Garena Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Mar 2, 2026
Complaints 12389

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Garena reviews & complaints page 382

Khushi Janu
Apr 5, 2022

Address: Free fire don't com

Free fire garena team

My ID was shaspend please
Free fire tame garena My Id
Shaspend please My id
unban My Id please.

My ID nabar. [protected]
My ID name. mahendr.g

Mafi220
    Apr 5, 2022

Hello garena team,

My freefire I'd was suspended.I only Used hack application which Is only Used for fun.Because i Didn't know that my Free Fire I'd will suspeded for this reason.I Request You to please unban my I'd and in future I will definitly not do any such mistake.

So i request you to review&unban my account once.please sir give my id back.😭😭😭😭😭

Request you to unban this account so we get better gaming experience.

I'm waiting

My game uid :[protected]

My game name:༄᭄✿ᴍᴀꜰɪᴮᵒˢˢ༻

Sarver:Bangladesh

Contact namber:[protected]

Gmail:[protected]@gmail

Thank you garena support team
    Apr 05, 2022
    Updated by Mafi220
    Please sir give me my id review please.
    my uid [protected].
    my game ::༄᭄✿ᴍᴀꜰɪᴮᵒˢˢ༻
    Thank you garena team

Jaya Sudhan
      Apr 5, 2022

Address: Coimbatore

Hello Garena,

I am regular player or free fire and Supporting this game from the last 2 years,
      I've downloaded it from the google link because free fire is banned in our Indian Server, and not available in play store.

I request you to review my ID and account once and Please Unban my I'd so that I will continue to play the game.

I have a YouTube channel Of more than 75K Subscribers and played several Tournaments.

My UID -[protected]

Server- INDIA

Player Name-꧁༺༒ⒽⓊⓃⓉⒺⓇ②Ⓚ༒
      Thank you for your Review My ID.

Address: U.P

Team Freefire India, My ID Was Suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Do Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your r Rules of c Conduct, a And I am s Sure t That by m Mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason, you can check my KD, Headshort Rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account.this is my humble request to freefire team to unsuspend my id.
        Player name:-Kishan
        ID:-[protected]

Lohithkumar Hs Lohit Kumar
          Apr 5, 2022

Address: Garena

Email:

Team free fire

I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure Ihave followed you have
          Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as son as possible

My character id([protected])

My account name(×͜×Mɪss_Yᴏᴜ)

I am sorry i use hack please help
          Apr 05, 2022
          Updated by Lohithkumar Hs Lohit Kumar
          Email:

Team free fire

Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as son as possible

Apr 05, 2022
          Email:

Team free fire

Apr 05, 2022
          Email:

Team free fire

Apr 05, 2022
          Email:

Team free fire

Apr 05, 2022
          Email:

Team free fire

Apr 05, 2022
          Email:

Team free fire

Lohithkumar Hs Lohit Kumar
            Apr 5, 2022

Address: Garena

Team free fire

juwel hosen
              Apr 5, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Team free fire
              My id was suspended when i was playing the game.
              Ihaven't done anything wrong and iam sure that ihave followed your rules of conduct.
              And iam sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason.
              You can check my kd.headshot rate i' ma normal player.
              please check once my account this is my humbel request to free fire team ti unban my account.
              Player id.[protected]
              Id name.. ℟Ƀ᭄Ji多๏n☆࿐

V B Thakor
                Apr 5, 2022

Address: Other

Hello TEAM FREE INDIA My I'd was suspended when I was playing The Game I Haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that I have followed rour rules of conduct and I sure that by mistake you have suspended my account for no valid reason you can check my K D heandshot I am normally player please check once my account. This my humber request to free fire team to urban my Account.plyer name V B THAKOR
                uid .[protected]

Mʀ᭄Neerajᴮᵒ❖
                  Apr 5, 2022

Hello Garena,
                  Hello Sir, my name is Neeraj. I'm using free fire have been last 2 YEARS, my account has been suspended.

One days I'm playing a cs rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(speed hacker).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a config file... at last its working... I got a config file...I'm using training ground in 1 match... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the config... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me... my account nickname is, Mʀ᭄Neerajᴮᵒ❖ my user ID is:[[ [protected]])

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
                  Please give me a last chance sir,

Nickname
                  Mʀ᭄Neerajᴮᵒ❖
                  user ID([ [protected]])

Please sir, extremely sorry, Iam don't use config please, please give my I'd sir🥺. Please last and final chance 🥺, . Trust me sir🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏�... VERY SORRY SIR, last chance 🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺🥺 iam say true🥺🥺🥺

Ayr king
                    from Ramdurg, Karnataka
                    Apr 5, 2022

Address: Ramdurg

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA,

My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake iam ff tools use piease sorry my account unban my account🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏😭😭

This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :- Ayr king

ID:[protected]

Rohan and ramsiya
                      Apr 5, 2022

Sir meri I'd bain ho gae hai to mujhe unbain krani hai please sir meri I'd unbain kra do please sir

Devyadav. com.
                        from Kashipur, Uttarakhand
                        Apr 5, 2022

Address: [email protected]

Hello Sir, my name is Dev. I'm using free fire have been last 10 months, my account has been suspended.

4 days ago I'm playing a rank match... in that match I'm killed by a hacker(wall hack).

But I can't control my angry... I'm tried to download a mod apk... at last its working... I got a wall hack apk...I'm using wall hack in 2 days... I knew it is illegal... then I'm uninstall the wall hack apk... and download original from google play store... next day I'm opening free fire but it's not responding. It will show my account is suspended.

