I10 Earpods — defective product received - they didn't even replying, on emails neither replacing nor refunding my product

Address:Karnal, Haryana, 132001

I purchased a earpods from i10 earpods order id#iep1568.
When i received the product, i found them defective.
I complained on mail but i didn't get any answer from them neither they mention any contact number to call them.

Ita totally fraud! Company!! I compalined on customer care mail id or info id. Neither i getting refund or replace from their side.
Oct 01, 2018
Updated by TwinkleSachdeva
I purchased earpods from i10 earpods order id#IEP1568.
When i received the product, i found them defective.
I complained the same on mail but i didn't get any answer from them neither they mention any contact number to call them.

It's totally fraud Company!! I complained on Customer care mail id or info id. Neither am getting any refund or replace from their side.

Against my order no IEP9392 I have ordered i10Earpods ( RED) but actually I have received wrongly supplied Earpad i7s ( TWS) WHITE .. In spite of writing several emails, No reply from the supplier's end, Neither they are sharing any contact no nor replacing it with the correct ordered product code.

Its a totally fraud! Company... MY ONLY SUBMISSION IS DON'T BUY ANY SORT OF EAR-PODS FROM THESE THIEVES

Inderjeet Singh
Ganesh Nesh's reply, Jan 5, 2019
Any reply for ur question from them
I ordered for I10earpod but recieved I7earpod the quality of the product in every respect is nil crackling sound, cheap plastic, in my opinion didn't deserve a huge Mrp of 1500. A keen request to everyone seeing this please dont be attracted to such faulty products.
I want to return the product it's was damage and is not in condition to use

I purchased the red earphones product on 19 November (IEP5149) and I received white earpods with one not working on 21 November. I immediately read their replacement or refund policy and wrote to them on the contact us tab. I immediately shipped it to them on 23 November and it reached them on 24 November through Sri Maruti Couriers. When I wrote to them about the shipment...they responded asking about the shipment, however after they received it they haven't responded since four days

Sent: 30 November, 2018 11:56 AM
To: 'i10 Earpods'
Subject: RE: Couriered shipment to your address: IEP5149

Any update! I wonder till Monday quick responses, now no responses!

Please do not mess it up, I believe it was already messed up when you sent the white one with the bill of the red one. I have kept the pictures ready of all the contents and would not like to extend this further, so if you have received it, please initiate the refund and close this matter here. I appreciate your understanding.

Amit

Sent: 28 November, 2018 11:46 PM

I have given the details, please confirm once you receive the product and initiate the refund.

The refund can be made to the Paytm account on 9*******7.

Amit Furtado
9*********7

Sent: 27 November, 2018 9:40 AM

Shipment tracking number is [protected] 6434 Shree Maruti courier service Pvt. Ltd.

Order number is IEP5149

Please confirm once you receive the product and initiate the refund.

Amit Furtado
9********7
Sent: 26 November, 2018 3:54 PM
To: Amit Furtado
Subject: Re: Couriered shipment to your address: IEP5149

You send us the shipment. We need that shipment tracking no.
Thank You :)
Sent from BlueMail
On Nov 26, 2018, at 15:47, Amit Furtado wrote:
The order Id number is in the subject IEP5149. RETURN TRACKING NUMBER IS NOT RECEIVED FROM YOU BECAUSE NO ONE RESPONDED SINCE 22 NOVEMBER DESPITE ME CONTACTING YOU ABD WRITING TO YOU TWICE.

AMIT FURTADO
IEP5149
On Mon, Nov 26, 2018, 15:44 i10 Earpods < [protected]@i10earpods.com wrote:
Please tell us your order id no. And return tracking no.
Thank You :)
Sent from BlueMail
On Nov 26, 2018, at 01:17, Amit Furtado < amit.[protected]@gmail.com> wrote:
Had ordered red color but received white ones though the packet and order says red on it. The product is also defective...one side doesn't pair as well. Asked a money back within a day of receiving the product on your webpage. No response as yet.

I have couriered the product back to you...will be received by you Tomorrow.

As per your terms and conditions...you say you will make payment in seven days. My paytm number is 9****6317.

