Grabgear Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 29, 2023
Complaints 96

File a complaint to Grabgear

Having problems with Grabgear?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grabgear customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Grabgear reviews & complaints page 3

Thunwang chama
from Itanagar, Arunachal Pradesh
Sep 10, 2022

6 days passed after i order ipad 9 generation, full paid, still not a single update on it. It was supposed to be dispatched in 5 days and still its not. I dont kno wat your team is doin and why arent you providing update on my order. I needed it urgently. I feel like i have done a huge mistake ordering from Grabgear. Please update me immediately on my order #KL205953 or else i m goin to take legal action on Grabgear.in.
Sep 11, 2022
Nothin much just told me that my order is being dispatched tomorrow in watsapp chat

saiteja busanaboyina
    Sep 10, 2022

Hi, I have reaching your customer via email and chat and haven't received any response.Its been 4 days and I haven't received any update on my order. I have even opted for express delivery. This is my order id #KL205970. Kindly get back to me
    Sep 13, 2022
    After raising a complaint here, they have responded shortly and mentioned that they have dispatched the product

Thunwang chama
      Sep 9, 2022

Its 5 days since i have order ipad 9 th generation on 5 september. And this is my second complaint. I want to know why is it taking so long for my order to be dispatched and why no info or update has been provided about the order to me. I really hope this is not a fraudulent website . I am in urgent need of the product that i have ordered, so kindly plss deliver it soon. I hope this complaint is taken seriously or i have to take this complaint further ...
      Sep 11, 2022
      Nothin much just told me that my order

Praveen Gonthina
        Sep 9, 2022

I have ordered Sony 1000XM4 on 28th August and it's been more than 10 days and no updates on the delivery.
        I repeatedly messaged and mail them but got no response, I'm trying to cancel the order and get refund but their customer support is unavailable.
        Order No: #KL205830
        Sep 15, 2022
        Agreed to refund the order

Jeet131
          Sep 9, 2022

I had booked a new beats studio buds from the website on 4th and I received a used item as the online expiry says the warranty is getting over in just one month. I have snapshots of every thing and now I am asking for an replacement for a new one but now I have stopped getting reply from them. They have even sent me a bill on someone else’s name and address
          Sep 9, 2022
          They asked me to update Apple to change the purchase and I did so and apple updated the date so my warranty is now for one full year that’s from the date of purchase

Thunwang chama
            Sep 7, 2022

Its been 2 days since i ordered ipad 9 generation in 5 september, the payment has been done and special delivery option was chosen, according to which the product shoud be dispatched within 1-2 days and delivered within 4 days but no updates regarding my order has been provided
            Order #KL205953. As this is my first time in grabgear and i have completely no idea about my order, i m little bit disturbed and having trust issues...plss give an update as soon as possible.
            Sep 11, 2022
            They provided a dispatch date for tomorrow dats ol
            Have you received any update ?
            Thunwang chama's [Complaint's author] reply, Sep 10, 2022
            No update at all..
            Have you received any update?
            They just told me that they r goin to dispatched my order tomorrow 🤟

himanshu1910
              Sep 5, 2022

The product was not working properly so returned the product to them.
              Its been 10 days the product reached them. But the refund is not processed yet.
              I have already sent around 30-40 mails to them. But no proper response or resolution.
              Sep 6, 2022
              order #KL205669

Samsung watch4 - Comment #4046941 - Image #0

Glenn mendiz
                Sep 5, 2022

I've ordered a Sony wh 1000xm3 on grabgear where at first I've received a damaged product which showed heavy signs of wear and tear, after getting a replacement the product which I've received seems to have a faulty battery where the battery dose not charge beyond 10 percent.
                Sep 5, 2022
                refund initiated.

Jay Bodade
                  from Khadki, Maharashtra
                  Sep 1, 2022

Address: Nagpur

As i have order Pixel buds Series A Earphones but due to some compatibility
                  issue iv rejected my order on door step even though i have not even had the product ! as i order the product through zest money i need my refund as soon as possible kindly look through this
                  i even tried on your chatbox but there is also no repsonse, i even generated the ticked it has also been closed.
                  Sep 5, 2022
                  After 3-5 days they texted on whatsapp chat via their chatbox they asked me to courier the product to their desired address after they recieve the product they will initiate for the refund process.

JISHNU T
                    Aug 29, 2022

I ordered a pixel buds a series from grabgear. The light is not turning on and I'm unable to pair it with my phone. I requested a return and they declined it.I need a refund for my purchase
                    Aug 30, 2022
                    They accepted my return. Yet to pickup the defective product and ship a new one

JISHNU T
                      Aug 29, 2022

I ordered pixel buds a series. I got defective product. It's not working
                      Order #KL205747
                      Sep 5, 2022

Shakti.m
                        Aug 26, 2022

I had place an order o[censored]nboxed Zebronics zebfit by wrong and I've been debited ₹600 as down payment.
                        Please find the attached screenshot of the debited money
                        Request you to please cancel my order and get me refund.
                        Shakti mishra
                        Aug 26, 2022
                        Order cancelled and refund is under process.
                        Order cancelled and they say, refund is under process...

