Grabgear Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Apr 29, 2023
Complaints 96

File a complaint to Grabgear

Having problems with Grabgear?

File a complaint and get it resolved by Grabgear customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

Grabgear reviews & complaints page 5

krisshsaahi
from RAJAHMUNDRY, Andhra Pradesh
Apr 30, 2022

WARRANTY EXPIRED (Ticket ID-[protected])

The warranty for the product which I have recently purchased is completely expired and the apple service center claims the product is a used, also mentioning KLVSTC is not even an apple authorized seller ( https://locate.apple.com/in/en/ ).

I reached out to Grabgear for the past 4 days creating multiple tickets and reaching out on whatsap, email and call. Still I haven't got any response at all.
Also, the return is applicable for 7 days and how do you expect me to proceed if I haven't received any response for 4 days with only 3 days left to return. Is this some kind of business trick or a joke?

I am unable to track my ticket at all (https://grab.freshdesk.com/support/login) and not able to reset the password at all. Refer to the below screenshot and let me know how should I reset my password and track the ticket?

SUGGESTION :
I understand this is a startup and people will be hesitant to buy products. Still, people who believed will purchase and if they face any issue, they will expect customer support. How do you expect to buy, if there isn't any response at all? and how are you expecting to build the trust?
May 22, 2022
Got an update saying amount will be refunded back

S V KRANTHI KUMAR
    Apr 24, 2022

I have raised 3 tickets so far in their official support website (https://grab.freshdesk.com/support/tickets) so far and I have not received a single reply to any of those tickets. Instead, those tickets will get closed after 4 days automatically. I am not receiving replies to my previous emails also and instead a new ticket will be raised for the mail you sent which will be automatically closed later.

I have bought honor magic watch 2 46mm on this website and when I tried to check my watch warranty in honor official website, it was showing contact authorized dealer. I am raising this complaint because I am fed up with the support team of grabgear and as I already know that I won't get a reply or proper information regarding my query in their ticketing system, I am raising the complaint here against their support team.

**Complaint: Support team is not responding to consumer queries.
    Apr 25, 2022
    Got an email with warranty period info. So, I am happy that they finally responded 😀

NikhilAgrawal112
      from Roorkee, Uttarakhand
      Apr 9, 2022

Address: Behror, Alwar, Rajasthan

I have ordered HONOR Magic Watch 2 on 03/04/2022. I have paid extra Rs. 249 for faster delivery but I have not received my order yet. Also, I have not received any tracking number for tracking my order.
      May 11, 2022
      I have received my order though not in time. Thus I mark it as resolved.

S V KRANTHI KUMAR
        Apr 8, 2022

My order is still not dispatched yet. I choose express delivery and it's been over 3 days already and still no signs of delivery.

The order status is still showing as "dispatching soon" even after 3 days of booking.

May I know the package tracking details if it is already dispatched?

My registered email is [protected]@gmail.com
        ORDER #KL204632
        Apr 14, 2022
        They sent me deliver details and within 2 days I have received my product
        Apr 08, 2022
        Updated by S V KRANTHI KUMAR
        I have been sending whatsapp messages to support team and mails but no replies at all.

What kind of support this grabgear is providing?
        Apr 08, 2022
        Updated by S V KRANTHI KUMAR
        I have even raised tickets but no reply there as well.

amolmt
          from Partur, Maharashtra
          Mar 2, 2022

Hi, I have purchased Sony WH-1000XM4 from Grabgear. While purchasing their site mentioned that the product is brand new. But the product I received is old, used, gets discharged quickly and there are issues while charging. I feel like they have packed old and used product cleverly and selling it as new. I have paid the full amount. While making a return request they only have two options one is replace and the other one is gift card. I don't want gift card I want my money back.

Please help me get my money back.

Mar 26, 2022
          Marking it as resolved as Grabgear has refunded my amount. I wish they have a more clear channel to communicate with the customers.
          Mar 02, 2022
          Updated by amolmt
          I have placed an order for brand new/ sealed product but they sent me used one. The return period should be 7 days instead of 3 days. And there is no option to get my refund they are showing replace and gift card.

Mar 04, 2022
          Updated by amolmt
          I have sent the product back to them yesterday. This morning I tried to log into their app and website but I am not able to. Seems like they have deleted my account. Now how am I supposed to check my refund status? Please help.