Please ensure payment on paytm and a confirmation response as well.

Amit Furtado
9*****317

SO FAR NO RESPONSE SINCE TWO DAYS, HOPING TO RECEIVE MY MONEY AND THEN UPDATE YOU!
Hi Amit
Any revert from them
CM Vasif's reply, Apr 9, 2019
How u shipped bank the product. Havnt see any option for tha on their site. This is fake . Dont send back ur product . U neither have product nor get back money.
I Purchased red earphone (ID no IEP6735) and when I received its white in colour, that also defective.
So I want to replace it but I didn’t found any contacts details.

My mail I’d [protected]@gmail.com
Contact no [protected]
Name Tsering Wangyal
Samiksha Naidu's reply, Jan 14, 2019
hii have u got ur refund ??? same thing is happened with me
I also have a same problem, I ordered i10 Tws, but got I 7 Tws, that too white colour. I have repeatedly mailed them, but no response's from their side. I would appreciate to please check mail and refund the money you charged on the product. Such a waste money and I had to bring it personally from the blue dart office. Why are you guys messing with all the people above as well as with me.The worst experience with any product ever bought online. No LED lights blinking for charging, please take your product back.
Name :- Mohit BHARANI
Order#IEP7404
my email id :- [protected]@gmail.com,
mobile no [protected], paytm no.
httpss://i10earpods.com/products/i10-earpods
i am having the same trouble if you are not refunding the money i am going back and asking police for the cyber crime you are doing with your customer

My order number is order #IEP7290
Had Ordered white ones .. The product is defective...one side doesn't pair and does not on as well. Asked an exchange but No response as yet. They say to check the video on Website... Order No #IEP8400
Any revert from them
Product not working damages product quality not good

Same happened with me. Ordered i10S but received i7s. Mailing them since 3 days but no response. Did anyone reach at the given place????
Pranav Mediratta's reply, Jun 15, 2019
same here did you got refund
This is the bad ear pods as it is not working and I asked for red colour but it’s white from inside
They send the wrong product
I need a refund for my purchase
bakwass ear pods
I asked for red colour but it’s white from inside
They send the wrong product
I need a refund for my purchase. ear pods is damaged .

Chor company hai product bhe karab diya or contact bhe nahi kar rahi hai na mail ka answer de rahi hai kindly bach ke rahana is company se.
On 1/03/19, I bought i10 earpods from your official website. However, when the earphones was received on 2/03/19, after opening the package i found out that it was not what i ordered as the color that i ordered was Red and instead of that i got White, and not just that but i wasn't satisfied with the product as when i tried the earphones the voice quality was not all good and nor could i connect both of the earplugs at the same time. So i assume that the product that you have given me is a faulty product as well. And i raised this issue twice through your website also but i didn't recieve any revert from your side.
Order ID-: ORDER IEP22473
The condition of the item was your responsibility up to the point I received it and accordingly I am entitled to a refund now. I would request that you confirm in the next two working days that you will provide this remedy and that you will cover the cost of the item being returned to you. 
Should I not receive this confirmation from your side I will have no alternative but to raise a dispute against this.
I just got this product yesterday and right side one is not working. there is no contact number also for the return option. can you please tell me how to replace this item.
[protected]@gmail.com can you please contact me on this mail id.
very bad experience
Ordered for i10 earpod red colour as shown in their official site. But delivered one is normal i7S TWS white coloured earpod which has only 700 rs market value. I think there is no such product as i10 ear pod which we have seen from their display. They simply showing some new red coloured advertised images and delivering noraml i7s earpod only 700 rs worthy.pls any one know have they any office at delhi. Want to just blast it instead of ### complaints.
Md.noor hussain
I order it i10 airports but they are sending me an another companies airports name i7 that your Airport is working I want my money return or the product and give me actual product if you guys are not giving me I don't know what happened with you guys I take legal action and my dad is on the police then you understand what will happen to you it's an professional and very cheap thing has been done including with the courier company Blue Dart they are also in responsible you don't know what product they are giving to the customer we have to check and then given to the customer..my order number is white sku lEP0001W
my earpod is defective too. its not getting charged

Karnal
    Haryana