JISHNU T
                          Aug 26, 2022

I had ordered a headphones from Grabgear on 22 August 2022. It's not dispatched yet. I tried contacting them via email, WhatsApp etc. No one ever responded. If possible cancel my order and refund the entire amount.
                          Aug 26, 2022
                          Provided me with a tracking Id

JISHNU T
                            Aug 26, 2022

I've ordered a headphones from grabgear. I paid full amount. It's not shipped yet. Customer support is not responding
                            Aug 26, 2022
                            Provided me with a tracking id

Akshaye Periwal
                              Aug 25, 2022

I had placed an order with grabgear on the 22nd of august. It’s almost 4 business days and the order still isn’t dispatched. I was worried about the authenticity of this site so I kept emailing them and whatsapping customer care. I still haven’t got a response. I will be satisfied with an update on my order or even if they cancel the order and refund my money
                              Aug 26, 2022
                              They refunded the amount for expedited delivery and have dispatched the order

Soumash Mukherjee
                                Aug 19, 2022

Address: Kolkata

Further to the post on 15 Aug 2022, i was informed that my refund has been approved.
                                Well the watch has been picked up at 1500 hrs on 17 Aug 2022 As per the refund policy I have been promised that i will be given refund after the watch reaches their warehouse. Expected time of refund is 48-72 hrs .
                                Aug 20, 2022
                                Grabgear agreed to refund after 24 hrs of posting the complaint on 15 Aug, pick up of the watch was within 48 hrs and the money has been refunded today 20 Aug, after 72 hours of pick up. Thanks. Regards
                                Further to the above post, i was informed that my refund has been approved.
                                Well the watch has been picked up at 1500 hrs on 17 Aug. As per the refund policy I have been promised that i will be given refund after the watch reaches their warehouse. Expected time of refund is 48-72 hrs .

Glenn mendiz
                                  Aug 17, 2022

Address: SDPY Road Palluruthy

I've ordered a Sony wh1000mx3 from Grabgear seeing that they were offering the product at a very attractive price. I am writing this complaint just after receiving the product from the them and I'm really disappointed with the product that I've received the leather on the earcups and headbands show signs of heavy use and wear and there are deep scratches on the headphone band itself. I had really high hopes seeing that they were an amazon seller which I've ordered from in the past but they have send me a very old damaged and used product.
                                  Aug 26, 2022
                                  replacement in route.
                                  I've send the product back, and a replacement is being sent by them.

Soumash Mukherjee
                                    Aug 15, 2022

Address: KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, #64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

I have purchased a (UNBOXED) Zebronics Zeb-FIT5220CH Limited Edition Smart Fitness Watch ( order no #KL 205567)from Grabgear app in 05 Aug and recieved same on 06 Aug.
                                    I have attempted to connect the watch using Zebronics app series 20 and tried doing it manually using Bluetooth. However the watch Bluetooth is faulty and not getting detected. My request for replacement has been denied with out any explanation.
                                    Numerous attempts to approach the coustomer sp through WhatsApp, email but to no avail.
                                    Aug 20, 2022
                                    Grabgear agreed to refund after 24 hrs of posting the complaint on 15 Aug, pick up of the watch was within 48 hrs and the money has been refunded today 20 Aug, after 72 hours of pick up. Thanks. Regards

rajtaran
                                      Aug 12, 2022

Rajbeer Kaur
                                      12th Aug
                                      I ordered Bose earbuds on 8th Aug with express delivery with payment option. Where with in 2-4 days you get your parcel.I got the information that my order is confirmed but no other information regarding the shipping yet and today is 12th Aug.
                                      I am trying to contact them via email, call, WhatsApp e everything but they are not responding.
                                      My order number is #KL205594
                                      Please respond and cancel my order. I want my money back now.
                                      Please find the attachment
                                      Order confirmation and payment receipt
                                      Aug 22, 2022
                                      My order canceled and I have received my refund. Thank you

Jyothish Vijay
                                        Aug 8, 2022

I placed an order for a Samsung Galaxy Watch 4 from the website on Aug 2, 2022. I had opted for the expedited delivery according which I should have received the product on 6th of August (with 4 business days). But as of today (Aug 8th) I have not received my product and nor is the customer support replying to my queries. According to the Bluedart Tracking details. they have given, the product has not been picked up from their warehouse yet. After messaging them a lot of times, their WhatsApp team said that the product had been dispatched but the tracking details still show otherwise. I even contacted the Bluedart support team who said that the tracking number that has been provided to me by Grabgear is a pre-generated one and as per their system, the product has not yet been handed over to them by the sender. I have been trying to contact Grabgear for days and they are not responding. I have sent emails, raised tickets and messaged them through WhatsApp but no fruitful responses yet. They have not even provided a phone number to contact them. Please refund my payment as soon as possible if you can't deliver my order on time.
                                        Aug 12, 2022
                                        The order was delivered on 11th Aug. Since i had paid for express delivery, they have said they will refund the amount for it.
                                        Why arent you guys keeping us updated about our order. Its feels insecure and suspicious..plsss give an update on my order no. #KL205953