Complaints 108

File a complaint to HCL Infosystems

Having problems with HCL Infosystems ?

File a complaint and get it resolved by HCL Infosystems customer care. It’s quick effective and absolutely free!

HCL Infosystems

HCL Infosystems Phone Numbers

+91 12 0252 0977
+91 12 0252 6519
+91 12 0252 6518
+91 12 0255 0923

HCL Infosystems Website

HCL Infosystems Head Office Address

E-4,5 & 6, Sector 11
Noida
Gautam Buddh Nagar District
Uttar Pradesh

HCL Infosystems reviews & complaints page 6

T.Giridhar
The complaint is marked as resolved when a company has responded to the complainant, addressed his or her dissatisfaction, and came to an agreement where both parties agreed that the complaint is indeed resolved. However, a complaint can be automatically marked as resolved if a complainant isn't responding or updating a complaint for 30 days after the company has tried to reach the complainant.

CARD STATUS

Dear Manager,

This is Giridhar from hyderabad i am applyed for reliancec creditcard last 20 days back, but still now i am get any stetas about this.I am trying here to local people nobady can't reach me.Please give me the details with out fail.

Aplication NO :2788804

Name :T.Giridhar

Cotact NO :[protected].
Ashish Saksena

No response of complaint of no access to web account

I have a reliance data card ( 0-[protected]) for which, i am unable to access web- site to check my bill on-line.

Also, request for new password has gone un attaended as I am being told that password will be sms ed to data card, which is also not happening, have not received any sms since last 2 yrs,

My alternate id is ashish.[protected]@hcl.in / ashish.[protected]@rediffmail.com,

Pls mail my new id and...
AMITABRATA ROY

SERVICE NOT AVAILABLE AT SATELLITE TOWNSHIP

Dear Sir/ Mam,

This is to inform you that I am regular user of HP Gas. And I have been shifted from Dhanbad to Siliguri where I am facing problem of Service at Satellite Township (Near NHPC).

The local HP dealer (Name- Randhaknika, Code- 962600) is providing service upto Tista Barrage Quarter. And From Tista Barrage Quarter to my residence is only 10 minutes by walking distance, where INDANE and JALAN is providing...
JITENDRA PRASAD

MISPLACE OF PAN CARD

I had requested for a PAN card for the first time for which i had received the ack. No. Also (ack, no[protected], after 3 months also when i had not received the card i enquired about it from the department. As per them the PAN card was already allotted in my name even before my applying. The card no allotted as per the department is ( PAN no auqpp6130l) . I wanted to know as to how can the card be allotted on my name when i had applied...
S.T.B.C.E.T. Tuljapur
from Ranchi, Jharkhand

Recovery of data problem

we have purchased 60 HCL P-IV machines with configuration as follows : 1.8 GHZ, 128 MB RAM, 40GB, Kb, Mouse and 15" CRT Monitor with CD-ROM

we have installed win2000 professional and we have LAN of 20 machines in one LAB but we are facing major problem of Low Virtual Memory Problem even after formatting pc and trying to access it we cant browse internet on lan and even do work because of this problem
Karan Goenka

Arbitrary change of sale terms after sale

We have bought a TOSHIBA E-STUDIO 165 from HCL INFOSYSTEMS, Chennai through their sales agent Mr. Senthamil Selvan.

The Terms agreed where
+ warranty to be 3 months or 50, 000 copies
+ AMC to be 40 paise per copy (all parts and consumables incl)

From the above the understanding is clear that the payment of 40 paise per copy shall be after the completion of warranty period. However now HCL Infosystems...
Basudev

NON COMPLIANCE OF PRODUCT SUPPLIED

I bought my HCl leaptop V2002 model on 2nd June 2007 from Hcl Showroom , Kolkata. E ven though , I had upgraded my RAM to 1GB, the performance was not up to the mark. I study in Vellore, Tamil Nadu, so I returned to college after the summer vaccation on 25th June. On 29th June it crashed, for the first time. A stop error blue screen came with a lot of blaring noise.The message displayed was check if Bios not updated...
18 Comments
Subash.R
from Malappuram, Kerala

DEDUCTION

Every month my balance amt was deducted from my cell,i dont know ,wy it should deducted continusioly. Earlier i activated one caller tune in my cell ,before two months i blocked that fecilities ,but eventhough my amt was deducton.Nw i dnt have any balance also.
pls do the needful my case,and pls kindly arrange my refund of money... I Need ur support for this.
my cell number is-[protected]