HCL Infosystems Complaints & Reviews

Updated: Jun 17, 2023
Complaints 107

File a complaint to HCL Infosystems

Having problems with HCL Infosystems ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Infosystems customer care. It’s quick, effective and absolutely free!

HCL Infosystems reviews & complaints page 4

bheemsinghsaini
from PILANI, Rajasthan
Oct 4, 2012

Address: Jhunjhunu, Rajasthan

hello Friends i purchased a laptop from hcl infosyatems through online mode for that I contact the HCL sales manager( SOWMYA )and right from the beginning she make me fool whatever she commitment she wont do that. I made payment on 7th august 2012 and after that i got laptop on 26th august that is after 19 days so late but just after 3 days the laptops becomes dead and for that i register a complaint to hcl customer service support that is on 29th august. After wasting 30 minutes on my cell phone they file my complaint and give me reference id and told that they will solve my problem in 5 days but the HCL customer service centre also make me fool and I did not get any reply from hcl and again after 3 days again I make a call to their support service and again they give the same response to me .Upto many days mails exchange between me and HCL Nodal Officer department some time their nodal officers Ms. Priyanka , jatin, Aushotosh etc all they are giving melody and excuses and making me fool for many days and told me that I have to deposit the notebook to HCL SERVICE CENTER at last after 15 days I got a call from hcl cutomer centre from jaipur and they told me that i have to deposit the laptop to their centre and than they diagnose the problem and i went to jaipur at my own Expenses 250km from my city to their service center and submitted the laptop. Nearly more than a week passed and I am waiting for their answer but i did not get any response from them and again I call them to their service centre and send mails to Hcl senior persons and again and again they making me fool every time . And after passing more than a month again i got a call from hcl customer support service that i have to come again to their customer centre means at jaipur where i submitted the dead laptop to collect the certificate and the dead laptop so on 29 th september i again go to their service centre and collect the dead laptop and a certicate issue to me that the laptop is dead . The service centre engineers told me that the company sales person come to my home and take the dead laptop and give a new one laptop.
But still i have not get the new laptop from hcl that is today 3rd october .It takes nearly 2 months to me and still my matter is not solved by the HCL INFOSYSTEMS.

A lot of my time wasted in this laptop dealing and i have to go to Hyderabad for further study but my 1 month is wasted in this matter , i make air ticket for that but i have to cancel that ticket .

My money is wasted and my precious time is waste

And last I have no option left and I file a complaint in the Consumer Court against HCL infosystems.

SO MY HUMBLE REQUEST TO ALL PLEASE DO NOT BUY LAPTOP / ANY PRODUCT FROM HCL INFOSYSTEMS BECAUSE THEIR PRODUCTS ARE FULL OF MANUFACTURING DEFECTS AND THEY ARE LIERS AND VERY STUPID.

AND THEIR CUSTOMER SUPPORT SERVICE VERY VERY POOR AND BAD.

ALL this, I realized HCL is the cheap, third-class, ghatiya, bekaar, sick and ill-mannered company which needs to be taken down to hell. I love to use the Indian things and think about our country. But, these will take your proud to hell and you will regret for your thoughts. HCL sucks a big time.

yours faithfully
bheem singh saini

HCL — late to give service

Hi, this is saikat sur, a customer of hcl.I have amc & my machine serial A054AZ031757. On 21st jan, a technitian came & took my motherboard 4 repairing according to my complain no hcl 218 in HCL INFOSYTEM LTD, KOL.-700 019.
After 21 days passed there is no surity of gettig back it.
This is my earnest reqest, plz stop this nonsense, fraud business of hcl.

