Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Customer Care
GTPL Hathway Pvt. Ltd.
Customer satisfaction rating: 2%
Submit a Complaint
711
COMPLAINTS

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Customer Care

GTPL Hathway Pvt. Ltd.

Webpage:
TwitterFacebookLinkedInGoogle+Youtube
Address
C-202, 2nd Floor, Sahajanand Shopping Centre, Shahibaug
Ahmedabad
Ahmedabad District
Gujarat
India - 380004
Landmarks:Opp. Swaminarayan Temple

Customer Care Phone Numbers and Contacts

Toll-free:
Toll-free:
142
82


Additional info
Ahmedabad
9, 4th Floor, Navratna Avenue, Near Ramji Mandir Temple, India Colony Road, Bapu Nagar, Ahmedabad 380024

Vadodara
6th Floor, Monalisa Complex, Near Kalyan Hotel, Next To World Trade Centers, Sayaji Ganj, Vadodara 390005

Ahmedabad
Pratiksha Complex, 10th Floor, Mahalakshmi Cross Road, Paldi, Ahmedabad 380007

Ahmedabad
4th Floor, City Pride Complex, Behind Nalanda Hotel, Mithakhali Six Cross Road, Mithakhali, Ahmedabad 380009

Ahmedabad
3, Kadambari Society, Near Sharda School, Opposite Jivraj Park Society, Jivraj Park Cross Road, Vejelpur Road, Jivraj Park, Ahmedabad 380051

View More Information...

Customer satisfaction rating
2%
Complaints
711
Pending
21
Resolved
13
Bad news - Even though we've managed to contact the company, they're quite slow at resolving complaints.

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] related photos (97)

Complaints with pictures are more trusted and informative    View all

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Customer Care related pictures (97)

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] Complaints & Reviews

Sort by:

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Internet not working-50days

 Jatan shah on Jan 20, 2017
The worst service is giving by gtpl. Gtpl is not bother about customer's problem/complaint. I have registered complaint many times but just starting a net for a minute and issue resolved. What the hell?from next day faced same issue again registered complaint, net started for a minute, status issue resolved.are you making fool customer?every time your executive saying our technical person will visit but no one is coming and still issue is pending.
Worst service. Do not go for gtpl for any kind of product whether its channel or net....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Internet Services

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Internet connection

 p n s on Jan 19, 2017
My registered mobile No. is 9426756095. My internet is not working since 14.01.2017 I have booked complain and ID is
;1983810. I am constantly calling call center but complain is not resolved. Every time one or another answer is given. I have also email to appellate authority of GTPL but the same is also silent. If GTPL is not able to resolve my internet connection problem then the advance paid to GTPL be returned back....
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Internet connection is not available (Down)

 Ushanash Zaveru on Jan 13, 2017
We are having GTPL Broadband since from past 3 years. Our Id is ushanash103. Internet connectivity is not available from past 1 month. We have made lots of complaint to customer care by telephone as well as by net, even the problem is not resolved.

We request to resolve the problem at the earliest as well as give credit for the downtime faced by us...

Client Id: ushanash103...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

GTPL — Internet

 Sandip Kyada on Jan 10, 2017
This is the request to look into the matter,
To whom it may concern,

I krunal nayi from ahmedabad gujarat and my customer id is “black virus”, customer of gtpl broad band and tv cable since 13 years.
I have concern that whenever we have any problem related intenate connection it takes so much of time to solve it and they are totally non responsive in terms of post purchase services. When i wanted new connection they came quickly to grab money and now they are not looking back to services where we are facing problems badly.
I complaint them three times :
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Broad band not working

 sbraval on Jan 8, 2017
I have paid GTPL Rs 8999/- on 29-June-16 to provide unlimited broadband service at my following location.
However, their service remains down most of time.
We have to make rigorous follow up with their customer care, several times for several days to restore the service.

Their customer care employee never gets correct information and gives standard reply, "Engineers are working and service will be restored on urgent basis".

They should return my money back, in case they are unable to provide the broad band service.
Their technician, their senior...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Broad band service

 sbraval on Jan 7, 2017
I have paid GTPL to provide broad band service for 18 months. But their network remains out of service, most of time.
Their nodal officer never responds. Their service is totally stopped since 31-Dec-16.
I have called them 48 times and have sent 18 mails. But they never bother to solve the problem.
As GTPL is unable to provide service, they should return my amount back.
Kindly help me.

