Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Nov 3, 2025
Complaints 3305

File a complaint to Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam

Having problems with Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam reviews & complaints page 145

Chittaranjan.Mohanty
Jul 2, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201012

I am residing at 424, Ground Floor, Shakti Khand - 1, Indira puram, Ghaziabad. There is a sewer line blockage starting form plot no. 393 Ground floor to plot no. 428 . The same sewer line is blocked for the last 15 to 20 days resulting which the dirty water of the same is floating on the road and dirty water stand still for the whole day. It is difficult to come out of the house and go in to the house. Since rains have already started and the same may cause the development of dangerous germs, virus etc harmful to human beings.
It is very much un-hygiene and will lead to various other problems.
Hence me and all other residents of the affected area request to clean the main drain by which we can breath easily. At least arrange to send the container (Truck) to clear the blockage for the time being.

Chittaranjan Mohanty
Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

I am resident of Indirapuram Ghaziabad Nyay Khand 1st, 552 G. From last month sewer line is blocked and our whole society, park and even prachin shiv mandir is covered in sewer water. I have done so many complain for this sewer problem there is no solution even I request to resolve problem to Meena Bhandhari our Parsad but our problem is not solve. We are living in this dirty environment in this covid situation and there is no one who cansolve our problem.
Please solve the problem as soon as possible
Your Sincerely

Sewage Blockage at Shakti Khand-1 Indirapuram GZB - Comment #3845366 - Image #0

I am residing at C36, Ground Floor, Garjiya Cooperative society, Abhay Khand-3, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. There is a sewer line blockage in all pits . The same sewer line is blocked for the last 5-7 days resulting which the dirty water of the same is floating on the road and dirty water stand still for the whole day. It is difficult to come out of the house and go in to the house.
It is very much un-hygiene and will lead to various other problems.

Amit Kumar

I am residing at House No 413, Ground Floor, Shakti Khand 1, Indirapuram, Ghaziabad. There is a sewer line blockage in all pits in the area and in spite of repeated complaints no action has been taken. The sewer lines are blocked for the last few weeks resulting in overflow and backflow of the dirty water into houses and on the road as the Sewer plant in Indirapuram is not working as required which has been confirmed by the officials on duty as well. It is difficult to come out of the house and go in to the house. It is very much un-hygienic condition and will lead to various other health issues in the surrounding areas..

Request you please give this the attention it requires for an early resolution.

Sewage Blockage at Shakti Khand-1 Indirapuram GZB - Comment #3995955 - Image #0

Rohit1979
    from Bazpur, Uttarakhand
    Jun 25, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201010

Stray dogs
    Hello, we are facing a stray dogs problem at Gaur Green Avenue, Abhay Khand Part 2, Indirapuram, Gzd. The elderly and children are particularly vulnerable to these wild stray dogs. We have tried reaching out to the Resident's welfare association numerous times but they have been unable to solve this. Kindly help us in resolving this matter.
    Rohit Gautam
    Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

Kunalsh_1
      Jun 22, 2016

Address: 201005

I am resident of shalimar garden extn-ii c block, sahibabad.In our colony there is double panni tanki in c block, in this area every time from morning to night there is unauthorized person is moving inside that compound. Every resident will use the water supply from this tank. Some outside people is going on top of the tank and moving around. We have send a complaint to nearest police station regarding this but there is no action taken. We are worried that some one put harmful chemical to tank it is dangerous for all resident in c block.
      Also in small cities paani tanki area is restricted area.

Also we have informed the situation to shalimar garden parshad but also no action is taken from him.

Request you to please check and do the needful.

shambhoo yadav
        Jun 18, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201003

I would like to draw your kind attention that in nandgram r block you can see the houses were build on road area and there is no space for passage. Even they covered the electricity pole in their house. It is understood in public that there is no action if we occupied the government land. It is generally listen that "no administration in ghaziabad up". Sir ghaziabad already declared in the list of smart city can we imagine the 15 ft road becomes hardly 5 ft. But it is true, you can see the same situation in nandgram specially r block.
        Sir, please something to make this city smart and public understand the value of administration.

optical
          Jun 15, 2016

Sector - 1 vaishali street lights not working

I reside in vaishali sector- 1, inline plot-no. 242 to 267. Street light are not working from last 15 days, it becomes in very inconvenient at night because the streets remains covered in dark and the line is connected to PAC ground where mishappenings take place very often . this view gives us a feeling that we are not living in a metropolitan city but in some rural area . kindly take necessary actions and try solving this problem ASAP....
          manjit malik
          Jun 11, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