HCL COMPUTERS LTD. — POOR QUALITY MONITOR AND IGNORING RESPONSE THROUGH THE PRODUCT IN WARRANTY PERIOD

I HAVE PURCHASED 01 HCL DESKTOP FROM TWINBERRY COMP PVT LTD. THROUGH INDIAN NAVAL CANTEEN SERVICES AT MUMBAI VIDE INVOICE NO. TCPL/0809/550 DATED 15 NOV 2008. THE DESKTOP IS UNDER GUARANTEE PERIOD FOR ONE YEAR TILL 15 NOV 2009. THE LCD MONITOR STARTED SWITCHING OFF AUTOMATICALLY AFTER 3-4 MINUTES OF SWITCHING IT ON. THE MATTER WAS REPORTED TO THE SHOP FROM IT WAS PURCHASED . THEY SENT A REPRESENTATIVE TO MY HOME TO CHECK THE SYSTEM ON 24 APR WHO FINALLY TOLD THAT HCL TO BE CONTACTED FOR THE PROBLEM. THE COMPLAINT WAS THEN REGISTERED AT HCL ANDHERI(MUMBAI) CENTRE ON 24 APRIL VIDE COMPLAINT NO. 1240433. AFTER REPEATED REMINDER THROUGH PHONE THE HCL FINALLY SENT AN ENGINEER ON 27 APR WHO FINALLY CONCLUDED THAT THE MONITOR SCREEN IS FAULTY AND NEEDS TO BE REPLACED WITH NEW ONE. HE ALSO SPOKE TO MR. PRASANT, THE MARKETING/OPERATION IN-CHARGE, ON PHONE AND ASSURED ME THAT THE MONITOR WILL BE RECTIFIED/REPLACED WITH NEW ONE WITH IN TWO DAYS( THE COPY OF THE SAID ASSURANCE IS WITH ME). HOWEVER THE ANDHERI FIRM DID NOT RESPOND TO ME TILL 4TH MAY. ON 4 TH MAY I CALLED MR. PRASANT 3-4 TIMES BUT RESPONSE WAS TOTALLY IGNORING. I FINALLY GOT ANNOYED AND CALLED HIM TO SAY THAT I AM FRUSTRATED WITH THE RESPONSE OF HCL AND WILL MOVE TO CONSUMER COURT. HE THEN CAME IN ACTION AND ASSURED ME THAT I WILL GET MY MONITOR REPAIRED AND DESPATCHED TO MY HOME BY 5TH MAY. BUT TO MY SURPRISE THE MONITOR WHICH I RECEIVED IS NOT THE ORIGINAL ONE WHICH WAS TAKEN FROM MY HOME BY MR. N THAKUR, THE COURIER MAN FROM HCL. ALSO THE MONITOR IS OLD AND PARTIALLY WORKING. I WOULD LIKE TO SUE THE FIRM AND WANT COMPENSATION FOR THE CHEATING AND DELAY CAUSED TO ME. PLEASE DO NEEDFULL. THANK YOU.

HCL LAPTOP — service centre is not supporting

i have a HCL NOTEBOOK(model no. HN-P38,sr. no. 2094AX262828,product code. AX0P3832) which i bought on 29/03/2009. recently i was facing a problem with that,the inbuilt webcam was not detecting. so i went to the HCL service centre of 37,Shakespeare Sarani,Kolkata-700017, West Bengal,ph. no. [protected]/[protected] on 07/11/2009 . they took a look of it & submitted it for servicing.the due date for the return was 10/11/2009. the same day before going there i called them. they said the problem was solved. so i went there to get it. but when i reach there they said it was not solved,they need 3-4 more days for it & they will call me after that. but even after a week they did not call me . so i called them.they again said it was not ready & told to call me after 2-3 days. but after that whenever i call them the phone rings but no one picks up it.it is over a month now . my product is still under it's warranty period. now i want a solution for this.my service jobsheet no.is [protected]. i shall be very grateful to you if you please do the needful to solve the problem.

I've given my HCL laptop for repair on 19/08/09.Still I didn't receive my laptop.Can you inform me when I'll get the laptop.Whether I'll receive it or I have to forget my laptop.Pls reply.
S/N 7074AXO25528
MODEL .HN-L19
PRODUCT CODE.AX0L1906
JOBSHEET NO:[protected]

I've given my HCL laptop for repair on 19/08/09.Still I didn't receive my laptop.Can you inform me when I'll get the laptop.Whether I'll receive it or I have to forget my laptop.Pls reply.
S/N 7074AXO25528
MODEL .HN-L19
PRODUCT CODE.AX0L1906
JOBSHEET NO:[protected]

HCL Desktop — Poor response to repeated complaints

My hcl ezeebee desktop is under Amc. A few weeks ago it developed a problem which turned out to be the fault of the motherboard. The company engineer has taken the Mb, ram and smps but even after two weeks of repeated calling, nothing has been done. I have been unable to use my computer for over month. In addition, I had complained about my cd writer almost 4 months ago. Even that has not been taken care of. Since I own other electronic devices, I can say that hcl after sales service is the worst I have ever seen

HCL COMPUTERS LTD. — Product sale but not gives after sales service

My name is Budh Prakash, i bought a BRANDED PC from H CL in[protected],.
and customer of yours by last five years. i have by also a few desktop from h cl for office,.
But i just wanted to share with a bad experience related by desktop PC is there at my home,.
u give us the warranty by one year, i by a branded PC then i have extended the warranty for two years..
after that i have forget to extend the warranty for next future, there is some my mistake of most of the your, because Ur sales warranty sales team will never approach me.

after few months back i will call u for my PC warranty, but Ur people said we don't do the old system warranty, because o[censored]r systems warranty was expired.

and the 25th of Aug 2007. my system was creating problem of signal weak.
and i will call u and registered a complaint of my TFT,. my complaint no is:- [protected].. and till date is 09/10/10. my system is not working. because o[censored]r Government Employs in semi Government organization.
pl z note the i will how may times for my complaints feed back.