GTPL - some of the major down time.

2016-Dec-31 SR 1948633 Broad band is down since 31-Dec-16. Down for indefinite period.
2016-Dec-26 SR 1928217...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — GTPL Broadband....USELESS SERVICE & LOOTED MY MONEY

 Bhavesh Vasa on Jan 7, 2017
Hello,
The broadband has stopped working on 12th December, 2016 and it is still not fixed. I have made few complaints, every time i had been told to be attended in 24 hours. Nothing has happened. Absolutely poor service. No Business Ethics at all. Once you have paid money, as a customer, i am helpless. Right above my flat, the connection is up and running without any interruptions and i was told that all the connection in my area are affected due to some technical fault. It is nearly four weeks since the internet is not working and my business is entirely depends on internet. Can any one...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Subscription Activitation

 patelshalin18 on Jan 5, 2017
My Self Shalin Patel My Registered GTPl Setup box no is 8980006476.
Every Time Our Setup box Subscription Charges 290 is Collect by your Company 's Collection boy Mr. Mehul in our Area. But Last 3 to 4 month he was very irresponsible for his Work. He is doing delay in payment Submission to GTPL . Else he was Collect money on 1st Date of Every month but not pay at GTPL. So we are Facing Problem of Subscription Activitation.
I inform GTPL Office (Paldi) incharge many times but there are no response on your end. every time they misbehave with us.
Also Your Customer Care Executive...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Utility Services

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Complaints on connection system of gtpl

 Kamlesh desai 12 on Jan 3, 2017
Dear sir/mam,
I have a total three tv at my home.i had connection of gtpl.i leave in bharuch town.my gtpl operator has charge full payment for total three tv.
as par my knowledge and inquiries in Surat city and in my home town Bharuch in city aria your gtpl operators are charged full charges for primary connection than half charges against second connection.
As i am also a customer of gtpl.why your gtpl operators are charge TWO tipes of rules in payment patterns in same system ?
I want clearity on Same.
Regards,
Kamlesh desai
(9099020135)...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Non working of Cable TV

 kgshah23 on Dec 31, 2016
Dear sir, Since last so many days cable TV is not working properly and it is getting closed frequently. Again since yesterday cable TV is not working. Today so many times we tried to lodge a complaint by dialling all the land line & mobile numbers buy no body is picking up the phone. They are also treating us whenever we request for refund for non working of cable TV.
Pl help us and take serious action against GTPL, GUJARAT.
THANKS. KUNAL SHAH
B/42 Parth appartment b/h suvidha shopping, Nr. GUJARAT SOCIETY OPP.M.P.FLAT, PALDI AHMEDABAD -380007, Gujarat
M : 9898714461...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — No Internet Connectivity, Shameless Service

 Amit Prajapati 18989 on Dec 28, 2016
To whom ever it may Concern

I, Amit Prajapati, pay 13320 INR in Advance on 20th November, 2016 to GTPL BroadBand for 12 Months of 2 MBPS Unlimited Plan. From my first day of service, I am not satisfied. It is with great sorrow that I write to you today regarding GTPL high-speed Internet service. I have experienced so many interruptions to my Internet. I believe that because I have not received any service I am paying for. I should be refunded my all money, as I don't want to "ENJOY" GTPL's Service any more.

The major problem began on 27th November, 2016, when my Internet...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Internet not working - more than 12 days

 Sandip Kyada on Dec 24, 2016
This is the request to look into the matter,
To whom it may concern,

I krunal nayi from ahmedabad gujarat and my customer id is “black virus”, customer of gtpl broad band and tv cable since 13 years.
I have concern that whenever we have any problem related intenate connection it takes so much of time to solve it and they are totally non responsive in terms of post purchase services. When i wanted new connection they came quickly to grab money and now they are not looking back to services where we are facing problems badly.
I complaint them three times :
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Telecommunications

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Shifting of connection

 gaharsha on Dec 16, 2016
Hello,

The worst of all customer service, raised ticket 4 times through customer care number, from the pasted 38 days no response.
I have also paid the money of shifting charges of 560 in sector 21 office gandhi nagar. No one turns up.
My customer number bb286090.
If unable to shift please do update the customer i'l move on with another broad band connection, never gtpl again....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Setup box

 pinakin_soni2001@yahoo.com on Dec 13, 2016
Dear team,

mari paase GTPL set up box che, chella ghana time thi hu jovu chu ke eni ander maintainance vadhi gayu che. set up box maa aa problem hoi to resolve kon kare? customer or GTPL company, ke pachi cabel operater,
pahela jyare cabel hatu tyare aa problem nato aav to have aa problem chalu thai gayo che to mare su karvu mane su help madi sake GTPL co. maathi and cable operator tharaf thi.

