Complaints 408

File a complaint to HBL Global

Having problems with HBL Global?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBL Global customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HBL Global

HBL Global Phone Numbers

+91 93 5096 6642
+91 40 2703 7471

HBL Global Website

HBL Global Head Office Address

A Wing Basement, Kamala Mills Compound, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel
Mumbai City District

HBL Global reviews & complaints page 10

Vishal.garg223

relieving letter and salary slip issue

Address:Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

Hello sir/madam i am working as sales executive at hbl global pvt ltd and my employee code is v15712
Please send immediately salary slip november 2016
And send not send my releving letter i m clear all oustanding dues but not send releving letter plz send me

Vishal garg

Send my salary slip and relevinig letter vishal. [protected]@gmail.com...
Ravinder kush
from Basti, Uttar Pradesh

I have not pf no

I am ravinder kumar employ code R27255 from karnal. I joined HBL global pvt Ltd in 1 Oct 2015 as a sales executive at location hdfc bank ltd in loan department commercial equipment loan. My rm name rajkamal bisnoi.me contact to rajkamal sir for pf no but raj sir not responded and not provided any contact no hr and pf department and I releaving my job 6 mar 2016. I need my pf no and uan no for withdrawal my pf. So please provide...
Arunkhokher2

auto loan / relieving date

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110018

With due respect i want withdrawal my pf fund so please mentioned my date of leaving on pf account. Because when i leaved my job due to i am ill and i am not able to continue my job so i left my job. So please i request you please mentioned my date of leaving on pf account.

Name- Arun Kumar
EC - A30595
Pf a/c no - 182555
Date of joining- 03/sep/2015
My uan no. Is[protected]......
JustinJadhav

urgent requirement of uan no. & pf account no.

Address:Kolhapur, Maharashtra, 416005

I have been waiting for your reply since 17th March 2018, till date, I have not received any reply from you. please note that I was working in HDFC bank ltd - credit card department, through HBL Global Pvt. Ltd. From April 2014 to May 2015, my employee code was j08227, I had not applied for my pf amount previously, now I want to know my pf account no. & UAN no.in order to apply for the provident fund.
Request your urgent reply....
k j 2000

pf not received

Address:Rajkot, Gujarat, 360006

My self kaushik k jivani i have worked hbl global pvt. Ltd in rajkot from june 2016 to march 2017. I want to claim my pf found. Please help me what is the procedure to claim the pf fund. I am mailing it twice, and called multiple times to hr but no respose.

Looking forward to hear positive response from you asap.

Thanks & regrads,
Priyanka parasar
K 13191
Pf no 193271...
ttad

amount not transferred

Address:411002

This must be the 3rd time time i am sending you the mail.
Why dont you reply at once???
I just wanted to know that how much time it will take you to transfer my amount in my pf account.
Its been 8-10 days. I have no reply from your side.
You have not transferred the amount in my pf account it seems.
Please let me know as soon as possible.
Uan:[protected]
Mhban[protected]...
Sushma Nagarwal

regarding withdrawal my pf fund

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 110086

With due respect i want withdrawal my pf fund so please mentioned my date of leaving on pf account. Because when i leaved my job due to i am pregnant that time and i am not able to continue my job so i left my job. So please i request you please mentioned my date of leaving on pf account

My name is sushma nagarwal
My pf no. 171639
My date of joining 09th dec. 2014
My uan no. Is[protected]...
Ashok kokate
from Satara, Maharashtra

pf account number

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 412106

I am ashok chima kokate
Emp i'd a31473 i want my pf account number
And uan number kindly send my pf number i want work 1 years hdfc banks
Pls send my pay silp and pf account no my mail id
To my email i'd
Joining date -4 december 2015 to 11 august 2017
Pls send pay slip my mail i'd and reply again
Ashok kokate...
ttad
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

no date of leaving been updated on my epf

I am trying to claim form 10c and form 19 for my pf withdrawl. But as you have'nt updated my date of exit/last working date in the epf site, i am unable to take a step forward. I look forward that you will understand and co-ordinate. I am writing my details below:
Name: priyanka somnath bhattad
Ec number: p20284
Date of joining: july 13, 2015
Last date of working with your organization:...
Wasim Iqbal Huda
from Barpeta Road, Assam

login id expired

Address:Dibrugarh, Assam, 786001

I am wasim iqbal huda. My emp. Code is w01108. I have been working with hbl global pvt. Ltd since 2years. I want to download my salary slip from hbl login site but it shows that my login id is expired. So kindly help me and do the needful.