1- A technician came of 29th and they said is that TFT problem, i m not a TFT Technician n i will send to
him.
2- A man came on 10 of Sept 2010, and they said after the checking the system, is there a IC problem,
i have taken IC from the system for reference, and will came within 2 or 3 days.
3- then i have called so-many time ,, some times said parts will came from kashipur, will not came now...
some times said came after 2days or whatever but will never came...
4- And even the customer care person give me a no. of Mr. Kamal or Rajesh Arora, that person told me the after 1and a half month later ur Mr. Arora said we dont give the service at on side for TFT. and he was don't know the how to speak the HCL customer., ( i have all the no. of that persons).

5- then i will call u at ur service center and talk to Archana and she gives me a no. of Mr. Dahiya...(tech head) but that person will never attend the call of customer.,

But i m very disappointed by Ur after sale service...n..Ur all supportive teams also.
and now i will never buy a BRANDED HCL product... or never suggest to anybody.

Regard's
Anil Kumar([protected])
I think people r avaire that, Before bye the Branded Computers or product of
HCL Computers.

HCL LAPTOP — Taken more than 5 months - laptop not yet served

Our Company handed over the laptop for service to HCL Service Centre Chennai on 13/09/2010. Demand No. [protected]. We Call to the Customer Care Centre many times. Till date there is no proper response.

Problem Reported: Display not working.

DO NOT BUY HCL LAPTOPS / PRODUCTS - Comment #1727714 - Image #0

HCL/ Laptop — Product is not good

I have brought a laptop before a years from the showroom of the HCL. After a years my laptop has lots of problem like CD drive, battery, power problem, keyboard problem, mouse pad, hitting problem. every student man save small small amount and buy brand product and they think his problem has short out.

I have asked to repair this laptop in HCL service center then have asked me 12000 INR to solve the problem.

I have paid 35000 INR when i bought this laptop and now he is asking 12000 in repair.

Please resolve this problem, if you can.

I would like to suggest to everyone, don't buy HCL product. it is not a quality brand. after few days you can loss your big money.

Ankit Kumar
I agree with this complaint because the has been happened with me .My complaint no.[protected] dated 6.6.2011. still not completed. following are facts.
I complaint about my desktop is working on 6.6.2011. On 08.06.2011 HCL engineer come & taken my faulty motherboard for repair. On 13.06.2011 HCL engineer come with my repaired Motherboard but the same also not working. I am repeated calling HCL Service provider i.e. Parths group but till date my Desktop motherboard is not installed.

Vishal Shelke
[protected]@yahoo.co.in
Mob: [protected]
DEAREST,
YOU ARE BEING FOOLED.. THIS IS HCL STRATEGY, GO IN CONSUMER COURT, SAME THING WAS TRIED ON ME LAST YEAR, I SLAAPED THESE [censored]S IN NAGPUR CUSTOMER CENTRE WITH A NOTICE AND MY LAPTOP WAS MADE NICE AND GOOD WITHIN TWO DAYS AFTER A NOTICE FROM CONSUMER COURT.. BUT IT TOOK THEM 3 MONTHS..
notbuyhcl.in

Please do not buy HCL product.
13 Comments

sagarkumarjha
    Aug 14, 2012

Address: West Delhi, Delhi

I bought a HCL TAB on 03-MAR-12.
    Soon I discovered some problems and called the customer executive.
    He suggested me to visit the HCL SERVICE CENTER. I submiited my tablet at on 30-JUN-12 at Nehru Place New Delhi service center.
    They toook 19 days to resolve the issues I got it on 19-JUL-12. But still all the problems were not resolved and then occured some new problem like problems in Wi-fi, touchpad etc.
    I again called the customer executive on 20-JUL-2012 He again suggested me to visit the Service Center. This time I submitted it on 21-jul-2012 once again. And the best part is that Still I am waiting for my tablet.
    I didn't get it back yet. Every time I call the service center they give me single response give us some more time.i called somany times for help regard my tablet on company customer care help desk no [protected] & alternate no [protected] but my problem not solve.I called so many times and visit also on service ,but answer give me more time.I think they are not interested in my problem ,they don't think about customer complaint.
    Same problem is here with me. Very cheap service by hcl.
    Same problem is with me.
    I have purchased a new Tab-My EduTab-X1(K12) for my daughter for Class-4 thru on line. Its serial No. is 312CBY027263. Date of purchase is 29th August 2012. From day one, this product is not working properly. (1) Speaker volume is very low, not audible (2) My Educational content has worked fine for 2 days, now it stopped working. (3) ME App is not working (tool & Utility) is not responding. I have taken this product to HCL service center at Nehru Place, New Delhi on 11/09/2012. They have admitted the above fault in the tab. The Service Order No. is 22655, dated: 11/09/12. They asked me to wait for 2 hr for rectification. But after waiting more then 2 hrs, technician fails to rectify the fault & asked me come after 2 days. My question to HCL people...1) Why the faulty product has been shipped to me (2) Why your technician is not competent enough to rectify the fault.(3) Why the customer is getting cheated thru online purchase ??

