Last updated Apr 2, 2024
Complaints 947

File a complaint to HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

Having problems with HBN Dairies & Allied Limited?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HBN Dairies & Allied Limited customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Phone Numbers

+91 11 4551 0345
+91 11 2555 5302
+91 11 2555 5303

View more phone numbers

+91 11 2553 0305

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Website

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited Head Office Address

B-53, B-1 Block,Community Centre, JanakPuri
New Delhi District

HBN Dairies & Allied Limited reviews & complaints page 29

shruthi kulkarni

hbn dairies & allied ltd

Address:IIIrd Floor, Vardhman Chamber, Sonia Complex, Vikas Puri, New Delhi, Delhi, 110058

Date of issuing policy: 25/06/2013
Regn. No. :0d[protected]
Plan: d 5y 10 m
I have a very emergency for medical treatment that required money for me. Please deposit my policy amount in the following account details.
Name: venkatesha kulakarni
Bank: icici bank
Branch: manipal
A/c no.[protected]
Ifsc code: icic0000072
So we request to you please resolve the problem as early as...
Kumaravel Krishnaswamy

to claim maturity amount

Me and my wife invested in hbn dairies for about 5 years every month from[protected] as a joint venturers. I didn't get the maturity amount even after it got over. The amount is huge for us and we are in need of money now. Please do something and help us as we can't able to contact the company.
My reg no: d09bf[protected]
My wife's reg no:d09bf[protected]...
vijaykarikkal

non payment of maturity amount

Address:NO 273 SCHOOL STREET KARIKKAL ARAKKONAM VELLORE, 631102

I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed my insurance period l want to take my refund but there yours agent told us company did scan and pack from madurai (Tamilnadu) we want refund our policy money there are several person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon. My policy...
Address:313602

We invested in the joint venture with hbn dairies & allied ltd in plan no. D/5y6m. And my certificate number is d[protected].

The distributor code[protected] and the expected cost of cattle /ghee at end of term is 25650 and unit face value of certificate is 19800.

Date of commencement is[protected] and[protected] is the end of term.

My full name is muna bai lohar.
Address:urti, 486886

My name is sakeena begam 18 yrs, policy no. F08f01578, commencement date
03/12/2008, plan no. F, mode of payment-q1y, expected sum payable on
Expiry of term c. O. C./ghee rs.11.500, date of last payment-03/09/2013, dete of expiry of term-03/12/2017, distributor code[protected] subscription due dates-on or before 03 of mar., jun., sep., dec., expected sum payable rs. Eleven thousand five hundred only...
Rajkumar vaishya
Jul 2, 2021
This thread was updated on Jul 2, 2021
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

submission of proof of claim in respect of the liquidation of hbn dairies

Address:urti, Singrauli, Madhya Pradesh, 486886

My name is sakeer shesh, policy no. F08f01578, commencement date
03/12/2008, plan no. F, mode of payment-q1y, expected sum payable on
Expiry of term c. O. C./ghee rs.11.500, date of last payment-03/09/2013, dete of expiry of term-03/12/2017, distributor code[protected] subscription due dates-on or before 03 of mar., jun., sep., dec., expected sum payable rs. Eleven thousand five hundred only...
6 other people found this review helpful
6 found this helpful
Rahulmishra9244

refund my money

Address:Harihar pur ajgarha rewa m.p., Rewa, Madhya Pradesh, 486001

My all payments refund fast plz in emergency problm hospitol my hbn received in copy attached certificate copy my all payments refund fast plz hbn company urgent plz rewa my certificate is uploaded plz give me my payment refund fast my contact number [protected]

My all payments refund fast in emergency
Plz my contact number [protected]
Thanks...
Kamlesh Shrivastav

ask my refund

Address:12 brahman bawdi near hakimwada Ratlam mp, Ratlam, Madhya Pradesh

Cartificate no D08T02472 plan D/5Y6M name Shardabai shriram shrivastav live in Ratlam mp I invest monthly 300rs 5years Mr. Aashish in hbn but my plan period complete money refund nothing i am poor family so i think my money give me total receipts here help me.
I had paid monthly premium amounting tors 300 since 2008 my distributor code is[protected] my policy no D08T02472 I have paid the terms amount continuously up to last term to...
Abishek Eswaran

refund of termed amounts

Address:DOOR NO 16 6 13, KRISHNAN NAGAR BODI RENGANATHAPURAM, BODINAYAKANUR, Theni, Tamil Nadu, 625513

I had paid yearly premium amounting to rs 12090/- since 30 mar 2012. My distributor code is[protected]. My policy no e[protected]. I have paid the term amount continuously upto last term i. E 30 nov 2018. I had tried to tie up with your office including branches through out my region also outsider states but there is no intimation received from your office. I also tried to contact my agent/distributor, also branch office at my city....
amina kumari saket

refund my amount

Address:Villlage Baghadih Post Odagadi tahsil Deosar distt Singrauli MP, 486886

I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed my insurance period l want to take my refund but there yours agent told us company did scan and pack from distt singrauli (M. P.) we want refund our policy money there are sereràl person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform us soon. My...
Ananddhakad1

for the refund of money from

Address:Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh

I am son of stakeholder (Agent) of hbn dairies ltd.
My father worked in above mentioned company. For years and had joined more than 250 people (More than 50 lakh indian rupee) for the company. People whoinvested their money in the company. But they didn't get money back even after the maturity of policy.
Now people who invested their money in the company making pressure on my father.
Since they don't have other option..br...
rudaina mulla

policy matured refund not received

Address:Pune, Maharashtra, 411017

Hi there,
My name is mahbub jamadar, policy no. D01093555, commencement date 23/01/2003 is already matured but amount still not received.