Regards,

Pinakin soni

9925100475...
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Disconnection

 manimp on Nov 25, 2016
My address is b7/13 goyal intecity b block near sal hospital taltej (do not remember the id) 3 days my cable connection is disconnected for not paying charges in november . I have clearly instructed the person coming for payment to come on sundays or after 2pm any day to collect regular payment ... Even after calling the help line since last 2days no body has come to collect the payment and we are still without connection... Kindly somebody or urgent basis to collect the payment activate my connection today at the earliest. Also please not that inspite of my request my tel no 9227849194 is not registered...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Satellite, Cable DTH TV

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Broadband connection issue

 miloni2908 on Nov 23, 2016
Worst connection i have ever had.. almost every next day i need to call customer care and register my complaint and surprise to me that the issue is resolved and i get message that the issue is resolved though its not actually resolved and no personal visit of technical person. dont give such service to customers GTPL. ad yeah their main slogan is technical person will visit your place within 24 hours but its never ever the scenario. disappointed from the services....
Complaint comments  Read comments [2]Complaint category Broadband

GTPL Broadband — Mera plane change nai karte hai

 Mohmedsejad on Nov 17, 2016
Sir mera user id hai
mulla_sejad59
mera customer id..Bb236704 hai

sir mene kai bar email kiya gtpl supporter ko lekin meri problem solve nai karpate hai plz mera plane change karr na hai running plane 1 mbps ka activate hai lekin mene 2 mbps ka pay kiya hai mera complane solve kijiye only 3 month raha hai expire hone mai plz plz plz plz help...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — After collection of new connection cheque not starting the connection

 dm446439 on Nov 6, 2016
The person of GTPL collected the cheque on 20/10/2016.
But till date the connection is not started.

I have called the person who have collected the cheque. But he doesn't receive the call.

I have mailed the company but the there is no proper response from the company.

My name ; D. M. PATEL
Mobile number : 9427027554
E mail : dm446439@gmail.com...
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Internet Services

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Complaining regarding the service not available

 nehaprvn11 on Nov 2, 2016
Our internet is not working since more then last 2 weeks, we have been complaining regarding the same again and again but still didn't get any resolution. Just they use to send message that your problem has been resolved and after that also internet doesn't work. As we are working girls, there technician also doesn't inform while coming home to check the problem neither any intimation from there end that some body at this time will come or has come to check the problem, so that we will be available at home.
Most of the work we do from home only. It is hamper our work very badly.
Please...
Complaint comments  Read comments Complaint category Broadband

Hathway / Gujarat Telelink [GTPL] — Regarding broadband service

 Jimmy Patel on Nov 2, 2016
Here i would like to inform you that my gtpl broadband service is not working since last 10 days, i've registered compliant through gtpl web site on 23/10/16 (complaint no-1775334), 28/10/16 (complaint no-1791484) and 31/10/16 (complaint no-1799087). but still it is unsolved and this type of problems i faced once in a 2 months, it means it's a regular problem. so many times i've called to their customer care executive and every time they told me that it will be solved with in 24 hours. so request you to look into this matter and solved this problem as soon as possible.

User id - jimmy_patel8
Complaint comments  Read comments [1]Complaint category Broadband

Recently Discussed

(6 minutes ago)
HDB Financial Services
Personal loan aganist property
(14 minutes ago)
NIIT
i want to transfer my centre to another centre.
(21 minutes ago)
Aramex Couriers
I am complaining about all service
(23 minutes ago)
Paytm Mobile Solutions
Money not deposited into my bank account
(28 minutes ago)
Eureka Forbes
Dr. Aquaguard Old stock received but paid for nw stock

Featured Complaints