thokchomanil
      Aug 1, 2012

Address: Imphal West, Manipur

I was the employee of HCL Infosystems Limited as Programmer Assistant on Project No: 1156 and Purchase Order No: 1156/(45)/2008-PS(PP)/3416 on retainership with National Informatics Center on a Treasuries Computerization, Manipur w.e.f 01/08/09 to 31/01/10. The amount of Rs 1000 per month had deducted from the salary for the TDS but the actual deducted amount was not deposited to the Income Tax Department as the information given by the tax credit statement (Income Tax India). So I kindly request you to look into this matter from your end.

Details are given below

Name :-Thokchom Anil Singh
      PAN :- AKFPA00079A

Thokchom Anil

HCL Infosystems Limited — HOLDING MY LAPTOP

I brought a laptop HCL laptop (PDC/T2390/1GB/DOS) from Computer Home on 22/12/2009. It is under hardware warranty on one year. But in last month of august I faced a problem in there DVD writter.Now it has been gone to DVD writer replacement as their services centre advice me.(house no. 2764 B-XX Gurudev Nagar, Impireal Hotal, Pakhawal Road.)on under warranty. I have submitted to them last month 10/09/2009. It's ok. But they did not return back to me till time. I regulerly call to them. even their chandigarh office where it will be replace. But nobody responce me. My lot of work are pending due to this.

HCL Infosystems Limited — Deficiency in After sales service

I had sent one request regarding status of After sales service provided by company to customers to
      Head Customer care , Mr.P.P. Krishna Upadhyaya on 13/10/09.

I have deposited my laptop at HCL Touch,Allahabad vide Job sheet no.1674 dt.14/10/09

Till date I have not receied any response and laptop is still in same unusable condition.

Letter sent to Head Customer care is attached herewith for your ready reference.

Mr.P.P. Krishna Upadhyaya
      Head Customer care
      M/S HCL Info systems Limited

Sub - Laptop SL. No. 3074AX349821 needs service.

This is to bring to your kind notice that I have above Laptop whose some keys has stopped working.
      Today I went to your service center near judges colony, Allahabad to get it repaired.

Service center person checked and said that it's key pad is defective and has to be replaced. I asked
      them to replace the same. On that they said it is not available and has to be arranged.
      For that you have to make a written request and deposit a demand draft for the amount of
      key pad only then it will be arranged and replaced.

I requested them to collect cash for the same but they refused and insisted for DD and
      said this is company policy.

I want to know that is it correct?

If it is correct then what type of After Sales Service is company providing to the customers
      in such throat cutting competitive market.

I would request you to please look into the matter and help me in getting repaired my laptop at
      the earliest.

A.K.Tripathi
      M.No.[protected]

Rashid Akhtar
        Jun 26, 2012

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I would like to inform you that I have worked in HCL Infosystem ltd as STA in CIPA project. There were nearly six months gone still I didnt got TDS form or any information regarding it. Manager of Lucknow office told me that he dosnt have any information about it, please contact to head office for it.
        I have also make a call to head office but they didnt gave me any positive response.
        Please do the necessary
        Working project: CIPA
        Work location: BANDA UP
        Vender code: 911231
        PAN No: ASHPA8175D

Rashid Akhtar
        Jun 21, 2016
        ////

Worst Service

I have given my HCL v1 Tab to service centre on 15th november till now i didn't get my Tab and they are Dragging their service worst TAB and worst service i have seen .

pkpise
          Jun 6, 2012

Dear Sir, I have ordered HCL ME XITE L 1014 C (Upgrade to=DOS) on 07-May-2012 from www.hclstore.in and my order no is 54496. Also I have paid Total Amount of Rs. 23,399.00 by Axis Bank Credit Card verified by Visa. My bank a/c statement shows that balance is transferred to HCL Infosystems on 08-May-2012. But my laptop delivery is not yet done. I have sent several e-mails to HCL but they are not replying or giving satisfactory reasons for delay, instead they sent only Laptop Bag (NOT laptop) on my postal address.

Worst Service

I have given My HCL V1 Tab for service on 15 th November till now i did not get my TAB .i ask HCl People, they ask 10-15 days to complete but there is no response after 15 days also

suketkrinfo
            Mar 5, 2012

Address: Ranchi, Jharkhand

I have purchased a HCL ME Laptop under the "Life Ree- Loaded Offer" on dated: 12 -Dec-2012 and registered for gift, till date I didn't get any gift from the HCL I have mailed the matter three times also on [protected]@hcl.com and [protected]@hcl.com also. But I didn't get any mail from them.