The road lights of Dayanand nagar are fused for so long. And the whole lane becomes dark and it becomes difficult to move alone.kindly repair them .
          Address D 24 and D 29 both the lights not working.It has been observed that after every few days they stop working and then no follow up .kindly make sure that road lights should be repaired timely
          From
          Mrs. Malik
          D 27 DAYANAND NAGAR
          GHAZIABAD

JyotirAaditya
            Jun 10, 2016

I am still waiting ur.. Annual house tex bill for the year of 2016-17, no one came at my home to deliver the same o[censored]r. Any nigam fellow till this movement but in past year (S) always by hand deliver ur. Good fellow, any way i am reminding to u / ur. Office to deliver the same as per ur. Current program or u may send the online "link" to download the house tex bill for the year of 2016-17 also.

Here by i want to mention that i'm not liable for any type late payment / other (S) charges except house tex bill amount. So please send a proper h/tex bill & i will make a payment in time.

Shashai kala jain w/o sh. Jyotiraaditya singha
            1301, kamadgiri tower,
            Kaushambi,
            Ghaziabad
            U. P.

Mail id:[protected]@gmail.com

Mob: — =[protected]

Dharmender-16B
              Jun 9, 2016

As these days nagar nigam is constructing Cycle Track in Indrapuram and other areas we want the same type of Cycle Track to be created from Sector16/17 Agrasen chouk to sector 4A along side Maharaja agrasain marg there is lot of wide space along side.it will very helpfull to cyclist and onfooter as we do not have any pavement along this road.
              Jun 09, 2016
              Updated by Dharmender-16B
              Plz. Consider the Construction of Rain Water Harvesting Systems Below the Parks of the Society. so that the problem of water logging can be solved which is a big problem in Rainy Season as our area is lower than other areas. it is also helpful in maintaining ground water label.

ChandraShekhar Azad Park
              Sector - 16B

Muskanraj
                May 31, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201002

I would like to draw your attention towards stray monkeys which have made our home and neighbourhood impossible to live. Kindly take action as soon as possible. We are not able to step out of house. Monkeys are very dangerous biting people and creating chaos by breaking things. We are not able to deal with them. Requesting for help urgently.

381 Block C, swarn jayanti puram
                Ghaziabad

imba1234
                  May 30, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh

Infront of gaur homes govindpuran ghaziabad soceity gate no 1 there is a govt park wall which is illegally occupied by the five society members and painted there society name and there name with mobile number on the wall. Please take a necessary action against illegally occupied painted wall and the president of gaur homes society Mr. Atul tyagi and the other four members.

nawani.vivek1
                    May 30, 2016

Address: 201012

All drain lines (nalia) are blocked and no one clean them. they are blocked since long time and strong stinking issue is reported by many people. Kindly provide a provision to clean these blocked drain lines. Monsoon will come within next few months. If these drain lines were not cleaned than during monsoon, this will create a huge problem.

Kindly acknowledge and provide you action.

Vivek Nawani

tarun_goyal
                      May 30, 2016

We are lived in sector 3f, vaishali, ghaziabad here all sewer line blocked (House no. 496 – 517 and 518 -538) near jain mandir row against this we have done many complaints but up to now no one take action. Now these days dirty water flowed in a road, dirty smells around in this area and in some places water is stored and in this water many inspect & mosquitos is developed. This is very dangerous to health of the people.
                      So i requested to take action asap.
                      May 29, 2016
                      Updated by tarun_goyal
                      I lived in sector 3F, vaishali, ghaziabad here all sewer line blocked near jain nadir row against this we have done many complaint but up to now no one take action. Now these days dirty water flowed in a road and dirty smell around this area, in this water many mosquito developed. This is very dangerous to health of the people. So I requested to take action ASAP.

ram muni
                        May 28, 2016

Address: 201206

Sir we have a tree in our lane which can create many problems if it will fall. it can harm someone or someone property. so its our request to talk with the owner of a tree and tell them please cut the tree. thank you
                        sir that tree is too long and in the house of our neighbour and there are many houses surrounding of that tree. please cooperate with us to resolve this problem.
                        we also support green environment but not on the cost of any life and damage of someone property.

anshika123
                          May 28, 2016

This is to inform you that group of monkeys are harresing the residents of sec 5 mohan mekins vasundhara each day from last 2 months.
                          Because of monkey menace children and old people are not able to move freely. Monkey bite news has become common everyday.
                          Kindly get the monkeys trapped and release in forest area at the earliest.
                          Needless to say that wild animals cannot stay in residential complexes.

