Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 2, 2026
Complaints 12389

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 362

Amardeepk Kumar
Apr 24, 2022

Address: Singapore

TEAM FREEFIRE INDIA, My I'd was suspended when I was playing the game, I have not done any thing wrong and I am sure that I have followed your rules of conduct and I am sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for valid region you can check my kd, headshot rate I am a normal player please check once my account this is my humble request to freefire team to unban my account .I think that my account is hacked by hacker. So please my check my account. And unsuspend it

Player name- Hΐfℓψer
UID-. [protected]

P Prakash Prakash
    Apr 24, 2022

Address: Ulundhurpet

Hello Garena

Hello Sir my name is prakash I'm using free fire have been last 12 months my account has been suspended

4 days ago I'm playing a rank match in that match I'm killed by a hacker(wall hack).

But I can't control my angry.. I'm tried to download a mod apk at last its working.. I got a wall hack apk I'm using wall hack in 2 days.. I knew it is illegal then I'm uninstall the wall hack apk... and download original from google play store. next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding It will show my account is suspended

Please help me GARENA I love Free Fire so much. I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE. Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance trust me.. my account nickname is பிரகாஷ்user ID is[ [protected]] my

Please give me my last chance I Love Free Fire.…... Please give me a last chance sin

Nickname-பிரகாஷ்

user ID=[[protected]]
    Apr 25, 2022

Dear garena team,

My Free Fire I'd was suspended.I Only used hack Application which ls only used For Fun. Because l Didn't know that my Free Fire l'd will suspend for this reason.l Request you to please unban my l'd and in future l will definitely not do any such mistake.please Give my ID back.

.. SORRY SORRY SORRY. VI

I'm waiting.

my Uid. ([protected])
    my account name. Ꮮ.Ɓ♥ƖƝƊƦAܔ
    Server-India
    Hack-ff tool
    Level-57
    Gmail.[protected]@gamil.com
    Please gerena my id back

ID=[protected]
    My free fire id was saspended please help me my I'd [protected]
    Hello Garena

Hello Sir my name is savon I'm using free fire have been last 2 years my account has been suspended.

2 months ago I'm playing a rank match in that match I'm killed by a hacker(wall hack).

But I can't control my angry.. I'm tried to download a mod apk at last its working.. I got a wall hack apk I'm using wall hack in 2 days.. I knew it is illegal then I'm uninstall the wall hack apk... and download original from google play store. next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding It will show my account is suspended

Please help me GARENA I love Free Fire so much. I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE. Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance trust me.. my account nickname is Ꮯυᴛᴇɢᴀᴍɪɴɢˢˢ .ID is [protected]

Please give me my last chance I Love Free Fire.…... Please give me a last chance sir

Nickname- Ꮯυᴛᴇɢᴀᴍɪɴɢˢˢ

user ID= [protected]

Server= India

Gmail= [protected]@gmail.com
    Hey, so a couple days ago while I was scrolling in my phone I got a notification from random messenger user who sent me a link and claimed by putting my info in the link box I will receive free diamonds in free fire, I put my info and did everything but the diamonds never came, I thought that he was trolling me and just went to sleep.
    The next day I woke up and I saw suspicious activity in my account, such as changed skins and etc. But I thought It was a glitch. The next day my account was permanently suspended. I've never cheated in free fire and Its so unfair to be banned like this. I just realized that someone hacked on my account. I have spent a lot of money in the game and also a lot of time. Free fire is my favorite game for 5 years now. I would be really thankful if I get un-suspended. Thank you in advance !