The Offer was stated as following:-

ME Laptop Customers will get freebies worth Rs 10298.
            Offer includes free Reebok Dhoni Signature Kit worth Rs. 8299/-, McAfee Anti Virus CD worth Rs. 1999/- and Tata Photon at a heavily discounted price.
            Ongoing offer valid till December 31, 2011.

Please help.

HCL — gift not

i bought HCL Me on 16 Dec from vels system chengelpattu,kanchepuram district and the authorized dealer told me that the gift(Nokia Mobile & Reebok track suit) will be deliverd at my residence with 15 days but now neither I got call from any executive nor any gift delivered till.Request you to please look into the matter and reply.
            girija
            i have purchase one hcl me laptop model no m1014 sl/no. 6121AE289466 intel core i5 order no.[protected]. i want to know my laptop warranty details

ravinder pratap
              from noida, Uttar Pradesh
              Dec 14, 2011

Address: Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh

I am Ravindra Pratap Singh I had purchased a New Laptop Model No-HCL ICON ME M-54 and serial No is B101AE430516 on Feb-2011. It was not working properly from THREE MONTH. I had given to the HCL Service center for repairing in the month of Oct.2011, Complain No is [protected]. After that it works only one day then again its not working second complain no is [protected].Third Complain No- [protected] At now complain No is [protected] on dated[protected], its on service center, but there is not any positive response by the customer care executive. Basically Problem in laptop is "MOTHER BOARD". Your service executive not repaired till now. Pls tell me what I can do. It affects company Name. I request you please solve my problem as soon as possible.
              I am face problem three month
              This is Directorate of Revenue Intelligence, Varanasi office, which is a Central Govt. office under Ministry of Finance. A photocopier machine having model no. e- Studio 160, Sl.No. CJE 450081, is installed. Machine is running under AMC with your company. Machine is not functioning since long and even after several complaints made on contact No.[protected] no body attends complaint causing hindrance of Govt. work. Local person of your company some Mr. Sharma give only false assurances but does noting to resolve the problem of the machine. Hence, it is requested to please ensure an ealy removal of problem of the machine and also ensure that no such lapses may be done in future.

Sr. Intelligence Officer
              DRI, Varanasi
              HCL is worst company in I have seen. They are not giving my tablet from almost 2 month which I have submit on service center after 2 days of purchase when it stopped working.

See http://www.consumercomplaints.in/hcl-infosystems-ltd-hcl-is-not-replacing-my-tab...

amitp98
                Nov 9, 2011

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I would like to inform that i have purchased a new model hcl me laptop xite L 1014 S/R No-8111AE947306 dt.: 24 oct 2011 From SSDN Info Solution, Nehru Place, New Delhi & after purchase one day i have found a error on display (dot).

On 29 Oct 2011 I visited to the dealor shop (SSDN Info Solution) & complained about this dot on display.They told me that their was not any issue. Then i was call in customer care on that evening around 7:30 PM & connected with HCL executive Mr. Pankaj,(Noida, Branch) explain my problem then he reply me that according to HCL The Dealor is right. But i have a question if i have paid full amount around of Rs.23344/- for the fress product then why should i compromised with this defective laptop.

After that I have called in customer Care for complained on 30 Oct 2011 & locked my complain with Complain No-[protected] dt.:30/10/2011

HCL Executive Mr Amar Singh visit my address & give me a Customer Service Report no-6301 that is certified that their is a fault on display like some trangister of light dead.

Then, I request to Hcl please replace my laptop & issue me another as soon as possible because i have paid full price against the fress laptop not like this defective Product then why i have except it. So,Please confirm your side otherwise i have to go for justice in court.

when i call on 8 nov 2011 to ask the status of my complain to Sangita Yadav (HCL Executive) then she reply me that HCL commit to replace my laptop & a confirmation mail send you with in 1 hour. I have received a mail on 6.12 PM. their is nothing to find in mail replace purpose either any repair commitment.

I call today to ask the status Mr Vikrant Dhama then he reply me that their is a mistake to understand by sangita & your laptop cannot replace or repair in any circumstances.

So, I request you to please register my complain & give me support to replace my defected laptop.

Amit Pandey
                Faridabad

Enclosed.: Copy Of Invoice, Customer Service Report, Warranty Card, Cuttion of Packing Box.
                not as well good response
                HCL is worst company in I have seen. They are not giving my tablet from almost 2 month which I have submit on service center after 2 days of purchase when it stopped working.

