ADVERTISEMENT

[Resolved]  HDFC Bank — welcome kit not received

I opened a new salary account in your kalyan branch hdfc bank on 12th jan but till date i didn't received the welcome kit. Your representative (Mr. Shashank) called me in 19th jan regarding for my sign is not match in pan card sign after visiting i verify my pan card sign & fill form for new sign after that your representative told me your kit is dispatched 4-5 days in your home address but still i didn't received any kit from your bank. Last 2 days i called in hdfc bank but many times he told we will check and transfer my call any other department but they didn't any response from your representative. As a requested to you please let me know when i received my welcome kit in my home address
Regards
Arvind kumar h. Baranwal
Was this information helpful?
No (30)
Yes (125)
Mar 1, 2018
Complaint marked as Resolved 
HDFC Bank customer support has been notified about the posted complaint.
Verified Support
Jan 29, 2018
HDFC Bank Customer Care's response
Dear Customer,

I request you to share your account/customer Id and registered contact details to [protected]@hdfcbank.com with ref ID- TTU[protected] in the subject line. Will assist you better.

-Manoj
HDFC Bank Customer Assistance
Feb 02, 2018
Updated by Aralco
Hi Manoj,

As per your mail yesterday I visited in HDFC Kalyan branch for tracking my welcome Kit status but HDFC Representative not supported me they told CSV Server is not responding they provide Bank Contact number[protected]/53) but today I calling many times on this number[protected]/53) but all representative are not solve my problem please help me and solve my problem.

Regards,
Arvind Kumar H. Baranwal,
Complaint comments 
Share
Tweet

Comments

I m constantly trying to use my credit card for payment na dnot able to use it..do we taje credit card to face such issues.
Dear hdfc team please take away ur card if it's of such use..that i cannot use it in emergency..have cahnged pin several times...
NOT DONE
Dear Team,

Recently i have open my salary a/c in hdfc date of 3rd, may 2018 but still my welcome kit is not Receive i got mail welcome kit send through bluedart courier but still i don't got my welcome kit.
My a/c detail is
A/c no-[protected]
Customer id[protected]
Please provide my welcome kit status due to this my salary on hold.

Regards
Kamal rai
Mo no-[protected]
iam not receive my welcome kit
mobile - [protected]
Application ID is:[protected]
Lead Number[protected]
ADVERTISEMENT
Sir my a/c no is [protected]
Customer id[protected], my a/c open date is 13/07/20 and currently not recieved welcome kit today 01/08/20
Please help sir
I doesn't get my welcome kit from many days, first they told me that when it will come on bluedart they will inform and call but I doesn't get any call and information from them and next day I have gone to bluedart they said it is gone to Chennai, what I do when I will receive my welcome kit from many days I am waiting. Please help
Please provide me my welcome kit i need it very urgently email me and call me on my phone number - [protected]
Call me and give me my welcome kit on this number - [protected]
sir i account open 23 sep but hdfc welcome kit is not recieve and today date is 4 dec plz help me i need urgent hdfc welcome kit
ac no- [protected]
mobile no. [protected]

My hdfc bank account welcome kit not received bluedart boy not call my number After some time my account blocked please my welcome kit despatch my address my no([protected])

i have opened a salary throught online on 30/07/2021 but till now i have not received my Welcome kit.its been already 20 days . If not received within 5/6 working days this will affect me alot.

i have opened a salary throught online on 26/06/2021 but till now i have not received my Welcome kit.its been almost 2 months . If not received within 5/6 working days this will affect me alot.

It's not fare at all from HDFC, I have contacted to the bank 5 times only for welcome kit issue but still it is not received. I will not recommend anyone for HDFC account opening. This is really ridiculous.

Everything is done from my side for the welcome kit but still not received. Please take an appropriate action on this.
I am not a happy customer at all. Seriously I am not happy customer of hdfc bank.

Also your HDFC customer support numbers are not working & when call got connected your support team is not giving response to the customer.

i will wait for only 2 days. If I received my welcome kit, it will be great but if not received again then I am going to disable my account.
DEAR SIR,
I would like inform you that I have open new hdfc bank account through online and complete the full kyc but till date not received welcome kit.
Mob-[protected]
Cust.id[protected]

So kindly request you to please send my welcome kit my home address.

Regards,
Raushan

Regards,
Raushan
i have opened a new account throught online on 17/11/2021 but till now i have not received my Welcome kit.its been already 20 days . I didn't recieve any call from vendor but I received a message undelivered your hdfc welcome kit
Mobile number :[protected]
Customer ID:[protected]
i have opened a new account throught online on 17/11/2021 but till now i have not received my Welcome kit.its been already 20 days . I didn't recieve any call from vendor but I received a message undelivered your hdfc welcome kit
Mobile number :[protected]
Customer ID:[protected]
I'm Sharad Sanjay Adik. I have open new account in hdfc bank. I'm getting message from blue dart about delivery of my parcel. delivery boy contact me on call and say im not able to deliver your parcel due to location is far away. If already i mention my address then why im getting this problem. i have a emergency please deliverd my parcel on mention address as soon as possible.

New Address for welcome kit delivery

Swar-kamal residency Seven Heaven Hotel, Shri Subh Laxmi Colony, Dyaneshwar Nagar, Pathardi Phata Nashik - 422010
Sharad adik's reply, Dec 22, 2021
i have opened a new account throught online.i have not received my Welcome kit.its been already 10 days . I didn't recieve any call from vendor but I received a message undelivered your hdfc welcome kit
I'll opend online salaried account before 20days, I didnt receive my welcome kit yet, I need to activate my card, so you guys please help me to get my welcome kit as soon as possible, Thank you .
Helo HDFC Bank after completing my KYC still I didn't receive my welcome kit so please kindly help me
Hello there HDFC Bank after completing my KYC still I didn't receive my welcome kit so please kindly help me
I opened a new salary account in your Nehru Colony (Dehradun branch) hdfc bank on 10th june 2022 but till date i didn't received the welcome kit. Your representative (Ms. Seema Verma) i called her 2-3 times to confirm when will I get me welcome kit, she told me your kit is dispatched, you will be receive from directlu to branch but still i didn't received any kit from your bank. Last 2 days i called in hdfc bank but many times she told we will check and transfer my call any other department but they didn't any response from your representative. As a requested to you please let me know when i received my welcome kit in my home address
I am also working our time is also precious, how can I withdrawal my salary from my account? Please solve this query ASAP
Regards
Vamika Malhotra

Sir mera welcome kit abhi tak mujhe nhi mila h.
Mera register mobile number gum ho gaya h
A/c no.[protected]
Customer identification number[protected]
Customer name HARIOM DAS

Post your Comment

    I want to submit Complaint Positive Review Neutral Comment
    code
    By clicking Submit you agree to our Terms of Use
    Submit
    HDFC Bank
    customer care contact
    Customer satisfaction rating Customer satisfaction rating is a complex algorithm that helps our users determine how good a company is at responding and resolving complaints by granting from 1 to 5 stars for each complaint and then ultimately combining them all for an overall score.
    Read more
    60%
    Complaints
    31421
    Pending
    0
    Resolved
    18176
    HDFC Bank Phone
    +91 22 6160 6161
    +91 22 2498 8484
    HDFC Bank Address
    Branch 542, Trade World, A Wing, Ground Floor, Senapati Bapat Marg, Lower Parel, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India - 400013
    View all HDFC Bank contact information
    ADVERTISEMENT