Complaints 12273

File a complaint to Garena

Having problems with Garena?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Garena customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

Garena

Garena Phone Numbers

+65 6270 8100
View all Garena contacts

Garena Head Office Address

Galaxis Building, 1 Fusionopolis Place #17-10
Singapore

Garena reviews & complaints page 408

Vikash1234567523
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022

Address:1 FUSIONOPOLIS PLACE, 17-10,GALAXIS, Singapore

Dear garena team,
My free fire I'd Ban I only used hack application which Is only Used For fun 1 Didn't know Because of This My free fire I'd ban I Request you my i'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any such mistake, 😭😂😭😂🤣😭😭😂😭😂😭 I am waiting
I'd:-[protected]
name:-(✿SARKAR♪ƪV●...
Rakesh Kadma
Mar 11, 2022

Suspend ID

Address:Khirpai puschim mednapur

Hi garena sir my free fire name is FF Rider I have been playing free fire for last 1 years my game UID [protected] I can't access my free fire account from yesterday unfortunately my account has been diamond restriction unnecesory sorry sir muje mapkaro or refund diamond ke liya mera pass paisa nahi ha please please mera ID recovery kardo please...
GJ 20 GAMERS
Mar 11, 2022

Hai

Address:Gujarat/Dahod

Hallo Garena free fire team My free fire i'd Ban | Only Used FF tools pro Application Which is Only Used For Fun | Didn't know because of This my free fire i'd Ban | Request You my i'd unbannede and in future | Will not do any such mistake 😔😔😔😔 I am waiting Game name =MAKE ⚡ Game id = [protected]...
Misal Suresh
Mar 11, 2022

My I'd ban

Address:Maharashtra beed

Hello garena my I'd [protected] piliz rikvar my id...
kaal Gaming op
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 12, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 12, 2022

Free Fire Id ban

Address:Gujarat

Dear garena team,

My Free Fire I'd Ban I Only Used config file which Is Only Used For Fun.I Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire I'd Ban I Request You My I'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any such mistake.

I am waiting,
UID-[protected]
IN GAME NAME- ❖ⓚⒶⒶⓁ࿐ⓞⓟ✰...
ID:-2295281919
Mar 11, 2022

- ,,anu

Address:ᴹⁱˢˢ᭄,,anu

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA, My ID Was suspended When I Was Playing The Game, I Haven't Done Anything Wrong And I Am Sure That I Have Followed Your Rules Of Conduct, And I Am Sure That By Mistake You Have Suspended My Account For No Valid Reason, you can check my KD, headshot rate I'm a normal player, please check once my account. This is my Humble Request to Free Fire Team To Unban My Account.

Player Name :- ᴹⁱˢˢ᭄,...
Ram Thakor
Mar 11, 2022

Ff I'd ban

Address:Dholka tranasad rod Bhutbhavani mandir

TEAM FREE FIRE INDIA
My id was susapend when I was playing the game, I haven't Done Anything wrong l AM sure that I Have Foloved You are rules of conduct, And I am sure That By Misteck You have suspended And my Accaont For No Valid Reason, You Can Check My KD, Haedsort rate I'm, a Recwest to free fire team to unban My Account.
I'd -[protected]
Name- 999+ RDR
Thank you...
BOSS AJAY
Mar 11, 2022

Why id is ban am not using hack

I am not using hack but my id is ban Why? My uid is [protected]...
Krishna Neve
Mar 11, 2022

Id suspended

My Id suspended pls garena my id unsuspended pls garena

My id Lk---KRISHNA
My uid [protected]...
Hridoy320
Mar 11, 2022

FF Id Unban

Address:Singapore

Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unsuspend my I'd I use third party apps hack one time just for fun please unban my free fire account I'd([[[protected]]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000 taka. its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
""I LOVE FREE FIRE...
Maney01
from Kasba, West Bengal
Mar 11, 2022

I'd ban

Address:[email protected]

Garena free fire
Please unban my account i am not use any hack please grrena unban my account 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭...