See http://www.consumercomplaints.in/hcl-infosystems-ltd-hcl-is-not-replacing-my-tab...

namit goel
                  Oct 21, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

This is in regards to my laptop from HCL. It stopped working and i registeres the complaint on their toll free number [protected] on 18/09/2011(complaint number registered with them is [protected]). They send an executive to my place, who took my laptop on 20/09/2011 stating that i will receive my laptop in weeks time. But it is now more then a month that i have not received my laptop. I spoke to Mr Amit on 09/10/2011 their call centre floor manager who after speaking to Mr Prashant (service centre person) told me that i willget my laptop by 17/10/2011 and they will call me back. On calling on 17/10/2011 again at their call centre number Amit never came to phone. Then on that particular day i spoke to Mr Saurabh(their Team Leader) who again after speaking to Prasant told me that i will receive my laptop by 20/10/2011 EOD or by 21/10/2011 morning definetely. But today also i didn't received my laptop. Saurabh told me he will call me by 4:00 PM and let me know the status but he never called me back. Its always me who has to call and ask for my laptop status and there is no feedback from them. They have haressed me a lot and i want to take an severe action against them. Even i send a complaint on their site on 19/10/2011 which states by 48hrs someone will contact me to resolve the issue but still i have not been contacted. I dont know whether my laptop is with them or they have sold it. My inportant docs were ther and i am afraid if they have missused them. I want some compensation from them for all this harassment.

sambansaji
                    from Amla, Madhya Pradesh
                    Aug 7, 2011

Address: Alappuzha, Kerala

Non receipt of TDS Refund

TDS refund for Assessment Yearr.[protected],2009-10 not yet received having the following details :-
                    PAN CARD NO. BWGPS2202F- SAJIMON S
                    Ack no. E filing no.[protected] dated 23.07.2009- Amount for refund Rs.4159 and E filing no.[protected] dated 25.03.2009- Amount for refund Rs.1284 .

Rajan Ganesan
                      from Tiruchirappalli, Tamil Nadu
                      Jul 6, 2011

Address: Uttar Pradesh

hi

i have received letter from mr raj patel noida hcl infosystems noida d hrd manager job offer letter

i called him he said that to deposit the amount rs 7250 in geetha account

in pnb bank ncr .

the company should take severe action against the person

who is cheating freshers like me

rajan

hcl infosystems noida — complaint about hcl computer

sir, maine october 2007 main hcl computer liya tha.,.,with 1 year warranty.
                      after 1 year, maine warranty 2 year extend kra li.,..,
                      now there is some problem in my pc.,.,.,n i complaint about it on 14 sept 2010.
                      the complaint number is [protected].
                      after that, i have made so many calls to hcl infosystems ltd.,but they are not responding about it till today.,.,..
                      the warranty of my computer vanished on 31st october 2010.
                      so, please help me in that case.
                      my system does not boot and beep sound comes continuously while switch on
                      To: [protected]@hcl.in
                      Sent: Sun, 31 October, 2010 5:27:46 PM
                      Subject: Ec2 technology not work in my pc.

sir/madam,

I purchased a HCL PC
                      After 1/5 year my computer not word so i complete my pc to hclsupport he give me
                      track no [protected] after 20 day my problem r solved Engineer change my motherboard ...
                      my computer is work but ec2 is not install.
                      Then i call Engineer say this problem he say tack HCL customer care
                      and HCL customer care say tack to Engineer.

So what will i do..

check the attachment.

vijay

michine sr.no 807AZ030664

Lilly Peters
                        from Mangalore, Karnataka
                        Jun 29, 2011

I have received a offer letter from Mr. Raj Patel(HR Manager) stating to deposit 6250 as Refundable Interview Security cash in favour of Mr. Amit Gupta (Head - Accounts Department.) Contact No . for Clarification are [protected], [protected]. email address given for information of security deposit in bank is [protected]@hrdinfo.info.

kindly let me know whether it is fake of really from HCL company my email Id [protected]@yahoo.co.in
                        I have received a offer letter from Mr. Raj Patel(HR Manager) stating to deposit 6250 as Refundable Interview Security cash in favour of Mr. Amit Gupta (Head - Accounts Department.) Contact No . for Clarification are [protected], [protected]. email address given for information of security deposit in bank is [protected]@hrdinfo.info.

Deepak Gupta Delhi
                          Apr 23, 2011

I deepak gupta from new delhi, i purchase 1 laptop on this date 16/15/2010, My Laptop serial Number BO84AC194167, And Model Number B-38, when i purchase a laptop then i facing big problem till now, since I have this laptop has deteriorated since 4-5 times, 2 times have changed motherboard, and each time is to recover, these minimum and maximum 30 days to 15 days to take to keep
                          listen read phonetically 1 April 2011 to recover my laptop i had these services center i have been 24 days today he did not have my laptop yet, repair and i call them every day to get upset, get upset i missed some i did not help please help in your laptop because of the difficulties i am facing
                          Listen read phonetically
                          Please please help me to understand i saw you that i have for him or her laptop for 1 year if i have such a problem coming.
                          Listen read phonetically, so what happens next
                          Please let me back my laptop, 24 days I did not get my laptop

Please help

Deepak Gupta

shashikant kashyap
                            Feb 15, 2011

Address: Chandigarh

I wanted to recharge my mobile no. [protected] at approximate 11:21 AM today by internet banking.problem is that my 50 rupees debited from my account no.[protected] and my mobile did not recharged.