Mar 12, 2022
          Updated by amolmt
          It's been 10 days and there's no update from them regarding my complaint.
          No action taken by seller, the product has reached its last location, seller is not picking it up. They are saying, they can't process the refund because they haven't received the product yet. I am really frustrated now, literally taking follow up everyday but they are not taking any actions. Please help.

Received defective and used product - Comment #3973515 - Image #0

peter ebin
            Mar 1, 2022

No refund received for the defective product returned. It's been 10 days since I returned the defective product delivered, to Grabgear but there is no response from them so far to my chat or email or the online query. Please help me get my money back
            Apr 14, 2022
            This issue is resolved. I got my full refund as Grabgear giftcard

Feb 27, 2022

Address: Hyderbad, Telangana

Company had send me a defective product, even tough it was mentioned on the website that it's brand new seal box, it felt like the box was opened and repacked, anyhow they come to collect defective product 5 days ago. Since the past 5 days I tried contacting them through the Whatsapp number and no response. Then sent a mail, no response to that mail. Raised a ticket but no response to that ticket as well. I mean how much time does it take for a refund to process??
              Mar 1, 2022
              Got the redund today.Thanks.

Please confirm your Order ID, we cannot find any order ID with your name.

Mehak_Trehan
                Feb 21, 2022

I order the ipad 9th Gen. On 4th Feb 2022, and recieved after almost a week today i.e 11th Feb 2022.

First, i were avoiding to purchase from this site. And after i ordered, my order status showed DISPATCHING SOON for almost 6 days, i contacted them told me that by today it will be dispatched and i will recieve the order by Monday. But i recieved it at Today Mornning.

The order gets time to process, so i think its better if you just keep calm and wait. I recieved the order i purchased @ rs. 24900/- with 10 months brand warranty. But guess what i get 12 months warranty which is 6000rs less than amazon and flipkart.

Thank You GRABGEAR.

I am planning to buy next IPAD MINI from here... Awesome product at best price. Only communication needs to be better and order processing.
                User's picture
                check
                Feb 21, 2022
                Good response complaint resolved

Nitin_Chauhan
                  Feb 21, 2022

I ordered the product with express delivery but I didn’t got in 4 days.
                  If you can improve your response time and delivery time It would be great.
                  Thanks for the great product I love it.

I was skeptical about creating a purchase but Grabgear is my destination for gadgets now. Thanks Grabgear.
                  Feb 21, 2022
                  Got refund for expedited delivery charges

Grabgear India
                    Feb 21, 2022

Fabulous, Fantastic and premium
                    From many days I was thinking about to purchase a smartwatch that has every features like Bluetooth calling, Amoled Display and etc. My search ended when I saw Honor magic watch 2. But at that time there was no offer on flipkart or Amazon. The price of watch was so high 11999₹ on flipkart and Amazon. Randomly I searched Honor magic watch 2 on google then I saw A website named GRABGEAR. which provides this watch at only 9350₹. First of all I am not sure to purchase from this site but finally I decided to go with it at a risk. I ordered the watch on 2 Feb standard delivery. The watch delivered on 11 feb via delhivery. When I got the watch i was so happy.. the watch was fully neatly packed, sealed and brand new. So guys dont be in doubt you all can go with this site. Genuine and price saving gadgets.
                    Feb 21, 2022
                    Trustworthy
                    Mar 28, 2022
                    Updated by Grabgear India
                    Can you call me on [protected]

siva_puppy
                      Feb 18, 2022

Address: KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, #64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

I have ordered Airpod pro from Grabgear and received the product on 10th Feb. 2022. But it was a defective product and was used very long. I tried placing a return request and the website was not taking the request. I tried contacting them thro the whatsapp number and no response. Then i sent a mail on 10th Feb. 2022 itself. No response to that mail. Again today i tried in whatsapp and they replied saying that return not possible.
                      Feb 26, 2022
                      Grabgear committed through WhatsApp that they will take the return and refund the money. Hence I am removing this post.
                      Hi Sivakumar,

Please note that the device purchased by you was Unboxed and not new which was clearly mentioned in the product description section along with it was mentioned that the product will have scratches (product link attached) -

https://grabgear.in/products/apple-airpods-pro-unboxed?_pos=4&_sid=23ac83dbc...

