ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HBL Global — please provide my pf and uan number

I was working in hdfc bank ltd - credit card department, through hbl global pvt. Ltd. From august 2013 to april 2014, my employee code was b07935, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from the year 2013-14.
Request your urgent reply.
Was this information helpful?
No (0)
Yes (1)
Dec 3, 2019
Complaint marked as Resolved 
Please Send my PF and UAN Number in my Email id and Contact Number. My Contact Phone No 9509163703 / 7976772570 Email Id :- [email protected] Thanks Bhuvnesh Kumar
Oct 07, 2019

Complaint Status

HBL Global customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Oct 07, 2019
Updated by Bhuvnesh kumawat
Please Provide my PF and UAN Number
Oct 09, 2019
Updated by Bhuvnesh kumawat
Please Provide my PF and UAN Number

Jan 03, 2020
Updated by Bhuvnesh kumawat
I am waiting for your reply since 09th Oct 2019. i require my UAN no. and PF account no. to claim my PF amount. please provide me the same. my information is a below:

Name : Bhuvnesh Kumar
Contact Phone No [protected] / [protected]
Email Id :- [protected]@gmail.com
Complaint comments  3 CommentsShareTweet

Comments

Please provide My PF no & UAN No through Phone no.[protected] my Maild ID [protected]@gmail.com
My Name: Parameshwari L Batch of 2014
Ref: Your appoint No.HBL/AP/P18360
Please provide me my PF and UAN number
Name:Deepali Mandar Jakkal
Batch: 2009 till 2012
Emp ID:D07277.
Request u to mail the details on
deepali.[protected]@gmail.com.
Contact:[protected]/[protected]

Please provide My PF no & UAN No through Phone no.[protected] my Maild ID
[protected]@gmail.com
My mob number [protected]
My employe no = M18575
ADVERTISEMENT

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    HBL Global
    Customer Care Service
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    33%
    Complaints
    344
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    115
    HBL Global Phone
    +91 93 5096 6642
    +91 40 2703 7471
    HBL Global Address
    A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View Full Information
    ADVERTISEMENT