Please help me I want to my 50 rupees back.
                            Account statement
                            ________________________________________________________________________________...
                            Statement Criteria
                            ________________________________________________________________________________...
                            Account Number :[protected]
                            Branch Name : 0013
                            Bank ID : ICI
                            Date ranging from 15/02/2011 to 15/02/2011

No Tran ID Value Date Txn Date Cheque No. Description Cr/Dr Amount Available Balance
                            1 SB5199108 [protected] [protected] BIL/[protected]/recharge/407234 Dr 50 "15,871.00"

Regards:-
                            Shashikant Kashyap(HCL)
                            sir please help me.

kshiv4
                              Feb 10, 2011

Address: Bijnor, Uttar Pradesh

hi all
                              I was worked in HCL CDC Bijnor (HCL Infosystems Ltd) and left that job from December-2010 just because my MD Mr. KD Deshwal don't have any idea that how to grow an education center (HCLCDC) and all staff member frustrated that he was unable to pay our salary on time,& after one month delay.
                              But my prob is My last month (Nov-2010) salary hase not been dispatched till now. I mailed lots of time to him and HCL Head office but there is no concern peoples after some time he gave me a check of my salary but its bounced.
                              Now can any one help me about this

HCL Infosystem Ltd — about salary

Dear Sir, Its Shahil, The HCL INFOSYSTEM LTD. not give exact sallary of employe on Bihar Branch. they get take all profit for self. so plese take action for that sir. responsible citizen.
                              HCL is worst company I have seen. They are not giving my tablet replaced from almost 2 month which I have submit in service center after 2 days of purchase, when it stopped working.

vinay sharma s
                                Dec 11, 2010

fraud

sir,i m cheated by anshu verma.hr of hcl-cdc pune.she had come to our college(J.T.mahajan coleege of engineering faizpur,dist.jalgaon,Maharashtra)in feb.2009 for the campus selection for hcl infosystems ltd company.students who got selected,she took 1lacs Rs for the training period of 1 year.i had completed my training on 17th october 2010.now she is not giving the job.i have also the receipt of money what i have given and also have the confirmation...
                                lalitchoudhary
                                Oct 26, 2010

Sir/ Madam
                                We have purchased HCL Ssystem last year and the Model is EZEEBEE. The system is under warranty, and inspite of repeated calls and reminders nobody has responded to the complaint. I have registered a complain last month on 25th of september. The executive has visited my place on 26th of September 2010, and has confirmed that the TFT and mouse is faulty and will be replaced but till date no action has been taken.

I have registers my Call on 25th of September. My call ID is[protected]. After repeated phone calls and mails there is no any action from HCL Infosystem. I have written to Call center so many times at least more then 20 mails till now. From past 25 days the same thing is happening, executive at the call centre picks up the phone, but as usual the phone is kept on hold and there was no reply. After 1 month there is no action has been taken care.

Please do let me know whether any action will be taken to replace the TFT and mouse or else I will have to report the matter to the high officials.

Request you to please look into the matter and arrange to get my monitor replaced.

Lalit Choudhary

touch screen problem(no respond on touch)

dear sir, ihave purches hcl me tab from home shop18, on 4dec2014.i found the above problem.stil i didnt get respound .

Q
                                  qwertt
                                  Sep 29, 2010

Address: North Delhi, Delhi

From: Rajender Ahuja [mailto:[protected]@gmail.com]
                                  Sent: Tuesday, September 28, 2010 10:17 AM
                                  To: [protected]@hcl.com; hcltouch.[protected]@hcl.in
                                  Cc: [protected]@moneycontrol.com
                                  Subject: Ezeebee Failing more than 10 times and still un-repaired demonstrates HCL trusted brand Quality and Assurances.

Dear HCL Team,

This email is to inform you of the repeated hardware failures in HCL Ezeebee Desktop purchased on 8th Feb'2008 with 3 years warranty.

Have a look at events with dates to understand the issues and decide the next course of actions to restore lost faith (if you can).

HCL Ezeebee Desktop

Model:
                                  Ezeebee C2140 PDC

Serial No.
                                  1087AZ114173

Purchase Date
                                  8/2/2008

Warranty Expiry Date
                                  7/2/2011

Details of Calls Logged

User-
                                  Navdeep Ahuja

19/12/2008
                                  Motherboard changed

30/12/2008
                                  Motherboard changed

23/08/2009
                                  Desktop was picked up to HCL Office and i was communicated that all part replaced

29/08/2009
                                  Desktop Delivered after 7 days of Operation and Surgery

20/10/2009
                                  HDD Problem

21/10/2009
                                  HDD Problem

27/01/2010
                                  HDD Problem

30/01/2010
                                  HDD Problem

16/04/2010
                                  SMPS Problem

12/5/2010
                                  Memory Problem

14/07/2010
                                  Memory Loose Connection

18/07/2010
                                  USB Port Problem

26/09/2010
                                  Intermittent booting

8/9/2010
                                  No Display, motherboard problem

28/09/2010
                                  20 days waiting, action awaited

This desktop has failed on more than 10 occassions and waiting for action from last 20 days. I am forced to think these questions for HCL

Do you really have Quality Products now ?