Secondly, you have updated us on return via our WhatsApp Chat on 18 Feb post expiry of 3 days return period for Unboxed Product. Also, we have requested you multiple times there to share with us your email, but there also we have not received any information from your end despite multiple requests. As a social company, we would like to share complete chat excerpt with our viewers as proof -

https://drive.google.com/drive/folders/13vgAEb9XxGM65M-uD6P00Cs3-ycU-U_C?usp=sha...
                      Sumitkumar.deo's reply, Apr 29, 2023
                      what about my money, no refund
                      Further, you have mentioned different things on different platforms which contradicts your own statement. So, please don't post fake messages otherwise we will be compelled to file a lawsuit. Please check -

https://complaintroom.in/grabgear-online-fraud-c32255#c22397

karanjain1019
                        Feb 15, 2022

Address: KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, #64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

I ordered GOPRO hero 10 black from Grabgear.in on 10th FEB 2022, i paid for express delivery its been 5 days there has been no shipment details given by them, i am sending them emails daily they raise the ticket and close it by themselves without providing a resolution. They should send me the shipment tracking details ifthey have dispatched my product or else should refund my money.
                        Feb 28, 2022
                        Delayed but Resolved
                        Feb 22, 2022
                        Updated by karanjain1019
                        Recieved the product after a delay!

Nov 18, 2021

Address: Siddhivinayakpuram,Wing B,Flat No 6A,Sant Dnyaneshwar Chawk, S.T.Colony Road,Dattanagar,Vishrambag ,Sangli, 416415

Company has send me defective product and inspite of placing return request, nobody has come to collect defective product since last 5 days
                          Feb 22, 2022
                          Company give me refund
                          Hi Rahul,

We would like to inform you that your refund process has already been completed and your refund has been credited to your bank account. Thus, Requesting you to mark this complaint as resolved.

Team Grabgear

I had placed an order on grabgear.in on 22nd October. My order number is #KL203686 for Bose Headphones. I haven't heard anything regarding dispatch or shipment of order yet.
                            Feb 22, 2022
                            Has it been resolved by now? I sm facing similar problem. Please guide.
                            Hi Akshay,

We would like to inform you that your order has already been delivered via Bluedart AWB [protected]. Thus, requesting you to kindly update your complaint to resolved.

Team Grabgear
                            7 other people found this review helpful
                            7 found this helpful

noorul hameed thabish
                              Oct 19, 2021

Order #KL203618 /[protected] Bose Quite comfort 25. While placing a order I choose express shipping (2-4 days / rs 249 extra) according to their website, but till today I haven't received any details on my product. I contacted them through email ([protected]@grabgear.in) /WhatsApp ([protected]), but they are not responding, I have attached the proof. I request them to refund my money or ship my product.
                              thanks,
                              Feb 10, 2022
                              Got my refund
                              Hi Noorul,

Your refund has already been initiated and credited to your bank account as your pin code was not serviceable from our side.
                              I am facing similar problem. They dispatched the item through bluedart but bluedart has not record of it. I tried to contact them but reply is not satisfactory. I don't know what to do now

chaitanya1832
                                Oct 5, 2021

Address: KLVSTC INTERNATIONAL, Shop No-64, Krishna Oil Mill, Near Shiv Mandir, Main Market, Behror, Alwar District, Rajasthan 301701

I had placed an order on grabgear.in on 28th September. My order number is KL203549 for Sony Headphones. I haven't heard anything about the dispatch or shipment of the order yet.
                                Feb 22, 2022
                                Please use following URL to track your order -

https://www.bluedart.com/web/guest/trackdartresultthirdparty?trackFor=0&trac...
                                Hritik Singh Rathore's reply, Mar 23, 2022
                                plz my product no #KL204550 not receive
                                Hi Chaitanya,

We would like to inform you that your order has already been delivered via Bluedart AWB [protected]. Thus, requesting you to kindly update your complaint to resolved.

Team Grabgear
                                hello sir i order #KL204550 date[protected]realme Smartwatch) but still i not getting any tracking no and where i tracking this product and dont have any contact number and whatsapp number not reply anyone i send 15 msg so plz resolve my compliant

hritik singh
                                12 other people found this review helpful
                                12 found this helpful