my freefire account on 6th september But i am don't use any hack or third party app on my all time. And i am purchasing many items on my account so my money is wasted? And i am play with high ping because very big network problem in my village so this is not hack this is network problem, i am don't...
Priya Jatav
Sep 8, 2022

My free fire max id ban

Address:Garena

My free fire account unban plzz my No heck use plzz my account recover...
Jeet Mandal
Sep 8, 2022

Approval id suspended please help me garena free fire

Address:Kendrapara

Please help me greena free fire...
Vikash Singh 147
from Silvassa, Dadra and Nagar Haveli
Sep 8, 2022

Unban free fire account

Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I'd I use headshot hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 3, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""br...
bapu Gayan
Sep 8, 2022

Suspended

Dear garena
I am playing free fire since 3 Years I am a regular player please don't ignore my request 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
My account has been suspended I have used GFX Tool application which is pre installed in my phone just fun video creat I request to review My ID and once if found guilty are able to punish I promise Next time not used any thard party hack please unsuspend my id
My real name .Rabi dasbr...
Nelsondusouxa
from Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu
Sep 8, 2022

Id suspend without reason

My name is Ganesh beharuk.I am playing free fire last two years and many days i not open free fire. Now today (08/09/2022) I open free fire and it's showing id was suspend but i don't know what is the reason. I am not use any hack Or glitch but my id is suspend. It's my free fire UID [protected].Help me to back my id. Thank you....
Willing-Bad
Sep 8, 2022

My id unban

Address:Indonesia

My id [protected]
My name ꧁ঔৣ☬ɛʂῳą9ཞ☬☠
My id is ban due to third party apps on that time i don't know such type of apps if I know I don't use such things. My id ban is nearly 7 years. This time i appeal to un ban my id please give my account back. Give me one chance to prove my self as a good player....
Baaptera
Sep 8, 2022

Account unbanned

Address:Shimla

Please garena unbanned my account UID[protected]
[protected]@gmail.com...
B Malik
Sep 8, 2022

FF tools

Address:India

Dear gerena Tim
I was hacking ff tools on my id I didn't realize that doing this will get my id suspended. Sir I have made a big mistake and I will never make this mistake again in my life Sir give me one last chance please unsuspend my id
My id। [protected]
My name. টপা√টপ)m???c

sir if you don't grant my request then i will play free fire hack for whole life and teach others to hack and ruin...
Prem's gamad
from Sardarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 8, 2022

Free fire I'D unban

Address:Singapur

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID was suspended when I was playing the game I haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason you can check my KD headshot rate I am a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account
Player name:- Shivam bhabar
Player UID:- [protected]...
Prem's gamad
from Sardarpur, Madhya Pradesh
Sep 8, 2022

Free fire I'D unban

Address:Singapur

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID was suspended when I was playing the game I haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason you can check my KD headshot rate I am a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to free fire team to unban my account
Player name:- prem's gamad
Player UID:- [protected]...
Mr_chintu
Sep 8, 2022

Unsuspend of Freefire account

Hi Garena Team

I would like to put an unban request about my Free Fire account, which has been recently banned for no reason. Please check the account once again manually and kindly unban my Free Fire account as soon as possible.

Free Fire ID:[protected]
Free Fire Username: TORTUREツCHN2

TORTUREツCHN2...
santanu2009
Sep 8, 2022

Id ban

Address:Sontla

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,

My ID was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :TS亗SANTANU࿐
ID:[protected]

ID:[protected]...
❤️ Safirul
Sep 8, 2022

Id suspended

Sir after mail my id showing resolve but id not login sir plz return my id sir i am very sorry...
Anuj554
Sep 8, 2022

I'D Suspended

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player...
Sahil FF
Sep 7, 2022

My free fire id suspend

Team garena

my free fire id has been suspended there are abnormal activities I am using the config Glitch file I collect this file from youtuber youtuber channel name is Adil gaming this YouTube make a config file for a one day I am apply this file and I can remove this from my game please UN suspend my ID I am not using anything again sorry team gareena this is a my mistake I am not again using like this files please UN suspend...
❤️ Safirul
Sep 7, 2022

Suspend

Address:[email protected]

Dear Garena free fire, .
please unsuspended my I'd I use OB36 Paid config file one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([protected]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 7, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNSUSPENED MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE...
Anil Gaming
Sep 7, 2022
Sep 8, 2022
This thread was updated on Sep 8, 2022

My Id suspended ho Gaya hai

Address:Jharkhand

Plz garena mera id 59 level ka h aur mera id suspended ho gaya h plz mera id unsuspected kar dijiaa...