Yours sincerely
Wasim iqbal huda
Emp code - w01108
Sales executive
Auto loan
Tinsukia (Assam)...
Gurbaj singhk

experience letter & salary with incentive

Address:14700q

I am ex employee of hdbfs (Hbl global pvt ltd) my employee id is g07270 designation as sale executive department (Autoloan) used and new car loan in hdfc bank. I was working from 17 aug 2015 to 1march 2018. I was also resign. But till date i have not recieve my salary and incentives and also experince letter. So i requested you plz provide me my salary and incentives. Send my experince letter on my email id [protected]@gmail.com
Sachin Dhingan

sachin kumar

Address:New Delhi, Delhi, 201001

I am sachin kumar. My emp. Code is s52022
I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for 1 year as a executive - consumer durables and life style from 17 feb 2015 to 25 march 2016 and my employee code was s52022. But i couldn't get my feb and march 2016 salary slip yet. Kindly provide me that salary slip. So i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey

Your sincerely
Sachin...
JustinJadhav

require salary slip or pf account no. & uan no.

Address:416001

I was working in hdfc bank ltd - credit card department, through hbl global pvt. Ltd. From april 2014 to may 2015, my employee code was j08227, i had not applied for my pf amount previously, now i want to know my pf account no. & uan no.in order to apply for provident fund, or you can even send me any of the salary slips from the year 2014-15.
Request your urgent reply....
Mona Sagar

about salary slip

I am monali k sagar. My emp. Code is m22267
I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for 1 year as a executive - tele sales from 22 june 2015 to 6 june 2016 and my employee code was m22267. But i couldn't get my june 2016 salary slip yet. Kindly provide me that salary slip. So i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will really appreciate you for this work.

Your...
Satish kumar sharmaji
from Baswa, Rajasthan

epf

Address:Jaipur, Rajasthan

Sir satish kumar sharma i am working with hbl in vidhyadhar nagar jaipur hdfc office my employer coad is s48718 i am working with hbl long time 3.5y plz transfer my pf in my account my all pf required documents sand you by courier services in hbl office in am rezine long time but hbl not sand anything pf wodrel paper so plz transfer my pf in my account imitate...
T MĐ
from Manuguru, Telangana

relieving and experience letter

Address:Anantapur, Andhra Pradesh, 515591

Experience letter
Dear sir/mam,

I was working in hdfc bank as a sales executive on the roll of hbl global pvt ltd from aprial 2015 to january 2018 but that time i have not received any experience letter from your side but now i need the same to show my experience. I have worked two years in your company its a long period hope you will understand. Request you please help me regarding the same.

Emp no -...
t03638
from Badhni Kalan, Punjab

regarding relieving letter emp. code. t03638

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 142032

I am Tejinder Singh my emp. Code is. T03638 .
I had worked with hbl global pvt. Ltd for 4 year in hdfc bank as a sales officer of car loan department in district ludhiana ( Raikot Location ) from April 2014 to jan 2018 and my employee code was T03638. But i couldn't get my reliving letter yet. Kindly provide me that letter so i can join my new job and its the only obstacle in my journey towards new job. I will...
t03638
from Badhni Kalan, Punjab

resignation letter tejinder singh emp. code - t03638

Address:Ludhiana, Punjab, 141109

I am tejinder singh (T03638), working in hdb (Hbl) financial services in auto loans department as a sales excutive (Se) raikot location, from april 2014 to jan 2018. My resignation letter will submited to mail hr and my sales manager
(Mr. Guriqbal brar emp. Code g3152).
I intimated 15 days before to my sales manager regarding my resignation. My last working date is 19-01-18.
But till date i am not...
mybike

I'm complainant for my resignation and full and final settlement.

Address:Krishna, Andhra Pradesh, 520008

Dear team, i gajjelakonda balaji (B09524), working in hdb (Hbl) financial services in unsecured loans department vijayawada location, from june 2016 to aug 2017. My resignation letter will submited to my sales manager
(S. Simhachalam emp code s31589).
I intimated 30 days before to my sales manager regarding my resignation.
But till date i am not getting any reliving letter, please as much as possibul to send my reliving...
Atmaram Darade
Aug 26, 2021
This thread was updated on Aug 26, 2021

plz send relieving letter and pf funds...

Address:4115..

Sir i am atmaram darade workd hdb fainance service pune vimnangar maharashtra.. My resignation and fnf done proses bt my address not receive reliving letter and not my pf credit my account... Plz check my detels and give my letter and pf.. Plz reply i requested you.. Sir

Thank you...

Atmaram darade
Employee code. A35155
Mob. [protected]
Email id. [protected]@gmail.com
Pune maharashtra.br...