Expecting your prompt action.

Vaibhav goes

Zaid Ul Hasan
                            from Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh
                            May 25, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201005

My residesncy is 46/126 mausam vihar, pasonda, sahibabad, ghaziabad u. P - 201005

My complanit is regarding about drain stopper by forged & street maintenence i request you that please look into this here are some poeple are stopped the drain by forged & no maintenence of street drain water overflow from the drain the water reached on street this is very problem

K.B.Kapoor
                              May 25, 2016

At hindan cut bridge connecting indrapuram/vaishali : this is the main road for going to vaishali metro & passing in front of ramprastha. At the bridge, there are so many cuts in the central verge, consequently the traffic from all sides converge here.In the evening, there is big traffic jam & commuters have to waste lot of time here everyday. At least some of the cuts in the divider need to be closed. Also the marriage halls of ramprastha have lot of vehicles parked on the road causing much problem to traffic.

rahul vhatnagar
                                May 23, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201009

i would like to inform you that our colony have under the nagar nigam but there is no work about the cleaniness regarding . our colony name is boudh vihar akabarpur behrampur, ward no. 06, near P.S vijay nagar, ghaziabad . there is many problem but nagarnigam employees and officer not take a necessary action to sort out the problem .
                                There is no dumping ground, dust bin to throw our garwages, street naaali are choking and and strret are not well to walking. Street light not working and his line is very down its causes every vechices are touch it and there is many peoples are injurred the dog bites .
                                We are giving application for the problem many times but not listen everytimes. We are located 'line paar" area .

kindly look into the problem and solve out it ...
                                your humble request to you...

sanjay58377
                                  May 21, 2016

Address: 201005

I am a resident of c-95, new defence colony, bhopura, sahibabad.In this colony, condition of street light is really very bad. Last year electric poles has been fixed, but time no lights on poles has been fixed yet.

At some places the electric wires are hanging at too low, where it can be cause of accident. Any man can easily touch the wire. I have enclosing some photographs where it can easily observed.

It is not comfortable for women and kids to walk in the night due to darkness in street.

I would like to highlight the poor condition of street light at my residence.

Request to you to please look into the matter and resolve the same by placing light on street poles.

nehrunagar
                                    May 21, 2016

Address: Ghaziabad, Uttar Pradesh, 201001

This is to make you into kind notice that the waste rain water drainage in house no. 152-145 ii-a nehru nagar block is not working. The drainage line is completely blocked due to which waste water is scattered on the roadside and creating lot of foul smell and also hampering the padestrians.
                                    O it is requested to kindly look into the matter as urgent as possible as the monsoon season is also approaching.

Complainant12
                                      May 18, 2016

This is with respect to the advertisements placed by the political parties on the sign boards throughout ghaziabad, especially from the up gate till vasundhara. It is utter nuisance. The sign boards have been put up with the purpose of assisting the people in finding directions. These are being used by the political parties for their own political gains. It causes inconvenience to the people as there is no other way of knowing the directions. It is startling to witness how the political parties, instead of facilitating public amenities, are using the same for advertising themselves. I have collected all the evidence and will initiate legal actions against the authorities, in case the advertisements are not removed with immediate effect.

A resident of ghaziabad and a lawyer by profession

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — payment not credited for VS51370

Payment of Rs.996.00 made for property I.D. VS51370 on 01/06/2015 vide track I.D.[protected], not credited into account till now.

Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam — street lights not glowing due to technical fault

Street lights are not in working condition in sector 2/c vasundhara pride society. Please look after this problem .

Unable to access Property tax details online

I deposited my property Tax at Vasundhara office of Ghaziabad Nagar Nigam on 18 December 2014 but I am unable to see details online. The phone numbers given on website are also not working. Please help.

Broken water pipeline

There is a water pipeline broken in front of my house (address: 5/104, sector-2, Rajendra nagar, sahibabad, Ghaziabad) and water accumulated on road..it is not only causing inconvinience to the people using road but also wasting alot of water.

So kindly look into the matter as soon as possible..