Here is my id[protected] and my game name- hP.stimpy
    Please help me, I've sent a lot requests but no one helped me
    Please help me GARENA I love Free Fire so much. I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE. Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance trust me.. my account nickname is VsHARIBHAI .ID is [protected]

Please give me my last chance I Love Free Fire.…... Please give me a last chance sir

Nickname- VSHARIFBHI

user ID= [protected]

Server= India

Gmail= [protected]@gmail.com
    Free fire you respect you plesz my I'd ban
    [protected] youser name Abhayth1234
    Plesz garena my I'd ban kar do

Your game is so good and big fan
    Garena free fire
    My name is Abhay
    6 other people found this review helpful
    6 found this helpful

K Valvi RT
      Apr 24, 2022

Address: Injector

Please meri ID recovered galti se injector lag gai hai
      [protected] please meri ID recover kar galti se hack lag gaya tha

murad908
        Apr 24, 2022

Hello garena, I haven't used hacked in my id . I just login into a hacked apk and i didn't play using hack . You banned my id for just login my id into a hack apk . That was my mistake to login hack apk but just login into a hack apk doesn't mean that you just banned my id which i played since 2 years and u haven't checked my id . Recheak my id and check my last playing record then you can understand that i haven't played game using hack MY UID- [protected]

sanjeev gaming
          Apr 23, 2022

Not receiving diamond in my FF id

Rakib Hassan Alvi
            Apr 23, 2022

Address: Dinajpur

I do not use a third party app please chek my data do not use a third party app I only used the files then I deleted the files as well my id wa suspended after deletion I used the files incorrectly I made a mistake with out knowing the rules and regulation Please forgive me a one chance abuse that opportunity I have not played for the last 10 days help me want to play Please give me my last chance I love free fire please give me a last chance sir my account Nicke name.bd papin User id.[protected] Gmail.
            Apr 23, 2022
            Updated by Rakib Hassan Alvi
            I do not use a third party app please chek my data do not use a third party app I only used the files then I deleted the files as well my id wa suspended after deletion I used the files incorrectly I made a mistake with out knowing the rules and regulation Please forgive me a one chance abuse that opportunity I have not played for the last 10 days help me want to play Please give me my last chance I love free fire please give me a last chance sir my account Nicke name.Bd PAPIN User id.[protected] Gmail.rakibhassan[protected]@gmail com

Lokesh Gamer 14m
              Apr 23, 2022

I do not use a third party app please chek my data do not use a third party app I only used the files then I deleted the files as well my id wa suspended after deletion I used the files incorrectly I made a mistake with out knowing the rules and regulation
              Please forgive me a one chance abuse that opportunity I have not played for the last 10 days help me want to play
              Please give me my last chance I love free fire please give me a last chance sir my account
              Nicke name.♡●ᴾᶜᴿᴱᴰ❖Ƭʜᴇ
              User id.[[protected]]
              Gmail.[[protected]@gmail.com]

Herox Hero
                Apr 23, 2022

Address: 1 Fusionopolis Pl, Galaxis, Singapore 138522

Dear ff team, I have noticed that my id has been suspended.i can't play ff and can't participate new events for ban. 20 days left but my account have not unsuspended yet now. Sir please unban my id. I am a poor man.i have spent money on ff. Please sir i should to be given 1 chance. That was my first time hack for try. But i always play without hack in ff. I also like to play without hack. It's my first time hack. 1 chance please.i will never mistake in future. My uid-[protected]. In Game Name-HEROXMX100

F.FplayBoy
                  Apr 23, 2022

Address: Erode

This thread was updated on Nov 2, 2021 Hello Garena,
                  Hello sir, my name is Ramesh.I'am using free fire have been last 10 months, my account has been suspended.
                  4 days ago I'am playing a ranked match...in that match I'am kild by a hacker(wall hack).
                  But I can't control my angry...I'm tried to download mod apk...at last working ...I got a wall hack apk ...I'm using wall hackin 2 days I knew it is illegal...them I'm uninstall the wall hack apk...and download original from free fire official page ...nest day I'm opening FREE fire but it's not responding.it will show my account is suspended.

