HappyEasyGo — fraud company | caseid[protected] air india given refund but its been 5 months happy easy go not transfering the amount

I have booked my aunty tickets mrs mukesh kumari to australia with happy easy go due to uncertain reason we had to cancel that booking and same has been informed to airline and happy easy go... Air india has initiated the refund in feb only but happy easy go everytime send me robotic message kindly wait for 7 to 10 working days since feb if we call them there agents are so dumb who really dont know what to advise except saying one statement we are working on it... Its a bad experience its cheating keeping client money to fulfill your needs well there name does not suit the work they are doing. Very disappointed and taking this to consumer court and also going to visit there office, its a hard earned money of the old lady who was going to meet his son who was not well so will try my best to get her money back... My suggestion to every people before making booking with these ota companies do check there reviews and feedback. I made a big mistake by choosing them
Kunal
HappyEasyGo customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.

HappyEasyGo
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    6%
    HappyEasyGo Phone
    +91 12 4286 6920
    HappyEasyGo Address
    AIHP Palms, Plot no. 242 & 243, Phase IV, Sector 18, Gurugram, Haryana, India - 122015
    View all HappyEasyGo contact information