My u I'd::[protected]
Help me please unban my account please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please please...
पंकज
Mar 11, 2022

Baen

Address:सिंगापुर

Hello sir ji namaste main meri id suspend kar di gai hai main sasta wala internet wala hai ek lagaya tha sar ji please meri ID and band kar do Aaj se kabhi nahin hoga sabhi main mein bahut paise Laga rakhe hain sar ji please sar ji please main mein bahut rahunga aapane meri ideal man nahin Kari to sar ji please sar ji please meri and wine kar do na I Di sar ji please
Uid, [protected]
Name, पंकज Ain0125A...
Ishu Sonkar
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 24, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 24, 2022

My free fire account has been suspended

Address:North India

Dear Garenafree fire, .
please unban my I’d. I use config file hack one time just for fun. please unban my fre fire account. once unbanned my free fire account in future I will never used any hack. I spend almost 500 INR my old I’d. I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire 🙏🙏🙏please, please, 😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT
“”I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE””
GIVE...
Kaddukatega
from Parbhani, Maharashtra
Mar 11, 2022

Unsuspend free fire id ( account)

Address:1 FUSIONOPOLIS PLACE, 27-10, GALAXIS, SINGAPORE

Hello sir Dear Garenafree fire, . please unban my I'd I use config file hack one time just for fun please unban my fre fire account I'd([[protected]]) once unbanned my free fire account in future I never used any hack I spend almost 50, 000INR its my old I'd I am also belong to a poor family please unban my free fire account please, please, 🥺🙏🙏🙏😭😭 I HOPE YOU UNBAN MY FREE FIRE ACCOUNT ""I LOVE FREE FIRE GIVE ME A CHANCE""...
Gahuls828
from Ranchi, Jharkhand
Mar 11, 2022
This thread was updated on Mar 11, 2022

Garena

Address:There are abnormal activities with your account it has been suspended please 🙏 unsuspended uid 2895739815 in-game name GF.JANU...
Website:There are abnormal activities with your account it has been suspended please 🙏 unsuspended uid 2895739815 in-game name GF.JANU...

Hello Dear garena team, My Free Fire l'd Ban lI Only Used hack Auto Headshot Config File which Is Only Used For Fun 1 Didn't Know Because Of This My Free Fire l'd Ban I Request You My l'd be unbanned and in future I will not do any such mistake I am investing in freefire 15000rs something pls reply id unban or not otherwise I want to leave freefire and Uninstall pls team garena reply me unban or not only one 🙏 i am waiting for you reply...
SakarLimbu
Mar 11, 2022

Refund glitch

Address:[email protected]

Dear sir/madam, As I was going to play games with my friend today I received a notice regarding refund. As I haven't top-up in-game since 2-3 weeks I have received unnecessary fines/refund notice. I will pay if they give me the certain reason and proof of what was the thing that I did to receive this Penalty....
Das Rasmita
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 12, 2022

Account been

Address:754250

Team free fire india
My Account been suspended when playing the game I haven't done anything wrong and I am sure that I have Followed your Rules of Account for valid reason.you can check my kd headshot rate i'm anormal player pleases check once my account this is my Humble request to free fire team to unban my account
Please sir..help me 😭😭😭😭😭😭😭😭🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏...br...
Shivamboka
Mar 11, 2022
Mar 12, 2022

My account has been ban

Address:Patna (Bihar)

Hello garena team unlock my account as soon as possible i know i do big mistake but next time I will never do so i have only one i that i play that is ban i have no other id. I don't know it will happen if i know i will never do this please unlok it my uid is [protected] my fb account id is [protected]@gmail.com and password is I AM NOOB please unlock id i am waiting for your response......
Chinmaya Gartia
Mar 11, 2022

Free fire I'd ban

Address:Santarabandha

Team free fire india
My id is suspended when I was playing the game I haven't done anything Wrong and Iam sure that I have followed your rules Of conduct, and iam sure that by mistake you have suspended my account For no valid reason, you can check my kd, headshot rate I am a normal player, please check once my account.this is my humble request to free fire team To unban my account.

Player name-Sᴋ᭄ଚିନୁBoss√br...
Perm Loknde
Mar 11, 2022

Free Fire

My id ban [protected] please in unban my id please my favourite id...