Please help me GARENA, I love Free Fire so much... I can't live without GARENA FREE FIRE, Please give me my account I'm never misuse the chance... trust me..., my user ID is [protected]

Please give me my last chance... I Love Free Fire...
                        Please give me a last chance sir, ,

user ID=[protected]

Ayr king
                          from Ramdurg, Karnataka
                          Apr 5, 2022

Address: Ramdurg

TEAM FREE FIRE
                          I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have
                          Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
                          my charecter id. ([protected])
                          my account name.( Ayr king )
                          Piease unban my account 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏😭😭😭😭😭
                          Apr 05, 2022
                          Updated by Ayr king
                          TEAM FREE FIRE
                          I have not done anything wrong and i'm sure I have followed your rules of conduct and you have
                          Suspended my account for not any valid reason please back my account as soon as possible
                          Thank you so much
                          Apr 05, 2022
                          Updated by Ayr king
                          TEAM FREE FIRE
                          Thank you so much

Thakor Laxmanbhai
                            Apr 5, 2022

Address: Garena free fire singapura

Dear Garena Team,
                            I am agree fire player, I am 12+ years old. And l have been playing Free fire for two and a half years. But the gameplayI I used to play with Free fire Id has now been suspended. My Free fire Id was created with a Facebook account But without my permission a hacker hacked my Facebook Id then logged in free fire and used head shot hack. May be that's why my Free fire Id has been suspended.
                            My sincere request to you, Garena Team,
                            Please unsuspended my Free fire Id.

My Free fire Id -[protected]
                            Game name-『TH᭄』戀•ʙᴏʏ✞

Thank you Garena Team🙏

Jh devil
                              Apr 5, 2022

Address: India

TEAM FREE FIRE
                              my account name.(jh Devil)
                              Thank you so much
                              Apr 05, 2022
                              Updated by Jh devil
                              TEAM FREE FIRE
                              my account name.(jh Devil)
                              Thank you so much

Jaya Sudhan
                                Apr 5, 2022

Hi garena
                                plz garena I am begging you for un suspend my id garena I have spend 10000rs in
                                My id [protected] plz garena here after I will play correctly in ff garena plz garena I begging you to return my id to un suspend plz plz plz garena.please garena help me and return my id garena I am going to susaide garena plz return my id [protected]

Taabahi
                                  Apr 5, 2022

Address: Nabinager

Hello Garena Team,
                                  I am unbale to find free fire game in play store and hence I have download the game from google third party application but it has been suspended as I have not use any hacks and scripts
                                  So I request you to REVIEW & UNBAN My account once.
                                  I am YouTube promoter having more than 75k family members
                                  My channel code- 3755677
                                  My uid[protected]
                                  My region - India
                                  My contact number - [protected]
                                  Request you to unban this account so we get better gaming Experience
                                  Apr 05, 2022
                                  Updated by Taabahi
                                  Hello Garena Team,
                                  I am unbale to find free fire game in play store and hence I have download the game from google third party application but it has been suspended as I have not use any hacks and scripts
                                  So I request you to REVIEW & UNBAN My account once.
                                  I am YouTube promoter having more than 75k family members
                                  My channel code- 3755677
                                  My uid[protected]
                                  My region - India
                                  My contact number - [protected]
                                  Request you to unban this account so we get better gaming Experience

Jaya Sudhan
                                    Apr 5, 2022

Hello Garena,

I am regular player or free fire and Supporting this game from the last 2 years,
                                    I've downloaded it from the google link because free fire is banned in our Indian Server, and not available in play store.

My ID Suspended I am accept my wrong activities and I request you to unsuspend my ID. I humble request you to unsuspend ID please. I will can't use more hack please sir I request you unsuspend my ID. [protected]

I request you to review my ID and account once and Please Unban my I'd so that I will continue to play the game.

Server : India

FF NAME : ꧁༺༒ⒽⓊⓃⓉⒺⓇ②Ⓚ༒

FF ID : [protected]

Lund free fire
                                      Apr 5, 2022

Address: Lund free fire

My account has been hacked by someone else and some of it has done the opposite of what I don't know about this. But I see that my account is suspended I mail a lot of free fire games to restart my account, but I don't get any reply. I stayed for almost 3 years. Many times I have to return my account or I will be forced to take legal action against this game. If my free fire account problem is not fixed within 12 days, I will issue case file (FIR) on Free fire. I Invest many lot money on this game. My Uid:[protected] My Game Name: Ashutosh

Jh devil
                                        Apr 5, 2022

Address: Jharkhand

Hello Garena,
                                        My name is JH Devil from India.. i have played free fire past three years.. I'm not using any upnormal activities in my account... But my ID was suspended 150 days ago... I spend lot of money in free fire for game play.. I want continue my free fire game play.. so please unsuspend my account... My humble request to you sir.. please give back my free fire Id... I don't again do any upnormal activities in my account.. please sir

MY UID NO..[protected]
                                        MY character name jh Devil
                                        Hello Garena,
                                        My name is JH Devil from India.. i have played free fire past three years.. I'm not using any upnormal activities in my account... But my ID was suspended 150 days ago... I spend lot of money in free fire for game play.. I want continue my free fire game play.. so please unsuspend my account... My humble request to you sir.. please give back my free fire Id... I don't again do any upnormal activities in my account.. please sir

MY UID NO..[protected]
                                        MY character name jh Devil