Please help me Garena, I love FREE FIRE so much...I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, please give me my account I'm never misuse the change...trust me...my account nickname is F.FplayBoy:-, my user ID is:
                  (Protected)
                  Please give me my last Chance...I love FREE FIRE...
                  Please give me my last chance sir,
                  Nickname F.FplayBoy:-

Aryan Sawarkar
                    Apr 23, 2022

Garena free fire team my id is ban reason is using hack auto head shot for fun so sorry i request you my free fire id unban

Lokesh Gamer 14.m
                      Apr 23, 2022

Hello Garena,

I am regular player or free fire supporting this game from the last 2 years,
                      I've download it from the google link because free fire is banned in our Indian server, and not available in Play Store.

I request You to review my Id and account once and please unban my I'd I will continue to play the game.

I have a YouTube channel of more than 75K
                      Subscribers and played several tournaments.

My UID-[protected]

Server-india

Player Name-♡●ᴾᶜᴿᴱᴰ❖Ƭʜᴇ

Vipin Bhai
                        Apr 23, 2022

Dear garena free fire. My id is ban I am requesting you plz unban my id I am waiting my uid [protected]

Darshanff21
                          Apr 23, 2022

Address: India Gujarat

Hello, TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account. my Humble Player
                          Name DARSHAN√193
                          ID[protected]
                          Apr 23, 2022
                          Updated by Darshanff21
                          Hello, TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account. my Humble Player Name DARSHAN√193 - ID[protected]

K D Kdsowmi
                            Apr 23, 2022

Hii garena
                            I m really really sorry
                            fos using anti hack apk
                            I have made a big mistake by using the hack, I did not know that after using the hack, my id will be banned . l have increased the level of my id by working very hard andhaver also iinversted money, so request from free fire to unban my id, after today I will never using any hack😰😰😰

free fire uid-[protected]

free fire username-. Kd bad boy ns

Rihan dragon gaming
                              Apr 23, 2022

Address: New delhi i block 14 gali no

TEAM FREE FIRE
                              I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have
                              Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
                              my charecter id. ([protected])
                              my account name.( ♡●ᴾᶜᴿᴱᴰ❖Ƭʜᴇ)
                              Thank you so much

Nikunj Geming
                                Apr 23, 2022

Dear Garenafree fire, .
                                please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
                                ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""
                                GIVE ME A CHANCE I PROMISE I NEVER USED ANY THIRD-PARTY APPLICATION AND FILE
                                PLEASE UNSUSPEND MY ACCOUNT
                                Uid:[protected][protected]
                                In game name: 🌺 MR NIKUNJ 7
                                Level:60
                                Email [[protected]@gmail.com
                                I'm waiting 😭
                                Thank you...🙏🙏🙏

Natarpal Prajalati
                                  Apr 23, 2022

AEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, MY ID Was Suspendeb Wher I Was Playing The Game, I Haven' Done Anything Wrong And I Am SureThat I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspendeb My Account For No Velid Reason, You Can Chack My KD, Headshot Rate I' M A Normal Player, Plsase Check once My Account. This is My Humble Request To Free Fire Team TO Unban My Account

Player Name :- ╰‿╯۝तबाही°۝,

ID:- [protected]

Pachu Gopal Dey
                                    Apr 23, 2022

I'd receiver

DSF Aniket
                                      Apr 22, 2022

Dear garena ❤❤❤
                                      Hello garena my name is Aniket and i am 13 years old I played garena free fire 2 or 3 years. My id is suspend sorry garena team.
                                      I mistakely download skin tools aap
                                      And use. Sorry for download ing this app.
                                      Sorry garena team next time i never repeate this mistake. Sorry if I next time repeate this mistake you have suspend my id permanently. So sorry for use this app garena ❤❤❤ please team garena ❤unsuspend my id. Please please please.
                                      Next time i never repeate this mistake so sorry garena so sorry. 🙏🙏🙏

Uid [protected]
                                      I'd name

Nakib ali
                                        Apr 22, 2022

Address: Assam

Free fire I'd suspended