Are you really the trusted brand even today ?

Do you really listen to customer ?

Do you expect only customer to remind every time for call closure ?

Looks like i have done a big mistake of chossing HCL Ezeebee. Least you can do is to provide refund (with interest) to me sothat i can buy a better product and save myself from mental agony caused rather than investing time for more problems. I don't need any one to speak / console and only requesting to demonstarte action. As i am not sure of your seriousness or response, ensuring message is braodcasted to you through CNBC and they can also talk about this on their programe to warn other prospect buyers.

Rajender Ahuja

shivratangupta
                                    from Bathinda, Punjab
                                    Sep 2, 2010

Address: Faridabad, Haryana

I had purchased HCL Laptop No. Co84AX220479 on 29/03/2009 from your authorised dealer under one year warranty.after that Igot the warrnty extended from Logical Solutions Faridabad your authorised service provider for next two years under HCL Warranty EXtention Pack NO.308DEX/009469. There occured some technical problems in my Laptop so I contacted Mr. Anil Kumar(authorised contacted person)and gave him my laptop for repairing. But even after about 25 days he neither contacted or returned my laptop. He is even not responding to my phone calls.Please tell me what should I do? Whom should I approach ? And who is responsible for this kind of irresponsibilities? Hoping a positive response from you the earliest.

VIKAS GUPTA
                                    Sohna road Ballabhgarh
                                    Mb no.[protected]

HCL — not finding service center

i'm from gkp and not finding the service center in lko, right now.
                                    pleae inform me as soon as possible.

HCL — No cust service provided

I purchased a new HCL lptop on 15 dec 2010 and now my laptop operating system crashed last month. when i formatted it using the orignal cd provided with the laptop, it worked fine for 2 days and later it crashed again. hence i assume there is some hardware fault with my laptop.

I called hcl cust service no. [protected] on 14th sep 2011 and i was infomrmed that some engineer will visit my place withihn 48 hrs..my complaint reference no was [protected].

no one visited until 19th sep, when i called again i was informed that my complaint is not filed correctly hence the same needs to be filed again, therefore my new complaint numnber was now [protected].

After 19th sep, i m constatnly following up hcl customer care as no engineer has visited my place till date and they keep on lying to me stating that some one will visit next day for sure.

my orignal complaint my filed on 14th sep and today is 26th sep, and sadly no one has visited to my place as yet.

i did wrtoe an email to hcl cust care as well however got no satisfacying response.

hence i would like to file a complaint against hcl for not responding to customer complaints and giving them fake information.

can i pls request some one fom hcl to look into this complaint on a serious and faster note please. my contact number is mentioned in the details of the complaint.

thansk,
                                    Anand Arora
                                    i would like to take back the above mentioned complaint.
                                    HCL engineer visted my place today and fixed the issue.

thanls,
                                    Anand Arora

HCL Customer care Department

Subject : Not getting any response for complained Regarding Tablet Y2

Dear sir /madam

II made a purchase of HCL ME Y2 in the month of September 2012 vide
                                    Invoice No - 3587
                                    Dated05Oct 2012
                                    Supplier's Ref 3935
                                    IMEI NO. No [protected]
                                    Destination Delhi.
                                    Under the name -
                                    LeenaArora
                                    Delhi 110085
                                    Ph No - [protected], [protected]
                                    It has been more than7months and I have visited the service center of HCL at Nehru Place for more than6times to resolve my problem of Re-Booting the Tab, Still the Tab does not work. Service Center Person has packed the Tab with all the attachments and asked to wait for the response form the merchant to replace the set.
                                    Still there is no response from the seller or the customer service to resolve the concern.

Please do the needful to either repair or replace the Tab. Its useless
                                    if it does not work.

LEENA ARORA

[protected], [protected]

No feedback from the service centre - Comment #1642764 - Image #0
                                    No feedback from the service centre - Comment #1642764 - Image #1

keyurpatel1987
                                      Jul 13, 2010

I joined HCL CDC at ahmedabad on february,2009 for J2EE technology learning as a Internship project. At the end of the time,they took 2 exams for certificate.and I completed those successfully.
                                      but till this date,after completion of of more than a year,I have not been provided any Certificate.
                                      I contacted the local branch many times but everytime I was getting the same answer that they had not get from Noida (Main branch).
                                      Even,at the time of registration,I had not been provided registration number.
                                      now I realize like HCL is doing fraud.