Please help me for further procedure for getting my refund.

Looking forward to your reply and action.

Farida mahebub jamadar
(Wife)

Hritik Mallav

money refunded

Address:Kohokadi, Pune, Maharashtra

Mera nam renuka shantaram mallav. Humane sal 19 july 2011 se lekar 19 january tak hum apna fund time to time pura karte the lekin game isla kuch laabh nahi hua hum iski puchtach aur bahut sari information nekali lekin koi labh nahi hua hum apna payment salosal kar rage the panch years ho gaye lekin koi labh nahi hua hamne lagbagh twenty sevan thousand seven hundred fifty jama kiya he game hamara paisa refund karo...
sachin masanee

refund my money

Address:block no - 95 G-2 khusabahu thakare parisar phase -2 ( indra nagar ki malti 12 no stop ), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Hello sir
Mare nam saguna masanee mara hbn dairies & allied limited me mari policy no do9bb[protected] he mujhe jo 20/06/2009 me suru ki thi jo 20/11/2014 me katam ho gayi he jiska paise abhi tak mujhe nahi mila he abhi tak 6 sal ho cuke plees mare refund many dilvane ki kripa kare

Mobile no - [protected] - [protected]
Email - [protected]@gmail.com...
sachin masanee

refund my money

Address:block no 95 G-2 kushabahu takhare parishar phase -2 (indra nagar ki malti bhopal), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Hello sir
Mare nam sachin masanee mara hbn dairies & allied limited me mari policy no do9bb[protected] he mujhe jo 20/06/2009 me suru ki thi jo 20/11/2014 me katam ho gayi he jiska paise abhi tak mujhe nahi mila he abhi tak 6 sal ho cuke plees mare refund many dilvane ki kripa kare

Mobile no - [protected]
sachin masanee

refund my money

Address:block no 95 G-2 kushabahu takhare parisar phase -2 ( indra nagar malti 12 no stop bhopal), Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462039

Sir mare nam sachin masanee he hbn dairies & allied limited me mari policy reg no. D09bb[protected] he jo suru hua date 20/06/2009 se and date 20/11/2014 ko and ho gayi he jo abhi tak uska refund money mujhe mila nahi he 25/11/2020 se abhi tak 6 sal ho gaye he to pless mujhe mare refund many diwae ki pripa kare

Mobile no - [protected]
Manoj Kanade

refund my money

Address:BLOCK NO. 29 FLAT NO G-03 INDIRA NAGAR MULTI 12 NO BUS STOP BHOPAL, Bhopal, Madhya Pradesh, 462016

I am policy holder of hbn dairies and allied limited. My insurance started from 14/01/2009 & end date 14/07/2014 my insurance policy period is completed. We want refund our policy money. I request you to refund may money as soon as possible. My policy detailed is under

Name - manoj kumar kanade

Certificate no - do9b00796

Date of commencement - 14/01/2009

Distributor code[protected]/14001275br...
Vipul H

I want my refund

Address:Sai Krupa Bhavan IVth Floor, Pimpri 411-018, Solapur, Maharashtra, 413-002

I am policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed. After listening to the news and stories about how the company has looted people, i am very worried about my money, please return my money as soon as possible.

Find below the details of the policy.
Name: mangala r lomte
Certificate no: e[protected]
Date of commencement:[protected]
Distributors code:...
jenifersri

please refund my money

Address:vummidiars complex, no.811,Anna salai,chenna-600002, Chennai, Tamil Nadu, 600071

Alamelu i'm a policy holder of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed on 13/12/2013
L want to take my refund but there yours agent is not responding at all...
And the office in chennai.. Chennai office is often closed. I want refund our policy money there are several person to tried the company agent but there is no response from there side. We want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our...
skrsharma
from FARIDABAD, Haryana

refund my payment

Address:H. NO. 1204, ASHOK KUTIR, SARAN ROAD JAWAHAR COLONY, Faridabad, Haryana, 121005

I am policy holder (Sushil kumar sharma) of hbn dairies & allied limited my insurance period is completed. L want to take my refund but there yours agent told us company did scam and pack from faridabad (Haryana) we want refund our policy money there are severàl person to tried the company agent but there no response from there side we want our money back as soon as the process of refunding our policy inform...